We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Priscilla Hotel

Save
Traveller (173)
Room & Suite (208)
Dining (55)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent8%
  • Very good26%
  • Average35%
  • Poor18%
  • Terrible13%
Travellers talk about
“small fridge”(4 reviews)
“our night stay”(4 reviews)
“ham”(6 reviews)
AMENITIES
Paid Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free Parking
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
18
56
73
49
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
18
56
73
49
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall fridgeour night stayhamcomfortable staybreakfast was includedvia venetoristorantebuseswardrobeeuroperomacolosseum
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We've stayed for three nights and actually didn't spend a lot time in the room. The good thing about that hotel is its location - about 20 minutes walk to Spanish steps. The housekeeper visited the room every day.The sheets were clean and the bed...More

Thank vstoy
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

An ordinary hotel.There is a need for a bathroom fix. The toilet was broken as well as other elements of the deck cabin. There is a lot of noise from the main street that is right in front of the hotel. We had a prepaid...More

Thank radimex-77
Reviewed March 17, 2018 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for 5 days, on a schooltrip with my friends. The trip itself was wonderful (my first time visting Italy), but holy **** this hotel really stinked! I do not recommend this hotel, for several reasons.. But first: Pros: -Cheap -Good...More

1  Thank Lykke G
Reviewed February 18, 2018 via mobile

This is difficult really as my Roman holiday was delightful so I don’t want any negativity really. Positives: it’s cheap, and it’s not the worst hotel I’ve stayed at. The cleaners were very efficient and did a wonderful job. It’s cheap. It was close to...More

1  Thank Gullible D
Reviewed February 16, 2018 via mobile

Was quite disappointed with the hotel. The welcome was ok, but when I asked the double bed to be separated into two singles, I was told I’d have to wait until the following morning... not the best when sharing with another guy! After some explaining,...More

4  Thank Ian J
Response from PriscillaHtlManager, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Priscilla HotelResponded February 18, 2018

Dear guest, we are sorry to read these word from you. We double check your booking and we saw that we received a booking for a double bed room. You arrived in the evening , the hotel was full and we only can manage to...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Rome
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$53 - US$147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$53 - US$147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (173)
Room & Suite (208)
Dining (55)
Nearby
Ludovisi / Via Veneto
Thanks to Fellini and La Dolce Vita, the Ludovisi and
Via Veneto neighbourhood earned its reputation as a
posh area where gorgeous Marcellos wooed actresses and
models while bored housewives hung out in streetside
cafes. The cafes are still there, and so are the
cocktails, but the neighbourhood is now home to
five-star businesses including hotels, banks, law
firms, and embassies. The area is also right next to
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
AdamGow
August 3, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from PriscillaHtlManager | Property representative |
Dear guest, wifi is 5 euros for the whole stay. air condition is centralized and it is working at all. Fridge is available in the room for guest use, bar open from 17 till 24. regards Fabiola
1
Vote
Google Translation
Alex F
July 9, 2016|
AnswerShow all 10 answers
Response from PriscillaHtlManager | Property representative |
Dear guest, thanks for your contact. So, you can take train to Termini station ( 35 minutes trip) for 14 euros per person or bus for 4 euros company terravision. From the Termini train station you have to take a taxi ( 15... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
katerinaScotland
May 27, 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from chloeglasgow | Reviewed this property |
I'm not 100% sure as we were there in winter so it wouldn't have been necessary! Maybe you should check their website.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Budget, Best Value for Money, Location"
Read review
"There are none."
Read review
"Don't trust the booking, changes made prior to arrival"
Read review
"stay outside peak tourist time"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing