We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Flamingo Oasis

Show Prices
#46 of 191 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Flamingo Oasis
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

4,148 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 4,070: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Flamingo Oasis
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

3rd visit here, ticked all the boxes for us, very clean, good size room, food and drink excellent. Nice walk down to beach Indoor pool for winter Only downside is it won't let me book for next Feb, saying 5 nights minimum

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Derek N
MedplayaBenidorm, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Flamingo Oasis, responded to this review

Hi Derek N, We are delighted that you enjoyed your 3rd visit to the Flamingo Oasis and that our hotel once again ticked all the boxes for you. Please contact the hotel direct to find out prices and availability. You can find their e-mail address and phone number on the MedPlaya website. Hopefully we will see you again next year!...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Well first time in Benidorm and it will be the last. It's like being in a city with hi rise hotels everywhere. I knew there was a lot but not as many as there were. Full of tacky shops and drunks and the only nice thing is the beach. As for the hotel it's more like a 3 star. The...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank dmurphy49
MedplayaBenidorm, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Flamingo Oasis, responded to this review

Dear dmurphy49, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us on your recent stay in Benidorm and the Flamingo Oasis. We truly believe that our town has something for everyone as you can find everything from beautiful beaches, the cosy old town with many little shops and of course the popular tapas alley to zoo's, water...

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

The hotel itself is nice, it's clean the entertainment is fab, but the staff are the rudest people I've ever encountered. You make an effort to make small talk, ask how they etc and they just shoo you away with their hands. The housekeeping is appalling, same sheet stayed on bed they were just remade, glasses were left in our...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Stacey T
MedplayaBenidorm, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Flamingo Oasis, responded to this review

Hi Stacey T, We are sad to learn that you were not happy with your recent holiday in Benidorm. Although we are glad to know that you found the hotel to be nice and clean and that you enjoyed the entertainment offered in the hotel, we are very disappointed to read that you thought that the staff was rude. The...

Ashton-under-Lyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Back again at this now very familier hotel. Much better this year lifts much better and no children on roof. Can't understand why people complain about the food there is plenty of choice 're starters and mains puds not so good.We had a club room as usual l and it was my husband's special birthday while we were there asked...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sue b
MedplayaBenidorm, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Flamingo Oasis, responded to this review

Hello sue b, Thank you for sharing your views with us regarding your recent visit to the Flamingo Oasis. It's great to know that you enjoyed your 7th stay with us although there are áreas where you feel that we could do better. Our guests feedbeack is of utmost importance to us and we will forward your comments on to...

port talbot
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

we arrived on the 14 th of march for a week's holiday all inclusive and couldn't fault any aspect of the hotel. the hotel was spotless lovely spacious room and lovely clean linen, the food was of good quality and and i could never decide what to choose because there was so much choice. bar area's roomy and quality of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank palmanovamaria
MedplayaBenidorm, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Flamingo Oasis, responded to this review

Hi palmanovamaria, We are delighted that you enjoyed your weeks' holiday at the Flamingo Oasis. The Flamingo Oasis is a very popular Benidorm hotel and we are pleased that you were happy with your choice of hotel and all aspects of your holiday. It's lovely to read that you found the choice of food very good, even too good! and...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

1st time in benidorm wonderful hotel and staff my only problem was the soup luke warm apart from that a wide choice of good food barstaff great the little blonde one gave good service each time i was at the bar some couldnt make a t/sunrise allin all had a great time thanks to the staff will b back glessga...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamesdevine004
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

super hotel every aspect apart from the gangs of drunks,awake most of the night banging on doors floors and walls,the guard politically correct the drunks dont care , the staff are amazing the hotel is fab but has a guest it was miserable .no point

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Andrew W
MedplayaBenidorm, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Flamingo Oasis, responded to this review

Hi Andrew W, Thank you for your comments on your recent stay at the Flamingo Oasis. We are pleased that you had a good holiday with us in spite of your bad experience with a few other guests. For everyones' comfort we ask all of our guests to respect the rules of the hotel and we are sorry that this...

lancashire england
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Got a great deal from Thomson and reading the reviews on Tripadvisor prompted me to book. So glad we did,hotel is clean,staff are fantastic and the food was plentiful. Not sure how people can say it was terrible all the meat we had (roast beef,pork,chicken) was cooked to perfection,they even had HP sauce.The animation staff were hard working and some...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank stafford80
MedplayaBenidorm, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Flamingo Oasis, responded to this review

Hello stafford80, Thank you for sharing your impressions of the Flamingo Oasis with us. We are delighted that you had a great holiday and that you were happy with your choice of hotel. It's fantastic to read that you found the food to be cooked to perfection and that you enjoyed most of the shows performed by our show team....

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed from tuesday 14th march until tuesday 21st march 2017 for my dads birthday Great stay and lovely place but Food is terrible and disgusting and tasteless we had to eat out all the time but the drinks were great in the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tom P
MedplayaBenidorm, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Flamingo Oasis, responded to this review

Hello Tom P, Thank you for your comments on your stay at the Flamingo Oasis. We are glad that you had an overall good stay with us, especially as you were here to celebrate a special occasion. We are disappointed to know that the food served in the hotel was not to your liking. We have many returning guests at...

Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great hotel food excellent staff very helpful and friendly animation team worked very hard and produced some great entertainment.Hotel a little way off from the beach and promenade but not to far to walk.I would certainly recommend this hotel to anybody.Some small bars and restaurants just across the road and if you want e good show benidorm palace is just...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hughmarie5
MedplayaBenidorm, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Flamingo Oasis, responded to this review

Hi hughmarie5, We are delighted that you had a great last minute holiday with us at the Flamingo Oasis. It's lovely to know that you found all of the staff to be friendly and helpful and that you thought that the food was excellent. Our entertainment team work hard to ensure that our guests have a fantastic time and offers...

1,995 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1645)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (465)
Viewed
Dining (67)
Viewed
Room/Suite (161)
Viewed
Bathroom (39)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (183)
Viewed
View from Room (161)
Viewed
0:22
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (537)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (325)
Viewed
Amenities (105)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (9)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
Dining (79)
Viewed
Standard Blue Room (27)
Viewed
Standard Purple Room (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 km away
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
#33 of 191 in Benidorm
2,423 reviews
0.2 km away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#47 of 191 in Benidorm
3,651 reviews
0.6 km away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#35 of 191 in Benidorm
6,401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Marconfort Benidorm Suites
Marconfort Benidorm Suites
#11 of 191 in Benidorm
1,377 reviews
0.9 km away
Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa
Port Benidorm Hotel & Spa
#25 of 191 in Benidorm
484 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Mediterraneo Benidorm
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sun, beach and sea are waiting for you in Benidorm. Fun and comfort.... at the Flamingo Oasis Hotel. The Flamingo Oasis Hotel is located in the Mediterranean's leading tourist resort: Benidorm, which has all the services needed to meet the needs of the millions of tourists who visit the city all year round. The Flamingo Oasis Hotel is in the new part of the city. It is a four-star all-inclusive hotel with 398 comfortable rooms and many facilities to make your holidays as fun and entertaining as possible. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Flamingo Oasis

Address: Avda Severo Ochoa 3, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: $99 - $358 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Flamingo Oasis 4*
Number of rooms: 398
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotel.de, HRS, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Hotel Flamingo Oasis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Flamingo Oasis Benidorm
Flamingo Oasis Hotel Benidorm
Benidorm Flamingo Hotel Oasis
Hotel Flamingo Oasis Benidorm
Hotel Style:
#9 Spa Hotel in Benidorm
#26 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
#29 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#35 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Flamingo Oasis staff and other travellers.
662 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (662)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Flamingo Oasis staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book a club room if you have no kids with you would not go downstairs”
 of 5 bubbles suebB6880GC, 25 Mar 2017 | Read review
“2nd floor overlooking the pool”
 of 5 bubbles palmanovamaria, 25 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Dont put up with druks”
 of 5 bubbles 613andreww, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the higher floors have a great view of the mountains.”
 of 5 bubbles stafford80, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“High floor better chance of getting a lift.”
 of 5 bubbles hughmarie5, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5