Hotel Degli Aranci

Hotel Degli Aranci

Traveller (224)
Panorama at the Hotel Degli Aranci
360
Panoramas (17)
Camera bella e luminosa
Room & Suite (267)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#286 of 1,116 hotels in Rome
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Finding an ideal romantic hotel in Rome does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Hotel Degli Aranci, a nice option for travellers like you.

For those interested in checking out popular landmarks while visiting Rome, Hotel Degli Aranci is located a short distance from Trevi Fountain (2.7 km) and Museo Nazionale di Castel Sant'Angelo (3.0 km).

Rooms at Hotel Degli Aranci offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a minibar providing exceptional comfort and convenience, and guests can go online with free wifi.

Room service and a concierge are some of the conveniences offered at this hotel. A hot tub and a restaurant will also help to make your stay even more special.

While you’re here, be sure to check out some of the cafes, including Two Sizes -Tiramisù in Rome-, La Casa del Caffe Tazza d Oro, and Eggs, all of which are a short distance from Hotel Degli Aranci.

During your visit, be sure to check out popular attractions like Villa Borghese (1.4 km), Galleria Borghese (1.4 km), and Quartiere Coppedè (1.6 km), which are all within walking distance of the hotel.

Hotel Degli Aranci looks forward to welcoming you on your visit to Rome.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Baggage storage
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Italian

Location

Via Barnaba Oriani 11, 00197 Rome Italy
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 77 out of 100
77
Ciampino Airport
16.7 km
See all flights
Fiumicino Airport
23.3 km
See all flights
1,032Review16Q+A44Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 406
  • 375
  • 129
  • 62
  • 60
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
ray9551 wrote a review Feb 2020
Gloucester, United Kingdom6 contributions8 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is very clean and well kept, staff are very pleasant and helpful; particular mention of Zineb in the bar/restaurant area for great service.
Surprised and disappointed that, for a four-star hotel, the bar did not open until 1700 and no food was available between 1000 and 1900. While there is a large restaurant area it was only used for breakfast. Dinner was served in a small room seating only ten, choice and quality of food were poor and we only saw two other diners each night.
Breakfast was very busy, fairly chaotic and uninspiring: same warm hotdog sausages, part-cooked bacon and strange scrambled egg each day. Only two staff trying to cope with large numbers of guests, we felt very sorry for them as the buffet required constant replenishment.
Although there appeared to be many resident guests each day, the bar, the lovely comfortable lounge area and the restaurant facilities were deserted each night except for the night when a local playing card club came to use the large restaurant and the lounge for cards and a buffet dinner. I can’t guess what would have happened if a number of residents had decided to eat in that night!
I recommend the hotel raises its game on the bar/ restaurant front to encourage more guests to use them.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Navigate14311615140, Direttore at Hotel Degli Aranci
Responded Apr 5, 2020
Dear " ray9551", I really thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your positive comments on our friendly staff, particularly for Mrs. Zineb, she is very kind and helpful. We are glad that you appreciated comfort and cleanliness of your room. It will be my pleasure to share your review with my collaborators as soon as possible. We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused by the private party even if the bar area is always at disposal of all the guests of the hotel. When we have private parties we usually provide a smaller private room for dinner. Hoping to welcoming you again in Hotel degli Aranci, Best regards, Serenella I.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chloe F wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My boyfriend and I stayed at the Hotel Degli Aranci for our Rome 4 day break in July of 2022. The hotel was easy to find, clean and always someone at reception which is helpful. Our room however, was not in the main hotel but in a small annex outside consisting of a few other rooms. The room itself was clean, fresh linen and towels daily and a large bathroom. Sadly it was quite loud and the rooms not at all soundproof. As we were outside the front of the reception, cars were parked directly outside the window and we could hear talking as well as cars late at night. Our room also had two power sockets that were not working but we had brought power banks so this was not the worst issue. Breakfast was a good selection of meats, cheeses, pastries and fruit/cereal/granolas as well as a mix of juices, waters and hot beverages. The location of the hotel is about a 40/45 minute walk to the centre of Rome (like the Spanish Steps or Trevi Fountain) which was not too far but slightly unbearable in the 36 degree heat that we got. Although it is close by to many bus stops which we made use of (just be sure to buy your tickets before getting on the bus!). Overall, we had a positive experience at the hotel just let down by the location of the room and the noise it gained.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Catalina Pop GM Hotel degli Aranci, Direttore generale at Hotel Degli Aranci
Responded Jul 18, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your positive comments on our helpful staff; cleanliness of the room and good breakfast we are allso pleased to read that you enjoyed our location in this area of Rome, not so far from the city centre and quite well collegate with pubblic trasportation. It will be my pleasure during our next staff meeting share your review with my collaborators. We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused by the allocation of the room, I am sure that my colleagues would have changed the room knowing that You didn't enjoed. Hoping to welcome you again in Hotel degli Aranci, Best regards, Catalina P Direttore
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nico wrote a review Feb 2022
Glasgow, United Kingdom6 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great Hotel. Rooms are really nice, nothing I can fault or complain about. The staff are also really polite.

Would recommend this hotel

The location is about 20 minutes on the bus from the Termini which is pretty much central.

I would rather stay in this hotels area as the areas further south and central didnt look as nice.

Some areas of Rome seem run down, but this hotel is situated in a better part.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Catalina Pop GM Hotel degli Aranci, Direttore generale at Hotel Degli Aranci
Responded Feb 25, 2022
Dear Nico. I really thank you for your kind review on our Hotel degli Aranci, We are very happy when our guests are staying well with us! We are pleased that you enjoyed our location, in a quiet area of ​​Rome and not so far from the city center. Hoping to welcoming you again in Hotel degli Aranci, Best regards. Catalina P
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Simon A wrote a review Feb 2020
Ely, United Kingdom27 contributions26 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived and checked in to be told there was a problem with the room. We were told to wait in the lounge and they would send us to a sister hotel by taxi. We had just had a 2+ hour flight from London and a 1+ hour transfer from the airport. We were told that the room we had booked 4 months earlier would be available first thing the following day. We thought it odd.
We explained that we were only booked for 3 nights and really did not want to be repacking after the first night and then spending another hour travelling back to the booked hotel missing sightseeing time. They told us the sister hotel was fully booked. We arrived at the sister hotel who didn’t know what the problem was at our booked hotel and confirmed they were fully booked for the 2 remaining nights. In the event we had no trouble booking the substitute hotel on the internet and stayed all 3 nights there, paying for the extra 2 nights. However we have not had any offer of a refund from our original booking so far.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Navigate14311615140, Direttore at Hotel Degli Aranci
Responded Apr 5, 2020
Dear "simona271", Thank you for your comments on Tripadvisor, in which you drew my attention to your experience while guest at our Hotel degli Aranci. As every guest's review received you are of extreme importance to us. First of all we do apologize about moving you to our sister hotel because of technical problems we had in our hotel. We did everything possible not to create excessive inconvenience to our guests during this trouble, providing a shuttle for transportation and booking a room in a nearby beautiful hotel of the same category. We regret your stay with us was perhaps not what it should have been. We trust that should you ever return to Rome, you will consider giving us an opportunity to counter your criticisms by visiting us again. I assure you that our team and I will do our utmost to extend a welcome and a stay that you will remember for the right reasons. With kind regards, Serenella I.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stefdir wrote a review Jul 2021
Rome, Italy55 contributions100 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a reservation for a Deluxe room with balcony with a double bed (check in on 26 July 2021). I arrived at the hotel and checked in, went to the room and...it was a real mess! It hadn't been cleaned AT ALL, there was a terrible smoking smell, I was really upset. So I went down to the reception again representing the situation, they told me the only available room was a room of a lower category (and did not even offer a discount for that), no balcony and 2 single beds. That's all they could do. I obviously decided not to accept the proposal of this arrogant and incompetent staff and went to another hotel, even though it was late at night and really not convenient having to look for another accommodation. I called the hotel the following morning asking to speak with the manager on duty, which they told me on the phone was not in the hotel, and am currently still waiting for his call.
I think the least they could do is to apologize for the terrible experience and for the attitude of the staff at check in.
I really suggest you avoid this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Serenella Iegiani, Direttore generale at Hotel Degli Aranci
Responded Aug 7, 2021
Dear Stefdir, first of all many thanks for taking your precious time to share your feedbacks about your experience at our hotel, even though with such unstatisfactory words. We are completely dismayed to read that your stay with us was not up to your expectations and needs. We really are very sorry for the problem with the deluxe room. Certainly what you described does not reflect what we aim to do on daily basis - guarantee our guests an unforgettable experience. Please accept our utmost apologies for your disappointment. We truly hope to be given a second chance to reassure on our passion and dedition we put every day into our jobs. Best regards, Serenella I.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jacqui B wrote a review May 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Loved Rome but the hotel Degli Aranci was disappointing. The room was lovely but avoid Room 70 as workmen are working outside constantly, drilling, sawing and being loud. Breakfast wasn't very well organised, had to ask for hot water each morning for a cup of tea. Saturday evening May 13 decided to eat in the restaurant only to be told no chef was available. There was a private party being held on this evening with lots of noise and very very loud music. There had been many complaints about the noise but obviously nothing could be done so no sleep until 1 am. We were also told there is no air conditioning allowed in any Rome hotels although the Hotel Degli Aranci does advertise air conditioning in the rooms. One of the evening receptionists was very unhelpful and unfriendly. This hotel seems to cater more for events (one took place over two days) and parties, guests were unable to use the dining area when one event was going on. I suppose the hotel makes more money with corporate events rather than guests.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: 2.1 miles doesn't sound far from the hotel Hotel Degli Aranci to the centre of Rome, expect to...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Catalina Pop GM Hotel degli Aranci, Direttore generale at Hotel Degli Aranci
Responded May 26, 2023
Dear Guest, We are so sorry to read your comments on Tripadvisor, every guest's review is very import because help us to improve the service. First of all we do apologize and we are allso didsppoint that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. Allmost all the situations mentioned by you could be resolved if mentioned douring the stay. Regarding the pary is was an emergency situation, initial evretihing was planed to be done on our terrace, where the disturb of our clients is none, but was raining and we coudn't do different. In anny case we created compensations at our clients to appologise. Since Your stay with us was perhaps not what it should have been. We trust that should you ever return to Rome, you will consider giving us an opportunity to reconsider critical issues by visiting us again. Kind regards, Pop Catalina Direttore Hotel degli Aranci
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Travel49659414682 wrote a review Jun 2023
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just returned from a 4 night stay at this hotel in a pretty quiet neighbourhood to the North of Rome about 4.2 ks from the centre. We really enjoyed our stay. The reception personnel were extremely accommodating from booking trips to finding a room on the ground floor due to my mobility problems. A very clean establishment with friendly breakfast staff. All in all we throughly enjoyed our stay here and would definitely return due to the reception staff being so welcoming and friendly. The room was large and very comfortable with air-conditioning. Would really recommend if you want to get away from the crowds into a quiet neighbourhood.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Catalina Pop GM Hotel degli Aranci, Direttore generale at Hotel Degli Aranci
Responded Jun 18, 2023
Dear Guest, I really thank you for your kind review after the stay at Hotel degli Aranci in Rome. We are very happy when our guests are staying well with us! It will be my pleasure during our next staff meeting share your positive comments with my colleagues. We try every day to focus on staff training and on improving our services to give more and more to our guests and make them feel at home. We are pleased that you enjoyed allso the location of the hotel, not far from the center but in a very nice neighourhood. Hoping to welcoming you again in Hotel degli Aranci in Rome. Best regards. Pop Catalina Direttore Hotel degli Aranci
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vacation744295 wrote a review Jul 2022
3 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Extremely expensive for the poor service they provide. On the days we were there, the air conditioning did not work. Every time we asked, they said they would fix it the next day for that reason we left the hotel 3 days in advance.
The hotel says it offers airport service but the two times we requested it ahead of time they said they couldn't provide it
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Catalina Pop GM Hotel degli Aranci, Direttore generale at Hotel Degli Aranci
Responded Aug 1, 2022
Dear Guest, We are so sorry to read your comments on Tripadvisor, because every guest's review is very import to us. First of all we do apologize and we are disheartened that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. Please allow me to explain the reasons of the issues: air conditions didn't work well in all the spaces of the hotel for a technical problem that we resolved in 72 hour, the time to recive and replace the malfunctioning elements. Regarding the taxi, the period of Your stay with us was in concomitance with the taxi strike in Italy, and finding taxis was impossible. Since Your stay with us was perhaps not what it should have been. We trust that should you ever return to Rome, you will consider giving us an opportunity to reconsider critical issues by visiting us again. Kind regards, Pop Catalina Direttore Hotel degli Aranci
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brian F wrote a review Jul 2023
Cockermouth, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I recently enjoyed a wonderful 2 night stay at this beautiful hotel. Our room surpassed expectations, tastefully decorated and clean with the bonus of a huge balcony.
Staff were always welcoming and helpful.
Location was perfect for us attending a concert at Auditorium parco della musica but it is also a nice walk of about 45 minutes to Roma termini and the attractions in the centre of rome.
Would definitely stay here again next time in Rome.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from STEFANIA CATOZZI, Vendite at Hotel Degli Aranci
Responded Aug 18, 2023
Dear "X5254CTbrianf" We thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor and choosing the Hotel degli Aranci" for your stay. We are happy and proud that the staff, location, and room create that great Experience. Thanks for your feedback and hope to welcome you in the next future. Best Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kaz wrote a review Feb 2020
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom8 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here from 21st - 28th February. Was a little disappointed; no tea/coffee making facilities in room and when inquired was told only some rooms had them. I was told housekeeping would bring us those amenities but they never arrived.... breakfast was nothing special but there was a lot of choice. Evening meal in hotel had a very limited menu. Didn’t eat in so can’t comment on quality of food in restaurant. No room service to speak of apart from being able to order something off the evening dining room menu. The hotel is very far out of city centre in a lovely quiet residential area but within easy reach of bus stops and train station.
The shower in the bathroom was great and the bed was probably the most comfortable bed i’ve EVER slept in! The staff were very friendly and polite.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Navigate14311615140, Direttore at Hotel Degli Aranci
Responded Apr 2, 2020
Dear Kazoo1964, I really thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your positive comments on our friendly and polite staff and we are pleased that you appreciated most of all our bathroom and the comfortable bed! We are very sorry for the inconvenience that you have highlighted such as the missing tea/coffee facilities in your room Usually we equip this facilities only in the deluxe rooms. I really hope to welcoming you again in Hotel degli Aranci so that we let you have an upgrade free in deluxe room and we will delight your palate with our Mediterranean cuisine as you did not have the possibility to taste our dishes. Best regards, Serenella I.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Enrique V asked a question Aug 2018
Ajax, Canada
How do I get to this hotel from the airport
Answer from checkmate11
York, United Kingdom1 contribution
We emailed the hotel and they organised a taxi for us. It was an excellent air-conditioned car, which was about 50 euros.
Answer from Mandy1604
Northampton, United Kingdom59 contributions40 helpful votes
I didn't see any laundry services.
janeeno424 wrote a tip May 2024
Lewisburg, Pennsylvania13 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Question hotel about any outside parties "
Read full review
Wiggy wrote a tip Oct 2023
12 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not ideal for a short city break. Restaurant and var was unmanned during our stay."
Read full review
jackie g wrote a tip Aug 2023
Peterborough, United Kingdom4 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t book this hotel if you want to be able to eat"
Read full review
TX0810 wrote a tip Jun 2023
Texas647 contributions185 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"ask for a room with a balcony"
Read full review
Jacqui B wrote a tip May 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"2.1 miles doesn't sound far from the hotel Hotel Degli Aranci to the centre of Rome, expect to pay between 20 Euros and 30 Euros for a taxi."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Rome area.
PRICE RANGE
C$201 - C$352 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
degli aranci hotel, degli aranci rome
LOCATION
ItalyLazioRome
NUMBER OF ROOMS
59
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hotel Degli Aranci - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Degli Aranci
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Degli Aranci?
Nearby attractions include Basilica of Maxentius (0.4 km), Curia Julia (0.4 km), and Duke's (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Degli Aranci?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Degli Aranci?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Degli Aranci?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Degli Aranci?
Conveniently located restaurants include 7 Cereali, Pescado Seafood Restaurant, and SaSa Sandwich and Salad.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Degli Aranci?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hotel Degli Aranci have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Degli Aranci offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Degli Aranci?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Degli Aranci?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hotel Degli Aranci offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Degli Aranci?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, and Italian.
All Rome HotelsRome Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in RomeHotels near Hotel Degli Aranci
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars