Generator Rome

Generator Rome

Generator Rome
Traveller (138)
Panorama of the Dormitory at the Generator Hostel Rome
360
Panoramas (8)
Room & Suite (108)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#6 of 179 hostels in Rome
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Wander down beautiful cobbled backstreets and get inspired by the rich history, classic architecture, and mouth-watering street food. Sound good? Come to Generator Rome and experience all of it! Just a short walk from the colosseum and Roma Termini station, Generator's perfectly situated in Italy's capital. The interior is a tapestry of Roman heritage with intricately styled private and shared en-suite rooms. Set over seven floors, the hostel includes a deli-style cafe, bar with chill-out lounge, and a stunning rooftop in the summertime. We look forward to sharing all of it with you! -- Please note that due to the global pandemic, some venues, amenities, and services may have been eliminated or scaled down for the safety of our guests and staff. Please contact the hotel should you have any questions or concerns.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Street parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Happy hour
Snack bar
Shared lounge / TV area
ATM on site
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private bathrooms
Bidet
Walk-in shower
Soundproof rooms
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Budget
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian

Location

Via Principe Amedeo 251, 00185 Rome Italy
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Ciampino Airport
12.9 km
See all flights
Fiumicino Airport
23.1 km
See all flights
Vittorio Emanuele
2 minRome Metro
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles798 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Generator Rome emerges as a vibrant spot with a lively atmosphere, especially celebrated for its cleanliness and proximity to the train station. While guests appreciate the energetic vibe and spotless rooms, some have reservations about the value, citing the hotel as overpriced due to additional costs and a lack of expected amenities. The service receives mixed feedback, with commendable hospitality but also areas needing improvement. Additionally, concerns about noise and the surrounding area at night are notable, despite the hotel's convenient location.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Mixed
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Underwhelming

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
798Reviews23Q+A25Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 351
  • 239
  • 103
  • 53
  • 52
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Mellovestravels73 wrote a review Jun 2021
Bruxelles, Belgique
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at Generator's two times and would do it a third time.
First of all, there's the location. It's close to Termini station (about 10 minutes walk) and 3 minutes from the Vittorio-Emmanuelle Metro station so, you can easily go everywhere, it's suoer convenient.

I slept in a private single room both times. I had a room facing a small courtyard in the back of the building (good thing, it's more quiet). The courtyard is a smoking area but it was barely used. The room was just the right size and it had everything I needed (towel, soap, even a hairdryer) and the room is cleaned everyday (some hostels don't do that).

The staff is super nice and for the price (5 Euros), the breakfast is more than adequate (bread with ham and cheese, a pastry, yoghurt, apple, fruit juice and a hot beverage). They have a nice terrace on the 7th floor where you can take your breakfast (ideal in this Covid era).
The staff is also super nice and helpful.

The only issues I had are some insects in the room (I had a couple of flies) and some strange pitching noises (I wonder if it was not the water pipes) which came and went but never happened late at night.

It was quiet since the hostels was far from full but it's not so in "normal times", it's a hostel after all. Although definitely not a party hostel, the soundproofing could be better.

Looking forward to stay with them next time !
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Generator Rome Staff, General Manager at Generator Rome
Responded Jun 27, 2021
Dear Melissa, thank you very much for sharing such a kind review. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great time, despite the restrictions due to the time we are living, appreciating the central locations and facilities provided. Happy that our staff has been helpful and friendly delivering an unique experience and that you could enjoy our Rooftop for breakfast! We definitely look forward to see you once again in Rome or in one of our locations soon! Benedetta
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kristine D wrote a review Jan 2020
Yeovil, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I got a double room for a discounted price thats why i put a high score for the value for money. Otherwise i think its a bit expensive had i paid the full amount. Its a walking distance from most touristic sites, there’s a nearby metro station if you dont fancy walking. Train station is a 10-15 min walk from the hostel. I had a problem with my booking. There’s a misunderstanding with the room type so i had to wait in the lobby whilst waiting for the agoda’s call, and the receptionist was kind of helpful too. I didnt try the breakfast so i cant comment on that. My room got upgraded to deluxe king bed, and to my surprise they dont supply glasses or cups or water heater just like any other private rooms of hostels. That would have been nice if they have that. But otherwise, it was a comfortable stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Generator_Rome_Staff, General Manager at Generator Rome
Responded Jan 23, 2020
Hi Kristine, thanks for sharing your feedback. Glad to read you had a nice stay in our property enjoying the kings room facilities, glassware are always available at the front office, available 24/7, water in Rome is drinkable from all the sinks we have in the property. I'm very proud that our team has been supportive and welcoming assisting you with the booking. See you again in Rome or in one of our properties, Benedetta
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Z970JDanna wrote a review Jan 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed in this hostel for 2 nights and found everything I needed! I checked in my shared room quite late in the evening so the bathroom was dirty at first (although there were 2 bathrooms in the same room which is nice) but then they cleaned it straight away the next day - I found it super clean, like everything else in the room! The staff was extremely helpful with my needs, from getting vegan croissant for breakfast just for me (they do if you ask the day before), to helping me with storing my luggages in the locker (I had trouble with the locker machine). I didn't go the the bar, but the café and lounge area are very cute and I felt very peaceful chilling there. The location is perfect, next to the Metro station and super close to Termini station, literally every public transportation you can find in the center is at walking distance. Would definitely recommend!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marco Screpanti, General Manager at Generator Rome
Responded Jan 21, 2023
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure welcoming you here at the Generator Rome. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with us and that our incredible staff and excellent accommodations were able to impress you. Your recommendation to fellow travellers is the highest compliment we can hope for, and we appreciate you taking the time to reach out. If you ever find yourself headed back our way, we would be honoured to provide you with another fantastic stay! Best Regards, The GenRome Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Trandongduy wrote a review Jun 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked one night ( 22 May), it’s non-refund booking via Agoda. Due to Covid 19 and travel restriction, I had to cancel my trip. i emailed hotel asking if I could get refund/voucher or change date. Front office manager did not accept refund and offered me change date until end of this year which is impossible.
I understand that hotel has their policies, but during this tough time you should support your customer. Most of hotels and airline offer full refund or voucher which can be use with in a year.
I will not book you again . Very disappointed
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Generator Rome Staff, Direttore generale at Generator Rome
Responded Jun 9, 2020
Hi Dong Duy, thanks for sharing your feedback. Unfortunately Covid has had such a highly unexpected impact on our lives that we are all in trouble.The reservation you made was a NON REFUNDABLE one, as per our policies, we offer to all our guests to change reservation until the 30.12.2020, free of charge. All our guests appreciate and move their reservations according to their preferences. In any case you can contact Agoda, as is the provider that made the booking for you or refer to your travel insurance. We hope you'll change your mind and to see you in Rome or in one of our properties in the future. Take care, Benedetta
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mariemhcph wrote a review Sep 2021
Copenhagen, Denmark
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hostel looked nicer in the photos with its rooftop terrace and nice bar. In reality, both were closed off - the bar at all times, and the rooftop only opened at specific times during the morning and afternoon. Further, it would have been nice o be able to eat some outside snacks or food in the common areas, especially since the hostel was located next to a large food market. Toilets in the common area would also make a huge difference for the overall experience. The room was really nice though! And staff was super friendly and helpful.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Generator Rome Staff, General Manager at Generator Rome
Responded Sep 19, 2021
Hi Mariem, Thank you for the time you spent to share your comments. I'm pleased you appreciated our staff and the design of our room. About your concerns, we still have many restrictions due Covid regulation, it forces us to keep the bar and common toilet closed. I hope to welcome you back soon in a better environmental. Regards. Marco GenRome Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sophierunsthings wrote a review Nov 2022
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were travelling to Rome at quite short-notice and Generator seemed by far the best value for money in terms of the style of the accommodation and central location. I accept it's not in the most picturesque location but for us, arriving late in the evening into Termini, it was ideal.

We stayed in a private room Friday to Monday and had no issues with noise. The street it is on is also quiet and we had no traffic noise (family who were staying more centrally had a lot of traffic noise).

The bathroom was clean and the shower pressure was good. The beds are firm but I don't mind that. It's a 20-30 minute walk to a lot of the tourist areas so might not suit people who don't like walking, but was great for us.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marco Screpanti, General Manager at Generator Rome
Responded Nov 22, 2022
Dear Sophie, We're delighted your experience here with us was so wonderful! We strive to make all our guests feel welcome and relaxed during their time with us. It's fantastic our team could accommodate your needs and assist you in any way possible. We aim to please and your praise lets us know we're doing our job! We look forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon! Regards, The GenRome Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jenessalove wrote a review May 2022
Edmonton, Canada
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The interior of the building is nice, very modern and clean. The amenities were good and the rooms clean. But for a hostel, the prices were very high. Breakfast was €7 for a coffee and croissant, drinks at the bar €8-10 each, the room itself was €170 (private room). Apparently the air conditioning is only on during “peak hours” (12-6ish they say), so you can expect to feel toasty warm in the Roman heat. I felt unsafe walking the neighbourhood surrounding the hostel, definitely not a great area of town. Despite the aesthetically charming appearance and the kind staff in this hostel, I would not recommend staying here.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Generator Rome Staff, Direttore generale at Generator Rome
Responded May 31, 2022
Dear Jenessa, Thank you so much for sharing your honest feedback with us, as this is the best way for us to make immediate improvements! While we are happy that you appreciated our staff, we are sorry to hear this was your experience at our hostel. Breakfast on Rooftop we serve a Hot drink,Juice,croissant,sandwich,yougurt and a fruit all of that for €7 ;) Air conditioning is always open and is increased at times of greatest need. About the neighbourhoods we take great care in selecting it for our hostels. They are always close to public transport, and often within a walking distance of key attractions! We hope you can give us another chance soon, so we can help create a much better experience than your last. Until then, stay healthy and safe! The GenRome Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laura v wrote a review Sep 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff take safety seriously and they are really nice. The hostel has great facilities and a cool design. It's a good vibes place and I would recommend staying there. It's close to the train station, which is really practical (and they have a great locker system), the metro and tram (to Pigneto) are 200 m away (or less - I don't walk around with a tape meter) and you can walk to the Colosseum in probably approx. 15 minutes. Plus if you ever get tired of pizza, there's authentic sri lankan food in the street of the hostel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Generator Rome Staff, General Manager at Generator Rome
Responded Sep 15, 2020
Thank you so much for your kind review Laura! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you in Generator Rome or in one of our other locations very soon! The GenRome Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
deligio88 wrote a review Sep 2021
Mequon, Wisconsin
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My brother and I only stayed one night. The hostel is about 20 min walk to the colosseum but is in a dirty area. We actually liked the room layout and security, however, it seemed like any amenity was extra. 5 euro for breakfast which you must request a day in advance, money for foosball, etc. I've stayed at hostels where this is all included. There was really no atmosphere here. If you just want a place to stay, then this place is good but not really the hostel experience.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Generator Rome Staff, General Manager at Generator Rome
Responded Sep 13, 2021
Hi Sam, thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. When you booked, a bed in a shared room, in the recap of the price wasn't included any extra facilities as towel, breakfast or free soccer table. Next time make sure to read carefully what is included in the price to avoid wrong expectations at the arrival. We hope to see you once again in Rome or in one of our properties, Benedetta
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Frank G wrote a review Jul 2023
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We were surprised to check in after paying a premium price for one night stay. Chose the venue because of location, however, some hotels would have provided a more economical solution. This is a Hostel charging 5* Hotel rates! And for the rate? Breakfast can be included if pre-ordered; no towels in the room and upon request we were told it is an extra charge (girl at the front desk ended up giving us 3 towels and mentioned it was because of what we paid for the room; linens not on the beds meaning the beds were not made; no food or drinks allowed and the elevator was not working right and neither were the laundry facilities.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Generator Rome Staff, General Manager at Generator Rome
Responded Aug 12, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent stay at Generator Rome. We appreciate your feedback and want to address the concerns you've raised. We're sorry to hear that you were surprised by the pricing during your stay. While our rates are competitive and reflective of the quality and location of our accommodations, we understand that your expectations may not have been met. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Regarding breakfast, we do offer the option to pre-order breakfast for a separate fee. We understand that having this information prior to arrival would have been helpful, and we'll work on improving the clarity of our offerings for future guests. We regret any confusion regarding towels and linens. It's our goal to provide a comfortable and well-equipped environment for our guests, and we apologize for any oversight or misunderstanding. Rest assured, we take your feedback seriously and will use it to enhance our service. As for the elevator and laundry facilities, we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Our team is dedicated to resolving any maintenance issues promptly, and we're sorry that these amenities were not fully operational during your stay. We appreciate your candid feedback regarding the experience you had during your visit. Your comments will serve as valuable insights as we continuously strive to improve our offerings and services. We truly hope that you'll consider staying with us again in the future, giving us another opportunity to provide you with the experience you deserve. If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We value your input and are committed to addressing any concerns. Warm regards, The Team at Generator Rome
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hungryperson asked a question Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom13 contributions17 helpful votes
do they have hairdryers?
Answer from Generator Rome
Rome, Italy1 contribution
Yes we do have hairdryers. See you in Rome
Claudio P asked a question Feb 2019
Vicenza, Italy
How much is it for a room fir 3 nights?
Answer from Michael M
3 contributions
I had a private room with a bathroom/shower for $193*for two nights. (in my notes I have the price in $ rather than Euro but my notes might not be totally accurate.)
Pip’s Tours asked a question May 2018
Aylesbury, United Kingdom373 contributions159 helpful votes
Does the restaurant accept people not staying at the hostel and what food is there
Answer from Generator Rome
Rome, Italy1 contribution
We accept people if they register themselves at reception, food is italian specialities and burgers!
Answer from Andrea B
Sydney, Australia29 contributions10 helpful votes
Hello, Kristina! I'm just a traveler and I'm not answering on behalf of the hostel, just from my experience (in this hostel and so many others). Dorms in Generator provide big lockers, so you can put your whole luggage (if backpack) inside it. What I don't remember is if Generator provides padlock for the guests (sometimes you can buy or rent at the reception, and I don't remember whether was the case there), but I suggest you to have your own. I always travel with two TSA padlocks (one for the locker and one to have with me during the day), and I recommend you to do the same. Some hostels provide small lockers where you can only put documents and electronic devices. In this case, your luggage would be under your bed or somewhere else in the room. I am not sure if I understood your question about rules of language, but most of the staff (if not everyone) speak English. I hoype you enjoy Rome and Generator!
Jerneja wrote a tip May 2024
Slovenia83 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"10min walk from the main train station and one of the metro station (the nearer metro station was closed when we stayed here)."
Read full review
Clarianne D wrote a tip Mar 2024
13 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"near Rome Termini station"
Read full review
Betsy wrote a tip Feb 2024
6 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I loved the value of a private room."
Read full review
Michelle M. wrote a tip Apr 2023
Milliken, Colorado13 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a private room if you can, and if you have room in your luggage, bring a towel and soap/shampoo."
Read full review
lydieefox wrote a tip Jul 2022
Lowestoft, United Kingdom14 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"E-scooters avaliable right outside the door, some fantastic restaurants also on your doorstep (namely Alfrechic about a 7 min walk)"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Rome area.
PRICE RANGE
C$152 - C$245 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyLazioRomeCentro / Esquilino
NUMBER OF ROOMS
67
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Generator Rome - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Generator Rome
Which popular attractions are close to Generator Rome?
Nearby attractions include Palazzo Brancaccio (0.5 km), Nuovo Mercato Esquilino (0.08 km), and Chiesa di Sant'Alfonso all'Esquilino (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Generator Rome?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Generator Rome?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a bidet, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Generator Rome?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Generator Rome?
Yes, street parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Generator Rome?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ornelli Black Angus Steakhouse, RADICI - Pizzicheria Salentina, and Himalaya's Kashmir Ristorante Indiano.
Is Generator Rome located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Rome.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Generator Rome?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Generator Rome?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Basilica di Santa Maria Maggiore (0.5 km), St. Peter's Basilica (4.3 km), and Foro Romano (1.6 km).
Is Generator Rome accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Rome HotelsRome Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in RomeHotels near Generator Rome
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars