We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Estudios Benidorm

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Estudios Benidorm
Estudios Benidorm
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

260 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Estudios Benidorm
See the most recent reviews
Showing 220: English reviews
Aylesbury, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile

I came for a mini break with some friends in jan 2017 and you get what you pay for, the rooms are comfortable and basic, if there are any problems with the room make sure you report it asap to avoid losing your deposit. Staff are friendly enough and it's in a really good location with great access to the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nicole W
Gerencia_Hotels_GF, Director de Recepción at Estudios Benidorm, responded to this review

Dear Nicole W, We would like to thank you for your review, guests opinions help us to improve day by day. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at Estudios Benidorm. We also appreciate the comment about the staff, as we are focused to give the best service to our guests. Once again thank you for...

Reviewed 17 January 2017

I visited the Benidorm estudio apartments old town in March 2016 when I was in Spain visiting family, I walked in and asked if I could see the standard rooms available for booking online, I was shown a nice room with a black kitchen that looked like it was newly renovated, I asked the rate of this room the guy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank claringuesthouse
Gerencia_Hotels_GF, Director de Recepción at Estudios Benidorm, responded to this review

Dear claringuesthouse, First of all thank you for taking your time and give us a review on TripAdvisor , I see that you have compared the price that we gave you on different sites , so probably you have seen that we have 2 types of rooms (standard and superior ) and the photos for the superior room are with...

Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

The apartment is in a fantastic location in the heart of the old town. Check in was very quick and the two members of staff we met when we stayed there were very pleasant and helpful. We stayed on the 6th floor and it was very quiet and not much noise from the busy street below. The room was very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Carmen1321
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Have just returned fron xmas and new year staying at the ESTUDIOS BENIDORM.we had a fantastic time from start to finish,The location of these appartments was brilliant if you want to be right in the heart of the action ,just at the start of the old town and walking distance to the beach ,all shops walking distance ,spoilt for choice...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Bernadette H
Littleborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed here because we couldn't get a reservation at our usual place, the studios are clean, well battered and in need of refurbishment. We got a very nice welcome from the very Pleasant man who checked us in, we had the choice of 2 apartments one on the back or one on the front in the second block.we took...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paul M
Cumbria, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Booked this for a cheap new year break, we normally stay at the Alameda up the street, but it's closed for refurb. First impressions were good, friendly reception staff, we knew about the E60 deposit so no probs there. Cash only though they will accept sterling. The standard studios definitely need an upgrade, fairly grim, but fine for a cheap...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank helen h
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 December 2016 via mobile

This place is so out dated ,the beds are so hard , there is electric sockets over the sink , the noise from outside is none stop , have not slept since we've been here , the pillows on the bed are rock hard , asked at reception if we could change the mattress and pillows, said he would enquire...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynn B
Darlington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

Claustrophobic and decrepit in serious need of refurbishment. Only stayed one night thank God! Been told some rooms have already been done but ours was not! Even if it was done up you would not get a wink of sleep. Think very carefully before you commit to this place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pammy009
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 December 2016

good value for the money we paid .wefound all the staff friendly and helpful and the apartment was basic but clean.and it is in a good location.we will stay here again next year.just remember you have to hand over 60 euros deposit

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank david c
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

Stopping here for 30 days,very friendly,clean and comfortable,as it is a studio very compact but adequate for a stay in Benidorm as only used for sleeping,although if you want to self cater there is a microwave toaster and hob plenty of equipment and television, wardrobe space is good plenty of hangers,all studios have a balcony and look down to the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Julie B

196 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (98)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (55)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (90)
Viewed
Standard Room (29)
Viewed
Superior Room (29)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.0 km away
Avenida Apartments
Avenida Apartments
#116 of 191 in Benidorm
361 reviews
0.3 km away
Milord's Suites
Milord's Suites
#93 of 191 in Benidorm
155 reviews
0.4 km away
Primavera Park Apartments Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Queens Hotel
Queens Hotel
#80 of 191 in Benidorm
452 reviews
0.4 km away
La Era Park Apartments
La Era Park Apartments
#55 of 191 in Benidorm
504 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Internacional
Hotel Internacional
#118 of 191 in Benidorm
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Estudios Benidorm

Address: Avenida Martinez Alejos 6 | Benidorm Old Town, 03501 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Price Range: $49 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Estudios Benidorm 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Hotel.de so you can book your Estudios Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Estudios Benidorm Hotel Benidorm
Citypark Estudios Hotel Benidorm
Hotel Style:
#11 Best Value Hotel in Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Estudios Benidorm staff and other travellers.
27 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (27)

Questions? Get answers from Estudios Benidorm staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pay a bit extra of the newer rooms if you can, they feel much nicer.”
 of 5 bubbles hayleyd27, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Stairs lead to both buildings, so maybe a problem for some less abled.”
 of 5 bubbles 459deby, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Superior rooms are better.”
 of 5 bubbles kiddirosants, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“room 505 if you want a better view of shopping street from the balcony”
 of 5 bubbles stevemayhead, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“WARNING if you happen to book here! do not make payment at the front desk on arrival ask to view the room you will be given first,”
  • rusted over light bulb sockets
  • kitchen
  • kitchen
  • kitchen door
 of 5 bubbles claringuesthouse, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5