ICON Wipton
Traveller (128)
Ascensor antiguo
Room & Suite (64)
ICON Wipton
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#21 of 473 hotels in Madrid
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The ICON Wipton is a boutique hotel in Madrid perfect for leisure trips and located in the Serrano neighbourgood, with the greatest quality and exclusive unique designs. Whether you are travelling for business or for pleasure, with your family or your couple, this boutique hotel in Madrid offers you unique services with the greatest guarantuies: free Wifi, breakfasts...
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Pushchairs
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Wine / champagne
Car hire
Taxi service
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Neck massage
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish

Location

Calle de Jorge Juan 17, 28001 Madrid Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Barajas Airport
12.7 km
See all flights
Serrano
3 minMadrid Metro
Velazquez
4 minMadrid Metro
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles827 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in the lively Salamanica neighborhood, the ICON Wipton hotel is lauded for its prime location near Parque Retiro, bustling local eateries, and convenient metro access. While the rooms earn praise for their design and comfort, some guests suggest they could be more spacious and quieter. The hotel's atmosphere and cleanliness receive commendations, with a particular nod to the tasteful decor and well-maintained facilities. Staff members at ICON Wipton are celebrated for their outstanding service, although opinions on value and the quality of amenities vary among guests.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
827Reviews11Q+A13Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 702
  • 97
  • 18
  • 8
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
epc2 wrote a review Jan 2023
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Prime location close to all the Madrid activities, surrounded by some of the city best restaurants, this is the place to stay and if you're traveling with your kids they're one of the few Hotels in Salamanca that has family rooms.

Also awesome staff focused on customer service , Veronica,Amelie,Rebeca , Enrique,Mike,Patricia and some others I don't remember their names , they all treated us like family , from now on this will definitely be our place to stay in Madrid.

Thanks to all the staff for making this stay a wonderful experience.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Have a Martini at the bar. Supercor Minimarket is a 3-5 mins walk.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gema de Tera, Director General at ICON Wipton
Responded Jan 10, 2023
Dear Guest; We would like to thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay in Madrid and for taking the time to share your experience with the Tripadvisor´s Travellers Community. We are glad to know the hotel was to your liking and suitable for your family as much as our Ambassador´s team exceeded your expectations. Please know that I have also shared your feedback with all the Ambassadors here at the hotel and we are greatful for your recognition to their efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Icon Wipton´s Team & Gema de Tera Host-Hotel Director gema.detera@iconhotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Footprints631127 wrote a review Jan 2022
Santo Domingo Este, Dominican Republic
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This little quaint hotel is a jewel within the heart of Madrid. Not only does the lobby’s decoration create a cozy feel but the attention to customer service goes above and beyond any other hotel I have visited. Every time I arrived and entered its refreshingly scented lobby, I was greeted by either the reception attendant or the bar attendant by name. It was as much an experience to Walk along the beautifully paved street of Jorge Juan as it was to sit in the 1920’s style bar and drink the most exquisite cup of Pozo coffee in the company and conversation of Angel, Enrique and Agustin. The hotel’s central elevator is a conversation piece on its own. Every time you walk into it, with its glass enclosure, elaborate metal and wooden doors, you are transported to a another era.
Apart from Calle de Jorge Juan, with its many 4 and 5 star restaurants and fun vibe, the hotel is 3 short blocks from Serrano street full of fashion and music, and less than 1/2 mile from Parque del Retiro, great for exercising and people watching.
Our rooms were also well attended and equipped with all the basics and extras like bath robes, bath slippers, coffee, water and even grapes and champagne on New Years!
They also have a buffet breakfast that is part of the Restaurant Quintin that is well worth the 20 euros!!! Again, the people who served us were equally as attentive… super shout out to all of them for always having a smile and being willing to accommodate to my special requests!

I’ll end by saying what a treat it is to be in such a beautiful city and experience it with such a 5star crew!!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gema de Tera, Director General at ICON Wipton
Responded Jan 3, 2022
Dear Guest; First of all , we would like to thank you for having chosen ICON WIPTON for your stay in Madrid and for taking the time to share your experience with the Tripadvisor Travellers Community. We are thrilled to read such lovely words about your stay with us and the service provided by our guest service team, (especially Enrique, Agustín and Angel), your comments have been shared into the team and we are deeply greatful for your recognition to their efforts. We are also happy to know you appreciated our Lucky Grapes and Champagne to welcome the New Year 2022. All the team wishes you all the best for this new year. Look foward to welcoming you back very soon. Best Regards, ICON WIPTON TEAM & Gema de Tera Host Manager gema.detera@iconhotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Miguel de Sousa wrote a review Jan 2020
Cascais, Portugal
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent hotel in the heart of Madrid. Surrounded by a wide range of restaurants, bars and shops. A very cozy hotel with excellent service and breakfast. Don’t have breakfast close to 11 AM as staff will start moving chairs and it gets very noisy.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Esther F, Director de Recepción at ICON Wipton
Responded Jan 28, 2020
Dear migueld226, Thank you for choosing Icon Wipton and for taking the time to give us your feedback once you left the hotel. I'm sorry if you had a bad experience due to noisy at breakfast, we will see with our collegues to avoid this inconvenience. Great to know you enjoyed our hotel and the neighborhood called Mille of Gold, a nice area where you can find the most famous restaurants and shops in Madrid. We hope you are going to choose our hotel next time you come to Madrid. Best regards Esther Fernández Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TwistedMelon100 wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Room and hotel had modern decor. Room was a little tight but fine, given it was a standard room and shower was good. Loved the old fashioned lift. Our room on the 4th floor was too warm at night and we were told that the air con isn’t available in the winter - the options we were given were to open the windows or change rooms. Unfortunately we were overlooking the street which is very noisy during the early hours with Dustbin carts, which is fine if the windows are closed. We probably should’ve moved rooms. Location is decent - the equivalent of Mayfair with lots of designer shops and expensive restaurants and about 20 mins walk to the centre or a tube ride. Didn’t use restaurant so can’t comment on the food. Overall a decent hotel that comes at a price, but not top level service and the little touches were missing. It is run to a budget, with tight staffing numbers and aircon unavailable in the winter.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from César R, General Manager at ICON Wipton
Responded Feb 18, 2020
Dear TwistedMelon100, Thank you for sharing your opinion. I am sorry you did not have a wonderfull stay with us. During the winter time with really low temperatures we just have the heat. we have several rooms where you can use the A/A anytime, so for next time, please let us know and it will be a plesure for us. Hope you can visit us again. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
laurakalirai2022 wrote a review May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I had a romantic weekend in one of our favourite cities and this was our first time at this hotel. The entrance is beautiful, and the staff were attentive and welcoming on our arrival. The room itself was a decent size, and the bed very comfortable. It was hot, but the staff were helpful in assisting us with the air conditioning and it soon cooled down. The street outside is noisy - we were in room 404 - if you’re sensitive to noise, take earplugs or ask for a courtyard facing room. Bathroom was lovely and it was all very clean. Location is perfect for walking into the centre on Madrid and there are plenty of bars, cafes and lovely restaurants within walking distance. Would definitely stay here again!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gema de Tera, Director General at ICON Wipton
Responded May 15, 2022
Dear Laura; Welcome to the exclusive ICON HOTELS´S universe! We would like to thank you for having chosen ICON WIPTON for your romantic weekend in Madrid and for taking the time to share your experience with the Tripadvisor´s Travellers community. We are thrilled to read you enjoyed our unique location, perfect for exploring the best and lovely restaurants and boutiques of the city as much as our ambassadors met your expectations. Look forward to welcoming you back in your next visit to Madrid. Best regards, ICON WIPTON´S TEAM & Gema de Tera Host-Hotel Director gema.detera@iconhotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tandua2020 wrote a review Feb 2020
Miami, Florida
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a great boutique hotel located in the Salamanca district, walking distance to shops, museums, city center, restaurants, bars, and parks. The hotel is clean and rooms are ample and well appointed. My only complaint: No a/c available during the winter. The room was very hot, temperatures rose, and it was impossible to sleep with the windows open due to the street noise level. Our first night was horrible. However the staff was great to provide a solution. We sleep with a fan in our room...not very quiet but better than listening to the garbage pick up at night. Staff is super and the downstairs bar is very nice. Overall a good experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Esther Fernández, Atención al cliente/recepción at ICON Wipton
Responded Feb 28, 2020
Dear tandua2020, Thank you for choosing Icon Wipton and for taking the time to give us your feedback once you left the hotel. On winter season we have only heating available, there is not usually have high temperatures like these, but the hotel has some rooms where you can choose both. Unfortunally they were fully booked during your stay, but we gave you a quick solution. I appreciate your kind comments to our staff and hotel and we hope to welcome you back next time you come to Madrid. Best regards Esther Fernández Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MaartenMike wrote a review Jun 2022
Utrecht, The Netherlands
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is located in the Salamanca district, nearby various subwaystations. It is a very pleasant, exclusive part of Madrid. The lobby is well decorated and gives off a pleasant vibe. Reception was excellent. Our room was beautiful: located on a corner of the old mansion the hotel is located in, with a comfortable bed and well functioning, quiet airconditioning. Roomy bathroom with good shower. A bit rundown around the edges. This would have been a 5-star, had it not been for the cleaning staff to make a critical error, by taking an empty bottle from the room which they assumed to be garbage, but what we had placed in a cupboard and not in the bin. This should never, ever happen in a hotel! Nonetheless, after some pressuering the hotel staff fixed the problem and I assume the had a word with the cleaning staff about this, so it should not prevent you from staying in this charming, comfortable hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gema de Tera, Director General at ICON Wipton
Responded Jun 14, 2022
Dear Mr.Maarten; Welcome to the unique ICON HOTELS´s community! We would like to thank you for having chosen Icon Wipton for your stay in Madrid and for taking the time to share your experience with the Tripadvisor´s Travel lovers club. Your review is the best gift for starting the day, and we are thrilled to read you enjoyed the pleasant vibe of our Mediterranean lobby as much as you appreciated our ambassadors team efforts. On the other hand, I would like to apologize for our human mistake in housekeeping department. Of course I had the opportunity to deal this issue with my team and we have developed a plan to avoid it will happen again. We will be more than happy if you decide to give us a new opportunity in the future, for that do not hesitate to contact me in order to provide you with a personalized service. Bes Regards, Icon Wipton´s Guest Service Team & Gema de Tera Host-Hotel Director gema.detera@iconhotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The Secret Reviewer wrote a review Sep 2022
Pully, Switzerland
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve stayed at the icon Wipton in Madrid a couple of times and I must say that during my first stay I was very pleasantly surprised. The design of the rooms and hotel was very nice and modern and it was a nice place to be and stay. The breakfast was held at next door restaurant Quintin and it was absolutely delicious. The rooms we ended up getting were very nice however, they were not the ones we requested and we ended up having to pay more due to the amount of guests staying (this was only told to us the day before check in). In general the first stay was really lovely and we thought we had found our go to hotel in Madrid. However the second stay was different. We found ourselves with cancelled flights, meaning that we were unable to stay for the first night of our stay. What really bothered us was the fact that they showed no understanding for a situation that was out of the guests’ hand, no empathy and didn’t try to understand our reasoning whatsoever, we ended up having to pay everything for that one night. We complained the next day and there was still nothing done to ease the situation and try to understand the situation. However, what was interesting was that on the final day we checked out and still nothing, but when we submitted a formal complaint and told them that we would reconsider the following stay we had already planned they quickly changed attitude and rewarded us with discounts for our next stay. It seemed like if they only did things out of their own interest. So overall, the hotel ambiance, rooms, food was great but the customer service was not desirable. I don’t suggest you avoid the hotel as you might have better luck, but I for one will not be returning.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gema de Tera, Director General at ICON Wipton
Responded Sep 29, 2022
Dear Guest; We would like to thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay in Madrid and for taking the time to share your experience with us, your comments are very important for us in order to improve our guest experience. We are pleased to know you had overall a good stay with us, however, I regret to know your stay in Madrid was not as enjoyable as I would have wished for you due to the cancellation of your flight. I hope you had received the compensation from the airline company. I would like to inform you that, the team of the hotel is responsible for ensuring our guest experience and meet our company quality standars, however, we are not able to modify the cancellation policy , terms and conditions, ( legal agreement), that you accept when make a booking. We will be more than happy if you decide to give us a new opportunity in the future, for that , do not hesitate to contact me in order to provie you with a personalized service. Best Regards, Gema de Tera Host-Hotel Director gema.detera@iconhotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James W wrote a review Apr 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
During my last trip to Europe I stayed in Madrid on this Hotel, The service was impecable, the Rooms and Bathrooms sparking clean. I will recommend this hotel 100%. The breakfast was excellent. Lifts where a little bit small.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gema de Tera, Director General at ICON Wipton
Responded Apr 11, 2022
Dear James; Welcome to the exclusive ICON HOTELS´S universe! We would like to thank you for having chosen ICON WIPTON for your recent stay in Madrid and for taking the time to share your experience with the Tripadvisor´s Travellers Community. We are pleased to read you enjoyed our unique location sorrounded by the best boutiques and restaurantes of the city as much as our buffet breakfast provided by our famous partner - Ultramarinos Quintín- for our guests was to your entire satisfaction. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, ICON WIPTON´S TEAM & Gema de Tera Host-Hotel Director gema.detera@iconhotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
George A wrote a review Apr 2022
Simi Valley, United States
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was in a great area, restaurants, pharmacy, grocery store within a 2 minute walk. However, they do not have the a/c turned on in the Spring and our room was so hot and stuffy, we could not sleep well. The staff brought us a fan, but it just blew around hot air. If you need cool comfortable a/c to sleep, don't stay here in the Spring as the a/c is not turned on. Not sure when they turn it on, should have asked.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gema de Tera, Director General at ICON Wipton
Responded Apr 5, 2022
Dear George; We would like to thank you for having chosen our hotel for your stay in Madrid and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to read the hotel location was to your liking and very convenient for exploring the city. However, I regret to know your stay with us was not as enjoyable as I would had wished for you due to our a/c system. Most of the hotels in Spain have a a/c centralized system, and we change the mode of it depending on the season we are and the temperature we have in the city. Lately, we are suffering an unusual spring with a temperature from -2ºc to 12ºc, that we consider is cool for most of our guests. But we understand you have different preferences and we did our best for helping you with this case but I understand we were not able to solve this issue and I would like to apologize for the inconveniences it may caused you. We will be more than happy if you decide to give us a new opportunity in the future in order to provide you with a stay to your entire satisfaction. For that do not hesitate to contact to me directly. Best Regards, Gema de Tera Host-Hotel Director gema.detera@iconhotels.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Jose Miguel A
35 contributions4 helpful votes
Dear Inglourio I have been there plenty of times and I know for sure that this hotel does not has Jacuzzis
gpm6960 asked a question Apr 2015
Bath, United Kingdom25 contributions35 helpful votes
Is there an airport shuttle service to the hotel?
Answer from Esther F
Madrid, Spain
Dear Guest, The hotel has no shuttle service. You can get here by taxi (30€ with the flat rate), or by metro (Serrano is the closest metro station, line number 4 more info at metromadrid website). You can contact us back if you need more information. Best regards, David Chía Receptionist
AgentGreen11 asked a question Mar 2015
London, United Kingdom11 contributions5 helpful votes
How far is the hotel from Split? And is it easy to get to from there?
Answer from femab
Madrid64 contributions41 helpful votes
Split? What do you mean?
Answer from yoaramos
Salamanca, Spain3 contributions1 helpful vote
Lamento no poderle ayudar al respecto, debería consultar directamente con el departamento de reservas del hotel, son superamables y fijo que pueden ofrecerle la mejor opción para cubrir sus necesidades.
Cosmick2 wrote a tip Nov 2023
40 contributions8 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask the front desk for a room as far away from the historic, loud and clunky elevator. It shakes the whole building so you want to be as far from it as possible. "
Read full review
harvey m wrote a tip Apr 2023
Brisbane, Australia2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Eat at the restaurants "
Read full review
epc2 wrote a tip Jan 2023
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic37 contributions56 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Have a Martini at the bar. Supercor Minimarket is a 3-5 mins walk."
Read full review
BangkokJune wrote a tip Dec 2022
bangkok130 contributions37 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room 403 has very nice view n close to the modern life but the lift only works 10 am to 10 pm"
Read full review
jav2 wrote a tip Oct 2022
Brick, New Jersey10 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Enjoy your stay there."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Madrid area.
PRICE RANGE
C$312 - C$678 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
petit palace art gallery hotel madrid
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Petit Palace Art Gallery
LOCATION
SpainCommunity of MadridMadridGolden Mile (Milla de Oro) / Salamanca (District) / Recoletos / Barrio de Salamanca
NUMBER OF ROOMS
61
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ICON Wipton - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about ICON Wipton
Which popular attractions are close to ICON Wipton?
Nearby attractions include Bam Karaoke Box Recoletos (0.4 km), National Archaeological Museum (0.3 km), and Mercado De La Paz (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at ICON Wipton?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at ICON Wipton?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at ICON Wipton?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at ICON Wipton?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to ICON Wipton?
Conveniently located restaurants include El Velázquez 17 - Restaurante, Ornella Velázquez, and Pizzart Villa Recoletos.
Does ICON Wipton have airport transportation?
Yes, ICON Wipton offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at ICON Wipton?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at ICON Wipton?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.
Are there any historical sites close to ICON Wipton?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Royal Palace of Madrid (2.5 km), Plaza Mayor (2.1 km), and Museo Cerralbo (2.5 km).
Does ICON Wipton have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Madrid HotelsMadrid Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MadridHotels near ICON Wipton
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars