Castello Della Castelluccia

Castello Della Castelluccia

Posto incantevole
Traveller (810)
Panorama at the Castello della Castelluccia
360
Panoramas (32)
Castello Della Castelluccia
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#130 of 1,113 hotels in Rome
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Situato a soli 20 minuti dal cuore della Città Eterna, il Castello della Castelluccia vanta una posizione davvero impareggiabile . Costruita sui resti di una villa imperiale tra il XI e XII secolo, è rinomato per i suoi bellissimi ampi giardini e per l’atmosfera romantica di altri tempi. Circondato da verdi colline, boschi ombrosi e pittoreschi prati, il castello offre 22 preziose camere una diversa dall’altra ma tutte arredate con stile e pezzi d’antiquariato. L’offerta del Castello della Castelluccia comprende il ristorante La Locanda, un bel ristorante di ispirazione medievale con cucina di altissima qualità e con spiccata impronta tradizionale. Sono a disposizione anche una piscina semi - olimpionica circondata dal verde e a pochi passi, il Golf Club La Castelluccia e l'Olgiata
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Hiking
Horseback riding
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Historic Hotel
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Via Carlo Cavina 40, 00123 Rome Italy
Name/address in local language
806Reviews49Q+A52Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 518
  • 203
  • 44
  • 24
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Shezza77 wrote a review Aug 2005
Harrogate, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you are visiting Rome for a relaxing, romantic time and want top class service in incredible surroundings this is the hotel for you. This hotel is beautiful - a converted castle! It is on the outskirts of Rome - in the countyside - so you get the best of both worlds. The hotel will drop you at the nearby train station for you to take a leisurely train journey into Rome for day tripping...then pick you up from the station in the evening to transport you back to blissful castle dream like hotel for the evening. Wonderful pool, chapel (for weddings...I am dropping hints already!), amazing grounds. And the service- these staff CANNOT do enough for you. The best service I have ever had. Waited on hand and foot and the food in the restaurant is brilliant (and very reasonably priced). Away from the hustle and bustle (and HEAT) of Rome so the best of both worlds. Email the hotel before booking - they often have special package deals available. Oh yes ... and they will arrange for a limo to pick you up from the airport. What more can I say???
Read more
Date of stay: July 2005
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RosannaTarsiero wrote a review Oct 2003
Pisa, Italy
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have been to La Castelluccia last week-end. It was my anniversary and I organized a celebration. The room I booked was 106 Della Rovere, wonderful room isolated from the rest of the hotel. Cuisine is very tasty and maitre is a very gentle person. The most incredible part of it was the person that helped me in organizing my anniversary celebration, Mr Dumitru Tulpau. Gentle, professional and very careful in pleasing me by arranging any detail in person. I had a WONDERFUL time. I have never been so pleased by someone else's work in my whole life!
Read more
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
618deborahj wrote a review Mar 2018
British Columbia, Canada
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful Castle! We rented a car at the Airport and parked at the Castle for free. It’s a distance from the city centre but you can easily drive and park at the train station or take the hotel shuttle to the train. The hotel will give you instructions from there. It will take you about 40 min to get into town and you should buy a train ticket from the hotel for 1.50 euro as it is good for both the train and the metro. The ticket for sale at the train machine is only 1 euro but it is not transferable to the metro.

The castle rooms are large with firm but comfortable beds and antique furniture. The bathrooms are also quite large. The hotel supplies a robe, slippers and luxury bath products. I wasn’t a fan of the half shower door as it didn’t keep the shower water from drenching the floor.

The hotel/castle itself is charming. It is located at the top of a hill and the view is lovely. The grounds have fruit trees, flowering shrubs and a beautiful water fountain at the front. My daughters fell in love with the two friendly castle cats that sleep in the front office window.

There are antiques throughout the castle. The dining room is no exception. We stayed for dinner one night. The staff were excellent and the food was good but not quite 5 star. Breakfast was very good. If you enjoy your coffee, I suggest ordering a cappuccino (included in the regular breakfast). There are a variety of wonderful pastries, fruit juices, meats, cheeses, hot items, cereals and gourmet yogurt. You will not be disappointed! Breakfast is served at 7am so keep that in mind if you need to get into central Rome for an early morning tour.

Overall the staff are wonderful and we truly enjoyed our stay🍷
Read more
Date of stay: March 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
PeterMcEnhill wrote a review May 2017
Kilmacolm
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from spending the weekend at Castello della Castelluccia where we had stayed before a few years ago. A decidedly mixed experience. I had booked a deluxe double room and we were placed into a comfortable, but definitely not a deluxe room. Reception staff told me that there was nothing they could do on the Friday evening but would try and offer something else on the Saturday. However, this dd not appear to have been conveyed to the morning desk staff and as we were wanting to go into Rome for the day, I decided to not waste any more time by arguing about rooms and so we let that go. On our return from Rome we found that there was a private function in full swing - taking up all the public space in the hotel. We wanted a drink and were advised at the bar that we couldn't sit out with it on the beautiful outdoor terrace as this was reserved for the function guests. This area is perhaps the standout highlight area f the hotel and a primary reason for going there - so exclusion from it is a big deal. Moreover, had we been in the room I thought I had booked, we could have gone there with our drinks as it had an adequate and comfortable seating area, whereas the room we were given as 'deluxe' did not. We sat instead in the seating area of the interior of the hotel where we were regularly regaled by children who were attending the function passing through - who obviously had no limitations placed on where they could go in the hotel. Also the room we had been given was right above the outdoor terrace, so even when we retired for the night, there was a considerable degree of noise being generated, but we overlooked that as we understood that the guest were simply having a celebration and the hotel's failings were no fault of theirs.The next day ( Sunday) we decided to remain at the hotel and use its facilities- but once again a large function was dominating the hotel space for all of the day. It was difficult to get the attention of staff who were very busy staffing the function ( on both days we were there the pool bar which was supposed to be open remained unopened and we had to phone the hotel to get poolside towels and drinks brought from reception - the staff seemed to have forgotten we were there and needed servicing. I should add there is some considerable distance from the pool to the main building of the hotel down several terraces with steep sections of stairs - so getting a drink from the hotel bar wasn't as simple as you might think). At lunchtime we came up to the hotel and asked for a table for a meal - again we were told that the beautiful outdoor terrace was fully reserved for function guests, as was the restaurant area, and we were offered a table in the 'Gazebo' - a large pavilion where there were around four empty tables. ( Ironically - a space we had thought that they built to be able to accommodate 'functions'.) We ate there - only to find that once again children attending this function were brought to the Gazebo for an organised and noisy playtime (presumably to give their parents who were eating on the open air terrace a break from them.) This added insult to injury somewhat. Returning to the pool we again found it difficult to get the attention of staff and generally the resident guests there felt that we were something of an inconvenience over that weekend. For a 'Country house' style hotel offering the illusion of luxury and the sense that you are a guest in an 'aristocratic' house, this was not the ideal message to be conveying. Generally, a much poorer experience than our previous stay - an inferior room to the one which had booked and paid for, unable to access the full facilities of the hotel on two days of a three day stay, generally hard to get the attention of staff - and not much by way of acknowledgement of this when we raised it when we were asked on our departure if our stay had been enjoyable. The hotel is going to have to decide how it can accommodate its function trade without making its resident guests feel like second class citizens. Having been previously a favourite memory of our trips to Rome we won't be returning I am afraid.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2017
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MyAdventuresOverseas wrote a review May 2017
Vicenza, Italy
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A great alternative place to stay and park your car outside of Rome in a CASTLE that is only a 20 minute, 1 euro train ride away from St. Peter's Basilica. Free parking, free shuttle service to the nearby train station, free use of the spa/sauna, massages available, and the pool is open during summer. The grounds are gorgeous (many destination weddings take place here), horse pastures nearby, on site restaurant is fantastic, and the free breakfast is quite fancy!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2017
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Planedriver wrote a review Aug 2018
Paris, France
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Really enjoyed our stay here. This is a unique upmarket property on a calm hillside about 35 minutes drive from Rome city centre and 25 mins from Fiumicino airport. Definitely worth the distance if you wish to escape the sometimes hot and crowded city centre. This property really ticked all the boxes for us.

We had a slightly bigger upgraded room which was nicely decorated with a big comfortable bed. All rooms are different with good airconditioning.

Restaurant excellent and cosy atmosphere with good food and service. Breakfast was included for us and far above average for Italy with plenty of choice including freshly made cappuccino. Also option to dine outside on beautiful terrace.

Pool was nice and big located a few staircases below in the garden. Plenty of loungers and towel service, also a bar.

Staff were very friendly and genuinely concerned with guests' welfare.

Spa was nice but steam room did not work and jacuzzi bubbles did not work. However, without even asking our final bill was reduced when checking out which was a nice gesture.

All negative reviews I have read on tripadvisor I can confidently seem mostly misplaced or unfair.

Would definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
James M wrote a review Sep 2014
Woking, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 3 nights on route back from the South at the end of our summer holiday. It's 35 minutes drive from the airport and 25 minutes train journey to Rome St. Peters (get your tickets from reception - very cheap and ask for the shuttle bus which they will arrange around you and the other guests) - This place is a perfect place to return to from the hustle and bustle of Rome - a beautiful pool , great food and excellent and friendly service. The decor is lovely and the location quiet and peaceful. We stayed in the lodges down the hill which has 2 rooms both with TVs (including Sky sports and sky movies) - The food is local and well priced. They deliver lovely food to the poolside - amazing fresh salads and a great pool bar (with free towel service). We ate here every night in the end and had a very attentive and personal service - all the food was of a very high standard. Look at the photos - that's what this place is like
Will definitely return as it's a lot easier and cheaper than staying in the middle of Rome which is incredinly hectic at times - you want to relax on holiday and this is where we felt most relaxed in the fortnight we were again in Italy. Thanks to all the staff - you all did your best to make us enjoy our stay and we did.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2014
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fabrizio B, Direttore generale at Castello Della Castelluccia
Responded Dec 5, 2015
Dear guest, We thank you from the deep of our hart for your very nice comments and for recommending our Hotel. Your words on Castello della Castelluccia are very much appreciated and we really hope to have you back in the future. Best regards Fabrizio Barbieri General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
fishybusiness2014 wrote a review Nov 2014
Tofino, Canada
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Not sure how this place rates so highly. We booked a room through expedia with fireplace, balcony and sitting area. We were first placed in a room that was the size of a Fiat, the bed frame was broken, the 1 sitting chair was broken and the wifi didn't work. Talked to front desk and was told this was there normal room but after showing him the description of the room we booked he called back 15 min later and managed to move us to a larger room which was definitly nicer. The grounds are very nice and it is quiet but the hotel itself in a old castle needs some work it is looking its age. The staff is great they were helpfull and friendly but we didnt enjoy the hotel. The wifi didnt work at all unless you stood in front of the check-in desk and was told there was a problem with the heat and air con in parts of the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2014
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Fabrizio B, Direttore generale at Castello Della Castelluccia
Responded Dec 5, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. You booked a double classic room, not a Suite with fireplace, jacuzzy, balcony, etc, and the description you showed us is just a general description of the Castle rooms. The classic room size is from 23 to 33 sq m, we don't have such big Fiat cars in Italy. You spent less than 30 seconds in the Classic room, we free upgraded you to our top Suite as soon as you complained. We know the Castle shows it age, it was built in the year 1.100, however the rooms are perfectly kept (no broken bed frame or broken chairs) Sorry the WI FI didn't work properly, there was a problem with the WI FI company not depending on us. We had the impression that there were nothing we could do to make you happy, not even the free upgrade or the free bottle of Champagne we offered, we feel sorry for you Best regards Fabrizio Barbieri General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jake J wrote a review May 2014
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here in May 2014 , the reception staff helped us with our bags when we first got here. We liked the hotel for the first 6 hours until we looked at the menu in the restaurant. £22 for a full meal!! It was ridiculous, so that night we ate out, the next night it was the same and the next the same again.

Our room was good, with a small balcony and a good view, the cleanness was fair although a few ants decided to join us in our stay. We bough Train tickets to get into rome at reception for £1.50 for a ticket was fair. So we got the shuttle bus down to the station and jumped onto a train, within a few stops we were in rome.

The day that we came to check out and we asked for the bills for some reason we got charged an extra £25 for the "FREE" bus service which we used every day . AN OUTRAGE

apart from that the staff were unfriendly and unhelpful they refused to get me and my wife a drink and when he came to our table he took everyones order but ignored my 15 year old sons! DISGRACEFUL!!!

Breakfast was awful the milk was warm and the yoghurts were opened! The bacon was uncooked and the spoons were dirty

We wont be returning here again!

ALL IS NOT WHAT IT SEEMS!!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2014
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from castelluccia, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Castello Della Castelluccia
Responded May 24, 2014
Dear Jake, Thanl you for your kind words referred to our staff. We try to do our best and we do really appreciate when our guests are happy with us. About the meal I'm sorry to repeat for the umpteenth time, with the risk of boring the readers of TA, but I want to highlight that in a meal there is not only the food, but the location, which is a medieval Castle, which need strength attention to maintain at its high level. 22 Euro (not pounds) is not a high cost, compared to some touristic restaurant in the centre of Rome, where you eat in a modern and crowded room. If you'd had dinner in Piazza San Marco in Venice, maybe on plastic chairs, probably 22 Euro is the cost of a drink. The extra 25 £ where not charged for our FREE shuttle bus, but it is the City Tax, that is a municipal tourist tax (3 Euro per person per night), which we grossed on behalf of the municipality, and that we turn to pay to the municipality. My colleague, during your check-out tried to explain to you that item on the invoice, either if he refferred me that he thought you weren't completely convinced of it. Let me express my surprise on our refuse to get you and your wife any drink. This is the first time that I hear something of this gravity. Certainly if you'd had told us immediately we would have provided to take a correction, and maybe a disciplinary action. Knowing it now on your tripadvisor review is quite late. I do really apologise for this. A lack of attention so severe towards our customers can not be tolerated by nobody of us, Please trust me when I tell you that all members of our staff spend all their strenght and attention to give our guests the most attention and best service possible. Starting from the chambermaid to the general manager, we feel the Castle as our own house. For this reason we will certainly take disciplinary action against our colleage, also for the having ignored your son. To us the age had never been a cause of prejudice in term of service. I hope to welcoming you back in our Castle, certain of the fact that you will have another feeling of your stay with us. Best regards Luca V.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michel_Wenzel wrote a review Oct 2012
Boskoop, The Netherlands
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The photos on the internet of this hotel looks amazing. We booked the suite with the fire place and the terrace. The man bringing our luggage to our room was in a bad mood but we did not mention this. We wanted to order some roomservice but their is no roomservice available. During the diner, with great food, the waiter was doing his very best in the understaffed restaurant. We had to wait at least a hour for our main course. Besides the people the terrace of the room was not clean, lot of animals in the room and not wood in the room for use in the fireplace.

As the title is saying, we did not feel welcome in this hotel, typically "faded glory"
Read more
Date of stay: October 2012
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from castelluccia, Responsabile reception at Castello Della Castelluccia
Responded Nov 20, 2012
Dear Sir, thank you for your review. I understand your disappoint and I feel really sorry for what had happened. Honestly your reservation of our Tower Suite was made in the morning of the same date your arrival, and I remeber very well of you. Effectively we were undesrtaff that night at the restaurant, with one waiter less than preview, because one of them was ill, and we were in a big difficult. This is also the reason why room service was not available. About wood for the fireplace, the weather was still enough warm (the air conditioning was still running) and this is the reason why you didn't find it in your room, but we provided it the soonest possible. It's a pain to me reading "faded glory", since I think that it's a merciless judgement due to a problem of a day. But that day was the one of your arrival, and obviously you had nothing to do with this, and your experience was that. An Italian song that talks about a soccer champion, says "you cannot judge a champion for a missed penalty kick". We miss with you our goal, but we'll be happy to welcoming you again to prove that we are the same Castello della Castelluccia than ever. Best regards Luca Villivà Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bob asked a question Jan 2022
Malaga, Spain1 contribution
Hôtel fermé depuis plus de un an. Qu’elle raison ?
Answer from Eduardo
Mersch, Luxembourg7 contributions19 helpful votes
I believe they do to the airport. Not sure to the port. Worth asking as they have the minibus so could be arranged.
Answer from Eduardo
Mersch, Luxembourg7 contributions19 helpful votes
Contact the hotel. I believe they have a pick up service. Travel safe and enjoy.
Answer from Sarah B
34 contributions10 helpful votes
We rented a car at the airport (I’d avoid Centaur and stick to a known company though) and drove here, then south. The airport is close to the Rome ring road so you can easily avoid the alarming city centre driving. For trips into Rome you can take the train from the nearby station - the hotel have a regular minibus to meet and drop off for trains. The hotel staff are very helpful. Enjoy your stay!
Cindy F wrote a tip Sep 2019
Tampa, Florida39 contributions58 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The Tower Suite is amazing. There is only one so book in advance. Open the windows and have the breeze flow thru the suite."
Read full review
FMT22 wrote a tip Jul 2019
London, United Kingdom22 contributions53 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room where the air con actually works"
Read full review
fairmaidenof6 wrote a tip Nov 2018
Kailua-Kona, Hawaii17 contributions25 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Jacuzzi room is pretty romantic."
Read full review
Lennyoverthere wrote a tip Sep 2018
Frankfurt, Germany33 contributions39 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Inside the castle! Room 106"
Read full review
Mr David C wrote a tip Apr 2018
Cardiff, United Kingdom11 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We had a twin bedded room (2double beds in the room)"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Rome area.
ALSO KNOWN AS
castello della castelluccia rome
LOCATION
ItalyLazioRomeLa Storta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
22
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Castello Della Castelluccia - Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Castello Della Castelluccia
Which popular attractions are close to Castello Della Castelluccia?
Nearby attractions include Porpora e Oro Wine Room (0.8 km), Il Cammino di San Jacopo (1.2 km), and L'Amato Bar (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Castello Della Castelluccia?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Castello Della Castelluccia?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Castello Della Castelluccia?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and an outdoor dining area during their stay.
Is parking available at Castello Della Castelluccia?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Castello Della Castelluccia?
Conveniently located restaurants include edera - Food Hub, L'Orso Goloso, and Antica Osteria Pietro.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Castello Della Castelluccia?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Castello Della Castelluccia?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Castello Della Castelluccia offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Castello Della Castelluccia?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Ponte Milvio (7.5 km), Mitreo (5.0 km), and Ipogeo Degli Ottavi (2.0 km).
Does Castello Della Castelluccia have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.
All Rome HotelsRome Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in RomeHotels near Castello Della Castelluccia
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars