We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Paris Hotel Rome

178 reviews
#1,089 of 1,271 Hotels in Rome
Save
Traveller (91)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (4)
Overview
  • Excellent6%
  • Very good15%
  • Average31%
  • Poor24%
  • Terrible24%
16 Oct 2017
“Good location but bad condition hotel ”
29 Sep 2017
“Rude service, cold water”
Free Internet
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Multilingual Staff
Free Parking
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (178)Write a Review
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
5
13
19
17
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
5
13
19
17
19
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Great location, the people in the hotel are very nice and friendly, our flight was late at night so we paid extra for later check out in a good price but the room was very very old and unclean bathroom,mold in the shower, water gets...More

1  Thank Zlil R
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Other than being very central and cool location, the workers didn't handle cold water and other problems. They weren't nice and welcoming and that's just a shame. Will not come back for sure. Breakfast needed big improvement as well..

Thank Shir H
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

The worst hotel I ever seen. We came about midnight in our hotel and our room was dirty. Bed linen are dirty and we found an condom on the floor. Towels in bathroom has an awkward smell. Not good. When we ask if they can...More

Thank aleksandra j
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed at this lovely hotel for a vacation with my partner. It was very welcoming and there was a pleasant athmosphere. The staff and assistants took great care of me and my boyfriend from the moment we walked through the entrance door. The inside...More

1  Thank ATB94
Response from Ilan R, Direttore generale at Paris Hotel RomeResponded 2 September 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for your wonderful and kind comments on your time at Hotel Paris. We are so pleased to hear that our improvements are making the difference. We are happy that you had an enjoyable stay and that you found the location and...More

Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

The location is really amazing: 2 minutes from repubblica subway station, 1 minute from nazionale bus stop and 8 minutes from Termini railway station. I read few bad reviews before booking this hotel but the location was perfect and the price was affordable. But the...More

Thank 95,688
Response from Ilan R, Direttore generale at Paris Hotel RomeResponded 1 September 2017

Than you for you nice review. We're glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we're happy to welcome you again.

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345615
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Internet
Room Service
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$52 - US$164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$52 - US$164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (91)
Room & Suite (31)
Dining (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Nearby
Esquilino
Old school vibe from the very beginning is the only
way to describe the Esquilino neighbourhood. The
Esquilino takes pride in being one of the oldest areas
in Rome for its key location on one of the city’s
famous seven hills. From an ancient neighbourhood to
its modern incarnation as a multicultural hub,
Esquilino always has something going on—polyglot
vendors debate street artists while kids play pick-up
...More
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Paris Hotel Rome staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Wifi says it is included, but not working anywhere on the property."
Read review
"Don't stay here"
Read review
"rooms on the first floor will have better wifi. on the 3rd floor the connection is too bad to use. all rooms..."
Read review
"Mine had a window that did not open but was facing the street, and it really was very noisy at night."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing