We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Airone

Traveller (53)
Room & Suite (17)
Pool & Beach (3)
Certificate of Excellence


Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Airone is situated on the promenade of Rimini, just 50 meters from the beach. Fully air-conditioned and heated, it is ideal for family holidays or at the exhibitions and conferences in the city. Shady garden where dinners are organized and animated shows. Small gym with sea views. Breakfast buffet with homemade pastries by our chef Sebastiano; the restaurant serves local and national dishes, with a choice of menu including fish, meat and vegetables for lunch and dinner. Three types of rooms, most with balconies overlooking the sea, for every kind of living. The warmth, the friendliness and helpfulness of us Romagna people, at your service.
Read more
Property amenities
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Laundry Service
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know


Full view
75Somewhat walkable
Grade: 75 out of 100
36Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
7Attractionswithin 0.5 km
1Room tip
Traveller rating
  • 71
  • 69
  • 16
  • 16
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
I was checked at Hotel AIIRONE Rimini..for seven days..the cleaning was poor..in seven days the sheets was changed twice ..the all cleaning was poor...the all bathroom was smelled bad.The wi fi servise was really bad..i didn t have signal at all.The only good thing that I was
Read more
Response from hotelaironerimini, Direttore at Hotel Airone
Responded Jul. 22, 2014
Dear Marina S. first of all thank you for choosing Hotel Airone for your recent stay in Rimini. I was disappointed to hear you had not enjoyable time at our hotel, but thank you for raising your concerns, giving me the opportunity to offer you a thoughtful explanation: 1) you were annoyed that you haven't had fresh sheets every day, but you should know that it is a common policy and standard for a 3 stars hotel to change sheets every three days. Changing sheets on daily basis is not usually an important issue to other customers and it is generally accepted. We have received many positive comments about cleanliness from other customers. 2) regarding the Wi-fi connection, we had a technical fault after a thunderstorm in June; the problem has been fixed and we are always willing to improve the service. 3) last and not least, we are pleased to know that you enjoyed the quality of our food and service. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest; we hope to see you again soon. Carlo Ricchi Manager
Read more
WE choosed this hotel because one friend of us recomend it.We booked for three days cause we had to be close to misano for the motogp.It was the best choice.THE hotel is just oposite the beach with fantastic view.The staff is wonderfull,helpfull and ready to asist you with
Read more
Response from hotelaironerimini, Manager at Hotel Airone
Responded Sep. 28, 2012
Thank you guys for your review. We're very happy that you're found good in Hotel Airone. Hope to see you next time, we want to send you our best regards! Carlo and all the staff of Hotel Airone, Rimini
Read more
Nice looking hotel, 2 mins from beach, clean rooms with aircone, but unfortunately none of the reception staff spoke very much english, so compare to all the other italian guests that were there, we got zero friendliness, no one made sure or asked us how we were, apart from
Read more
From the minute we arrived to the time we left we where made to feel at home despite being the only english guests.The hotel is very clean and comfortable and is well placed for the shops and restaurants with bus stop 21 on the number 11 route just 50 metres away.The hotel
Read more
This hotel's location is the best thing about it. It's right in the middle of everything and 2 mins walk from the beach. Rimini itself is beautiful and well worth visiting. The room was adequate, with comfortable beds and a huge TV which we couldn't really feel the benefit
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Вид из окна!!
parete in camera
maniglia del bagno
Buon giorno, vi ringraziamo per averci contattato. I nostri servizi in camera sono tutti dotati di doccia con box o vasca. Sempre a disposizione per qualsiasi chirimento, porgiamo i nostri più cordiali saluti. Carlo Ricchi Maestro della Casa Hotel Airone Rimini
0 votes
Show all answers
"I had the room from the first floor..wich is hidious ..i didn t have a carpet on the floor..the whole floor was empty and dirty."
airone hotel rimini
ItalyEmilia-RomagnaProvince of RiminiRimini
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing