We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Le Cheminee Business Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Le Cheminee Business Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

282 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Le Cheminee Business Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 112: English reviews
Perranwell Station, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 October 2011

This is a lovely Hotel...this hotel is perfect for those who have an early flight in the morning. The staff at the reception is VERY helpful they give you all the information about how to get to visit the city. But No WiFi!! anyway a laptop can be used at the reception for free. Service and comfort was top class,...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank meredith s
annozero, Direttore generale at Le Cheminee Business Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for all your compliments,for your next stay in Naples we hope to have our next guest. Please accept my most sincere greetings

Ventura, California
Reviewed 24 October 2011

After staying on the Amalfi coast and having a 7 am flight we stayed at Le Cheminee. The hotel is clean and well appointed. The staff is friendly. For lunch we ate at a Pizzera that looked like they only had to go food that was wonderful. The resturant was hidden in the back. A pizza, two beers and an...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hof40
annozero, Direttore generale at Le Cheminee Business Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Ahoff40, Thank you for your review on our structure. We hope to welcome you back to Le Cheminee Buisness Hotel. Greetings

Bacoor, Philippines
Reviewed 22 October 2011

The place is actually really elegant and the receptionists are so helpful (they can speak english) and they will even give you favor that you asked even outside the hotel's support. The breakfast buffet is lovely (loved the cappuccino). But of course the outside maybe dull but you got a high speed internet at your room anyways. Taking a taxi...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MichaelAngeloRivera
annozero, Direttore generale at Le Cheminee Business Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Michael Angelo Rivera Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for appreciating the quality of our services and our staff. The wait for her next stay in Naples. Greetings

Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 October 2011

We stayed at the hotel at the end of our trip to catch a flight the next morning. Tried to find the hotel in our rental car at 9 in the evening and failed miserably. Couldn't spot any of the signs, they claimed to have put up in their directions. We therefore returned the rental car and took a taxi,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank antjeandjim
Singapore
Reviewed 9 September 2011

Used this hotel as somewhere convenient for the airport for one night. The room was good and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The area around the hotel is awful, worse tham many third world countries I have been to. I was shocked by the filth and general dilapidation of buildings on the journey from the airport.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Big_Al_65
annozero, Direttore generale at Le Cheminee Business Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for all your compliments. Our location may seem dangerous, but I assure you that we are in a quiet area. Thanking still waiting for his next stay in Naples.

Moira, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 September 2011

We were heading to the Amalfi coast on our honeymoon and our flight arrived into Naples at around 9pm so we decided to stay the night in Naples so we could get the ferry to Amalfi during the daytime, making the most of the scenic journey. Looking back, I would do anything possible to avoid going to Naples. I am...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dohme
annozero, Direttore generale at Le Cheminee Business Hotel, responded to this review

We thank the Guest that, notwithstanding the global negative feelings about our city,  releases, instead, good impressions on our hotel. For what concerns  the wifi,  we would like to stress that this service is at moment unavaible because of  the  particular architecture  of our Hotel that does not allow the setting of this service. Regarding the Food choice, The menus...

South West
Reviewed 24 July 2011

We were horrified when we arrived in Naples but if you have to stay there this a a real paradise amongst the rubbish heaps. Clean, secure, comfortable, very helpful staff & good, reasonably priced food. Approx. 10 mins from airport.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aholidayfamily
annozero, Direttore generale at Le Cheminee Business Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guests, thank you, on behalf of staff for the wonderful review published. I hope to have you as our guests again in the near future. A cordial greeting

Montclair, New Jersey
Reviewed 17 July 2011

If you are looking for a hotel in a seedy part of town that offers no food service, has no pool, no gym, no restaurants nearby then I highly recommend Le Cheminee. The hotel has nothing to offer in a part of town that has nothing to offer. The staff is friendly and helpful but they have nothing to work...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kerrie_leigh
annozero, Direttore generale at Le Cheminee Business Hotel, responded to this review

Dear kerrie_leigh thank you for having stayed in our Hotel. As Hotel Management, we would like to clarify some negative points of your review and state our professionalism: 1) Our hotel does not have any small room. The minimum area of ​​a room is 18 square meters. 2) The showers are 80x80 but it can happen that some guests are...

London
Reviewed 29 June 2011

We booked Le Cheminee Business hotel as we needed somewhere near the airport to stay for a quick dip in and out of Naples on our way to a wedding on the Amalfi Coast. The hotel was perfect for our needs; close to the airport (should cost no more than 20Euros in a cab), a spacious room, good shower, and...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Angel_Delightful
annozero, Direttore generale at Le Cheminee Business Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Angel_Delightful Thank you on behalf of the entire staff of Le Cheminee for the beautiful comment made to our hotel. We hope to have it again as soon as our guests. Cordially.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 June 2011

We chose here to stay before an early morning flight out of Naples based on the previous positive reviews, and were not disappointed by the hotel, and consider it very good value. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and also arranged for us to get a cab to the airport in the morning at a reduced rate (16 Euros). The...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank FizzyFish76
annozero, Direttore generale at Le Cheminee Business Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for all your compliments. We are sorry for the waste found in the area,but does not depend on us, unfortunately, the entire trast Naples is located in this situation. If he wanted to do a walk in the area could ask our reception staff,that would have shown a small shopping center to play his child. Our...

88 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (65)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Naples
7.8 km away
Hotel Lento
Hotel Lento
#62 of 189 in Naples
91 reviews
1.9 km away
Millennium Gold Hotel
Millennium Gold Hotel
#139 of 189 in Naples
357 reviews
2.5 km away
Luxor Hotel
Luxor Hotel
#1 of 8 in Casoria
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
Kleopatra Hotel
Kleopatra Hotel
#110 of 189 in Naples
111 reviews
1.5 km away
Buono Hotel
Buono Hotel
#76 of 189 in Naples
150 reviews
3.1 km away
Grand Hotel Europa
Grand Hotel Europa
#47 of 189 in Naples
1,118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The 4-star Cheminèe Business Hotel is located just 3 km from Naples Capodichino Airport, the international airport at the south east of Naples. The centre can be reached in a few minutes thanks to the bus lines and the TRAM 1 available outside of the property. The motorways are approximately at 400 Mt . The nearest Circumvesuviana Station for Sorrento Coast and all directions is reachable on foot in 5 minutes. An airport shuttle service free of charge is subject to availability from the hotel. Large garage agreement behind the building. In classic style, the hotel is elegant and offers a variety of rooms, including Classic and Deluxe equipped with every comfort of the category. All rooms have a fast Internet connection and LCD TV, courtesy service with slippers. In public areas and in the Congress Center is available WIFI access and an Internet Point. The hotel also offers a nice green yard, the ancient cloister, which in summer becomes a garden restaurant. A cozy lounge to relax in the Lounge Bar on the ground floor entertains guests before a appetizing dinner at the restaurant inside the hotel, serving the traditional Neapolitan cuisine. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Le Cheminee Business Hotel

Address: Via della Stadera 91, 80143, Naples, Italy
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Naples
Price Range: $84 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Cheminee Business Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Le Cheminee Business Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#39 Luxury Hotel in Naples
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Le Cheminee Business Hotel staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Le Cheminee Business Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for off-street room.”
 of 5 bubbles rila99, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Best to get a room away from the street, as it is pretty noisy. We were in the back portion of the building, and it was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles MljH, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“There is a lift to the upper floors but rooms are reached by small set of stairs. There are NO rooms that have a lovely view of Naples!”
 of 5 bubbles seizethemoment28, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room away from the main road.”
 of 5 bubbles GOG69, 9 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Water bottle in the fridge are free.”
 of 5 bubbles carlc980, 24 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5