We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Benetusser

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Benetusser
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

337 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 21: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Benetusser
 Click to rate
Peacehaven, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 December 2016

The reception staff were all so helpful in advising me on how to get around Valencia. The train station is just a five minute walk from the hotel and the train journey about eight minutes. We parked right outside the hotel for our entire stay. This hotel serves a wonderful extensive breakfast with cooked food as well as pastries, fruit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dawn S
hotelbenetusser, Gerente at Hotel Benetusser, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your opinión about our Hotel. We hope to see you again Thanks and regards

Huercal-Overa, Spain
Reviewed 16 August 2016

We stayed for one night en route to Barcelona as the Hotel was a short train ride away from the centre of Valencia and offered parking. The lady on reception was very helpful in giving directions to the train which is a ten minute walk away. Its about five minutes into central Valencia. We were disappointed that the Hotel restaurant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marie L
hotelbenetusser, Gerente at Hotel Benetusser, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your comment about our Hotel.

Crawley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

The hotel was great if you like something simple and easy to access. We took the bus from the town and it was google maps from there onwards! The hotel was quite dark and there wasn't much natural light and when we got in our rooms there were a lot of "murder-style" paintings which personally I found quite disturbing. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christelle T
hotelbenetusser, Director de Recepción at Hotel Benetusser, responded to this review

Dear guest We think that your opinion is not about our Hotel , our hotel is not dark , we don't have any room in the hotel with painting as you refer , that's not possible !!!!! , with your opinion you can make a confussion to other clients . All staff is very friendly with all our clients ,...

Reviewed 20 April 2016

Recently stayed here after buying a voucher from groupon. The curb appeal of Benetusser in general wasn't great, although the hotel looks very modern in comparison. The room was basic but well decorated, meeting all of our needs. It was a shame that the 'double bed' was two singles pushed together and we were given a room that faced inwards...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beth T
hotelbenetusser, Gerente at Hotel Benetusser, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your value !!!! Regards

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 15 August 2015

We booked 7 nights for two persons with Groupon for 230 euros so we didn't expect much from the hotel or service but we were nicely suprised. The staff in the hotel was really easy going and friendly. The double room was a bit small but fine. We had air condition units on the balcony which didn't bother us but...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Aleksandra P
hotelbenetusser, Gerente at Hotel Benetusser, responded to this review

Thanks for your time to write about our Hotel. It's very important for us . We hope to see you again !!! Regards

Province of Alicante, Spain
Reviewed 10 May 2015

A business hotel 10 kms south of Valencia centre, it provides a place to sleep at a cheap rate (with a Groupon deal we paid 132€ for 4 nights, including buffet breakfast and secure, underground parking). The twin rooms were more spacious than the claustrophobic doubles. The outlook was a wall 5m away and, during our visit, we experienced a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicky H
hotelbenetusser, Gerente at Hotel Benetusser, responded to this review
Google Translation

Buenas tardes, Su comentario ha sido traducido de una manera que no comprendemos lamentablemente. Vd eligió la habitación, ya que...

Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 April 2015

The hotel is very nice but parking is on the road only & hard to find a space. Rooms are very spacious with large bathrooms. Clean & modern. View out the window was disappointing, just a wall & then other hotel rooms. Free Wi-Fi in rooms but was very slow. Air-con worked well. Small TV with Spanish channels. Breakfast included...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie E
hotelbenetusser, Gerente at Hotel Benetusser, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thanks for your opinion. We inform you that we have free parking in the Hotel for our clients and we have the information in recepction. About the breakfast we offer Buffet breakfast to our clients , fresh fruit , scrambled eggs, pastry....it's a very complet breakfast. Regards Hotel Benetusser***

Valencia, Spain
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Within my work i travel to many diffrent countries and cultures and stay in a varied types of hotels, this has yet been my worst experiance to date. Having booked this hotel for it location to visit Ciudad de las Artes y las Ciencias for a long weekend with my girlfriend. 1) Checking was all ok, apart from the bad...

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank Darren H
Hyvinkaa, Finland
Reviewed 22 October 2013

We liked very much Your hotel and our holliday in Valecia. We have said to everybody, that hotel vas very nice and also our holiddays there was so nice. From the hotel was very easy to go to the centrum f Valevcia dy train or by tax.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Marjaana V
hotelbenetusser, Gerente at Hotel Benetusser, responded to this review
Google Translation

Muchas gracias por su opinión , esperamos verle de nuevo en nuestro Hotel SAludos La dirección Hotel Benetusser***

Heerenveen, Friesland, Netherlands
Reviewed 19 October 2013

We had a nice stay on Bennetusor . A good breakfast , nice peeople at the hotel , they answered all our questions very goods. We know where the trainstation was so we can come easely i to the very nice centre and we enjoyed the beach. after sightseeing the centre we found one off the nice restaurant and then...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Trienke
hotelbenetusser, Gerente at Hotel Benetusser, responded to this review

Thanks for your opinion. We hope to see you again in our Hotel Best regards Hotel Benetusser***

78 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (57)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Valencia hotels
1.9 km away
Ibis Valencia Alfafar
Ibis Valencia Alfafar
#59 of 100 in Valencia
311 reviews
2.0 km away
Hotel Albufera
Hotel Albufera
#70 of 100 in Valencia
286 reviews
3.4 km away
B&B Hotel Valencia Ciudad de las Ciencias
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.5 km away
SH Florazar Valencia
SH Florazar Valencia
#72 of 100 in Valencia
194 reviews
9.8 km away
Ibis Budget Valencia Aeropuerto
15.2 km away
Hotel Duomo
Hotel Duomo
#79 of 100 in Valencia
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Benetusser 3 km from Valencia center, we offer a confortable rooms full equipe, 10 minutes to Ciudad de las Ciencias. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Benetusser

Address: Avenida Paiporta 54 Bajo, 46910 Valencia, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Valencia > Valencia
Price Range: $68 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Benetusser 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, ACCOR, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Benetusser reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Benetusser staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question
Chicago, IL
7 months ago

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Benetusser staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are lifts to all floors”
 of 5 bubbles 505betht, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Don't take a room with air condition units on the balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles 495aleksandrap, 15 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Dont book here”
 of 5 bubbles 818darrenh, 14 Jun 2014 | Read review
“Pick one one a floor with no other people. If that's not possible, one that's not facing the road.”
 of 5 bubbles Nj88, 8 Dec 2012 | Read review
“choose a hotel in valencia”
 of 5 bubbles Clairey1706, 21 Oct 2012 | Read review
5 of 5