We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm

Show Prices
#34 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,041 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,442: English reviews
Start your review of Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm
 Click to rate
Heysham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

A top three stair hotel near to the outside Sunday/ Wednesday market we have just been for a week last minute with jet2 the flight to Benidorm was a let down by 35 lads on a stag do had done thing in the airport and they stopped the flight serving any alcohol as they'd been over the top so it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tigercumpsty
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tina C
Newcastle-under-Lyme, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Recently returned from a quick break away and stayed for 7 nights. On arrival there must of been something going on for valentines as the hotel was full of rude Spanish checking in who kept pushing in and been generally obnoxious. The room was always clean and the maid soon realised not to come in too early after the late...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bendan13
Barnsley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice clean room just basic shower room ,fridge and television plenty of storage clean beds and towels .indoor and outdoor pools buffet style restaurant with a good choice a ten minute stroll to the beach.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank holidayfor42016
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just stayed 9 nights fire alarm went off apricot 6am No emergency lighting on fire escape staircases very dangerous had to help elderly down the unlit stairs Otherwise Positives Food temperature improved overall only occasional tines had to reheat in microwave. Deserts usual great choice / standard New comfy mattress Room cleaned to high standard Great reception / guest services...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just returned from a three night stay at this hotel, and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Everywhere was spotlessly clean, the staff very friendly and the food was brilliant. We have never seen so much choice in a hotel, even the sweets. There was a mixture of English and Spanish food every mealtime, even fish that was on grease proof paper...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jennifer B
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just returned from another great stay at the pueblo Hotel decorated for Valentines with a special dinner on Saturday Welcome scented heart candle and candy in room A nice touch Staff service and food all excellent with great choice Location to market, nightlife and oldtown perfect Great value hotel Will be returning yet again

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Heather R
Torrevieja, Spain
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Previously visited the servigroup Calypso Hotel in Benidorm which was really good, so thought we would try the Pueblo in benidorm as it was also a servigroup hotel but sadly a very poor relation to the Calypso. The main reason was the indoor Pool but it had to be the most unappealing pool i have ever seen. The food was...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank paulpawsey
newcastle
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I spent a weekend at tis hotel for a stag party. On my first night I was robbed mugged hit over the head with a bottle just outside at 12 midnight. I was found by a friend who thought I was drunk. Took me back to my room. I woke up at 5am covered in cuts to my head. Face...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank John E
Hoteles_Servigroup, Customer Service at Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm, responded to this review

Dear John E, Thank you for your comments on Tripadvisor. We are sorry to hear the incident occurred during your stay. We would like to mention that we always make every effort in order to offer our guests a professional service and give all the information they may need. We have spoken to the receptionist who was on duty that...

County Antrim, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the hotel for 5 nights over half term with our sons aged 12 and 14. We were in the annex block 7 which is near the indoor pool. The room was spacious and very clean serviced every day. The reasons I rate the hotel as average is that the entertainment catered for older people with nothing at...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Harbourlady

665 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (477)
Viewed
View from Room (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (97)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (83)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (17)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
1:12
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (148)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (166)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Heated Pool (6)
Viewed
Hexagon Pool (7)
Viewed
Kids Pool (5)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Dining (63)
Viewed
Single Room (22)
Viewed
Standard Room (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 km away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#9 of 191 in Benidorm
1,603 reviews
0.2 km away
Servigroup Orange Hotel
Servigroup Orange Hotel
#21 of 191 in Benidorm
916 reviews
4.2 km away
Servigroup Torre Dorada
Servigroup Torre Dorada
#30 of 191 in Benidorm
843 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Servigroup Calypso
Servigroup Calypso
#15 of 191 in Benidorm
1,324 reviews
0.9 km away
Servigroup Rialto
Servigroup Rialto
#20 of 191 in Benidorm
1,153 reviews
0.2 km away
Presidente Hotel
Presidente Hotel
#16 of 191 in Benidorm
1,645 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in a lively area of Benidorm, just 300m. Away from Levante Beach. Facilities and services:Last improvements made in 2010.Sun terrace with two swimming pools for adults and one for children. Covered heated swimming pool. Mediterranean Cafe, Lounge-bar "Atlantic" and pool bar.Other facilities include ping pong, petanque, billiards, shuffleboard and computers with internet access (supplement). For the youngest members of the family: children's playground provided with slides, toys and swimming pool, miniclub area (in high season) with children's films and games. Delfi children's club (high season) with its own mascot, workshops and activities.Wide range of day-time and evening entertainment programmes for children and adults, including shows and live music.Servigroup boutique with souvenirs, gifts and accessories.Free wifi connection throughout the hotel, including outdoor areas.Internet connection in Atlantic lounge (supplement).Hairdresser (at H. Servigroup Venus, supplement).Panoramic lift.Hotel-owned covered parking spaces (supplement): 82Rooms:539 recently refurbished comfortable rooms, including one junior suite, distributed across a central building and 5 smaller blocks with 4 floors each, located in the pool area and surrounded by Mediterranean gardens.All include balcony, bathroom, air-conditioning and heating by fan coil system, flat screen TV, direct dial telephone, safe deposit box (supplement) and intelligent locking system.The flat screen TVs provide a new digital system with 60 national and international channels and 15 music channels.Restaurant:Restaurant with buffet service and show cooking. A selected and varied assortment of dishes including themed dishes, vegetarian choices and delicious desserts. Celiac menu available on request. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm

Address: Calle de Ibiza 17, 03503 Benidorm, Spain (Formerly Barcelo Pueblo Benidorm)
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: $93 - $216 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm 3*
Number of rooms: 539
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm Hotel Benidorm
Servigroup Pueblo Hotel Benidorm
Hotel Pueblo Benidorm
Benidorm Servigroup Pueblo Hotel
Pueblo Benidorm
Pueblo Hotel Benidorm
Benidorm Hotel Pueblo
Hotel Style:
#30 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#32 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm staff and other travellers.
173 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (173)

Questions? Get answers from Servigroup Pueblo Benidorm staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The ones overlooking the pools get the afternoon sun”
 of 5 bubbles holidayfor42016, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“rooms facing the road where the market is held are noisy”
 of 5 bubbles paulpawsey, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Go for a lower floor overlooking pool.Waiting for the lift can be a pain.”
 of 5 bubbles Frances504, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“high floors have great views, the blocks have baths and are more spacious with mirrored wardrobes but not much of a view, depends what you are looking for, we stayed in a block and it ticked all our boxes, our friends stayed on a high floor {number 14} and the view was fantastic”
 of 5 bubbles D3834OLsharonm, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get a room in the main hotel block if you can.”
 of 5 bubbles Sandaw54, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5