The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel

Traveller (437)
Room & Suite (133)
The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

C$1,092
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#201 of 1,226 hotels in Rome
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located in the epicentre of Rome, Italy's art and culture, the 79 rooms and suites at The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel, Autograph Collection are a perfect fusion between elegance and contemporary design inspired by traditional Roman materials such as marble, brass, porcelain and wood with indirect references to the Pantheon. Positioned in a strategic location, only few steps away from the iconic Pantheon and the main landmarks of the city.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Wifi
Paid wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Rooftop bar
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Hair dryer
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English, Italian

Location

Via di Santa Chiara 4/A, 00186 Rome Italy
Name/address in local language
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles429 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel stands out for its modern amenities and chic decor, with the rooftop bar and fancy showers in the rooms being particular highlights. While service is usually noted for its attentiveness, some guests have experienced responsiveness issues. The hotel's prime location is ideal for sightseeing, though noise can sometimes be a drawback. Opinions on value are split, with some guests finding the hotel overpriced. Cleanliness is consistently commended, yet room size and maintenance have drawn criticism from a few.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Chic
Rooms
Modern
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Well-appointed
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
429Reviews30Q+A64Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 278
  • 65
  • 39
  • 25
  • 22
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Cas van Moorsel wrote a review Jan 2020
Aalsmeer, The Netherlands2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is amazing!!
I was in contact with the hotel before my arrival with Giulia. I wanted to propose to my girlfriend on this trip and Giulia made sure everything went flawless. Everything from A to Z was arranged. As requested she arranged us a private area at their beautiful rooftop terrace. We have seen many views in Rome last trip but the hotels terrace by far is the most beautiful. When we came back to the room after the proposal the room was beautiful decorated with flower and and other nice amenities.
The room which was assigned for us was the best me and my fiancee have seen in all of our travels. Everything in the room was perfect, We had a giant bathtub with a separate shower. Even when we visited Rome in December our private terrace was a really nice place to enjoy a little snack or just to enjoy the nice weather.
I think that it is really important when a hotel thinks and cares about little things, things to make a stay special. Turndown service was one of these things, they did much more then you expect from turndown, they replaced the towels, replaced the bathroom amenities, gave us a little snack on the pillow but also provided us with a sort of towels which they placed next to the bed together with some slippers to make sure your feet won't get cold when you need to get out of bed.
The minibar was bigger than you usually see in a hotel, especially when you stay for a couple of days you can use this one to store you own stuff.
As mentioned above, Giulia is for sure a star and she should be recognized!
We for sure will come back.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ThePantheonIconic, Guest Relations Supervisor at The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel
Responded Jan 21, 2020
Dear Cas992, On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most memorable experiences with us during your recent stay at the Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel, Autograph Collection. It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! By taking pride in putting people first, we are not only executing the mission of our founders but exceeding the expectations of our valued guests. Please note your feedback has been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver great experiences. Thank you for staying at the Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel, Autograph Collection and we hope you choose to create more memories here whenever your travels bring you back to Rome. Sincerely, Giulia Russo giuliarusso@thepantheonhotel.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
diamondsarah61 wrote a review Jan 2020
County Dublin, Ireland5 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently stayed in Rome for three nights. Our first two nights we decided to stay in a much larger hotel. When we arrived at the Pantheon Iconic Hotel for our last night we immediately regretted our decision not to stay there for the three nights.
The lobby is so chic and modern. It has such a character to it and you feel so welcome the minute you step in the door. The porter immediately welcomed us and made us feel so special. He was excellent.
"Victoria" on reception (not too sure how to spell her name) is the most hospitable, kind and lovely person. Her professionalism and efficiency was second to none. She was really excellent and made our stay one to remember. She had taken note that it was our Anniversary and made sure the occasion was recognized.
The room was absolutely beautiful. It was spotless and modern with gorgeous amenities. The air conditioning is so fast, the TV is magnificent and the bed is so comfortable. Having stayed in multiple five star hotels, nothing has blown me away as much as this room did.
The bathroom was dark and sleek marble and the positioning of the lights gave such a gorgeous hue to the large area.
We had drinks on the rooftop terrace which is magnificent, the bar is also really outstanding. The staff everywhere were so professional and friendly and I really could not have faulted any aspect of the service.
I could not recommend this hotel enough. It is really the most outstanding place I have stayed in along with the excellent location. The Pantheon iconic hotel is situated a short walk from all of the major attractions in Rome and with so many restaurants, cafes and bars close by.
Please please stay in this hotel should you ever be in Rome!
Thank you again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ThePantheonIconic, Guest Relations Supervisor at The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel
Responded Feb 27, 2020
Dear diamondsarah61, We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Rome. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We appreciate your business and value your honest feedback. Your comments have been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service to guests like you. Thank you for staying at the Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel, Autograph Collection and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Rome. Sincerely, Giulia Russo giuliarusso@thepantheonhotel.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
Flo Kirchner wrote a review Oct 2020
Vienna, Austria1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a great stay in this wonderful hotel.
The superior service quality I have experienced is truly one of a kind!

All staff members - especially Ariana - were „brilliant hosts“ and made a memorable hotel experience possible in an effortless manner. Housekeeping staff is doing a great job by keeping the numerous reflective surfaces in the lobby and guest rooms spotlessly clean.

"The Pantheon Iconic“ exceeded my expectations and is among the best properties I have stayed at so far.
Thank you so much for your dedication, keep it up!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anita wrote a review Jan 2020
Boston, Massachusetts1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I are world travelers and we have stayed in hotels all over the world in both the luxury and modest category. We have been in Rome six times and have been all over Italy and have stayed in all category of hotels. This was our least favorite hotel of all time for a number of reasons. The biggest plus was the location which was right next to the Pantheon on a beautiful side street with lots of charm.

At the outset, I want to say that the we chose this hotel because I am an Ambassador in the Marriott hotel group which is the highest level of loyalty Marriott offers. Therefore, whenever I stay at a Marriott property, I am treated extremely well and I always get a complimentary upgrade to a better room than the one in which I booked. When I arrived, they told me that no upgrades were available. I had booked a deluxe double room for a substantial number of points and also had to pay cash. Naturally I was disappointed so I persisted and the woman who checked me in told me that the manager had decided that because I was staying for six nights no upgrade would be possible. So I met with the manager who told me that they had no availability but that they would give me a room with a terrace. Sadly, because of the time of year the terrace was not usable.

In any event, the deluxe room which I booked was totally unacceptable. First, it was the smallest room in which we had ever stayed,even in the lowest category of hotel. I had to wonder what the rooms at the lower categories were like given this was a "deluxe" room. When I complained I was told they had nothing else available. Keep in mind we had made the reservations months ahead of time. But the biggest issue was the bathroom. It had no door nor did the shower. Therefore, the shower and the rest of the bathroom was on complete display from the bed so there was absolutely no privacy. Trying to take a shower was even worse because there was no shelf or any other place for the soap or shampoo to be placed so you had to put all your amenities like soap and shampoo ON THE FLOOR. My husband almost fell several times when bending over to pick up the soap and the shampoo. It got to the point where we dreading taking a shower. Also because there was no door on the shower, when I stood at the one SMALL sink in the bathroom (which directly abutted the shower) to wash up while my husband was showering, I got soaking wet and the floor got full of water. It was unsafe. Keep in mind this a five star expensive hotel and this was marketed as a "deluxe" room. When I brought this situation to the concierge, I was told that there was nothing they could do.

The staff were generally very nice. The breakfast was good and as stated the location is ideal.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Book a suite as the "deluxe" rooms are very small and expensive at least the one in...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ThePantheonIconic, Guest Relations Supervisor at The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel
Responded Jan 8, 2020
Dear 22Liberty, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel, Autograph Collection and providing your honest feedback regarding your recent experience with us. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. On behalf of our entire team, I can guarantee that the pride and dedication towards our guests always encourage us to do everything which is under our control to make your time pleasant and memorable. However, please be reinsured that your feedback will serve as a teachable moment for our staff members in order to continue delivering a great service for valuable guests like you. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Rome. Sincerely, Giulia Russo giuliarusso@thepantheonhotel.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tanya S wrote a review Mar 2022
Phoenix, Arizona27 contributions40 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location of the hotel is the best out of all Marriotts. Great restaurants and sightseeing nearby. Room: King size bed seemed much bigger than usual, although the size of the room itself is fine if you are spending little time in the room. Also, the rooms are very close to each other and elevator (one foot away), you can hear people walking above you and outside your door, the windows look at another house/wall so we always kept our curtains closed. The room has one closet, but no drawers near or across the bed. The bathroom has a spacious shower, toilet, bidet, two sinks (very narrow) but no place to hang hand towel. They provide robes and slippers. The room gets cleaned every day and there is a turn-down service on weekdays. They provide water bottles, coffee in the room. Mini fridge, wine glasses, cups are available. The lights are electronic and a bit confusing which button to use (there are many), and the lights tend to turn on and off randomly at night. TV has plenty of English channels. Breakfast: buffet, cost is about 35 Euro unless you are a Titanium member (free). Breakfast items are exactly the same every single day: eggs, (you can order omelet), very crispy bacon, sausages, beans, fried tomatoes, mushrooms, yogurt, melon, pineapple, kiwi, bread, smoked salmon, deli meats (5 kinds), cheeses (4 kinds), prunes, peaches, cereal, baked goods. Service at the hotel is great, everyone is very polite, except for one lady at the front desk (younger, dark hair). Emmanuela (evening shift) is the best by far. Overall, it's a very nice hotel and we would stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
WehttamT wrote a review Nov 2023
Washington DC, District of Columbia25 contributions16 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location - A+
Staff - A+
Room B+

The hotel itself is great and very modern. I have only 2 knocks on the hotel — given location rooms can sometimes be loud with surrounding noise, we were also in a corner room. And the hotel tries to be almost too high tech i.e. light switches and thermostat all being touch, kinda annoying with all the buttons.

Now the pros — the location is excellent. You have things that are minutes away and can walk to an incredible amount of stuff within 20-30 minutes. The hotel has an awesome rooftop bar. I am not a hotel bar fan, normally I like to go and explore the local spots, but this bar is worth it at sunset. Like any hotel bar it is price ~ 13 Euro for a drink 15 for glass off champagne. The staff is incredibly friendly helped with anything we needed. The room feels new, with hardwood floors rain/waterfall shower head that works for any height.

Outside of looking to stay in Trastevere (awesome part of town to visit during a trip) I would stay here again. FWIW hotel has a Michelin star restaurant in it although we did not eat at it.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Viorica Rusu, Owner at The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel
Responded Nov 30, 2023
Dear Wehttam T, Thank you for your time to share your recent experience at The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel, Marriott Autograph Collection! It was a real pleasure for us to host you on our property! I am pleased to read your comments and share them with entire Team to celebrate such a nice goal! The entire Team is greeting you and inviting for next upcoming stay to taste our Michelin starred restaurant Idylio by Apreda. We are looking for to welcome you again! Warm regards Viorica Rusu Room Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
aaccli wrote a review Jul 2021
macon, ga540 contributions189 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We normally like to stay nearer the Piazza Navona, but when we saw this hotel with views of the Pantheon we changed our plans. The hotel is in a great, central location for all that we wanted to do in Rome. We had the Signature Suite package, which included daily breakfast, complimentary transfers to and from the airport, and a bottle of Prosecco upon arrival. Our room did have a view of the Pantheon, which added tremendously to the whole experience.

All staff we encountered were very friendly and courteous. Our room itself as well as the bathroom were quite large and well-appointed.

Overall, a great stay!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
sarahgTraveller wrote a review May 2023
12 contributions6 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
n our first night, after a transatlantic flight, at 3:30 in the morning, all the lights in our room went on. We turned off the lights and then attempted to go back to sleep. It was impossible to do so. In the morning, we went to the front desk and they had an engineer come up and “fix” the lighting problem. On our second night in the hotel, all the lights went on at 12:30 at night. The lights then continued to go on every 20 minutes. At 4:30, we called and someone came up, pushed the light buttons and said "fixed", do not touch. 20 minutes later, lights on again. We then asked for a new room. We were told we could not sleep in a new room until we packed up our room so pack up (at 4:30 am) or wait until the morning to move. We collected a key in the morning and moved our belongings - we were told someone would move our things but no one ever came. The only compensation we were offered by the hotel for the loss of 2 night's sleep was a 20 EUR taxi ride or 10,000 Marriott Bonvoy points (about 1/3 of the cost of a nights stay in this hotel) - take it or leave it. An embarrassingly poor offer for a 5-Star Hotel and for a Marriott Bonvoy property! The General Manager never spoke to us.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Choose another hotel in this area. It is a great area but the Pantheon Hotel is very poorly...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Viorica Rusu, Owner at The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel
Responded May 28, 2023
Dear sarahgTraveller, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience while staying with us. Your experience of what is expressed has been promtly managed with you and you were happy and confy with the compesation we accord for excuse us for the inconvenience. As per Marriott gxp case as well ,we have deeply apologize and bring our regret to you again. Appreciating time you took in consideration on us. Ihope to see you again . Ypou will be more than welcome . I have shared your feedback with the interested departments as well and thank you for expressing your point of view. Kind regards Viorica Rusu Room Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sophia N wrote a review Jul 2020
Greater London, United Kingdom190 contributions199 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were two women wanting to enjoy a long weekend in Rome. We selected this hotel as it’s a boutique offer within the Marriott chain and its located steps away from the Pantheon.

The hotel rooms were lovely and breakfast service at the top level was delicate and delicious. Charming staff, all of whom I hope we’re retained post-pandemic as we literally left Rome the day before COVID-19 exploded in the country.

Very well recommended for visiting most of the fantastic sites of Rome, even the Vatican which was a relaxing 45min walk away along cobbled roads and the riverside.

Titanium Elite Member
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ZenProsperity (Tam) wrote a review Oct 2021
Danville, California14 contributions20 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel location is perfect for exploring most of Rome’s famous attractions such as Trevi Fountains, Colosseum, etc. The rooms were modern, clean and quite spacious for European standard. The front desk manager, Viorica Rusu, was nice enough to upgrade me to a Deluxe room. She and her front desk team, provided excellent service throughout my stay. Unfortunately, the same cannot be said for the Divinity Terrace service. A friend (who is also a hotel guest) and I went up to the terrace for an aperitif on Monday 27 Sep at around 6PM. There were only 2 other tables occupied, we sat at one of the empty sofas but was told by the waiter to move to 2 single chairs facing directly into the afternoon sun. He then proceeded to walk away to serve the other table without even giving us a menu. There was a couple who already sat at a similar sofa in the shade but was not asked to be moved. Due to this “reception” decided to leave and enjoy our aperitifs at a near by restaurant facing directly at the Pantheon, in the shade. It’s a shame that this was my worse service experience after spending one month in Europe. The rest of this hotel team provided excellent service, only to be let down by individuals from one area of the establishment. I wished that I could give 5 stars but the terrace experience left a bad memory for me.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Try Rome’s best coffee (Sant Eustachio) just around the corner from the hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SJtrips asked a question May 2023
12 contributions2 helpful votes
Can you visit the rooftop if you’re not a guest?
DebinPhilly asked a question Aug 2022
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania143 contributions86 helpful votes
Does this hotel provide breakfast?
susana820 asked a question Aug 2022
New Jersey116 contributions37 helpful votes
Does the CLASSIC sized room (smallest category) offer drawer space for your belongings?
Answer from Brad L
Morgan Hill, California83 contributions17 helpful votes
Don’t know
cctravel wrote a tip Apr 4
Seattle40 contributions13 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Treat yourself to the lovely breakfast on the rooftop terrace!"
Read full review
Ian C wrote a tip Feb 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask if they have any free drink tickets to the patio upstairs."
Read full review
Hannah F wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"in the middle of the city so apart from the rooftop bar don't expect any additional communal spaces/facilities."
Read full review
Bud P wrote a tip Jan 2024
Dublin, Ohio170 contributions61 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be sure to get a breakfast included with your room. Get the Jr suite or better!"
Read full review
Greg P wrote a tip Oct 2023
Las Vegas, Nevada47 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pack light, take lots of money, respect your hosts, learn a few words and sentences of the local language, and be open to new experiences."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Rome area.
PRICE RANGE
C$765 - C$1,447 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyLazioRomeSant' Eustachio / Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori / Centro
NUMBER OF ROOMS
79
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Pantheon (0.1 km), Piazza Navona (0.2 km), and Museum of Light (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Adesso Vineria-bistrot, Pasta e Vino - Torre Argentina, and Osteria Da Fortunata - Baullari.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting St. Peter's Basilica (1.8 km), Basilica di Santa Maria Maggiore (1.9 km), and Colosseum (1.6 km).
Is The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Rome HotelsRome Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in RomeHotels near The Pantheon Iconic Rome Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars