Romeo Napoli

Romeo Napoli

Large windows with nice view
Traveller (1061)
Panorama at the Romeo Hotel
360
Panoramas (21)
Wellness Suite
Room & Suite (445)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#27 of 222 hotels in Naples
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Designed by the famous Japanese architect Kenzo Tange & Associates from Tokyo, Romeo hotel is the perfect balance of modern design, contemporary art and antiques expressed in the highest quality “Made in Italy”. 79 luxury accommodations, an amazing rooftop pool and a 10,000 sq ft luxury SPA, for a memorable experience of luxury and bliss. Romeo hotel’s gastronomic offer includes a refined Lobby Bar and the Michelin Star awarded gourmet restaurant Il Comandante on the 10th floor. An authentic luxury experience.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Billiards
Babysitting
Indoor play area for children
Wifi
Hot bath
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Happy hour
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Steam room
Waxing services
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Doorperson
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Fireplace
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Walk-in shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Art Deco Style
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, French, Italian

Location

Via Cristoforo Colombo 45, 80133, Naples Italy
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Naples Airport
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,827 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Romeo Napoli Hotel garners praise for its exceptional service, with staff displaying professionalism and attentiveness, although a few guests experienced service lapses. The hotel's location receives mixed reviews; its centrality is appreciated by some, but others are put off by the nearby port. Opinions on value and room comfort vary, with certain guests considering the pricing steep despite appreciating the smart room features. Amenities, like the modern facilities and remarkable cleanliness, are well-regarded, despite minor grievances about the pool size and temporary closures. The hotel's atmosphere is often described as modern and inviting, with luxurious beds and stylish art adding to the experience.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Comfortable
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Top-notch

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
1,827Review35Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,052
  • 434
  • 171
  • 91
  • 79
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Martin G wrote a review Oct 2021
Zurich, Switzerland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Napoli is a bustling city, with great potential for tourism, as it is also the center of an attractive region with Capri, Pompei, and the Amalfi coast all nearby.

Hotel Romeo is a great starting point, and retreat after a day in the sometimes hectic and chaotic city. The architecture is modern, stylish, yet full of warmth. This stylishness combined with warmth and friendliness seems also common with the locals, and especially the staff of the hotel. They are competent and fast, but you also feel like their personal guest.

The view on harbor shows a mix of industry, with some derelict warehouses, and giant cruise ships stopping for one day (which is definitely not enough for Napoli and is surroundings). Behind the harbor, you see parts of the bay of Naples, with Mount Vesuvius on the horizon (take a tour towards the Vesuvius or Sorrento to see the full bay).

The design extends to the room, which is spacious and well-appointed, including a desk, which I like. There is a large shower instead of a bathtub (which takes up space but which I use rarely). The windows are completely soundproof, so you don’t hear the ships (except when the big cruise ships blow their horn for departure). As in many hotels, there are so many light sources and switches in the room, so there is little hunting game to switch them all off before enjoying the comfortable bed.

Napoli is known for its pizza and its Caffe (best standing at a caffe bar). On the high end, the hotel’s Il Comandante restaurant offers a 3, 6 or 8-course dinner, based on a modern, Mediterranean cuisine, which I enjoyed a lot. There is also a bistro, a pool (too small for swimming, but for relaxing) and a spa and gym. Finally, in the bar, the bartender can explain a lot about the challenges and joys of local life.

Napoli doesn’t seem to be a high-volume destination as Barcelona or Lisbon, but I highly recommend it for a city break, and the Romeo is a perfect home base for it.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Marketing at Romeo Napoli
Responded Oct 11, 2021
Dear Martin G, thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. We really appreciate your special comments about our staff and our facilities. Hope to welcome you again sooner! Warm regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vinniebasile wrote a review Sep 2021
Napier, New Zealand
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Romeo was a delightful stay for my first visit to Napoli.
Check-in was seamless, then housekeeping generously and quickly responded to my requests for a few items I neglected to pack.
The pool is by reservation for Covid considerations, and though it is not for sport, was quite refreshing and beautiful to enjoy rooftop views of the city.
In the lounge, Danilo’s command of English and warm demeanor put me at ease when I asked for expert local recommendations; and I appreciate the front desk’s partnership with a very prompt taxi for my early flight.
In all, the gracious team at Hotel Romeo helped my solo business trip feel more like a lovely, relaxing weekend holiday. I look forward to my next visit!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Marketing at Romeo Napoli
Responded Sep 17, 2021
Dear vinniebasile, thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. We really appreciate your special comments about our staff and our facilities. Hope to welcome you again sooner! Warm regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
E2656CXjosh wrote a review Jan 2023
Destin, Florida
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Romeo Hotel for 9 nights in December while we were in the Naples area to celebrate my birthday. The location was perfect, restaurant and bar were second to none, and the staff were amazingly accommodating and friendly to name a few - Carmen, Francesco, and Georgio made a lasting impression on us. Georgio also made some of the best cocktails we had and was able to recommend cool evening activities for us. Every day the Romeo staff went out of their way to say hello and to see if there was anything they could do to help us enjoy our time in Naples. They arranged several fun activities for us such as a day trip on a private tour to Amalfi Coast, activities in the area, shopping, and were able to get us into some of the best local restaurants that we previously could not get into without them(due to availability). Everything they arranged for us was second to none. The room was impeccably clean daily with small treats left such as local bottles of champagne and red wine, cheeses, and baguettes. I would never stay anywhere other than the Romeo Hotel the next time we are in Naples. You certainly will not regret it, and we are so excited to return in April 2023 for the rooftop bar opening!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Direttore generale at Romeo Napoli
Responded Mar 7, 2023
Dear E2656CXjosh, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor and for rating us the best. We love to know we contributed to make your birthday even more special with our services. The staff was glad to know you appreciated their services and cares. Can't wait to welcome back to you in April for anoter unforgettable #ROMEOexperience, War regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Darren B wrote a review Sep 2020
Paris, France
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Good points first. Staff were lovely, friendly and very helpful. Rooms were well equipped and clean.
Now for the reality. We were in a Deluxe Harbour View room with in their words “a panoramic view of the Port of Naples and the harbour of Naples” and a “splendid view of land and sea”. They should write fairly tales because this is far from the truth (as my photos will show). From our room we had a splendid view of a large car park and a very drab, decrepit brown building. We could see a scrap of harbour between the ferries and Mt Vesuvius peeking over the top of the ugly brown building (if we stood at the window), from the bed it’s basically ugly building, as can be seen in my pics.
We believe that the rooms are drastically overpriced and the website deceiving/misleading.

The sales manager did move us to another room after we approached them with our complaints but that didn’t really alleviate the problem.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Antonella Graziano, Marketing at Romeo Napoli
Responded Sep 18, 2020
Dear I4226ALdarrenb, thank you for your review. We appreciate your words about the staff and the equipment of the room. On the other side, we are surprised about you wrote regarding the view from your room. You booked a Deluxe Harbour View, which is a room with a view over the harbour. The pics you took are the same we have on our website. We just assigned to you the same room type booked. Kind regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mike wrote a review Oct 2022
Los Angeles, California
1.0 of 5 bubbles
What you see on their website and what you get when you are there are two entirely different things. You can do better staying elsewhere in Naples for sure and for a lot less money than this place. Where to begin!…the lobby bar and restaurant you see on their website is closed only open for special events….wish I knew that when we booked our trip because we thought that lobby bar would have been a cool place to have a drink with another friend who was also visiting Italy when we were. Their Michelin Star restaurant was also closed and won’t open until November if you believe their website?…that left us with one restaurant on the top floor serves luke warm coffee every morning despite sending it back only to be brought more luke warm coffee in return (see other reviews complaining about the same thing). The location where the hotel is is dodgy and there are MUCH safer and better situated locations you can find than this. The bed was comfortable but the toilet shares a weird space with the shower in a make shift cubicle layout with no privacy and confusing lighting controls, the USB ports didn’t work so you have to use the wall sockets with an adapter (if you are from the US) to charge your devices…room service served us a disgusting club sandwich we had to send back…the whole experience was a disaster!…and the worst part was the cost which was double the price of the Marriott our friend was at which had a much better location central to a shopping area, a better restaurant and pool.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Direttore generale at Romeo Napoli
Responded Oct 25, 2022
Dear Compass35284202494, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor community.We are very unpleased to read your unsatisfaction. We are sorry if some services are unavailable and temporarily closed but we know you were aware on it, ehre you had booked yyour room but we know you were aware of them when you booked your room. We warmly invite you to come back to us to let you live a better experience, Warm regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Voyage375894 wrote a review Sep 2023
Austin, Texas
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Romeo Napoli towards the end of our honeymoon. The deluxe front room was quite nice, with nice amenities and the most comfortable bed we stayed in during our 2 week visit to Italy. The room itself had a lot of "smart" features, which took a moment to figure out, but was great. The location is adjacent to the port and walking distance to the cruise terminal. We were in Ischia prior to arriving in Napoli, and the close proximity was excellent. Please note that this is a pretty industrial port. You're not going to have a Positano-esque view from your room. That said, the view in the breakfast area was pretty cool. We watched a thunderstorm roll in up there. Seeing some lightning strike around Vesuvio felt like something out of Roman mythology.

The staff was very accommodating throughout our stay. We were even personally escorted to our room by Marta and given a tour of the features of our room upon checking in. Water was replenished in the room twice daily, and the turndown service was a nice touch. We had a very early (6 AM) flight out of Napoli at the end of our stay. The staff made sure we had a taxi ready for us at an ungodly hour of the morning, a bag attendant waiting by the elevator for us, and a pre-printed receipt ready at the front desk. The level of organization was quite impressive, and alleviated any stress we had about getting to the airport in time for our flight.

If I saw any areas of opportunity for this hotel (and these are minor things), two things stood out to us: (1) we could not watch Champions League on our hotel TV. This was disappointing, especially since Napoli was playing while we were in town, and given the price of this hotel (2) the breakfast spread was excellent, but it proved very difficult to get a cappuccino or espresso from the staff. We ended up with normal drip coffee twice, before just accepting our fate. Neither of these things would prevent us from staying here again, but I felt were worth acknowledging.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Direttore generale at Romeo Napoli
Responded Dec 6, 2023
Dear Voyage375894, Thank you for taking the time to provide such a thorough and thoughtful review of your stay at ROMEO Napoli. We're delighted to have been part of your honeymoon experience, and we appreciate your detailed feedback. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed the comfort and smart features of the room, as well as the proximity to the port and the view. The thunderstorm and lightning over Vesuvio sounds like a truly memorable moment. It is truly heartening to know that our staff, especially Marta, made your stay memorable with their attentive service. Your acknowledgment of the level of organization, from the early morning departure assistance to the pre-printed receipt, is truly appreciated. We understand the importance of a stress-free departure, and we're glad we could contribute to that. We also appreciate your constructive feedback regarding the Champions League availability on the hotel TV and the challenge with getting cappuccino or espresso during breakfast. Rest assured; we will look into these areas to ensure an even better experience for our future guests. Thank you once again for choosing ROMEO Napoli for such a special occasion. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and create more wonderful memories. Warm regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DestinSharon wrote a review Aug 2021
Destin, Florida
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 4 nights at Romeo after leaving a bad experience at the Villa Marina Capri Hotel. We were thrilled to get the extra night on one day's notice! Location is near the cruise ship docks so its a bit gritty, but we were able to walk to all the major sites in Naples. Our room, Deluxe harbor view, was small, but comfortable. The bathroom/shower configuration is tight, with one sink. The decor is an eclectic mix of Japanese zen and Italian. We loved it! Due to COVID, the bistro (more casual restaurant) was only open on weekends so we did not get a chance to try it; Il Commandante is a treat for gourmandes but not suited for casual dining at dinner. Breakfast and lunch are available and we enjoyed light lunch of pasta pomodoro and salad. The spa was closed, but the small pool was open. Seating is very limited and its more like a large jacuzzi than a pool. Overall, we would stay there again and if you are looking for a pre-cruise place to stay, I would definitely recommend the Romeo.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms are small so choose one with a sea view so you have large windows with natural light.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Marketing at Romeo Napoli
Responded Aug 20, 2021
Dear DestinSharon, We are very grateful for your positive review on Tripadvisor community. We always strive to offer our guests the best and unforgettable experiences and it is very rewarding to become aware that we have succeeded in our goal. Looking forward to welcoming you back to Naples and to ROMEO! Warm regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emma P wrote a review Aug 2022
Leeds, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Really surprised how poor this place is. The other reviews are perplexing. 35 degrees outside, the lobby isn’t much cooler. There is warm water on the side to drink with no ice. A euro 550 per night has a view of scaffolding (see pic). The room itself is a box bathroom within a box bedroom ie half the bedroom is cut in to with the bathroom! You have to walk through the toilet area to get to the shower (?!) and perspex panels offer no privacy whatsoever. Bizarre blue light is the do not disturb button which lights up the whole room all night to the extent we had to switch it off. Other light debacles include the auto light when walking in the bathroom during the night and thereby waking the other up. Many of the electric sockets didn’t work nor the illuminated vanity mirror light.
The pool.. omg, in the shade for most of the day and none of the jets were working! And to get to the pool you have to walk through the restaurant! Restaurant is so hot we had to move, on the second day they forgot to bring my coffee then ran out of bacon so we had to wait for more.
The reception staff are also the concierge so if there is more than two guests waiting you are in for a wait. They did try and sell me a E300 trip to Pompei but failed to secure a booking at the restaurant or beach club that I actually wanted, “its high season. We cannot do it”.
To cram a lobby with expensive artefacts doesn’t make it 5 star. Management wanted to challenge my version of events when I mentioned the issues. “You should have said while you were here”. I was only there for 2 days! Poor. Avoid.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Dont go there at all!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Direttore generale at Romeo Napoli
Responded Sep 6, 2022
Dear Emma P, Thank you for sharing your review on the TripAdvisor community. Your feedback is very important and helps us to always improve our services in our hotel. We are very sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. As for the breakfast, we apologize for the delay with the coffee and we proceeded to bring some new bacon as soon as requested. We also thank you for your comments on the pool experience and the service at the snack bar. We usually serve bottles of water at that temperature, unless otherwise and specifically requested. As for the pool jets, we actually had a problem with the hot tub switch. At the same time, we are making improvements to ensure even more comfortable relaxation by the pool. Hoping to welcome you again soon, thank you again for choosing ROMEO hotel, Warm regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sabrina wrote a review Mar 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Gorgeous hotel frontage and reception. We had a lovely stay, using the upto date spa (sauna, steam, relaxation room etc) for upto 2hrs per day (quite expensive for treatments £130 and nothing extra special). We ate in the 9th floor restaurant for breakfast, gorgeous views, great selection and so tasty. 10th floor restaurant for dinner was an excellent experience, amazing views with friendly staff and gorgeous tasty food (highly recommended 65 degrees egg, wow)
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GeneralManager_Romeo, Direttore generale at Romeo Napoli
Responded Mar 9, 2020
Dear SabrinapX2384EN, We are very grateful for your positive review on Tripadvisor community. We always strive to offer our guests the best and unforgettable experiences and it is very rewarding to become aware that we have succeeded in our goal. Looking forward to welcoming you back to Naples and to ROMEO! Warm regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Caroline wrote a review Jul 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Be aware that as of July 21, the pool is not in operation. This was not disclosed to use before we arrived. Even if it was open, you need to have a reservation and can only stay a maximum of 2 hours. Same with the spa. Even if you are a guest of the hotel, and just want to use the facilities (with no treatment appointment), you still have to make a reservation and only stay two hours. We booked this hotel in order to use their pool, and were very disappointed when we discovered it was closed. We called and went down to the front desk to see what other options we had. The staff was not very accommodating to make up for this. The spa was full, but they managed to squeeze us in. In other news, the porter took TWO HOURS to bring our luggage to our room!!! I wish I was joking. We started to worry that it was lost or that it was brought to the wrong room. Funnily enough, someone else’s luggage came to our room. Eventually, our bags did make it, but it definitely took awhile. You would think a nice hotel like this, where you are paying 500 euro a night, would know what they are doing. You would be better off bringing up your bags yourself. All in all, it would be best to call ahead and see what you have access to before booking a stay at the Romeo hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Marketing at Romeo Napoli
Responded Jul 29, 2021
Dear Caroline, We are deeply sorry to read that your stay at the Romeo hotel did not meet your expectations. We would like to point out that both on our website and in the confirmation e-mail it is specified that our facilities are upon reservation and upon availability. This procedure has been introduced for social distancing (covid cause) and is established by national regulations. Regarding the baggage, we are very sorry for what happened, but I hope it understands human error, especially considering that we are in high season. But this does not exclude that we will go further, sharing your comments with our Managers. Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Ana-Maria Z
Philadelphia203 contributions112 helpful votes
there is certainly a great breakfast buffet available, but you need to check the hotel for costs. do not know about parking.
Answer from Ana-Maria Z
Philadelphia203 contributions112 helpful votes
Sorry for delay in response -- you need to check with the hotel. And don't trust the websites, ask the Reception directly. The pool was open when we went, but the adjoining restaurant was note
Emma P asked a question Jul 2022
Leeds, United Kingdom158 contributions158 helpful votes
Is the main swimming pool now open . One person told me yes the other said no .
Answer from TinaT20142014
Toronto, Canada14 contributions6 helpful votes
It was not open yet when we were there.
Naples, Italy282 contributions
Dear Hilary, Currently our outlets are still closed, should you need more updated information please contact us in the middle of July in order to know the opening of August. We look forward to welcome you! Kind regards
sue b wrote a tip Jun 17
5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We had seventh floor dock view twice with no complaints."
Read full review
karin985 wrote a tip May 2024
KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa14 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check on progress of renovations"
Read full review
Margaret s wrote a tip Sep 2023
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Place is OK for one or two nights if you can live out of your suitcase?"
Read full review
Ted D wrote a tip Sep 2023
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico86 contributions8 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t book at this hotel unless you like pretentious"
Read full review
Karen C wrote a tip Aug 2023
Aberdeen, United Kingdom87 contributions62 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take care on the drinks"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Naples area.
PRICE RANGE
C$904 - C$1,084 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
romeo hotel naples
LOCATION
ItalyCampaniaProvince of NaplesNaplesPorto
NUMBER OF ROOMS
79
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Romeo Napoli - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Romeo Napoli
Which popular attractions are close to Romeo Napoli?
Nearby attractions include Castel Nuovo - Maschio Angioino (0.3 km), Fontana del Nettuno (0.2 km), and Piccolo Teatro Lazzari Felici (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Romeo Napoli?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Romeo Napoli?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Romeo Napoli?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Romeo Napoli?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Romeo Napoli?
Conveniently located restaurants include Green M'ama, Il tempio di Maradona , and Osteria Da Ciccio e Mery.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Romeo Napoli?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Romeo Napoli have airport transportation?
Yes, Romeo Napoli offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Romeo Napoli located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.3 km away from the centre of Naples.
Are any cleaning services offered at Romeo Napoli?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Romeo Napoli?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Naples HotelsNaples Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in NaplesHotels near Romeo Napoli
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars