We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 100 hotels in Sorrento

Hotel Zi Teresa

603 reviews
Save
Traveller (258)
Room & Suite (72)
Pool & Beach (41)
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good43%
  • Average15%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“roof terrace”(53 reviews)
“cakes”(56 reviews)
“banana split”(13 reviews)
Free Internet
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (603)Write a Review
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveller rating
153
201
75
24
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
153
201
75
24
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroof terracecakesbanana splitevening mealtrain stationsmall poolcoffee machinehalf boardhotel florastarters and mainsthe main squarequiet side streetclean towelspool areathe air conditioningbay of napleslovely hotel
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 471 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

Our group of 13 stayed at this hotel from 30 Oct to 2 Nov 2017. Reasonably priced and value for money. Centrally located near Tasso Square. Easily accessible. Rooms were good and spacious. Buffet breakfast was good. Strongly recommend this hotel.

Thank Silvester C
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Great hotel only 10 minutes walk to the centre and close to the train station and local buses. The added bonus is that there is a pool and amazing views from the roof terrace. Breakfast is a full continental with lots of choices. We would...More

1  Thank guzmo
Response from lady73098, Direttore at Hotel Zi TeresaResponded 9 November 2017

Dear guest, thank you very much for your words. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards

Reviewed 3 November 2017

We made a reservation for two rooms in this hotel which was rated as 4 star hotel. We were absolutely disappointed. The rooms that we got were very small, uncomfortable, with old and ugly furniture and noisy.The car parking was difficult to access. All that...More

Thank amnonamir2017
Response from lady73098, Direttore at Hotel Zi TeresaResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Guest, we are very sorry you did not find your stay in our hotel up to your expectations. Unfortunately your reservation was for 2 standard window rooms. These rooms are at the ground floor of our hotel and for this reason they have not...More

Reviewed 30 October 2017

Amazing view of Mount vesuvius. Nice balcony. Great staff with good breakfast. Roof top garden with great views of Naples and Naples Bay and capri.Close enough to walk everywhere. Quiet area. Balcony on east side of building best view.More

Thank boxson289
Response from lady73098, Direttore at Hotel Zi TeresaResponded 9 November 2017

Dear guest, Thank you very much for you appreciations. We are very happy and proud you did like our hotel and the views of our balcony sea view rooms and of our solarium. Your words are very important for us and we hope to see...More

Reviewed 25 October 2017

great overall,10 min walk to centre,5 mins to station,breakfast plentiful but quite repetitive,pool slightly disappointing,small, cold,but ok for a cool off after sight seeing. Staff friendly and helpful

Thank leegoodall
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345695
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Pool
Room Service
Free Internet
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Room Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$109 - US$334 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#40 Luxury Hotel in Sorrento
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$109 - US$334 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#40 Luxury Hotel in Sorrento
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (258)
Room & Suite (72)
Pool & Beach (41)
Dining (9)
Hotel & Grounds (203)
Bathroom (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Phil1604
14 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from jayne c | Reviewed this property |
Hi We stayed here the first time on our honeymoon 3 years ago and we was on the 4th floor without a balcony.
0
Votes
Sapajato
20 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from lady73098 | Property representative |
The charge to rent the towel on the pool is EUR 3 per towel
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Majority of rooms have a balcony but at least one on each floor does not make sure you ask for one if you..."
Read review
"View of vesuvius best side."
Read review
"high room for views of vesuvius"
Read review
"4th and 5th floor"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite