Hotel Palazzo Manfredi – Small Luxury Hotels of the World

Traveller (571)
Panorama of the Executive 1 at the Palazzo Manfredi - Relais & Chateaux
360
Panoramas (51)
Buongiorno Roma!
Room & Suite (491)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Tue, Apr 30
No prepayment needed
C$629
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#155 of 1,226 hotels in Rome
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
"Palazzo Manfredi is a magnificent historic villa that today serves as five-star hotel offering the tradition and warm hospitality of the Counts Manfredi. Every detail is a family jewel, from the spectacular view of the Colosseum, to the courtesy of our staff, the classic and contemporary elegance of the decor, and our sophisticated restaurant on one of Rome's most romantic terraces. History is on our doorstep, but true luxury is being part of a great family's history."
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Rooftop bar
Taxi service
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Butler service
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English, Italian

Location

Via Labicana 125, 00184 Rome Italy
Name/address in local language
689Reviews30Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 515
  • 104
  • 26
  • 19
  • 25
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Cloudsailor76 wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Palm Suites was perfect for our stay in Rome. The courtyard, reception and suite itself felt tranquil and inviting after a busy day touring the city. The beds were comfy, wifi and airconditioning worked a treat and we liked the kitchen area for teas, coffees etc. The staff were friendly and helpful. We ate breakfast at Aroma a few days which was lovely but expensive - an alternative is Caffe Roma on the corner for coffees, pastries etc. The location is excellent - within ten minutes walk of the main attractions and right next to the Metro, bars, restaurants etc.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mia S wrote a review Sep 2022
14 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was unsure what the apartments would be like after reading some bad reviews on here. We are a family of 2 adults and 2 young children so we booked the apartments because we wanted to experience the breakfast at this hotel with the colosseum view but the family room in the main hotel was more than I wanted to pay for our 4 nights in Rome.
We were so happy with our stay in the Marco Aurelio apartments.

Yes the apartment is 2 blocks from the hotel but the people that complain about the walk being too long are wrong as we did it in less than 5 minutes with 2 kids in tow.

The bad reviews about the quality of the apartments are not at all what I experienced here during our stay. The apartments are secure, comfortable and quiet. The apartment is spacious for a family with one bedroom and the children sleeping on single beds (pull out sofa) in the lounge room. There is a small kitchenette. WiFi is reliable (we had a conference call with Australia one morning - no problems). The apartment looks onto a nice park across the street. The apartment has a small lift if you don’t want to take the stairs.

The hotel staff are so attentive. When we arrived the porters took our bags for us on arrival and placed them ready for us in the room after check in. We had daily housekeeping in the apartments and we even called the reception of the main hotel at 10pm one night for housekeeping to change my sons sheets. They arrived in 10 minutes. All of the staff at breakfast were very professional. Coffee and food was good! And that view, well that is the reason we stayed here and it didn’t disappoint.

Don’t worry about the bad reviews of the apartments. It sounds like they either made a mistake and got a completely different apartment in the same building, or they just like to complain. We had a perfect time in Rome at Manfredi apartments!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Peter H wrote a review Jun 2022
Oxford, United Kingdom7 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife, son and I have just returned from Rome having spent 6 beautiful nights at this wonderful hotel. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Palazzo Manfredi. The hotel is in the historic part of Rome and enjoys stunning views of the Colosseum. In fact, the Colosseum is so close that you can almost touch it whilst enjoying poached eggs for breakfast! The breakfast has a large selection of continental and cooked options. The cocktail bar is worth visiting too - it has a gorgeous view of the Colosseum and a fantastic choice of cocktails. It's very popular so it's highly recommended to book a table there well in advance.
The staff offered a truly 5 star service, they treated us with utmost respect, looked after us and were always quick to help with any inquiries and offer help. The receptionists, the cleaners, the people working in the restaurant and the manager were all professional, helpful and friendly. The room was cleaned twice a day, the toiletries and towels were replenished daily. We were made to feel very welcome throughout our stay and will definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matteo M, Direttore generale at Hotel Palazzo Manfredi – Small Luxury Hotels of the World
Responded Jun 19, 2022
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind feedback, we are happy for your words, we hope to see you soon! All the best, kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
zoreslava m wrote a review May 2022
Chicago, Illinois, United States38 contributions17 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Idk where to start.
1) when we got to the hotel and on check in we where told we have to pay for third person, even tho reservations where made on their website for 3 adults and 1 child. They said they dont see it until we showed confirmation. Also, room was not prepared for 3 adults. We where told they will fix it when we go for dinner. The only thing was made in 4 hours we where gone was bed. No robe, no towels no nothing for 3rd person.
2) next day we left for breakfast and walk around the city left at 11 came at 3 ( room was not cleaned) as soon as the baby went to noon nap the cleaning service comes in, we asked to come later cu of the baby. They never came. As we left for dinner we asked to have the room made as we needed towels, toilet paper, new cups and ect. Well, nothing was done only beds made. Not even garbage was collected.
3) manager was supper rude, we asked to accommodate this lack of service. Also, 2 first night there was a parade and no sleep for the first night. Fireworks were under the windows. Management did not even said sorry for this sleepless nights. Or offered free parking for the car to at least somewhat make it better for the stay. The only thing manager said well you should of changed the hotel. With a bid scandal on the checkout we also got some money back.
But keep in mind

No stroller access or handicapped ( 3 different elevators you need to take to get to rooms and a lot of stairs for breakfast also in between elevators there are stairs )

Only one buster chair for entire restaurant if you go for breakfast. So first come first serve, if you are late well keep your child on the laps. And no baby chair. Also, breakfast is from 7:30-10:30 and if you come at 10:25 they will not make anymore food after 10:30 and will kick you out at 11 cuz they need to make tables for dinner. Cuz thats what happened to us.

Management and reception desk are horrible and not polite.

NOT a luxury hotel and not a 5 star.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matteo M, Direttore generale at Hotel Palazzo Manfredi – Small Luxury Hotels of the World
Responded Jun 7, 2022
Good morning, thanks for your feedback, unfortunately we have two different visions and we are sorry, we work to give a good service but we must be given the way to provide it. At check-in time in the room you said it was small ( garnd view Gallery suite 75smq), you said it was not worthy of your expectations and anything we did for you was not appreciated, arrogance does not help in relationships. You went out at 11:00 am in the morning and returned at 1:00 pm we did not have the opportunity to enter and you went out during the check-in of another customer maybe you could have told us "Please I'll make up my room and we'll be back soon " we would have been happy to do our best to make you happy. The housekeeping staff felt like we were in a laundry, umid clothes everywhere washed in the room without even asking for laundry service, clothes hung even on the lamps (very dangerous), on the sofa on bathroom on balcony, baby stickers stuck on the windows. Apologize for first night, the supporters of AS Roma soccer team celebrate the Cup won for European football competition but they were events outside the hotel that we could not know and manage. We understood that the discount applied for the first night for problems with celebrations as cuteness towards you even if it was not up to us were not appreciated and also the customers of first floor rooms who came down shortly after yours departure asking who was that person screaming in the hall, there is always need education ..... All room necessary in the room was for 3 persons you were 4. We are sorry that you did not appreciate our service. Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SyedMM wrote a review Apr 2022
Dubai, United Arab Emirates15 contributions7 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
When one pays over $500/night there is bound to be a fair bit of premium expectation.
My wife is a photographer and the reason for choosing the hotel was to avail of the location and view. However upon checkin we were promptly advised that we can’t access the terrace which is a Michelin star restaurant and is booked for the next two weeks with no tables reserved for hotel guests. The hotel also has a bar/lounge with a view but we were advised that , that too is by reservation and there is no availability for the next six days. No option of access or flexibility was presented by the checkin lady. We did get to visit the terrace at breakfast, which as photographers would vouch is not the ideal blue or golden hour for photography.
The check in lady spent a total of 15secs to show the room, “this is the room and here is a safe deposit box.”
The elevator is understandably very small being an old boutique hotel. However, noticed when waiting, staff often didn’t wait for guests to use first. Stairs are better and more convenient anyway.
Since this was officially the winter period the air conditioning was switched off and no circulation fan was working . If you open the windows you will get deafening noise day and night , as the hotel is on the main road.
The Sky Tv box was inoperative all 4 days we were there, had to catch sports at a bar close by.
If you are assigned the 3rd floor , seek the 2nd. Else the restaurant will be directly above you and from 1030pm to 130am every night there will be furniture dragging to rejig the place in preparation for breakfast.
The breakfast was good and the bed comfortable. Cleanliness standards were good. Rome despite the above issues was fantastic !
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matteo M, Direttore generale at Hotel Palazzo Manfredi – Small Luxury Hotels of the World
Responded Apr 7, 2022
Good afternoon, thank you for your time dedicated to the review, apologize that you were dissatisfied with our bar and restaurant availability, at check-in we gave you some solutions but they were not to your liking, on the other dates the times were not comfortable for you. We never denied to customer photos at sunset indeed ........ We are sorry that you have penalized us, we hope next time you can send in advance dates and times that you like. Kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Erin M wrote a review Jan 2022
2 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent part of our honeymoon at Palazzo Manfredi. Since it was such a special occasion, we splurged and got one of the nicest rooms – the Suite Gallery with Colosseum View. Overall, I have to say we were quite disappointed with our stay and were expecting much more (or at least a clean room) considering the price was over $1,600 USD/night.

We were exhausted when we checked in and couldn’t wait to relax in our room, check out the view of the colosseum and have an espresso to wake up. After getting to our room we realized that they had forgotten to restock the espresso pods, so we called the front desk and someone came by in about 45 minutes (that’s fine). The larger issue, which we realized post-coffee, was that the kitchen had not been cleaned (there was sugar all over the floor – we didn’t use sugar). Additionally, the previous room occupant had opened the minibar snacks (nuts, chocolates, gummies etc…) and all of the jars were left half empty for us. We let the man at the front desk know and he apologized for the inconvenience and said he would send someone to our room (again) to clean/restock. Not exactly convenient on your honeymoon. Upon turning in for the night, I went to use some of the supplied amenities. I opened the lip balm to find someone else’s lipstick all over it, another remnant from a previous occupant. We checked the sheets and those appeared clean but we definitely did not feel like we were sleeping in a sanitized, or even clean, room. I’m not sure how the cleaning of the room got overlooked.

Cleanliness is the top priority to me (and I assume most people…) at all times when considering a hotel – but especially in the midst of a pandemic. The view at this hotel is definitely incredible, the location is great and most of the workers we interacted with were friendly but it really comes down to cleanliness. We expected much more from a 5-star hotel, especially on our honeymoon.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matteo M, Direttore generale at Hotel Palazzo Manfredi – Small Luxury Hotels of the World
Responded Jan 13, 2022
Hello Mr&Mrs.M., thank you for the kind feedback, we don't understand when you left Hotel told us everything was fine. Unfortunately I find myself countering your comments as the room you occupied on the night of 5/12 for one night was checked clean and sanitized by our staff before your check-in ( 11:00am), and it was in perfect condition. The safety seal on the jar was broken but the jar was intact and not used and was promptly changed, the coffee pods were there, the bad error of Minbar Boys is was charge the pods for the standard machine instead in your suite there was the professional machine. The Lip balm not been present in our rooms for more than 2 months as the company no longer supplies it, unfortunately. Thank you for your comments, We need that to be even more attentive to our cleaning standards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rebecca P wrote a review Aug 2022
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania18 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Hotel Palazzo Manfredi in July 2022 for a 4 night stay in Rome. From the moment of our arrival, everything was wonderful! After our long journey and dealing with the taxi strike, we were greeted at the property with smiling faces and specialized care. The hotel has great history so take a moment to read about it in the lobby area or ask the staff questions. Several staff members went over and above in their job responsibilities from front desk, food service, restaurants staff, housekeeping and there are far too many to mention. Our guest requests were met with speed and efficiency. I would like to make special shout-outs to Raphael, Lorenza and Veronica! Wonderful job!

The breakfast was amazing, amazing view, staff was very pleasant and welcoming. The buffet was beautifully prepared and you can order specialized items catering to most American preferences.

We stayed on the top floor, near the elevator and steps to the restaurant but we rarely heard any noise or commotion. We found our room spacious enough, elegant, clean and the king bed was very comfortable. The room and air conditioning were great and if we needed anything, a simple call was all it took. Someone showed up at the door within minutes with a smile.

The view of the Colosseum from the outdoor bar or top floor is absolutely amazing and second to none - especially at night. It's a view that I will not forget! The location to the Colosseum is a 5 minute walk away with access to many rental scooters and bikes. There are many, many restaurants nearby and the front desk was happy to make recommendations, reservations or assist in scheduling transportation.

This is a special property and one we would recommend. Hope to return soon! Great job Hotel Palazzo Manfredi and continue hiring great people.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matteo M, Direttore generale at Hotel Palazzo Manfredi – Small Luxury Hotels of the World
Responded Aug 19, 2022
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind feedback, we are happy for your words, we will do our best, hope to see you soon! kind regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NYC_LeisureTraveler wrote a review Mar 2022
New York225 contributions51 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Palazzo Manfredi was amazing from the moment I reserved the room in late December 2021 to the last moments that we spent there checking out of the hotel. The staff at the Front Desk were so helpful and patient in answering my many questions before we arrived, in arranging for a transfer from the airport, in arranging for a last minute dining at their Michelin-star restaurant, Aroma, and in making our stay so very enjoyable.

Upon entering the Grand View Colosseum J Suite, our breaths were taken away by the elegantly appointed space. The room was spacious, inviting, and contemporary. The bedroom, with a balcony, has a stunning view of Ludus Magnus and the Colosseum. Love the shower in the bathroom. For those who may not like a glass shower stall that’s visible from the bedroom, the room may not be for you.

The location of the hotel is also not only perfect for visiting the Colosseum and the Roman Forum, it’s also just a short 15 - 20 minute walk to the city center via the Via dei Fori Imperiali road. We did that most of the days.

Finally, there are a number of good restaurants nearby the hotel. Aside from the hotel’s Aroma restaurant, there are also the Pizza Forum and Ristorante Caffè Martini & Rossi, which are both a short 5 minute walk away from the hotel.

I would definitely return to the Palazzo Manfredi in my future trips to Rome.

Thanks, again, Palazzo Manfredi for making this such a memorable visit to Rome.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
dizzybrunett wrote a review Sep 2022
Scottsdale, Arizona9 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The room we stayed in was the Colloseo (may be spelled wrong) and it was a good size. Came with a sitting area, jacuzzi tub, sleeping area and bathroom etc. The mattress wasn’t the best but the pillows were good so that made sleeping easier.

The downfall is location, it is walking distance to the colosseum so if your room faces it then its constantly loud. You can here people partying, the walls are very thin so you hear other hotel guests and doors slamming all night long. The AC also isn’t the greatest.

The front desk people were very helpful and nice so thats a plus. This hotel is small so if you want something with better restaurants and a quieter atmosphere do not stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Very loud
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tizzy Salisbury wrote a review Jul 2020
Sunderland, United Kingdom15 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and my partner visited palazzo manfredi for my 25th birthday. We were looking for a little bit of luxury and somewhere we could fully relax after a full day exploring the city. The location of the hotel is absolutely perfect, offering a stunning direct view of the colosseum and in walking distance from almost every cultural point. The hotel and suites are fabulous in every way - decor, food and service are second to none. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a luxury couples weekend and will definitely return myself.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from SyedMM
Dubai, United Arab Emirates15 contributions7 helpful votes
Yes there is a paid car parking nearby, About 30 Euro / day. Hotel is right on the main road, so no space to stop for more than 5-10 mins.
Graham B asked a question Feb 2020
Oxfordshire23 contributions30 helpful votes
Hi, if you stay at the apartments, do you have breakfast in the main hotel?
Answer from Jos
9 contributions22 helpful votes
HI, yes. We stayed in apartments down the road but went to the main hotel for breakfast. Best breakfast of our whole trip! Excellent service and food was amazing!
Answer from OnAir24612868057
Dear Guest, unfortunately we have not any gym in the hotel. there is in our Suite Colosseo just the mini gym that you can see from the pictures online. kindest regards
Dar S asked a question May 2018
Orlando, Florida5 contributions1 helpful vote
Does the annex rooms have a view of the colosseum?
Answer from Terri S
Oceanside, California59 contributions6 helpful votes
There are only a few rooms with Colosseum views. I splurged because I was in Rome! Send an email to the hotel because they answer quickly
Road282676 asked a question Mar 2018
28 contributions4 helpful votes
Can you just go for an evening drink so we can watch the sunset ?
Answer from joandian1
Burgess Hill, United Kingdom86 contributions42 helpful votes
Yes, you can, but you are not able to sit at the tables overlooking the Collesium. You will be shown to a lovely table in the bar, which doesn’t directly overlook the fantastic view, but it’s still very nice.
Daniel Martinez wrote a tip Mar 2023
Rome, Italy20 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be very kind and courteous to the staff. They are providing an unforgettable experience. Show up on time for check in."
Read full review
F4D3toBLACK wrote a tip Dec 2022
Warrington, United Kingdom14 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Definitely book a colosseum view room."
Read full review
Ryan S wrote a tip Nov 2022
Los Angeles, California10 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just ask for a view room of the colosseum...hard to beat the view...."
Read full review
sckorpio wrote a tip Nov 2022
Knoxville, Tennessee26 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not use the restaurant unless breakfast included."
Read full review
dizzybrunett wrote a tip Sep 2022
Scottsdale, Arizona9 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very loud"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Rome area.
PRICE RANGE
C$744 - C$2,585 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
palazzo manfredi hotel rome
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Palazzo Manfredi - Relais & Chateaux
LOCATION
ItalyLazioRomeCentro / Monti
NUMBER OF ROOMS
14
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hotel Palazzo Manfredi – Small Luxury Hotels of the World - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Palazzo Manfredi – Small Luxury Hotels of the World
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Palazzo Manfredi – Small Luxury Hotels of the World?
Nearby attractions include Colosseum (0.3 km), San Pietro in Vincoli (0.5 km), and Basilica of San Clemente (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Palazzo Manfredi – Small Luxury Hotels of the World?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Palazzo Manfredi – Small Luxury Hotels of the World?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Palazzo Manfredi – Small Luxury Hotels of the World?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Palazzo Manfredi – Small Luxury Hotels of the World?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Palazzo Manfredi – Small Luxury Hotels of the World?
Conveniently located restaurants include Coming Out, Contrario - Vineria Con Cucina, and Ristorante Perpetual.
Does Hotel Palazzo Manfredi – Small Luxury Hotels of the World have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Palazzo Manfredi – Small Luxury Hotels of the World offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel Palazzo Manfredi – Small Luxury Hotels of the World located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 km away from the centre of Rome.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Palazzo Manfredi – Small Luxury Hotels of the World?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Palazzo Manfredi – Small Luxury Hotels of the World?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Palazzo Manfredi – Small Luxury Hotels of the World?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Basilica di Santa Maria Maggiore (0.8 km), St. Peter's Basilica (3.6 km), and Colosseum (0.3 km).
All Rome HotelsRome Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in RomeHotels near Hotel Palazzo Manfredi – Small Luxury Hotels of the World
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars