We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Santa Ana Apartamentos

Save
Traveller (49)
Room & Suite (77)
Dining (14)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent28%
  • Very good33%
  • Average18%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“washing machine”(7 reviews)
“great location”(13 reviews)
“short stay”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
Suites
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
25
26
12
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
25
26
12
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinegreat locationshort stayapartmentstreetkettlegrancleanliness
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 71 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2017

We've stayed in this apartment for two nights and it was OK. The apartment itself was good - bathroom, living room, bedroom, heating, good windows, big wardrobe etc. - we've rented it for 4 people but the space is actually a 2 persons apartment (had...More

1  Thank Chococooky
Reviewed September 20, 2017

The apartment itself was in great condition, clean and fitted with everything we needed. The location was fantastic, within walking distance to pretty much everything. My brother in law rented a room across the hall from us (same apartments) but the air conditioning wasn't working,...More

Thank Elisa F
Response from Zuz N, Manager at Santa Ana ApartamentosResponded September 21, 2017

Dear Elisa, all you say is true regarding the noise. Our neighborhood is what it is... unfortunately. However, ¨the "Reception" is down the stairs when you enter, however, there are no indications of where to go when you arrive¨- there are three signs with arrows...More

Reviewed May 25, 2017 via mobile

We were given a big apartment with a bed couch, two small beds and a double one for six people,so everything went well. The apartment has got all the facilities needed for a short stay: you can cook,wash dishes and have a nice shower. You...More

Thank Noelia G
Response from Zuz N, Manager at Santa Ana ApartamentosResponded July 20, 2017
Google Translation

Thank you Noelia! Zuzanna

Reviewed May 8, 2017

When wanting to know what this apartment looks like I would avoid judging this by their photos and look only at the travellers photos. Staff - the lady who met us and showed us to are room was very friendly and helpful. Cleanliness - no...More

Thank edgehill f
Reviewed April 10, 2017 via mobile

Myself and 9 others came here in a hen do. 5 per room. Upon arrival we were told that if we made any noise and receive complaints that we'd be charged 300 euros. We were given keys to our rooms and sent on our way....More

Thank aline1234
Response from Zuz N, Manager at Santa Ana ApartamentosResponded July 20, 2017

Greetings! I would like to address a few points you have raised in your comment. First of all, thank you for taking the time to write the review. Now: 1) Upon arrival we were told that if we made any noise and receive complaints that...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Madrid
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (49)
Room & Suite (77)
Dining (14)
Nearby
Huertas
Also known as Barrio de las Letras, Huertas was once
home to prominent literary figures, Miguel de
Cervantes and Lope de Vega among them. The
neighbourhood is committed to celebrating its rich
heritage: Calle Huertas itself is inlaid with quotes
from celebrated authors, street names pay homage to
them, and second-hand bookshops pervade. Huertas
receives a fair amount of spillover from the center —
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
George H
September 12, 2015|
Answer
Response from contactcarmel | Reviewed this property |
Beds are dressed and towels are provided ONLY for the number of people booked. If you need to add to that number, the on-site office is open every day and stock of sheets and towels are available. Hope that helps.
0
Votes
Barbara R
August 19, 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Janine C | Reviewed this property |
We stayed in July and there were fans in the bedrooms. I didn't see any air-conditioning units. It was extremely hot when we were there so maybe when the weather is cooler it would be bearable. I suggest checking with the... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"take ear plugs for when you sleep"
Read review
"Don't stay there"
Read review
"Get a room with a balcony if you like light! Although the street can be a little noisy at weekends."
Read review
"For us, sleep was far more important than a view, so we asked for and got a quiet apartment on the basement..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing