Hotel Savoy Roma

Traveller (867)
Panorama at the Hotel Savoy
360
Panoramas (25)
Room & Suite (212)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#193 of 1,226 hotels in Rome
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Hotel Savoy is a traditional, historical hotel with elegant decors and modern facilities with a superb location, just off legendary Via Veneto in the heart of town, a few minutes walk to the Spanish Steps, the Borghese Gardens and Gallery and the most famous Italian Fashion shopping district, at walking distance to Fontana di Trevi . The 120 guestrooms are classical in style and extremely comfortable, with a/c, hairdryer, safe and free wifi. The hotel has a Bar a pc corner with printing facilities and a neighborhood with plenty of restaurants theaters and shops. Facilities include The Granet Restaurant & Terraces, a worldfamous rooftop restaurant with astonishing view of the eternal city. There are 4 meeting rooms to accommodate up to 120 people for conventions meetings banquets exhibits; audiovisual equipment available.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Rooftop bar
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Italian

Location

Via Ludovisi, 15, 00187 Rome Italy
Name/address in local language
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles2,347 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Hotel Savoy Roma enjoys a prime location that is highly praised by many guests for its proximity to attractions such as the Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain. While some travelers find the rooms quiet with effective noise-blocking, others report disturbances. The hotel's value is a point of contention, with opinions divided on cost-effectiveness. Amenities like the rooftop bar and breakfast are popular, but some areas require enhancement. Cleanliness is generally celebrated, though issues with noise from cleaning staff arise. The atmosphere and service receive commendations, but calls for room updates and improved maintenance are noted.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Uninspiring
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Noise level
Mixed
Service
Helpful
Amenities
Satisfactory
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
2,347Reviews97Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,071
  • 809
  • 310
  • 94
  • 63
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
RobenFrans v wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my partner stayed for a week in Hotel Savoy Roma. And I can say that from our arrival till our departier the service from the staff was excellent. Location is in walking distance from sight seeing, rooms have everything you need and the breakfast they served was fabilous. One tip; don't stay for only one week but stay longer. It's worth it. Robert and Franciscus
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Savoy_Manager, Direttore vendite at Hotel Savoy Roma
Responded Feb 4, 2020
Robert & Franciscus, your review is what we work hard for! thank you, it so rewarding to receive it. We hare very happy we could provide an enjoyable stay and wish you could have stayed longer. So we hope to see you in a near future! Thank you again and best regards Roberta Hotel Savoy Roma
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carole O wrote a review May 2022
Durham, United Kingdom14 contributions15 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The Twin room we had was exceptionally clean and a nice decor, TV but all channels in Italian. Kettle, tea and coffee but only 2 milks left in room. We used these on arrival, the coffee was replaced but not the milk. Yes we could have asked for more but in a 4 star hotel you expect customer service to be utmost. The rooms were cleaned everyday and towels replaced. As city rooms go as expected it was quite small and a shower in the bathroom no bath. Breakfast was excellent, plenty of variety, pleasant room and staff. The bigger issue we felt was the rooftop bar, 2 nights out of our 4 it was taken for a private function and a wedding the next evening. We were not allowed access on the party evening and limited access on the wedding night. We were very tired after a few days walking and the nearest bar was a 15min walk down the hill . Not what you want when you pay for facilities but can’t use them and there is no other bar in the hotel. Good job we had eaten as this also included the restaurant, the chap on reception offered no alternative.Maybe if they had offered to serve us a drink in the small lounge near reception it would have been somewhat acceptable, as we were refused a drink in nearby hotels unless you wanted to eat there. Also one evening we were the only clients there enjoying the rooftop bar by 10pm (the bar is open till 11pm) as it was chilly the heat lamps had been on, one of the staff came over and switched them off! Within 5 minutes other customers did came in for a night cap or we would have felt we should leave. We booked the Savoy as the rooftop bar looked appealing knowing we would be walking most of the day and the hotel states excellent location. I disagree now I have been to Rome, for us the best location is nearer to the Colusseum and I feel the Hotel is not living up to the Standards you would expect from the Savoy name.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
Phil G wrote a review Sep 2021
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and l retired this year and decided to go back to Rome again. We picked the Savoy Hotel because it was walking distance to many historical sites. The hotel was historic itself with many updated rooms. We loved our room 409. We stayed for 11 days and had excellent service. Thank you to the following staff members, John Luca (front desk) helping us with train tickets to Florence. Elena and Sheba restaurant staff with excellent service when we went up to the terrace every night for drink and snacks to enjoy the wonderful view of Rome. Our room was cleaned everyday with fresh sheets and pillows cases and floors vacuumed and bathroom cleaned with bleach.
We would definitely would go back to this hotel. Thank you Savoy staff for wonderful vacation.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Rooms on the fourth to the sixth floor are my recommendations.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel SAVOY, Direttore generale at Hotel Savoy Roma
Responded Oct 12, 2021
Thank you Y203ALphilg for the wonderful review, we are happy you had an amazing long stay with us. All our team has enjoyed your nice presence and we all look forward to your return in a near future. Best regards to you both Hotel Savoy Roma
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kevin M wrote a review Jul 2022
Glasgow, United Kingdom24 contributions11 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff and in particular at the check in are terrible .

They have an attitude problem and should watch the British TV show about the Savoy in London to see how they should behave.

It’s a huge disappointment that the easiest thing to give a customer they can’t or in reality can’t be bothered to provide .

Was told on arrival don’t get taxi from street ask hotel to call for safety reason etc so great service we’ll at least I thought .

The next day ask for a taxi to be phoned and was pointed to outside queue , waited for 10minutes in 90plus degree heat while staff where inside in Air Condition room looking out to us standing there , went back in and asked “again “ for taxi to be called and it was here in 2 minutes ? Why didn’t this happen in the first place ? Simple they couldn’t be bothered .

With one night of three remaining we still have empty glasses and bottle sitting in our room( agin to be fair a complimentary and unexpected and appreciated gift) ,however the bed has a dirty mark on it ( caused by us to be honest but would have expected it to be changed ) .

When returning to room we weren’t sure if it had been cleaned or not( my wife always tidy it first as she doesn’t want the cleaner doing to much lol ) we found the Bath robs we used just chucked back on top of the bed , these simple things may seem petty on our part but for the price you pay it would be an expectation to get these simple things done to make the customer feel special as like us most people will be here for a special occasion .
In summary So So So disappointed , I didn’t expect Savoy London service but at over £225 per night ( without breakfast or dinner ) I certainly didn’t expect Travelodge service and to be honest I’ve had better service in Travel lodge and Premier Inns .
I will update on check out tomorrow but already fear and expect that Tomorrow will be the same .m, so once again beyond disappointed ☹️.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Great location but so many other high end Hotel within walking distance , book them and enjoy the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ninni R wrote a review Nov 2021
Helsinki, Finland653 contributions159 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had wonderful two nights in the Savoy. The location is perfect and you can walk to every major sight from here. We took the metro to Vatican but walked back 😊 The room was packed with amenities like coffee/tea/shampoo/cond/shower gel/slippers etc! Very luxurious feeling! I loved the beautiful marble floors around the hotel. The breakfast area is located in the cellar with beautiful artwork on the walls. You can order a special coffee made fresh by the staff and enjoy the buffet that is served to you covid friendly - we just wishes that the selection of foods would have been a little bigger. The room is well sound proofed from the street noises so we had a great sleep there ☺️ Gianluca was super helpful at the reception and helped us with restaurant reservations!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Ask the reception to book restaurant reservations for you!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jamie D wrote a review Mar 2020
3 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked a nonrefundable reservation for this hotel for my honeymoon. Delta has cancelled my flight to Italy due to the coronavirus. We literally cannot travel to Italy. This hotel is refusing to let us either modify or cancel our stay or even just give us partial credit. I’m extremely frustrated with the lack of accommodation for our honeymoon that we can’t go on for reasons far beyond our control.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Savoy_Manager, Reservations Department at Hotel Savoy Roma
Responded Mar 5, 2020
Dear Mrs. Jamie, we perfectly understand your disappointment for a situation beyond your/our control. Regarding your reservation, actually we offered the opportunity to change the period of your stay in Rome as we did for all our guests. In fact, the procedure for your change is still ongoing as I see from the email with my colleague. Best regards Giulia Reservation Department Hotel Savoy Roma
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Megi wrote a review Apr 2022
7 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We have arrived around 5pm on the day and have been given our room without explanation of where the room is where the breakfast is served or any other information. After we checked in, we went to the room and noticed that the room is really cold but decided that will put the aircon on and will be fine. After we came back that evening the room was still really cold as the aircon was blowing a cold air. We switched it off, as was after 12am and when to inform the reception in the morning and the receptionist said they will send someone up to check it. They did not offer any heater or any extra blankets...but I asked for just in case as they seem not interested about the complaint.
We had some blankets send and went out for the day. In the evening no one informed us if they have been up to see the aircon, so ones we tried to switch it on was again blowing only cold we used the blankets and went in the morning to ask at the reception what was happening. I am a gold member at Hotels.com and was expecting a little bit extra service of a 4-star hotel and the amount of money we are paying. They did look at each other and said that the aircon can’t be fixed and that is it. I said can we be moved; they did not answer.
I’ve asked them as they left a welcome bottle part of my Gold package free to have, but never left a bottle opener so what I am supposed to do, they said take the bottle to the bar and they will open it for you. The English breakfast that was served every day was cold (scramble eggs, sausages, bacon) when I asked on the second day the waiter why it is cold, they said the heater is not working so I can have a croissant instead?!
If you want to have an expresso coffee form an expresso machine (you are in Italy so you want an expresso coffee) you need to ask them separately, as they will give you an instant coffee from a machine instead of a nice expresso, or cappuccino (that type of machines are usually used in all inclusive holiday which is not the case here).
The only good think is the roof top terrace, the staff there was amazing, thank you so much to them😊.. Now if you are considering of visiting The Savoy Hotel in Rome, please don’t expect 4 start service, most like 2 -3 star and make sure you do not pay more than £100 a night for a double room, it won’t justify the price you are paying. Good luck and hope this is helpful. I am posting a video on YouTube as well, so you can see it all there.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We stayed in a really bad room so cant comment
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel SAVOY, General Manager at Hotel Savoy Roma
Responded Apr 20, 2022
Dear Megiiva, first of all let us thank you for booking the Savoy Roma for your stay in Rome. You have been posting all over the web and social channels your negative review, even after days has passed by since your stay. It seems like your intention is to denigrate and desparage our establishment and the people and families of the Hotel staff. We are sorry that climate was unusually cold to be April in Rome during your stay however we can't provide rooms with heaters which are not up to standard for the fire department. At the same time the Housekeeping provides guests with any extra blanket or duvet when they request it. The same does with the bottle opener, we feel sorry you received such a useless reply from the staff, it is actually rude and irritating. Our breakfast has different items sweet and savory everyday, We serve both salted and sweet croissant, guests can choose from a large variety of bakeries. We really try to satisfay visitors from all over the world. We are sorry that you could not find any food to enjoy breakfast and start your day adequately. Coffee machines are at guests' disposal nostop, however whenever they wish to enjoy a real fresh made expresso or cappuccino or hot chocolate our Athila is there to satisfy them. it is all for free of course, included in breakfast rate. We do not force guests to have instant coffee, instead we give them the opportunity to have the coffee they prefer. We find the negative approach you put in describing your experience in our hotel a stretch to destroy all the efforts we put in welcoming our guests and making them feel at their ease. We understand we could not satisfy your expectations and we deeply apologize for that; it is not a matter of how expensive or not expensive the stay is, once people are not in armony they find anything annoying. We thank you anyways for the opportunity to learn and improve kind regards Hotel Savoy Roma
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vince Corazza wrote a review Sep 2022
New York City, New York34 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved our stay at the Hotel Savoy in Rome. The room was beautiful, the rooftop had stunning city views, the breakfast was bountiful and delicious, the staff was helpful and friendly and it was in an excellent location tucked away from all the over populated tourist areas but still only minutes walk from all of the major attractions and very close to the Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain and the Villa Borghese & Gardens. Also, it was only a few minutes taxi ride to/from the train station which was very convenient. There were a number of excellent restaurants close by as well that we enjoyed. We will definitely be staying here when we return to Rome and we highly recommend it to anyone looking for a luxury hotel that was still fairly priced.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Popsie Singh wrote a review Aug 2022
108 contributions37 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The Hotel is lovely and the rooms very spacious the bath rooms could do with being refurbished.
Unfortunately for some reason there is a very strong smell of vinegar throughout the hotel and also from the kettle in our room.
We had terrible neighbours slamming doors shouting playing music smoking hanging out of the window.
We did mention this yo the reception but it continued.
The breakfast was very poor the room is in the basement which is a shame when they have a beautiful roof terrace food same thing every day chicken hotdogs bacon and scrambled eggs and various stuff in the cold section.
On the other hand the staff are lovely very polite and attentive the rooftop bar is lovely. Oh I think they could do with suppling proper cups and glasses in your room for your coffee and drinks from the mini bar Prosecco/ wine out of a paper cup just takes the edge off it.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ClareC wrote a review Feb 2022
Gateshead, United Kingdom34 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived at the Savoy around 12pm. Our room wasn't ready for us so despite being slightly tired, as we had been up since 4am we went to explore the local area. The location is great, 2mins from a underground station, taxi rank practically outside the hotel. Local restaurants and wine bars around the same block. This is not however near hustle and bustle of the tourist trap was for us this was better for us as it means better restaurants and a quieter area.
10 minute walk to the Spanish steps.

The hotel itself is lovely when you walk in, swift check in, and friendly staff. The room was slightly disappointing. It was very small and reminded me of a travel lodge stay. This was disappointing as I had previously contacted the hotel and told them we were coming for my partner's 50th birthday celebrations They said they would put us in their nicest room. We did however we get what we paid for on the other hand, a standard double. We didn't say anything to staff as we should have paid for the upgrade, but it would have been nice to have a bit of a fuss made of him. The room was clean, towels changed and bed made everyday. The view from room 525 was disappointing though it's just looking out onto the inner square of the hotel no view of the street. If you book try to ask for a room on the front of the hotel so you can look out to the street. The noise of other people's toilets/showers woke me in the mornings early. A large 'hmmmm', not exactly sure what it was. The over bath shower was strong but wasn't draining from the bath so needed to remove part of the plug cover. These are all small things and I am being picky, but would say you need to be aware it is not like the Savoy in London, obviously the price reflects this! It is good value for money.
Breakfast is good, a little repetitive if you stayed any longer than a few days though.
The roof terrace is nice and staff up there are very helpful.
It would be useful if the hotel would provid ran information file to tourists, with recommendations for trips, restaurants and info about opening times of the roof terrace and breakfast times.
Location is great, there's the beautiful park nearby which provides a lovely piece of nature in a vast city. Don't miss the Colessium and Vatican city and museum. All a nice walk from the hotel.
Love the free WiFi in the porch and use of their computer, this helped us a lot when filling in passenger locator forms as had difficulty filling these in on our phones. Make sure you take your covid pass! You can't get anywhere in Italy without it.

Overall we had an amazing time. We enjoyed the hotel but a few tweaks and it would be amazing.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from emilyborrelli5
1 contribution
Don't remember the name of the restaurant, but as you exit Savoy Hotel, turn right, go to end of block and turn right, there was a lovely restaurant there.
Jenny Q asked a question Jan 2024
1 contribution
Is there a hairdryer in the rooms?
Answer from Randy N
3 contributions
Yes
Answer from Diana T
Shirley, New York3 contributions1 helpful vote
I don't remember any supermarkets but there is small stores walking distance. We did a lot of walking and used the electric scooter which was so much fun. There is a small dryer in the room. Make sure when visiting roman to bring adapters for your phone charges any any other item that gets pug into the wall.
John M wrote a tip Apr 22
STAMFORD2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check out Angolo Dell' Aurora just two blocks away. Excellent real Italian pizza. The Savoy will make a reservation for you there."
Read full review
Peter McNeil wrote a tip Mar 2024
11 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great access to the metro - just around the corner"
Read full review
David L wrote a tip Feb 2024
The Royal Town of Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom14 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you prefer to get around using taxis then download the 'FREE NOW' app [Uber style]. There are an abundance of taxis outside of the hotel."
Read full review
Scarnav wrote a tip Feb 2024
92 contributions20 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel is up a steep hill! Get a taxi from the train station on arrival as the walk can be deceiving lol"
Read full review
Kelly P wrote a tip Nov 2023
5 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are ok with bargain basement hotel in a good location this is ok"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Rome area.
PRICE RANGE
C$364 - C$608 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
savoy hotel rome
LOCATION
ItalyLazioRomeLudovisi / Via Veneto / Termini / Centro / Ludovisi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
120
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hotel Savoy Roma - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Savoy Roma
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Savoy Roma?
Nearby attractions include Museum and Crypt of Capuchins (0.3 km), Fontana del Tritone (0.4 km), and Via Veneto (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Savoy Roma?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Savoy Roma?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Savoy Roma?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Savoy Roma?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Savoy Roma?
Conveniently located restaurants include I Goliardi Roma, Ristorante Il Piccolo Mondo, and Ristorante Vladimiro.
Does Hotel Savoy Roma have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Savoy Roma offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Savoy Roma?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Savoy Roma offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Savoy Roma?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Savoy Roma?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Basilica di Santa Maria Maggiore (1.4 km), St. Peter's Basilica (2.9 km), and Colosseum (1.9 km).
All Rome HotelsRome Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in RomeHotels near Hotel Savoy Roma
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars