We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Allon Mediterrania Hotel

04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Allon Mediterrania Hotel
Allon Mediterrania Hotel
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

447 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 133: English reviews
Start your review of Allon Mediterrania Hotel
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

stayed at this hotel while visiting family that live in the resort. beautiful hotel lovely staff great location fantastic breakfast,rooms were huge and immaculate.cant wait for my return in september.thank you to all your team.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sirge S
hallonmed, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Firstly I would like to thank you to choose our establishment to spend your days off. We are delighted to know that both, the hotel and the facilities were to your liking and have thus achieved a happy stay. Also thank you for your comment on tripadvisor as a review like yours help us to continue working on...

Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I live here and booked my brother in here for five days.Wonderful hotel, brilliant location excellent food.... could not fault anything.... Full credit.Book here for the summer... you will not be at all disappointed.....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarcusWP
hallonmed, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Firstly I would like to thank you to choose our establishment to spend your brother days off. For our establisment is really important all the Feedback that we have for all our guests. We really work hardly to satisfied all our costumers. It is very glad to hear that your brother has enjoy his stay. Waiting to receive...

Hornnes, Norway
Reviewed 10 April 2017

This is a very nice hotel fronting the beach. The beach and the water are very nice. The hotel has its own outdoor pool and outdoor cafe, along with an indoor buffet restaurant. The food there is good. (most of) The rooms have balconies facing the sea with pleasant views of the coastline.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank perryhs
hallonmed, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Firstly I would like to thank you to choose our establishment to spend your days off. For our establisment is really important all the Feedback that we have for all our guests. We really work hardly to satisfied all our costumers. It is very glad to hear that you have enjoy your stay. Waiting to receive you again...

Reviewed 9 April 2017 via mobile

We visited Hotel Allon for 4 nights in early April. Hotel was very clean , staff are very pleasant and mostly helpful. Rooms are spacious, spotlessly clean with a great sea view. Arrived when it was very quiet which made our short stay even more relaxing. There was entertainment on the Sat, but due to the early season was poorly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mikem063
hallonmed, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Customer Dear Guest Firstly I would like to thank you to choose our establishment to spend your days off. We are delighted to know that the hotel, the facilities and the treatment received by our staff were to your liking and have thus achieved a happy stay. Thank you for your comment on tripadvisor as a review like yours...

Bergen, Norway
Reviewed 7 April 2017

Very nice room with balcony ,all rooms have seaview and have 2 chears. The hotel staff was friendly and helpfull. Lovely pool and area around if you didn't want to go to the beach right over the road. Parking is possoble in the basement.(not free). Didn't eat at the hotel but there is a restaurant for buffet.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bjørn B
hallonmed, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Firstly I would like to thank you to choose our establishment to spend your days off. We are delighted to know that both, the hotel and the facilities were to your liking and have thus achieved a happy stay, but especially appreciate the words of thanks that you have had for our staff, definitely they thank you for...

Cartagena, Spain
Reviewed 14 March 2017

We have stayed at this hotel a number of times but not recently It was a pleasure to find that the standards have not slipped The cleanliness and friendliness of the staff have been maintained The choice of food at the buffets was also good and appetising The wi fi also appears to have been upgraded

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael H
hallonmed, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Firstly I would like to thank you to choose our establishment to spend your days off. We are delighted to know that both, the hotel and the facilities were to your liking and have thus achieved a happy stay, but especially appreciate the words of thanks that you have had for our staff, definitely they thank you for...

North Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 February 2017

We stayed at Hotel Allon for 4 days recently following a 6 week break in Albir further up the coast. The hotel is lovely, very quiet and spotlessly clean. Two things that would have made it a 5 score were the lack of bottled water and some tea/coffee making facilities in the room, we really missed this. Otherwise fully recommend....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank m0untaindwellers
hallonmed, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Firstly I would like to thank you to choose our establishment to spend your days off. For our establisment is really important all the Feedback that we have for all our guests. We really work hardly to satisfied all our costumers. It is very glad to hear that you have enjoy your stay and I would like to...

Royal Wootton Bassett, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Just returned from a 3 night stay. Arrived late to find there had been a problem with booking. Night manager not too helpful but luckily easy jet customer care sorted the problem for us. Other reception staff helpful and reassuring. Hotel is spotless, rooms have fantastic view, beds extremely comfortable absolutely no complaints. You have to pay extra 10 euros...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lily S
hallonmed, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Firstly I would like to thank you to choose our establishment to spend your days off. For our establisment is really important all the Feedback that we have for all our guests. We really work hardly to satisfied all our costumers. It is very glad to hear that you have enjoy your stay and I would like to...

Reviewed 15 November 2016

4 of us visited here in Nov, nice hotel but the reception staff could be a little more accommodating, we arrived late and due to a mix up between the booking desk and reception we were told we didn't have rooms. We had to push them for help in resolving it which eventually ended with us paying for rooms and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnd1129
hallonmed, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Firstly I would like to thank you to choose our establishment to spend your days off. For our establisment is really important all the Feedback that we have for all our guests. We really work hardly to satisfied all our costumers. I would like to apologize if you have had any inconvenience in our service, we will work...

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 November 2016

We spent two nights in this hotel and wished it could have been longer. The staff are all friendly and helpful and the hotel is spotlessly clean. We opted for bed and breakfast as there are so many nice restaurants within a short walk along the seafront. We asked for a high floor when booking and were given a room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue B
hallonmed, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Allon Mediterrania Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Firstly I would like to thank you to choose our establishment to spend your days off. For our establisment is really important all the Feedback that we have for all our guests. We really work hardly to satisfied all our costumers. It is very glad to hear that you have enjoy your stay and I would like to...

534 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (257)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
View from Room (45)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (40)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (86)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (274)
Viewed
Beach (21)
Viewed
Junior Suite (67)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Dining (45)
Viewed
Standard Room (51)
Viewed
The Hotel (77)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Villajoyosa
3.8 km away
Servigroup Montiboli
Servigroup Montiboli
#1 of 5 in Villajoyosa
587 reviews
3.9 km away
Hotel Blue Sense Villajoyosa
Hotel Blue Sense Villajoyosa
#4 of 5 in Villajoyosa
127 reviews
28.5 km away
Gran Hotel Sol y Mar
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.7 km away
Hotel SH Villa Gadea
14.9 km away
Albir Garden Resort
Albir Garden Resort
#7 of 14 in L'Alfas del Pi
1,275 reviews
5.8 km away
Hotel La Cala
Hotel La Cala
#2 of 6 in Finestrat
288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Allon Mediterrania Hotel

Address: Avinguda Port 4, 03570 Villajoyosa, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Villajoyosa
Price Range: $130 - $382 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Allon Mediterrania Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Allon Mediterrania Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Allon Mediterrania Hotel staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
Southampton, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Allon Mediterrania Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms in front face the beach”
  • Facing north
  • Facing south
perryhs, 10 Apr 2017 | Read review
“They are all with seaview,but some at the end had bigger balcony.”
04Bjorn_, 7 Apr 2017 | Read review
“high floor for best view”
m0untaindwellers, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms have a sea view but the higher the better”
S1723EVsueb, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“There is no real issue with noise on the first floor. Higher will give you a better view.”
650peterb650, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Expedia.com
* /night
View Deal
Elvoline
CheapTickets
Cancelon
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates