We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm
Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm
Panoramas (33)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,315 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,042: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here with family for a short break lovely hotel great facilities the beds were not so comfy that's my only concern the location is thought was great close to the beach and the hotel had great entertainment for everybody so wouldn't need to wander far will definitely stay again on a different note booked my flights through edreams will...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Louise R
MarinaHotelResort, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, Thank you very much for taking the time out to leave a review on the hotel! We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and I must apologise for the problem with the mattress. We are improving the beds in all the rooms, but these get done as each room is reformed. I hope that...

Bridgwater, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great hotel very friendly good food central for most of Benidorm, great bars we picked a great week weather perfect for March some could say it's a bit noisy but it's Benidorm a place for loads of fun for all ages.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Bingo69x
MarinaHotelResort, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, Thank you very much for taking the time out to leave a review on the hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! All the best, Tara Public Relations

Cradley Heath, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I had asked fur a low floor and was put on 15th floor had nothing available till next day then was moved to ground floor it had old dated furniture was noisy was next to pool music banging all day, bed was on wonky side and uncomfortable didn't sleep very well bathroom smelt awful and really needs a good clean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kazz S
MarinaHotelResort, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, Thank you very much for taking your time out to leave a review on the hotel. I am saddened to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay here with us and would appreciate it if you could send a private message through detailing the problems so I can look into them. I would also be interested in knowing...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

when I first walked in to the hotel, it looked great got to reception desk to be checked in by the friendliest staff i have ever seen, booked in to room 813 as I walk with a stick asked if I could get a lower floor no problem put in room 103. Great room only thing I missed was a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank 14,462,016
MarinaHotelResort, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time out to leave such a shining review on the hotel. It was an absolute pleasure meeting you and I am glad you felt comfortable and safe here. My number one priority is to ensure all customers are happy and made to feel welcome here at the hotel. We hope to see you...

england
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked here last minute 27th arrived 28th for 4 nights booked it through booking.com stated on booking sheet room had double bed with mini bar asked for a room with a good view on arrival we got a room on the 6th floor no double bed and no mini bar but did not complain as the room was fine would...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tobydog
MarinaHotelResort, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time out to leave such a fantastic and honest review! I would like to apologise for the problems regarding the room description. I am unsure as to why this was on the website when you booked, and I can assure you that I will personally be looking into it with the reservations team...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The pool is brilliant everyone who passes by can use the main bar area as it's open to the public. The pool is lit up at night at there is entertainment on for guests and passers by. The drinks are a reasonable price I drank sangria by the glass was 2€ which was good and tasted nice. The Spanish like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
MarinaHotelResort, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review on the hotel! I am glad that overall you enjoyed your stay here with us, and that you would look at returning in the future. I also would like to apologise for the disturbances you had from the noise. This is due to our fantastic central location,...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for second time. Great location Clean Good food Never seem to see what people find wrong Plenty going on staff helpful Great value for money Will be back Yorkshire pride over road also great for food. Will defiantly be back Dont think i will stay anywhere else now in benidorm 😊

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Avhogan
MarinaHotelResort, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time out to leave such a fantastic and honest review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, and thrilled that you want to come back in the future! Please let me know if I can be of any assistance when you make your next reservation, as I will be...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The location was fantastic! Really couldn't fault it The food was okay, it started really bad but every night it just got better so I was won over by the end The drinks prices were very reasonable! No complaints there My main issue was with my room unfortunately, it was one of the few very dated corner rooms with no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary H
MarinaHotelResort, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review on the hotel. I am glad that overall you did enjoy your stay with us here at the hotel in terms of food, drinks etc. Firstly, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you had regarding your room. We have started an option on agents websites...

Edinburgh
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gwen M
MarinaHotelResort, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Newcastle, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I just would like to say a very very big thank you to a young lady called Tara that works at this hotel. She helped me organise my mothers 80th birthday surprise from sorting out a very beautiful cake to birthday banners and a reserved table on the night of arrival ... and even a bottle of champers on ice...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank j21aky
MarinaHotelResort, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm, responded to this review

Good Afternoon! Firstly, thank you for taking the time out to leave such a fantastic review! It was an absolute pleasure meeting you all, and I am so so pleased that your mum enjoyed her 80th birthday here with us (she looks absolutely fantastic too by the way!). I can assure you that I will personally pass your comments on...

645 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (313)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
View from Room (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (80)
Viewed
Other (134)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (281)
Viewed
Amenities (62)
Viewed
Beach (12)
Viewed
Children's Pool (4)
Viewed
Double Room (classic decor) (36)
Viewed
Double Room (modern decor) (40)
Viewed
Pool (20)
Viewed
Dining (62)
Viewed
The Hotel (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.2 km away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#21 of 191 in Benidorm
916 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Perla
Hotel Perla
#60 of 191 in Benidorm
595 reviews
0.3 km away
Presidente Hotel
Presidente Hotel
#16 of 191 in Benidorm
1,644 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#9 of 191 in Benidorm
1,603 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Ambassador Playa I & II
0.8 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#35 of 191 in Benidorm
6,374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm

Address: Avenida Cuenca 6, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: $64 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm 4*
Number of rooms: 314
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marina Hotel Benidorm
Hotel Style:
#13 Spa Hotel in Benidorm
#30 On the Beach Hotel in Benidorm
#33 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm staff and other travellers.
172 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (172)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Marina Resort Benidorm staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a sea view 9th floor, watch out for the floor below the gym which I think is 13”
 of 5 bubbles MARILYN639, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“do not have a room which is at either end of a floor because you will have no view”
 of 5 bubbles W3729FYpaulc, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We were on 15th floor, no problem with noise”
 of 5 bubbles Tray660, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All good rooms if want view of Benidorm go above 10th floor”
 of 5 bubbles tobydog, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Do not expect luxury, very basic, all rooms are single beds and they are not happy if you request a double and basically don't accommodate anyway. ”
 of 5 bubbles gwenm902, 28 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5