We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Hotel I Triangoli

PricelineUS$57*
View Deal
#369 of 1,290 Hotels in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$82*
US$57*
US$58*
US$82*
US$57*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Hotel I Triangoli
BEST WESTERN Hotel I Triangoli
Panoramas (42)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

399 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 83: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Hotel I Triangoli
 Click to rate
king dom of saudi arabia
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Very clean, helpfull staff, reasonable prices for long stay, close to the beach, shopping restaurants are available all around. the complex is very secure and it has secure parking lot even though Italy is secure. I recommend this facility for families

 Report
Helpful?
Thank seagull
triangoliroma, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at BEST WESTERN Hotel I Triangoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback, our staff works hard in order to make every stay in our structure as comfortable as possible, and we are happy to check the overall positivity of your experience. Hoping to see and serve you soon, we wish you a pleasant day and we send you our best regards.

Ramsgate, United Kingdom
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

We arrived yesterday for four night and are staying in one of the apartments which is very nice and has everything you need and we also have breakfast included, For €55 per night for two people, Will be staying here again when we come back to Roma

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Graham186314
About Hotel's Favourite Review
triangoliroma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN Hotel I Triangoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback, our staff works hard in order to make every stay in our structure as comfortable as possible, and we are happy to check the overall positivity of your experience. Hoping to see and serve you soon, we wish you a pleasant day and we send you our best regards.

Regina, Canada
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel itself is very nicely renovated, clean, and the staff is friendly. However, it is difficult to get to unless you have a car, transit isn't an option. There is a shuttle option to the airport and downtown, but both cost money and need to be booked in advance (at least 24 hours for airport).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank javilleneuve
triangoliroma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN Hotel I Triangoli, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks again for reviewing our Hotel, it's really a pleasure for us to read about your satisfaction during your stay with us. Even if a rented car it's for sure the best option, you can also take a light train 10 minutes far from the hotel to get to city center, or else there's a bus stop near...

Berwyn, PA
Reviewed 2 October 2016

New feel, clean and well run. Nice Hotel. For us, it was out of the way for visiting Rome by public transit and getting to the airport. Overall, if I was on a business trip nearby I would recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank capferat
triangoliroma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN Hotel I Triangoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review about our I Triangoli Hotel, Residence & Villas. We really appreciated it. It's always a pleasure for us to meet all our clients needs and to make them feel at home. We will be pleased to have the opportunity to welcome you again in our hotel soon in the future. Best regards

New Lenox, United States
Reviewed 15 August 2016

The hotel was very nice but not in the greatest of neighborhoods. The staff is the best and very helpful. The room was very nice and we had a balcony which was very nice. It's a little far if you are going to Rome. You have to take a bus which doesn't come on time with no air conditioning to...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindy G
triangoliroma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN Hotel I Triangoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback, our staff works hard in order to make every stay in our structure as comfortable as possible, and we are happy to check the overall positivity of your experience. Hoping to see and serve you soon, we wish you a pleasant day and we send you our best regards.

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Suburban quite hotel is located on side lane but have good rooms and offer superb breakfast.Staff was helpful .It is possible to get coach for Airport outside Railway Station.Market as well as Restaurents are in vicinity.Overall value for money

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 57spsh
triangoliroma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN Hotel I Triangoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback, our staff works hard in order to make every stay in our structure as comfortable as possible, and we are happy to check the overall positivity of your experience. Hoping to see and serve you soon, we wish you a pleasant day and we send you our best regards.

Santa Ana, Costa Rica
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Remodeled well, the rooms are like a new hotel. We stayed for three nights and used the bus and metro to tour Rome. Close to the sea also by train or car. The breakfast menu was good and the food was excellent except for the scrambled eggs. Last time I had scrambled eggs that wet was on a train between...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank islandjerr
triangoliroma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN Hotel I Triangoli, responded to this review

Dear guest, It's a pleasure to check your overall approval regarding your stay in our Hotel. We are sorry that some dishes of our breakfast didn't match your expectations, we will take notice in order to improve our meals even more. As for the wifi, we do know what high season overcrowding causes to internet speed, we are already working...

Reviewed 4 July 2016

I was staying in this hotel for one night. First of all, as many people have mentioned you'd better plan to have a car to get there. The roads around this hotel's area are terrible, and expect a bumpy ride. Check-in was straight forward, but no recognition of status (I am Platinum with BW) and I think, no upgrade, though...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Яков Д
triangoliroma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN Hotel I Triangoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are really sorry our front office didn't manage to treat you with all the regards a Platinum BW member is supposed to receive, it is not your falt if we didn't give what you should get. Other than contacting who deals with our area road condition we can't really do nothing about your street experience, though going...

LUCKNOW
Reviewed 30 June 2016

This hotel is in line with Best Western values of providing very good rooms with nice ambient and at a reasonable price. You have to have your own vehicle to reach this hotel. Having said that you won't regret of coming to this hotel. Rooms are well furnished and toilets are clean. However presentation of Breakfast needs a change as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SHAIKUMB
triangoliroma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN Hotel I Triangoli, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks again for reviewing our Hotel, it's really a pleasure for us to read about your satisfaction. Even if a rented car it's for sure the best option, we also recommend for short stays to book a private transportation with us, or else there's a bus stop near the hotel in order to get to the first metro...

Rochester, Michigan
Reviewed 19 June 2016

Very nice hotel. The staff was OK but we rarely had any interaction other than in the dining room. Breakfast is available each morning and it was very good. The room was spacious but I will say the twins beds are small and I would have preferred a full bed but that is one of the few differences I noticed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie G
triangoliroma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN Hotel I Triangoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very happy to read your overall satisfaction regarding your experience with us, and we are sorry if some inconvenience occurred, we will work harder to improve our services even more. Thank you again for your positive review about our hotel, we look forward to host you again on your next journey in Rome and we wish...

388 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (57)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (39)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (327)
Viewed
Amenities (33)
Viewed
Apartment (59)
Viewed
Dining (56)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (48)
Viewed
Standard Triple Room (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (78)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Hotel La Genziana
#477 of 1,290 in Rome
109 reviews
Ludovisi / Via Veneto
Clarion Collection Hotel Principessa Isabella
Hotel Capannelle
#544 of 1,290 in Rome
1,699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ibis Styles Roma Art Noba
#261 of 1,290 in Rome
410 reviews
San Lorenzo
BEST WESTERN Globus Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Hotel I Triangoli

Address: Via Ermanno Wolf Ferrari, 285, 00124 Rome, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome
Price Range: $86 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN Hotel I Triangoli 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Hotel I Triangoli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western i Triangoli Hotel Rome
Best Western Rome
Rome Best Western
Best Western Hotel Rome
Hotel Style:
#13 Best Value Hotel in Rome
#122 Business Hotel in Rome
#199 Luxury Hotel in Rome
#283 Family Hotel in Rome
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Hotel I Triangoli staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question
Snodland, United Kingdom
2 months ago
7 months ago
Phoenix, Arizona

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Hotel I Triangoli staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Higher floor is desirable”
57spsh, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Front side”
SHAIKUMB, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
“all rooms were good”
Beagletheeta, 2 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Apartment Opening Garden Side”
Bkdng, 23 Aug 2015 | Read review
“if travelling with children hotel has options and space to provide additional bed which will easily fit in the room.”
BG363, 4 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$57* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$58
TripAdvisorUS$57
HotelQuicklyUS$82
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates