We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Naples

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Naples
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,205 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Naples
See the most recent reviews
Showing 394: English reviews
Latina, Italy
Reviewed 2 January 2017

This hotel is definitely not at the same standard of the other Holiday Inn hotels where everything is perfect and the staff is really nice. We booked a triple room, and we just got two beds and we needed to ask for a third one that was just an "emergency bed", really unconformable. The staff was definitely not nice at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StefanoCappelletti
Manager-Hotel-Invest, General Manager at Holiday Inn Naples, responded to this review

Dear StefanoCappelletti First of all we do apologize and we are of course very disheartened that your stay was not as positive as the ones of other guests who reported their comments on this site. We know that every stay experience is different and we always take seriously any feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize...

Noida, India
Reviewed 18 December 2016

To start with, the Hotel is not located in close proximity with the metro station however the hotel has shuttle service on hourly basis to the Metro station/Napoli Centrale. Walking it would take around 20-30 minutes to reach the metro station (Garibaldi) which connects with Line 1 and Line 2 of Naples Subway. The breakfast buffet spread was good and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MriduMehrotra
Manager-Hotel-Invest, Manager at Holiday Inn Naples, responded to this review

Dear MriduMehrotra Thanks you for the time spent in writing your review about your stay at Holiday Inn Naples. I am glad you appreciated our breakfast buffet and our rooms and I would like to thank you for having mentioned our free shuttle service. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcoming you again to Naples. Kind regards. Alessandro...

Rome, Italy
Reviewed 7 December 2016

This is a very good hotel, but as said in the title not in a very good zone of Naples, especially during the weekend where all the restaurants, bars, shops, etc., are closed. Is near of the train station. But you can take a taxy for everywhere for a very good prices.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alessandra F
Manager-Hotel-Invest, General Manager at Holiday Inn Naples, responded to this review

Dear Alessandra F Thanks you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Naples. I was happy to hear your appreciation about our hotel in general I know that our location not seems to be as attractive as some areas of the center, but this is a location convenient to move, close to the railway station and...

Southampton UK
Reviewed 6 December 2016

The hotel is fine but not the ideal location for looking around the city. The hotel is functional a good breakfast not in the best area of town and quite a walk from the station and the metro. Rooms fine and well appointed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bully1959Canaries
Manager-Hotel-Invest, General Manager at Holiday Inn Naples, responded to this review

Dear Bully1959Canaries Thank you for your review regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Naples. I was happy to hear your appreciation about our hotel in general and our services. I am pleased to know you loved our breakfast I know that our location not seems to be as attractive as some areas of the center, but this is a location...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 December 2016

our room was def in need of update ! ate here on our first night as we arrived v late. it was a v poor meal, avoid. the breakfast was better a buffer - service was poor with waitress having a lot of attitude ! seemed to forget that guests pay the wages !! location is reasonable but not great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Juliet O
Manager-Hotel-Invest, General Manager at Holiday Inn Naples, responded to this review

Dear Juliet O First of all we do apologize and we are of course very disheartened that your stay was not completely positive. We know that every stay experience is different and we always take seriously any feedback. We know that our location not seems to be as attractive as some areas of the center, but this is a location...

Purley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 December 2016

The hotel is situated about midway to the city centre from the airport. On arrival we took a cab and the driver dropped us in front of the hotel in a busy but unimpressive street. However, once you enter the reception hall the impression changed and somewhat relieved! We were greeted by a friendly receptionist who completed the check in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raja N
Manager-Hotel-Invest, Manager at Holiday Inn Naples, responded to this review

Dear Raja N Thanks for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Naples. I am happy to hear your appreciation about our hotel in general and our good staff and I am pleased to know you enjoy your stay with us. I would like to thank you also for your positive comments regarding our vegetarian choices at the restaurant...

Orange Springs, Florida
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Due to Lufthansa pilot strike our family was left stranded in Naples, Italy. We were put up for the night at this location. It is a lovely hotel, the staff were supportive and service was excellent. A nice restaurant and bar and business area helped us relax, decompress and arrange train tickets for flight connections in Rome. As we mainly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pat M
Manager-Hotel-Invest, General Manager at Holiday Inn Naples, responded to this review

Dear Pat M Thank you for the time dedicated to writing your review about your stay at Holiday Inn Naples. I am pleased to know you appreciated our good rooms, our food and our friendly and helpful staff. It is our goal to consistently provide customer satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. I hope we will have...

Airdrie, Canada
Reviewed 26 November 2016

Stayed here for three nights. The hotel is updated inside except for the room we stayed in. We have two double beds - which my wife and I have to share as the other bed is occupied by our son. The bathroom is outdated with green tile flooring. We stayed in room 2108. They provided the shuttle bus to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jrestar
Manager-Hotel-Invest, Manager at Holiday Inn Naples, responded to this review

Dear jrestar Thanks you for the time spent in writing your review about your stay at Holiday Inn Naples. I am glad you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and our useful shuttle bus to the train station. We know that every stay experience is different and We apologize your room did not meet your expectations; we invite our Guest to report...

Reviewed 22 November 2016 via mobile

For some I usually stay here when I come to Naples. It's connected to a serveral office buildings on one side and abandoned warehouses on te other .The hotel is ok , the rooms are clean I usually get upgraded to a suite since I'm platinum. So the suites are good size . Breakfast is very good lots of things...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marco B
Manager-Hotel-Invest, Manager at Holiday Inn Naples, responded to this review

Dear Marco B Thank you for your review regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Naples. I was happy to hear your appreciation about our hotel in general and our services. I am pleased to know you loved our breakfast and our shuttle service, which operates to/from the railway station, the main point of connection of the city. I know that...

Frankfurt, Germany
Reviewed 21 November 2016

We had a one night stay here this fall, the person who assisted us at check in was extremely friendly and apologized for the delay we experienced while waiting for a large group to check in. We had a room on the 20th floor, it was exceptionally clean and appeared recently renovated. The bathroom was very nice, probably the most...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kbhst3
Manager-Hotel-Invest, Manager at Holiday Inn Naples, responded to this review

Dear kbhst3 Thank you for your review regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Naples. I was happy to hear your appreciation about our hotel in general, our renovated rooms and our kind staff. I know that our location not seems to be as attractive as some areas of the center, but this is a location convenient to move, close to...

422 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (346)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (43)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (68)
Viewed
Bathroom (28)
Viewed
View from Room (26)
Viewed
Other (155)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (76)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naples hotels
Ramada Naples
#43 of 189 in Naples
801 reviews
Stelle Hotel
#28 of 189 in Naples
406 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mercato
ibis Styles Napoli Garibaldi
Fuorigrotta
Hotel Cristina
Hotel Cristina
#5 of 189 in Naples
992 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We look forward to welcoming you to the Holiday Inn Naples hotel for a stay in the heart of the modern Centro Direzionale, a few minutes from Naples city centre. Everyday, take advantage of our free scheduled 8-seater shuttle bus, to/from the Naples Central Rail Station. From here, move around with metro and buses to reach all the main attractions a few stops away. If you travel by plane, book a private transfer to/from Capodichino airport at a charge. Holiday Inn Naples boasts conference and event facilities for up to 300 delegates with 18 bright meeting rooms equipped with free Wi-Fi. For sport lovers the hotel offers a mini-gym open 24 hours with cardio fitness circuit including treadmill, cycling, elliptic and multifunctional machines and dumbbells. Hop on a ferry and make time for a trip to Ischia Island and its many beautiful thermal spa. If you are a fan of good Neapolitan food, our Chef will amaze you with its wide selection of starters, desserts and numerous delicious dishes available at the Bistrot Victor restaurant. The Bellini Bar and its terrace with Sky TV, offers cocktails and snacks accompanied by live music (mon-fri) for a relaxing evening with friends and colleagues. Treat yourself to a stay in one of our comfortable Standard, Executive, Suites, Business Suites and Executive Suite, all equipped with free Wi-Fi and Mediaset Premium movie and football channels. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Naples

Address: Centro Direzionale E6, 80143, Naples, Italy
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Naples
Price Range: $110 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Holiday Inn Naples 4*
Number of rooms: 323
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Hotels.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Holiday Inn Naples reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Naples Hotel Naples
Naples Holiday Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Naples
#29 Business Hotel in Naples
#32 Luxury Hotel in Naples
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Naples staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Naples staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“book a room with a volcano view !. Also the suite is excellent value.”
 of 5 bubbles pkerekes, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The hotel has only double rooms. We take one triple from our agency, so we we're a bit disappointed.”
 of 5 bubbles 368ligias, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Some rooms have a view to Mont Vesuvius, famous volcano.”
 of 5 bubbles Ronaldo_Pernambuco, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Try to higher floor to get good view.”
 of 5 bubbles Anshuggupta, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“High floor for view of Vesuvius”
 of 5 bubbles Mercedesmadman, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5