We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Estudios Sol

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Estudios Sol
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

14 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 11: English reviews
Wallasey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We knew from the booking with hotels.com that we were not in the main hotel. Reception lady was really nice. Explained everything to us quickly and came outside to show us where the studio entrance was which was just down the street. We were given a room on the 4th Floor and were warned about the no lift situation. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barneycuba
Raquel_Sol, Director de Recepción at Estudios Sol, responded to this review

Dear barney, thank you for your comments about our studios and hope yo have enjoyed our location . about the stairs: we dont know if you asked reception staff if you can move a lower floor .we can assure that we could do to help you to change the room we appreciate your words about our breakfast menú, that every...

Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

Absolutely horrible place booked with hays travel wasn.t told about all steps to appartments all couples on our flight had walking and heart pfoblems and were put on top floors and told by receptionist like it or lump it and food in hotel wouldnt feed to a pig .hays travel never informed anyone about the difficulties .please do not go...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joedobenidorm
Raquel_Sol, Director de Recepción at Estudios Sol, responded to this review

Dear Mr Ratcliffe, feel sorry that when you make the booking, was not informed that it was a building that was not available a lift.it will be not possible to move down the second floor to the first,because it was fully booked, but you had the chance to talk to your agency for a change to another hotel.we regret the...

Alicante, Spain
Reviewed 17 June 2016

We stayed at the Sol estudios last weekend and had a fabulous time. The apartment is basic but has everything you need. Very clean and with super views of the beach. The staff in the sister hotel were more than helpful. Highly recommend this place to anyone wanting a nice apartment in the centre of Benidorm.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank c_barnwell1064230
Raquel_Sol, Director de Recepción at Estudios Sol, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for your opinión and for the punctuation that yo have done.We have a great enthusiasm and motivates us to continue to improve every day.thanks to you for your kind words to the staff which is waiting to see you again for coming soon kindest regards

Rojales, Spain
Reviewed 11 June 2016

Stayed for one night, booked through booking.com the rate was half board which we didn't use at all. Would have preferred an option on booking for room only. On arrival check in is at the main hotel which is in the next street. Wasn't aware of this prior to arrival but may have been on booking confirmation and I missed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lesley N
Raquel_Sol, Director de Recepción at Estudios Sol, responded to this review

dear customer, Thank you for your comments about our Estudios Rh Sol. We are glad that your stay will be wonderful with us and we hope to see you again in our Estudios Kindest Regards

Reviewed 29 May 2016

This place is great for the beach & old town. The room was cleaned every day. It's very basic but you get what you pay for. It's also very noisy from about 07.30 when people get up for breakfast which is 8 to 10 am. Nobody seems to know how to close a door without slamming & all the women...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John H
Raquel_Sol, Director de Recepción at Estudios Sol, responded to this review

Dear customer, thank you for your opinión about our studios and we hope you have enjoyed location, near levante beach and locally shops, restaurants and so on as well as our helpful staff and our menú at the restaurant. we wish you come back son and give you the best service. kindest regards

Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 May 2016

With a few extras which would not cost a lot these studios could be VERY special Comfy and spacious. good bathroom and small kitchen area, pretty badly equipped if you want to cook ( which we did not ) . Just needs a couple of bedside lights a kettle and toaster and it would be great. Not good if you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pridelodge
Raquel_Sol, Director de Recepción at Estudios Sol, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for the punctuation that yo have done.We have a great enthusiasm and motivates us to continue to improve . thanks to you for your kind words to the staff which is waiting to see you again for coming soon kindest regards

Grimsby
Reviewed 11 May 2016

Have been going to old town for ten years,and have missed this place. The rooms are cleaned everyday couldnt fault the girls,they did a grand job.You will have to walk 50yds to main hotel if you are eating there,and you will meet Cristina the receptionist what a lovely lady couldnt do enough for me,there is one more lady but didnt...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fishmanGrimsby
Raquel_Sol, Director de Recepción at Estudios Sol, responded to this review

Dear customer, thank you for your kindest comments about our hotel. we are glad that you have a lovely stay with us and we hope to see you again son best regards

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 October 2014 via mobile

Booked 2 studios for a fortnight for myself and my mother, you collect your keys from the hotel just a short walk away which is also where you get breakfast, visited Benidorm many times and must say that the welcome and friendly attitude from the receptionist was the best I have ever came across not just in Benidorm but world...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Samlamlash
Raquel_Sol, Director de Recepción at Estudios Sol, responded to this review

dear customer, we are very glad you have enjoyed your stay at estudios rh sol . we hope to see you soon. best regards from staff and management.

Yorkshire
Reviewed 27 May 2013

We booked this for a quick getaway to Benidorm, I knew roughly the location when i booked so knew it was central. We picked the key up from the RH Sol Hotel, the receptionist was very helpful and showed us how to get the the Estudios. The entrance is a little cramped with the stairs going up as soon as...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank UK_Baldrick
Raquel_Sol, Director de Recepción at Estudios Sol, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your opinion about our estudios Rh Sol and we are glad that you enjoy your stay. we hope to see you soon again kindest regards

manchester
Reviewed 17 May 2012

I stayed for 4 nights in estudios sol, the room was very spacious, had air con!! at no charge!! large bathroom and kitchen facilites. its bargain bucket stuff cheap as chips ideal for a quick get away! the sea view was great i was on the 4th floor which was lovely however NO LIFT! if your elderly its a no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank garyg786
Raquel_Sol, Director de Recepción at Estudios Sol, responded to this review

Dear Gary, Thank you for your comments about our Estudios Rh Sol. We are glad that your stay will be wonderful with us and we hope to see you again in our Estudios. Kindest Regards

10 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.1 km away
Hotel RH Sol
Hotel RH Sol
#61 of 194 in Benidorm
152 reviews
0.1 km away
Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique
0.1 km away
Hotel Rocamar
Hotel Rocamar
#10 of 194 in Benidorm
429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Hotel Centro Mar
Hotel Centro Mar
#37 of 194 in Benidorm
410 reviews
0.1 km away
RH Hotel Canfali
RH Hotel Canfali
#56 of 194 in Benidorm
235 reviews
0.0 km away
Don Cesar Apartments
Don Cesar Apartments
#72 of 194 in Benidorm
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Estudios Sol

Address: Calle Carmela Martinez 10, 03501 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: $70 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Estudios Sol 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Estudios Sol reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Estudios Sol staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Saxmundham, United Kingdom

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Estudios Sol staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The 4th floor apartment overlooking the beach had beautiful views!”
  • View from 4th floor suite
 of 5 bubbles c_barnwell1064230, 17 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for rooms A or B they have balconies. I was in room 2c , this did not have balcony.”
  • View from room 2C
 of 5 bubbles 171lesleyn, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
“ask for a sea view as SOME have it 3a does not seem to have a flat above so is quiet”
 of 5 bubbles pridelodge, 12 May 2016 | Read review
3 of 3
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay