Villa Glori Hotel

Villa Glori Hotel

Traveller (354)
Panorama at the Villa Glori Hotel
360
Panoramas (9)
Room & Suite (331)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#188 of 1,116 hotels in Rome
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Welcome to Villa Glori Hotel in Rome “home away from home.”! Villa Glori Hotel aims to make your visit as relaxing and enjoyable as possible, which is why so many guests continue to come back year after year. While staying at Villa Glori Hotel in a central and quiet district Flaminio , visitors can reach within a walking distance Piazza Del Popolo, Piazza di Spagna, Stadio Olimpico, Auditorium Parco della Musica or Villa Borghese Park. Villa Glori Hotel offer to the guests cozy rooms with different amenities : wi-fi, a flat screen TV, air conditioning, a minibar, coffe and thè facilites . The hotel have a 24 hour front desk, with staff speaking diferent languges and room service, to make your visit even more pleasant. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to secured parking. Near the hotel are many restaurants with roman typical cuisine. Villa Glori Hotel puts the best of Rome at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Street parking
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Taxi service
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more

Location

Via Bernardo Celentano 11, 00196 Rome Italy
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 73 out of 100
73
Ciampino Airport
17.3 km
See all flights
Fiumicino Airport
22.2 km
See all flights
Flaminio - Piazza del Popolo
19 minRome Metro
1,171Review17Q+A50Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 468
  • 485
  • 136
  • 46
  • 37
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
MaryB53 wrote a review Jan 2020
West Yorkshire58 contributions71 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here last week for 3 nights and it was great. The location is good, just out from the beginning of the historic city the tram from the bottom of the road takes you to beautiful and historic Piazza Popolo and from there you can use the metro or walk towards the Spanish Steps etc
The hotel is pretty, set in a private yard off the main drag and it is immediately attractive and clean on entering. All the staff, receptionists,’porters and house staff, are lovely, friendly and helpful without fail. The rooms although quite small are well equipped and the bathroom was a decent size (although the shower cubicle is in need of a refurbishment.
The breakfast was very good, comprehensive and included some cooked food. The waitress was exceptional, nothing was too much trouble for her. We used the small lounge for drinks every night and enjoyed relaxing there. We also ate at an Italian restaurant immediately across the road from the hotel, with a card from the hotel we received 10% discount on everything including wine. The house wine at 10 euros per bottle (less 10%) was really good and we returned the following evening.
We used the hotel transfer service for the return trip to the airport and that too was great, a bonus as we had been traumatised by the murderous driving of the airport taxi driver coming into the city.
If we return to the Eternal City we are very likely to use the Hotel Villa Glori again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Catalina Pop, Direttore generale at Villa Glori Hotel
Responded Mar 8, 2020
Dear Mary, Thank you for Your review and for having chosen the Villa Glori Hotel during your stay in Rome! We appreciate your review with 5 star, and the fact that you mention evrething about out Hotel, an overall experience. We are happy to know that your stay had everything as you expected, and that You aprecied : the location, next to Olympic Stadium and the historical center (Piazza di Spagna, Piazza del Popolo) using tram 2, the excellent cleanliness of the rooms, one of our strengths that we believe is of primary importance for optimal service for all our Guests. Once again, we appreciate for taking some minutes of your time to share your comments with us and use the prome code in our ufficial website TRAVELINROME for your next trip We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Villa Glori. Best regards Catalina P
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul Worthy wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions6 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Put into a overspill room on the ground floor where baggage was stored in the corridor outside the room, also next to the store room. Didn't sleep much. Asked reception to move us to another room, they agreed and asked us to pack and leave luggage on the bed. When we returned that night we hadn't been moved. Later that night we moved to a 2nd floor room which was clean but very small which made it uncomfortable. The breakfast was continental, ask for coffee from the kitchen not the machine in the restaurant. Staff were polite and friendly, but not efficient. The location was OK, 30 minute walk to city centre, 5 minutes on the tram which are frequent, buy a ticket from the newsagent stand. local Kilmoon Bar was disappointing. If you've booked the Villa Gloria it's not the end of the world, we had a excellent weekend, just the hotel could have been better, it isn't a disaster.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask for a large double is always my advise, don't know about the room sizes.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Catalina Pop, Direttore generale at Villa Glori Hotel
Responded Mar 8, 2020
Dear "PaulwV2747SS" We thank you first of all for sharing your experience and for choosing our Hotel during your stay in Rome! We are sincerely sorry that we did not meet his expectations, because our constant goal is to make our guests feel at home and to make their stay as memorable and comfortable as possible. The feedback we receive allows us to improve our work as customer care and assistance is always a priority for us. Once again, we thank you for taking the time to share your experience and invite you to follow us on our Facebook channels and on our website to take advantage of the upcoming promotions! looking forward to welcoming you again in the future, we send our best regards. Hotel Villa Glori's Staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Craig B wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited Hotel Villa Glori in the start of September for my 30th birthday and were greeted by Jislaine who was very smiley and informative, when we got to our room we were delighted by how quaint and cosy the room was, with the heat we headed straight for a shower which was spacious and very powerful, off to a great start. We were out and about a lot and Jislaine always greeted us with a smile and asked how we were, we were surprised out how often Jislaine was working but she was always attentive and played the part of bartender and receptionist. The location was perfect with great local restaurants and bars that were much cheaper than the centre of Rome. On my actual birthday after ordering our drinks and finding out it was my 30th Jislaine quickly put the drinks on the house! She then went above and beyond and made us dinner reservations and took a fair few photos of us before we left. The breakfast was delicious and well stocked, of course the coffee was amazing too, and we couldn't have hoped for more from our trip! Again we have to sign off with how accomodating Jislaine was and she is a credit to the hotel! If we visit Rome again we will be sure to stay at Villa Glori again!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Salvatore C, Direttore generale at Villa Glori Hotel
Responded Sep 19, 2022
Dear JYcraigb, Is for us an honor to read your kind words and I' m sure Jislaine will be very proud to read your reviews. We are glad that you enjoyed your breakfast, all the cakes are homemade and we always try to make our buffet well assorted to satisfy all our guests. We hope to see you soon. Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sean G wrote a review Jun 2022
Wakefield, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I don’t normally do reviews of hotels but we have just arrived back from Rome staying at This hotel. What a beautiful hotel, staff are all amazing, drinks are beautiful and surrounded by amazing restaurants. It’s about a 35 minute walk to the main centre area near the Spanish Steps and Trevi Fountain. Room was spotless daily, comes supplied with everything you need apart from an Iron but that isn’t a problem. Plenty to do but would recommend eating around the hotel and not in the centre. The restaurant opposite the Hotel Villa Glori called Ristorante Pizzeria Vignola was the best food I have EVER eaten. 60 euro for two starters, two mains and a bottle of Pinot, bread and table water. If we ever return back to Rome we will definitely stay at the Hotel Villa Glori. If you are travelling in without transfer from airport, the hotel can sort this for you via email which cost us 60 Euro each way! Don’t be ripped off at the airport.

Superb stay and thank you for everything to all the team at Hotel Villa Glori.

P.s the Air con in the room is fantastic and is on all day without the key, perfect for the 36 degree heats in June!

Thanks

Sean and Bridget
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Salvatore C, Direttore generale at Villa Glori Hotel
Responded Jul 2, 2022
Dear Seanygray92, Thanks for the really nice words regarding the stay in our property. We are proud and really happy to know that our location was perfect for you visit of Rome. I am also happy that you found the neighborhood pleasant. Wishing to see you again at Hotel Villa Glori. Best Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dfazzie wrote a review Jan 2020
York, United Kingdom60 contributions58 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
For visiting the sights of Rome but not wanting to stay in the centre then this hotel would be a good option to choose. Travelling by public transport from Rome airports to the Termini was cheap and good. Once at the termini for only 1 Euro fifty you can either use the bus 910 located at the termini bus hub or you can get the metro line A for Flaminia then you get the tram to the nearest stop for the hotel, Ankara Tiziano. The 910 stops a short distance from the hotel at bus stop Vignola. The hotel entrance is down a private street to the left. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The room was clean and cozy offering shower gel and shampoo. However the walls do seem paper thin and fellow guests next door could be heard talking on their telephone or listening to their television. Breakfast was varied and tasty.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kerry H wrote a review Nov 2022
East Kilbride, Scotland, United Kingdom41 contributions12 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A lovely hotel but a few issues. Check in was straight forward and easy. The rooms were small as we expected from previous traveller posts, but clean. Bathrooms had an overhead shower in a bath but again clean. The room we were in was at the end of the corridor therefore away from the main walkway, but right above the smoking area so we had to close the widows two nights running due to drifting smoke, it was noisy too, folk don't realise that at night away from the traffic their voices are very loud. On the last night we had to call reception because of an idiot shouting at the top of voice on his voice for hours after midnight, nothing was done. We had a kettle in the room with tea bags but no cups, I asked reception for cups and milk which the night staff kindly gave me. We came home the next evening after sightseeing the dirty cups were still there, but the room had been cleaned. Reception gave me clean cups, but I have to stay she needs a refresher in customer service! We made the mistake of asking for small cup of milk the next night and we were told that in future we were going to be charged for the milk! Very rude and again bad attitude. British travellers like milk in their tea and funny enough we also like to use a cup to put our tea in! The lady was the same lady that at first refused to give my partner's sons room key even though he was with me, saying another man was in the room, both rooms were booked under the same name. The next shock was when checking out, Travellers beware, it's your responsibly to pay city taxes on check out. The breakfast was nice, and we had our fill before heading out. It is a bit of walk to reach the nearest Hop bus and 30mis to reach the old city straight down the road. Food wise, the place right on the corner down from the Hotel was a great place with lovely food.
One final thing this hotel is listed as a 4 star but that is European standard rating not the one the Uk goes with, we would put this at a 3, only just.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Avoid room 114, above the smoking area, very noisy at times.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Salvatore C, Direttore generale at Villa Glori Hotel
Responded Nov 7, 2022
Dear Kerry, thank you for staying at the villa glori hotel and for sharing your experience on tripadvisor. Unfortunately, as you have pointed out, many people do not realize that they do not have to make noises after a certain hour, I assure you that the employee on duty at night has invited several times to be calmer. Thank you for pointing out the cleanliness of the rooms, which is very important to us, and the good breakfast that offers homemade cakes and much more every day. Finally, we regret that your agency did not notify you of the payment of the tourist tax and that it only discovered it upon arrival at the hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you soon, we wish you a good day.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
BusinessPr0fessi0nal wrote a review Jun 2023
Houston, Texas382 contributions163 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for three nights, which was booked by clicktours. It is in a very charming neighborhood about 20 minutes to 1 hour walking to all the major sites. Obviously, you can take an Uber or a taxi to anywhere within about 20 minutes, however, walking flat and very nice to get to know the city. We stayed in room 20 which is right next to the breakfast room on the ground floor as well as room 30. It’s a bit noisy, we used earplugs. On the other hand it’s nice to have a little living room outside the room that we enjoyed. Small does not describe the room. It was extremely small with difficulty having room for the luggage. The first night was a bit of a nightmare because it was like 95° in the air conditioning was not working they appear to fix it the next day, and then it was much more pleasant. The hotel is rather charming and the front desk folks were extremely kind, helpful and friendly. The hotel is immaculate for breakfast in the coffee, roof and juices and homemade pastries and fruit good quality. They are at least three really good restaurants on the same block and around the corner at the front desk and help you with very reasonable priced and delicious.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: If you don’t like noise early in am do not-stay in room 20 or 30 right off the breakfast room.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Salvatore C, Direttore generale at Villa Glori Hotel
Responded Jun 26, 2023
Dear BusinessPrOfessiOnal, thank you for staying and sharing your experience at the hotel villa glori. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast, with the excellent pastries made by our staff. All the staff are always very attentive to the needs of our guests. The hotel located a few kilometres from the centre allows you to stay in a quiet area and to visit the most important Roman monuments in a very short time. Looking forward to having you as our guest again soon I wish you a good day.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sybil S wrote a review May 2022
Munich, Germany10 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked a place via booking, with the wrong dates, unfortunately. The rate I booked was with free change of the dates. When I called they told me I cannot. When booking got involved they said I could but would have to pay 40 Euros per day extra (!) even though my dates lie a year in advance. This is a scam of customers, as a single woman traveler losing over 400 Euros for no reason is devastating. I cannot recommend this place.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Salvatore C, Direttore generale at Villa Glori Hotel
Responded May 13, 2022
Dear Ms. SybilSchuecker, As we have already discussed via telephone, you booked a non-refundable reservation through an agency that doesn't allow change of dates and free cancellation. However, we tried to give you the best solution by changing the dates of the reservation and updating the rates based on the new dates. Having said that, we are deeply surprised and bewildered by your comment. We remain at your disposal and please do not hesitate to contact us. Best Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TARLI wrote a review Dec 2022
LEEDS4 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a lovely stay in the Villa Glori. The rooms are small but very clean and more than adequate. The staff are very friendly and accommodating . The breakfast again was more than adequate with plenty of choice. It is in a quiet location, we chose because it is close to the Music Auditorium where we had booked to go to a concert. There are a few nice restaurants around the hotel or it is about a 30 minute walk into the centre, one straight road. I would certainly use the hotel again when staying in Rome
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Salvatore C, Direttore generale at Villa Glori Hotel
Responded Dec 23, 2022
Dear Tarly, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, which I will share with all the staff. Hotel Villa Glori boasts a strategic location, well connected to the historic centre and within walking distance of the Auditorium Parco della Musica, where many concerts and events of all kinds are held. We hope to have you back as our guest soon and in the meantime we wish you a Merry Christmas. Best Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yvonne J wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed 2 nights at the Villa Glori Hotel at the start of the month and would definitely stay there again if in Rome. The hotel was clean, tastefully decorated and all the staff were very friendly and helpful, in fact I would say that the staff were one of the main assets the hotel. There was a good selection at the buffet breakfast each morning. The hotel is in a good location for public transport to the main attractions in Rome and the staff will readily advise you on how to get to wherever you want to go.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Salvatore C, Direttore generale at Villa Glori Hotel
Responded Oct 21, 2022
Dear Yvonnej186 Thank you very much for taking a few minutes of your time to give us this nice review. We are very happy that your stay at the Hotel Villa Glori was pleasant and met your expectations. We are pleased that our breakfast, with fresh products and prepared daily by our staff, was a focal point for a good start to the day. We look forward to seeing you soon for your next stay at the Hotel Villa Glori We cordially greet you
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas382 contributions163 helpful votes
Good day. We took a taxi that was very reasonable from the airport directly to the hotel. You can also use Uber, but it was easier just to walk outside and get a cap is the fares are very strictly regulated.
Debbie P asked a question Dec 2022
seaham31 contributions14 helpful votes
Hi can anyone advise best way to get from airport to the hotel. Thanks
Answer from Yvonne J
1 contribution
If travelling with luggage you may want to take the hotel shuttle from Fiumicino Airport, there were 4 people in the shuttle bus I used and my share was €30. Alternatively you can take the Leanardo Express train from the airport to Termini Station (€14) and the 910 bus to the hotel. Or from Termini station take the metro to Flaminio and bus no 2 to the stop for Ankara. The hotel is only a short walk from this stop. If using the other airport you can also get a train to Termini Station.
Gea M asked a question Sep 2017
Barcelona, Spain
Do they provide towels, or should we bring our own?
Answer from likehappy
Rome, Italy9 contributions1 helpful vote
Hello yes of corse it is a 4 star, is verry clean and excelent staff. Near by you can finde greate italian restaurants. .
Jan A asked a question Aug 2017
Centennial, Colorado36 contributions1 helpful vote
What is the quickest and/or least expensive option for getting to the airport (Fiumicino)? Thank you!
Answer from db9ers
Derby, United Kingdom58 contributions56 helpful votes
We got the bus to termini station €1.50 then airport shuttle bus I bought the return ticket on arrival for €9. The shuttle buses run frequently. The rome2rio app is great for travelling around too.
shyj1 asked a question Aug 2017
United Kingdom16 contributions6 helpful votes
Is there a beach near by?
Answer from anne r
Sheffield, United Kingdom7 contributions8 helpful votes
No, I was told it was around a 40 min drive to the nearest beach.
Paula wrote a tip Apr 2024
Burnley, United Kingdom4 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lovely friendly Irish bar across the road and a few lovely restaurants"
Read full review
Graham B wrote a tip Feb 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Look for where Tramline 2 divides going north there's your stop."
Read full review
john m wrote a tip Feb 2024
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Standard/ double rooms are small so next time we’ll pay for a bigger one"
Read full review
Pauline G wrote a tip Jan 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just book if you want a delightful family run hotel with a personal service "
Read full review
helenaamendoeira wrote a tip Jan 2024
Espinho, Portugal75 contributions29 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pizzeria Vignola across the street is very good. There are 2 supermarkets nearby."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Rome area.
PRICE RANGE
C$202 - C$363 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel glori
LOCATION
ItalyLazioRomeFlaminio
NUMBER OF ROOMS
52
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Villa Glori Hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Villa Glori Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Villa Glori Hotel?
Nearby attractions include 20MQ Design e Derivati (0.07 km), Ponte Duca d'Aosta (0.4 km), and Basilica Di Santa Croce a Via Flaminia (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Villa Glori Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and airport transportation.
Which room amenities are available at Villa Glori Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Villa Glori Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a lounge and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Villa Glori Hotel?
Yes, paid private parking nearby, paid public parking nearby, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Villa Glori Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Casa del Gusto, Osteria Flaminio, and Tiz Cucina e Sofà.
Does Villa Glori Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Villa Glori Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Villa Glori Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Villa Glori Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Villa Glori Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting St. Peter's Basilica (2.8 km), Basilica di Santa Maria Maggiore (3.9 km), and Colosseum (4.3 km).
Is Villa Glori Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Rome HotelsRome Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in RomeHotels near Villa Glori Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars