UNAHOTELS Deco Roma

Traveller (1384)
Panorama of the Classic at the UNA Hotel Roma
360
Panoramas (44)
nice view from room no529 and alla the backside looking rooms
Room & Suite (937)

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
C$390
C$376
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#215 of 1,226 hotels in Rome
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Located within Rome’s historic centre and yet just moments from the city’s main train station, this hotel boasts an unbeatable location. Renowned for its exceptional customer service, the striking architectural design of this new hotel is reflected in its interior design, offering guests a taste of Italian art deco and modern comfort. With its popular restaurant, meeting and business facilities and wealth of tailored services, the 4-star Hotel Roma welcomes guests to Rome with warm Italian hospitality.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Italian
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles3,749 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
The UNAHOTELS Deco Roma has garnered acclaim for its ample amenities, such as well-appointed, spacious rooms and a diverse breakfast selection, all within a stone's throw of Rome's key attractions. Staff at the hotel earn high marks for their professionalism and warmth. While the hotel's serene ambiance and tasteful decor are frequently praised, opinions on value diverge, with some guests noting issues with noise and AC. Overall, the hotel's cleanliness and convenient location near Termini Station are repeatedly celebrated by guests.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Tranquil
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
3,749Reviews107Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,000
  • 1,383
  • 244
  • 68
  • 55
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
fatkidtravel wrote a review Sep 2020
London, United Kingdom23 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Even we are on pandemic they manage to serve the customers very well. Breakfast delivered to room with no fee or go down and enjoy the buffet with the staff serving you. Literally value for money as they dont charge much, location is near the central train station and you can see hand sanitizers everywhere. The room is also very clean which is really a big factor for us.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ernesto Noschese, Direttore generale at UNAHOTELS Deco Roma
Responded Sep 11, 2020
Dear Jcram0s, Thank you so much for having shared your amazing feedback with us! It is particularly warming receiving such a great comment. I am glad to read that you enjoyed all the aspects of your stay from our Staff to our location. We hope to welcome you back in the near future! Kind regards, Ernesto N. - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
paperopoli wrote a review Mar 2020
Glasgow, United Kingdom1,075 contribution98 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this hotel for one night in Rome. I had stayed a hotel of the same chain in Milan a few years ago and knew I could expect good quality at a reasonable price.

The Deco is brilliantly located for transport as it’s only a couple of minutes’ walk from Stazione Termini. At check-in, staff were very pleasant and helpful. My room was very large and had a very big bathroom with a bath/shower; my friend’s room was slightly smaller, with a shower. I actually thought the shower was better as the bath in my bathroom was quite tall and needed a fairly big step to get in and out - it would have been impossible for anyone with mobility issues. Obviously if that had been an issue I would have asked to change room.

Breakfast was excellent, with plenty of choice of both sweet and savoury food and a decent selection of cooked dishes.

After checking out, we were able to leave our luggage with the concierge while we went out and explored Rome a little longer before heading out to the airport.

I found the Unahotels Deco incredibly well priced for the level of service and quality and I would definitely stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ernesto Noschese, Direttore generale at UNAHOTELS Deco Roma
Responded Mar 25, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you kindly for your great review and for taking the time to write. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your room and our great breakfast. Thank you as well for your comments about our team. The team truly cares and such feedback is just so motivating and rewarding. As you mentioned UNAHOTELS Decò Roma is very well located near Termini railway station in the heart of Rome, which is very convenient to reach many sites like the Opera Theatre, Trevi Fountain, Colosseum, Piazza di Spagna and many other important historic monuments, without threatening the safety of our customers. Come back soon and best wishes from Rome! Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
KiloTango wrote a review Nov 2021
Orange County, California249 contributions135 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here twice both coming to and leaving Rome. First stay was in a 6th floor corner room with a large outdoor patio - marvelous. The second stay was on the same corner on the 4th floor. Larger room but no patio.

6th floor room was perfect and quiet, despite the location. The 4th floor not so much as the window did not seal fully and street noise leaked in as well as the rumble of the adjacent street car. Sealing the window would have made a big difference

Picked the location as it was convenient to the Roma Termini station and the Leonardo Express to the airport. This also puts it at the hub of the subway system as an added plus, but most major city attractions are only a 20 or so minute walk from the hotel.

Breakfast buffet was served (as is now typical) by a hotel employee on demand. Good selection and quality of offerings although I thought a 5 euro surcharge for a grapefruit juice was a bit much.

Would definitely stay again, but would check the soundproofing before accepting the room.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Go for the 6th floor. The patios are marvelous.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ernesto Noschese, Direttore generale at UNAHOTELS Deco Roma
Responded Nov 6, 2021
Dear KiloTango, Thank you very much for having shared your feedback. We love to see that you enjoyed your stay at UNAHOTELS Deco Roma! Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future! Best regards, Ernesto N. General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amy C wrote a review May 2022
46 contributions219 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is located a very short walk from the train station so it's easy to get to either from a bus or coach from the airport or direct from/to the train station.
The front desk staff were friendly, but we did not get help with our luggage which was a little surprising given both the price and size of the hotel. We are however young and able so not a massive issue.
It was clean and nicely decorated, we were told where breakfast was and what times this would be.

We had tea and coffee making facilities in the room however did not use them.
The room was spacious, clean, very large bed, air conditioned, large bathroom. There was some mould in the bathroom around the shower seals and tiling but mostly clean. The tap was a little annoying as it will only stay on if you pull the level all the way up onto full power...

We stayed here for 3 nights, the room was cleaned each day and our bed made, towels replaced. There was no water in the mini bar, only alcohol, soft drinks and smoothies.
I notified the hotel of a nut allergy but our room was still provided with 3 nutty snacks (all sealed, not a massive issue).

Breakfast was nice, I stuck to just croissants because of my allergies and didn't want to make a fuss. I did advise of my allergies but I'm quite used to having to navigate around these types of spreads. My partner however enjoyed the breakfast variety. :)

When we returned from the hotel one day, they had left a little platter saying happy birthday which was very sweet and made me smile. A nice touch.
I couldn't eat it as they were filled with Nutella (nut allergy) but I appreciated the sentiment none the less.

Our air con packed up on the final night, displaying an error code but as it was late at night we didn't ask them to fix it.

Overall, we enjoyed our stay. The hotel is a little pricey in our opinion but its a nice place to stay.

Walking distances to nearby attractions:
Vatican City - 1 hour
Trevi Fountain - 20 minutes
Colosseum - 30 minutes
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ernesto Noschese, Direttore generale at UNAHOTELS Deco Roma
Responded May 15, 2022
Dear Amy, Thank you for your scores but even more for your constructive criticism. We are so happy to read that your overall experience has been a good one and we took a note of all the aspects to improve you highlighted. We really hope to have the chance to welcoming you back! Kind regards, Ernesto N. -General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marko M wrote a review Mar 2020
Hollola, Finland281 contributions114 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel was really good. Front desk service was very polite and they told to us immediately about public traffic strike. They also gave to us a city map and gave some hints about the best routes. Room was large enough and clean. Bed was huge and comfortable. The only drawback was air-condition which was turned off for winter, but temperature was pretty good even without air-condition. Breakfast which included to price was also good. It contains lot of options like bacon, smashed eggs, bread, cheese, ham and vegetables. At the end there was also lot of sweets with tea and hot chokolate. Location was perfect to us, because it's only 100 meter away from Termini station which is main point for public traffic in Rome.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Tram is driving on Via Daniele Manin and it's causing noise. Ask rooms far away from tram line.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ernesto Noschese, Direttore generale at UNAHOTELS Deco Roma
Responded Mar 25, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you kindly for your great review and for taking the time to write. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your room and our great breakfast. Thank you as well for your comments about our team. The team truly cares and such feedback is just so motivating and rewarding. As you mentioned UNAHOTELS Decò Roma is very well located near Termini railway station in the heart of Rome, which is very convenient to reach many sites like the Opera Theatre, Trevi Fountain, Colosseum, Piazza di Spagna and many other important historic monuments, without threatening the safety of our customers. Come back soon and best wishes from Rome! Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eliot S wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom123 contributions55 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked very last minute to go to Rome. After reading other reviews this hotel came up with a very good rating. Clean and a good location. So we booked and arrived a few hours later after getting to Roma Termini.
The hotel was 3 mins walk away from the station which is quite convenient.

The area where the hotel is located is full of cheap souvenir shops. Fast food joints and a lot of shady characters hanging around at night. I wouldn’t recommend walking alone at night.

Our room was ready when we got there. We was shown two rooms and offered an upgrade to the king room on the 6th floor.
We decided to pay 12€ more and upgrade so we had a terrace with a view and a bigger bed.

Once we got into the room the temp was 26c and roasting hot. However we couldn’t use the air con to cool the room as the hotel turns it off for winter months. So we had to open all doors and winters. This let’s all the outside noise in and some ventilation.

The stay was comfortable however without air con I felt the room was too hot to sleep at night

The buffet breakfast was included. Food was good with a large selection available. The hot food does sit on a hot tray for most of the service and wasn’t as fresh as it could have been.

We had a good time in Rome the hop on buses are nearby to the hotel by the termini. Most attractions like the colosseum and the Trevi Fountain can be reached in 20mins walks from the hotel. Vatican was further away but the bus took us there.

It did the job wasn’t the best but I have to say it wasn’t the 4+ stars trip advisor says.

Be careful with this hotel as although it’s an average stay there are issues to address here. We also saw a maintenance trolley left out in the open which is quite dangerous to leave unattended.

Thanks for having us Rome!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ernesto Noschese, Direttore generale at UNAHOTELS Deco Roma
Responded Apr 5, 2020
Dear Eliot S., Thank you for the time you have to comment UNAHOTELS Decò Roma , we sincerely appreciate any comment , the comfort and satisfaction of our guest is our prime concern. We always welcome and give serious consideration to constructive suggestions that enable us to review our services, facilities and improve upon them wherever necessary. We are sorry to hear your concern about the room, if you would have asked for assistance at the Reception Desk immediately maybe a different solution could have been offered to you straight away. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at UNA Hotel Roma in the next future. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dominik L wrote a review Oct 2021
Woking, United Kingdom339 contributions204 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is a 2 minute walk from the main train station so great for the airport run.

The building is modern, the rooms have high ceilings and are spacious. The finish is of high quality and the bed is supper conformable. The staff are helpful and professional.

The hotel is 30 minute walk from the Collosseum and about an hour from Vatican city but central to restaurants and bars.

The reason why I could not rate it 5/5 is that there is not late evening bar in the hotel. Each room comes with a small fridge with two bottles of water, nice touch, except that even though every night costs the same, you only get these for the first night, why? Surely you can get thirsty on the second? Same with the bathroom toiletries, we were there for 3 nights, with nome being topped up. Shame as a great place otherwise
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ernesto Noschese, Direttore generale at UNAHOTELS Deco Roma
Responded Oct 18, 2021
Dear Dominik, Thank you very much for having shared your feedback. We love to see that you enjoyed your stay at UNAHOTELS Deco' Roma! I would like to thank you for bringing your observations to our attention as your comments have given us the opportunity to know about our shortcomings so that we can learn and do better next time. Thank you for choosing to stay at UNA Hotel Roma and we do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Best regards, Ernesto N. - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
155011Harper wrote a review Oct 2022
Sarnia, Canada539 contributions41 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is in an incomparable location for those wishing to travel to or from Termini Station and the Termini metro station. It is in close proximity to many first class sites, including the Baths of Diocletian, Santa Maria Maggiore, and Santa Pressede. The atmosphere within the hotel is modern and restful --worlds away from the gritty hustle and bustle outside its doors. The Superior Double room that we were given was of good size, quiet and was recently decorated with very lovely wood accents. The bathroom looked modern; however, the grout in the shower was already showing signs of age. This might be attributable to the fact that there was no fan in the bathroom. The breakfast was generous and good for the most part. I did, however, find it shocking that , rather than picking the coffee cup up by its saucer, the waiter picked up the cup by its top (yuck) in order to refill it, leaving the saucer on the table. Given the reasonable price point, this hotel provides a good and predictable night's stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ernesto Noschese, Direttore generale at UNAHOTELS Deco Roma
Responded Nov 2, 2022
Dear Mrs. Harper, Thank you for this wonderful review shared with us on Tripadvisor! We are very happy to know that we were able to provide you a good stay at UNAHOTELS Decò Roma and that you appreciated your room and its amenities. Looking forward to welcoming you back at your next visit in Rome, Kind regards. Ernesto N. - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
wazzaAustralia wrote a review Jul 2020
Australia2 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Because of COVID-19 we needed to cancel our booking at this property. Our booking was done through American Express. As we are elderly we would have liked a refund or at least a partial refund for the 2 night booking this July. All this property would offer was to transfer to a later date. We have no idea if and when we will be able to leave Australia and as previously mentioned may be too old to travel from Australia. All our other bookings for 2 month trip to Europe have been cancelled to our satisfaction. Be aware not to book at this hotel as there is no consideration for forced cancellations due to COVID-19
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ernesto Noschese, General Manager at UNAHOTELS Deco Roma
Responded Jul 22, 2020
Dear wazzaAustralia , Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback to us. We are very sorry to read that you have been disappointed with the option gave to you. However, due COVID19, Italian Government released a decree which gives the possibility to release a voucher or to move arrival date for those guests who booked this strict rate. Therefore we agreed with the voucher/change date option, as we would like to give to our guests the possibility to still enjoying the services and room paid. At last, I would like to invite you to contact us via phone or direct email, in order check your booking and see how we can help. Kind regards, Ernesto N.- General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul4444 wrote a review Apr 2022
Perth, Australia264 contributions149 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I’m hesitating between three and four stars.
Positives.
A lovely hotel, physically. A lot of effort has gone into the decoration of public areas and rooms. It is very Art Deco.
Excellent staff, both at breakfast and on Reception. A special thanks to Emanuele.
Location - a few minutes on foot from the main train station, metro station and bus terminus (all at Termini). Lots of restaurants very close by.
Very clean, with staff sanitising frequently.
Negatives.
We had paid for one of the better rooms, yet we did not sleep well. This is largely because the hotel hasn’t installed double glazing, despite being next to several open air restaurants. Noisy at night, and surely the solution is clear.
The breakfast was extensive and there was plenty of variety in the cold food. However, the ‘hot’ food was simply not hot! Eggs, bacon and sausage were all served lukewarm, at best, in an unheated container. We tried going to breakfast soon after it opened at 7am, but the food was no hotter. Very disappointing for a hotel of this standard. If I stayed there again, I wouldn’t pay for breakfast included and would go out to a local cafe.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: A room as far away from the noisy street as possible.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ernesto Noschese, Direttore generale at UNAHOTELS Deco Roma
Responded May 10, 2022
Dear Paul, Thank you for your lovely review but even more for your constructive criticism. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed most of the aspects of your stay, from our great team members, with a special mention to Emanuele, to our location, which is very great indeed. I will make sure to relay your feedback to Emanuele who will be very pleased to hear. Moreover, I am deeply sorry to read that you were not able to sleep well while you stayed with us. Due to our central station location, noise is unfortunately inevitable and, sometimes, our double glazed windows to prevent this from happening are not enough. I also would like to inform you that I took a goodnote of your feedback about breakfast. We are always looking for ways to improve so we appreciate you bringing your point to our attention. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Warm regards, Ernesto N. - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
danii_savX asked a question Aug 2023
Coventry, United Kingdom15 contributions6 helpful votes
Are there irons in the rooms? Thanks
Answer from derekturnbull
Manchester, United Kingdom125 contributions56 helpful votes
There aren’t irons in the rooms but reception will bring one up if you ask.
Answer from Tutto
14 contributions2 helpful votes
You didn’t find any room with balcony
Christopher M asked a question Apr 2022
Hammonton, New Jersey61 contributions38 helpful votes
Which category of room should I book to guarantee a Queen or King sized bed?
danii_savX wrote a tip Sep 2023
Coventry, United Kingdom15 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use Roma Termini transport link for this hotel as ideal location"
Read full review
chris65ag wrote a tip Jul 2023
East Riding of Yorkshire, United Kingdom17 contributions24 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hop On Hop Off Bus tour to see the City and get your bearings ... the Vatican Tour a must do, along with the Colosseum."
Read full review
GoBruins_12 wrote a tip Jul 2023
Palm Desert, California53 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"July-hot and humid"
Read full review
danbbb wrote a tip Jul 2023
Grand Cayman212 contributions71 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a quiet room ."
Read full review
Avery B wrote a tip Jul 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"AC does not work "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Rome area.
PRICE RANGE
C$298 - C$544 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyLazioRomeCastro Pretorio / Termini / Centro / Esquilino
NUMBER OF ROOMS
197
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

UNAHOTELS Deco Roma - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about UNAHOTELS Deco Roma
Which popular attractions are close to UNAHOTELS Deco Roma?
Nearby attractions include Basilica di Santa Maria Maggiore (0.3 km), Basilica di Santa Prassede (0.4 km), and Museo Nazionale Romano - Palazzo Massimo alle Terme (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at UNAHOTELS Deco Roma?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at UNAHOTELS Deco Roma?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a bidet, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at UNAHOTELS Deco Roma?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at UNAHOTELS Deco Roma?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to UNAHOTELS Deco Roma?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Fata Ignorante - Rooftop Restaurant & Bar, Quel Che C'è Laboratorio di Cucina, and Gelateria S.M.Maggiore.
Does UNAHOTELS Deco Roma have airport transportation?
Yes, UNAHOTELS Deco Roma offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is UNAHOTELS Deco Roma located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 km away from the centre of Rome.
Are any cleaning services offered at UNAHOTELS Deco Roma?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does UNAHOTELS Deco Roma offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at UNAHOTELS Deco Roma?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, and Italian.
All Rome HotelsRome Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in RomeHotels near UNAHOTELS Deco Roma
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars