Sheraton Rome Parco de'Medici

Sheraton Rome Parco de'Medici

Traveller (1161)
Panorama at the Sheraton Parco de' Medici Rome Hotel
360
Panoramas (34)
Sheraton Parco de' Medici Rome Hotel
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.0
#2 of 2 resorts in Rome
2.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Sheraton Parco is located in the business district of the capital, few kilometers from the Historic center and the city's major shopping malls. Explore the magic atmosphere of Parco de' Medici Golf Club with a 27-hole Championship Golf Course, more than 80 hectares of greenery and a beautiful view of the greens and lakes.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Golf course
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Paid private parking on-site
Parking
Paid wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Park View
Languages Spoken
English, Italian
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

Viale Salvatore Rebecchini, 39, 00148 Rome Italy
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 42 out of 100
42
Fiumicino Airport
12.9 km
See all flights
Ciampino Airport
15.4 km
See all flights
3.0
3.0 of 5 bubbles2,782 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Sheraton Rome Parco de'Medici presents a contrasting picture, with many travelers praising the hotel's service as friendly and professional, though there are occasional lapses in responsiveness. While the rooms are often described as spacious, some guests have experienced discomfort due to outdated furnishings and cleanliness concerns. The value proposition is debated, with reasonable shuttle costs offset by underwhelming meals and steep parking fees. Despite some issues, the cleanliness and maintenance of the hotel generally earn positive comments, and the atmosphere is enhanced by modern junior suites.
Atmosphere
Modern
Rooms
Dated
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
2,782Reviews50Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 472
  • 802
  • 727
  • 426
  • 355
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Christa81 wrote a review Jan 2020
Basel, Switzerland484 contributions157 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel itself is fine, spacious rooms (we had the luxury king room), comfortable bed, enough electricity sockets around the bed for convenience, and a good breakfast and good food in the bar throughout the day.

However, we lacked some utilities such as a cattle in the room (this seems to be the norm in Italy, which is quite annoying because you can’t have it even if you ask for it), and the water in the shower changed its temperature no matter how hot you try to put the handle on, this was a critical inconvenience in January’s cold! Also, the breakfast room needs better attention from the service team, we were in building one, and often times people were looking for tables to sit at and couldn’t easily find a table because used utensils were left there without the service team removing them.

And even though both my husband and I are Marriott Bonvoy members, we were not allowed to check out at 13:00 instead of 12:00. I can understand that if they are fully booked, but it is harder to tolerate if the lady at the reception did not check the availability of the rooms, and didn’t even look at me when she just said no! This is rude and unacceptable…

In brief, this is a good conference hotel, but I would never choose it if I am visiting Rome itself unless they start managing the property in a more professional way.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direzione_Operativa, Public Relations Manager at Sheraton Rome Parco de'Medici
Responded Jan 23, 2020
Dear Christa81, thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at the Sheraton Parco Rome Hotel. We do take all comments seriously and appreciate all the feedbacks we receive from our valuable guests. We were sorry to learn of your concerns regarding your recent stay and would like to offer our sincere apologies for the disappointment you have expressed. Regarding the in room issue you have kindly depicted we apologize for the inconvenience and would like to inform you that we have forwarded your kind comment to our engineers. Concerning the breakfast I’m glad to inform you that we summoned the chef to understand what happened and take immediate action about it. Last but not least about our staff we regret that they didn’t be able to impress you, but have been rude instead. I ensure you that we spend many hours with training both in class and on the job to consent them to understand the importance of customer care, thanks to your kind comment we will reinforce the concept with additional training. We do hope that we may have the pleasure to welcome you back again in the future in order to restore your confidence in our services and ensure that you enjoy a truly memorable experience. Sincerely, Sara Perone Executive Office Coordinator Sheraton Parco de' Medici Rome Hotel 0044/20/SP
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LondonTamara wrote a review Feb 2020
London142 contributions93 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Clean and tidy, could do with some upgrading but that’s ok, not all hotels are brand new.

However, no tea and coffee in the rooms, naked bed base, uninspired room service options so much so I chose not to eat, tea delivered in a teapot with no lid and a wooden spoon served with crockery, request to email receipt declined abruptly.

It’s basic and suitable to rest overnight. Otherwise it’s disappointing relevant to brand expectations.

Doing frequent visits to Rome, I would opt for elsewhere just for basic comfort and usability.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direzione_Operativa, Public Relations Manager at Sheraton Rome Parco de'Medici
Responded Feb 16, 2020
Dear LondonTamara, thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at the Sheraton Parco Rome Hotel. We do take all comments seriously and appreciate all the feedbacks we receive from our valuable guests. We were sorry to learn of your concerns regarding your recent stay and would like to offer our sincere apologies for the disappointment you have expressed about the room and services. Regarding your important words about the receipt I’m truly sorry for what you have kindly reported to us; please send me an email to sara.perone@sheratonparco.com and I will be glad to send you the copy of your bill. We do hope that we may have the pleasure to welcome you back again in the future in order to restore your confidence in our services and ensure that you enjoy a truly memorable experience. Sincerely, Sara Perone Executive Office Coordinator Sheraton Parco de' Medici Rome Hotel 0101/20/SP
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
BadermanTowson_MD wrote a review Jan 2023
Pickerington, Ohio365 contributions65 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I knew we were doomed when the airport shuttle could not find the place. Evidently there were 2 or 3 properties (golf course, etc).

The hotel shuttle is supposedly limited, but if they sell out, they take your money the night before and wait to see if everyone shows up.
If the bus or van is full- the order another vehicle and if it’s you- you’ll leave as late as 40 minutes later than scheduled

This policy resulted in us missing our Vatican appointment by 1 hour. Money down the drain because our tour was bought through trip advisor and they had no local office. (I lost over $300 in tours bought because it took in excess of 2-3 hours to get to the historic districts)

We returned to the hotel that evening and because we had to rebuy our Vatican tickets, we were out 160 euros. They never offered a refund of the shuttle fees (70 euros for 2 of us round trip)

The room was cruise ship small. The bathroom took up 1/3 of the space. Odd shaped closet.

Although we completed the room questionnaire, they offered washcloths but we never got them.

The ice machine was across from our door was broken.

The restaurant had the same horrible menu as the lobby restaurant. Limited menu. Breakfast was not tended so if you had to meet the shuttle you paid too much for the limited food you could scratch together.

Although it was as warm enough to swim, the photos show the disgusting filth.

The workout room was sad. You had to get staff from the front desk to plug in and turn them on.

I’m so sorry I wasted 3 nights in Rome here.

Our review was limited to 10 photos. You might not see the worn out furnishings and rough looking elevators.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Other at Sheraton Rome Parco de'Medici
Responded Jan 24, 2023
Dear Baderman Towson, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We do take all comments seriously and appreciate all the feedbacks we receive from our valuable guests. We were very sorry to learn of your concerns regarding your recent stay and would like to offer our sincere apologies for the disappointment you have expressed. I am sorry to hear that you have experienced restaurant bad service. This information will be shared with our F&B management team so that they can review this. Also, I am extremely dsappointed you had to rebuy Vatican tickets, I wish I could have known it in a timely manner I would have certainly done somrthing for it. Also for the room I am sadly surprised because it is not represented Marriott Standards that we try to achieve all the time , making efforts and dedicating time to make every single customer happy. I do wish you'll give us the chance of delivering to you an impeccable stay if you ever go back to Rome. It will be my pleasure to make sure that this sort of issues won't happen anymore. My kindest Regards, Rita Cerciello Executive Office
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MS2016 wrote a review Jan 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates40 contributions49 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Greetings

It wasn’t my first visite to this hotel and to say sincerely not sure why I didn’t write a review about it for so long ,maybe cause I am always fascinated with great customer services and great facilities what this hotel offering ,plus his the rooms are so quiet and very comfortable to rest or to have deep sleep .

Today as per example was giving a twin room or what they call it connecting room and as I am light sleeper I don’t really like this kind of room so when I approach the reception Ms.Martina and Ms.Camilla were so professional and kind and with there beautiful big smile they upgrade my room for free ,let me talk about the waiter Mr.Luca who is always smiling and trying his best to accommodate my needs with his excellent customer service .

The sheraton Parco de Medici offres shuttle bus to the city or the mall or the metro station for very reasonable price and sometimes for free !

So I guess with all this reasons I can say that the hotel is one of the best to stay in Rome
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Direzione_Operativa, Public Relations Manager at Sheraton Rome Parco de'Medici
Responded Jan 21, 2020
Dear MS2016, Greetings from the Sheraton Parco de’ Medici Rome Hotel and thank you very much for the review you had the time to write on TripAdvisor. We are glad to read that the stay in our property met your needs, it is a pleasure for us to welcome you and do every effort to let you feel at home even when you are travelling abroad assisting you with all the information you may need. We hope to welcome you soon in our Hotel and we wish you a pleasant day. Best Regards Sara Perone Executive Office Coordinator Sheraton Parco de' Medici Rome Hotel 0033/20/SP
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
seifer1975 wrote a review Sep 2020
Assemini, Italy420 contributions204 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed 4 nights at this hotel. I understand and accept, that due to the Covid19 procedures, there was room cleaning on request only, that the minibar was empty and that the breakfast buffet was modified. What is unacceptable for me is: thereception almost always empty with the receptionist hiding in the office (try to call the with a mask on ...), room smelling like humidity, one whole day waiting to get wifi access, breakfast and dinner choices limited and poorly executed (scrambled eggs looked like carbonara and the pasta was overcooked and unacceptable by all standards ) and, last but not least, arguably the worst coffee products I ever tasted in Italy ( how can a Sheraton hotel in Italy, use an all in one machine is a mystery to me). Cherry on the top, the 2 last days, there were some sort of gathering and i never saw anybody checking on the respect of wearing a face mask and respecting social distancing.No surprise we decided, for the upcoming booking, to move to different hotel
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Other at Sheraton Rome Parco de'Medici
Responded Sep 21, 2020
Dear seifer1975 We pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels. We have unfortunately fallen of that goal. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences experienced during your stay. I have shared your valued feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this remain an isolated issue and is corrected moving forward. We hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Rome Raffaella Mazza PR Manager raffaella.mazza@sheratonparco.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anonyme314 wrote a review Apr 2022
Brussels, Belgium36 contributions36 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Before the many negative points, let me start by mentioning a few positive points:
1) good location halfway between Fiumicino airport and the center of Rome with a network of motorways around the corner
2) (mostly) nice personnel who try their best to salvage the situation (let me quote Florin at the restaurant and Luigi at the bar of Building 1)
3) top quality bedding
4) excellent coffee at breakfast
5) interesting golf course with 3 different 9-holes

Unfortunately, this does not balance the many negative points !

This hotel is a factory that needs renovation in its buildings and its management ! Its primary vocation is to be the largest conference center in Rome and it shows ! Sheraton does not care about individual guests. They never mention on their website that there are 3 different buildings and THEY decide on a daily basis (without telling you( in which building you will end up with a priority at Building 1 for conference guests and groups of golfers. So you may arrive at Building 2 (the one mostly used by taxis and the only one mentioned on Waze) and you may end up in Building 1 one kilometer away or conversely.
When you are in Building 1 at the same time as a group, forget about your breakfast and coffee in an impersonal large room with tables set for 8 people.
Apart from breakfast, food was awful (insalata caprese without any taste, uneatable salted pasta, etc.).
Also, no spa which is a shame in a so-called 5-star hotel where you would want to enjoy a sauna or hammam after a round of golf.
And the local management doesn't care about your opinion.
This hotel is a shame in the Marriott Group. Avoid it at all costs !!!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Other at Sheraton Rome Parco de'Medici
Responded Apr 11, 2022
Dear Anonyme314, We pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels. We have unfortunately fallen of that goal. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences experienced during your stay. I have shared your valued feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this remain an isolated issue and is corrected moving forward. We hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Rome. with kindest regards Raffaella Mazza PR Manager, raffaella.mazza@sheratonparco.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jennifer H wrote a review Jul 2022
Missoula, Montana212 contributions125 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Location is convenient if you have an early morning flight out of Rome. Otherwise, this place is awful! The hallways smell musty and have stained carpet. Rooms have been updated somewhat. However, our AC wouldn't go below 25.5 C (78 F). Our door jamb featured some black tape that was supposed to help it stay latched. Not very secure. The shower water was tepid, at best. When we arrived in the late afternoon, we learned that the restaurant didn't open until 19:00 and our only option for food was the pool bar. We ordered food and the staff was exceptionally rude. Food was take away only and they clearly didn't want us sitting at the outdoor tables as these were reserved for the restaurant (which wasn't open yet). Food was poor quality and WAY overpriced. I would never stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Other at Sheraton Rome Parco de'Medici
Responded Jul 6, 2022
Dear Jennifer H, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to inform us of your opinion; feedback from our guests, both positive and negative, allows us to constantly improve our service and grow as a property. We pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, unfortunately we haven't reached that goal. I have carefully reviewed your important comment and I am devastated that we failed to impress you positively when we had the chance to do so. We understand the importance of providing the highest quality of service and I would like to apologize for the situation you’ve kindly depicted, not our normal service standard. Regarding your comment about the room, we are sorry that we didn’t have the opportunity to intervene directly during your stay and offer you a more suitable accommodation. In any case, we have shared your valued feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure that this remains an isolated case and to prevent these issues from occurring in the future. We will make every effort to leave you with a better impression when we have the privilege of serving you again. Sincerely, Marta Falasconi Executive Office Coordinator 0404/22/MF
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
S.Saw wrote a review Jun 2023
Singapore, Singapore31 contributions26 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Does not live up to the Sheraton name. Checked in, shower head cracked, shower holder broken, other shower holder detaching. Water pressure very erratic. Sometimes Low, then high pressure. Someone will get scalded soon. Shower head position sprays along in the direction of the WIDTH of the bathtub and not the length. So when you shower, be prepared water sprays everywhere and the bathroom will be all wet. Slipping risk very high. Poor WC with bad flushing ability compounded by bad water pressure. Poor lighting. Air con filter was so dusty that the airflow is poor. Maintenance man took really long to come to fix because they only have 1 maintenance man for 3 buildings on a Sunday. Could not fix shower holder so got to tape it up temporarily. Unable to contact guest services and reception via speed dial or 9 even though they say it was manned. Tried for 30 mins.
Cleaning staff and supervisor and waitresses were pleasant and helpful. Maintenance man was helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Modupe O wrote a review Oct 2023
30 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is lovely with spacious rooms away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre. There are shuttle buses to take you to the city and bring you back at reasonable prices in comparison to a taxi fare. In the alternative you could take a cab to EUR Magliana and hop on the subway to the city centre.

The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. There is a wide selection at breakfast based on your lifestyle and the grilled sea bass at dinner is a must try. I would recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Scott wrote a review Jan 2022
San Francisco, California6,487 contributions1,397 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very important: AC and Heat in the room. While it was cold outside, the room was sealed up. Windows not openable. All over Europe of the the past two weeks I've encountered hotels that claim to be 4 and 5 stars, but without giving the guest a choice of AC or heat. This hotel enabled me to select miserably hot or chilling cold for my room temperature.

Here are some of the facts:

Upgraded to a Junior Suite.
Room was spacious.
Bed was comfortable.
Room was very clean and simply appointed. Not cluttered.
Bathroom was top-notch. Enormous bathtub.
Three bottles of water, FREE!
Cable TV with several English-language channels.
Comfortable sofa.
Wifi was speedy.

Front desk staff were extremely helpful.
Carefully observing COVID19 safety procedures.
Free parking!
Close to the airport (FCO).
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Fran S asked a question Feb 2023
Pleasantville, New Jersey
How do I get from the Hotel to our cruise in Civitacchi?
Answer from NikkiK
Fort Lauderdale, Florida184 contributions40 helpful votes
Uber app is amazing in Rome and you also can get a taxi on there but the price is comparable an Uber must always be a luxury car usually Mercedes or BMW
Answer from Maria A
Six of us will need early morning transport from Sheraton hotel to Rome airport. Can the hotel arrange that for us on September 25, 2022?
Injax wrote a tip Jun 4
Jacksonville, Florida64 contributions49 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"great breakfast and fitness facility."
Read full review
santimartinezgav wrote a tip May 2024
Perth, Australia6 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t book a room in this hotel if you have a disability. They’re definitely not keen to support you at any point of your journey."
Read full review
Lavina T wrote a tip Apr 2024
Dubai, United Arab Emirates10 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Amazing place to relax & unwind!"
Read full review
Thanos J wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Talk to the receptionists"
Read full review
Angie H wrote a tip Oct 2023
United Kingdom17 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want to go out and eat it’s most likely you’ll need a taxi"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Rome area.
PRICE RANGE
C$179 - C$289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton golf parco de` medici hotel rome, sheraton golf parco de` medici hotel and resort, sheraton hotel parco de medici, sheraton golf parco medici hotel, sheraton rome, rome sheraton
LOCATION
ItalyLazioRomeMagliana Vecchia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
782
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Sheraton Rome Parco de'Medici - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Sheraton Rome Parco de'Medici
Which popular attractions are close to Sheraton Rome Parco de'Medici?
Nearby attractions include JoyVillage (0.2 km), The village Parco dè Medici (0.3 km), and The Space Cinema (12.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sheraton Rome Parco de'Medici?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Sheraton Rome Parco de'Medici?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Sheraton Rome Parco de'Medici?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Sheraton Rome Parco de'Medici?
Yes, free parking and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sheraton Rome Parco de'Medici?
Conveniently located restaurants include Nat Gusto Naturale, Class Restaurant Cocktailbar, and Sushi OyaKoi Parco De Medici.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sheraton Rome Parco de'Medici?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Sheraton Rome Parco de'Medici have airport transportation?
Yes, Sheraton Rome Parco de'Medici offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sheraton Rome Parco de'Medici?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Sheraton Rome Parco de'Medici offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sheraton Rome Parco de'Medici?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Italian.
All Rome HotelsRome Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in RomeHotels near Sheraton Rome Parco de'Medici
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars