We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

THC Latina Hostel

Save
Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent41%
  • Very good45%
  • Average9%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Multilingual Staff
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
16
17
0
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
16
17
0
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed here for nightsgreat locationplace to stayroom was cleanminute walkbalconyreceptionist
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 37 reviews
Reviewed March 4, 2018

I have travelled all around the world for years and have stayed in hundreds of places during my travels. This was hands down the worst experience I have ever had at a hotel. Long story short-- When booking online, they ask that you pay at...More

Thank M R
Response from Ricardo R, Director de Relaciones Públicas at THC Latina HostelResponded March 6, 2018

Dear old lady, We are very sorry for your disagreement with that accommodation you are referring to, but our rooms do not correspond to your opinion, our clients can choose the means of payment and we always deliver an invoice. Are you sure that you...More

Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights. The rooms are amazing, pretty much a nice hotel experience. Staff are super helpful with recommendations and directions. located in the heart of madrid with a small walk to all the main spots. cqnt go wrong staying here!

Thank Guy H
Reviewed June 3, 2017 via mobile

My friend and I stayed four nights on this hostel during the Regionals Meridian. The first impression when arriving the hostel was not that good, as we got inside it looked really nice. The girls in the reception were nice and helped us with how...More

Thank Jonnern
Reviewed February 8, 2017

THC Latina Hostel is located in a very nice neighborhood. If you walk about 5 minutes along the tiny streets, you will find bars and places to drink wine/beer and eat tapas. From the Hostel to Plaza del Sol there is a max 15 minute...More

1  Thank Illy R. O
Reviewed December 29, 2016

The Hostel is located in a great area with access to lots of eating places and bars. My room was clean and very adequate, I was able to walk to the Museums and Art Galleries. Carmen, the desk clerk was amazing and even walked with...More

1  Thank JanRF
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Madrid
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$55 - US$143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$55 - US$143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (1)
Nearby
La Latina
La Latina is a charming neighbourhood with two unique
personalities. At first glance, it’s distinctly
old-world, with narrow streets weaving a maze among
charming stone buildings in sunny, bright colors like
yellow and pink. The other side of La Latina is
characterized by a young population and a bohemian
vibe, as evidenced by a dynamic and evolving selection
of new bars, shops, coworking spaces, and other
...More
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from THC Latina Hostel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"There is an elevator so stairs not a problem"
Read review
"Balcony rooms are nice"
Read review
"If you sleep late try to get a room not near the front desk."
Read review
"try and get a room with a balcony."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing