We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eurhotel

Show Prices
#227 of 635 Hotels in Rimini
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Eurhotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

275 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Eurhotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 23: English reviews
Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 24 October 2015

Ok Firts I will say sorry, in my last review , I was unknown about the internet and other offers , like ask for the Internet password and the private beach for the hotel is 134 spot, when I went to my room , it was a little inconvenience but as soon I let know to the guys in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lizama1970
Reviewed 21 September 2015

I stayed in this hotel during my summer vacation in Rimini with my family. Overall experience was pretty good. It's not too fancy but not too cheap. Rooms are not big but they keep the, clean and the cleaning lady was there every morning. You do get a big balcony overlooking the sea. The restaurant served great food, always plenty...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alan E
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this review

Dear Alan E, i am very happy to hear your stay at our hotel was really apreciated and that staff was very helpful and nice with you. I am sorry to know the wifi was not working in your rooms but i can assure you we fixed now all the floors connection in order to give you a better service...

Kranj, Slovenia
Reviewed 5 September 2015

We stayed in this hotel for few days and had nice experience. Hotel itself is a little bit older (small, slow elevators, rooms more basicaly equipped), but nicely organized and has everything you need. View from the balcony on the seaside is great. We had dogs with us (big breed), but didn't have any problems because of that. Near the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neca123
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this review

Dear Neca123, we are delighted to know how happy you were about your stay at our hotel in Rimini. We value your comments and we do all our best to make our guests satisfied and furthermore make them come back again. We shared your comments with our staff and we look forward to have you soon in our hotel!

Delft, The Netherlands
Reviewed 3 September 2015

We stayed in this hotel in august of 2015. We had a nice stay. The hotel was just fine, not too fancy and not too cheap. Breakfast was good, with enough options to choose from. Staff was friendly, especially Davide. The hotel is located in one of the more noisy parts of Rimini, but it was not too invasive, just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marc B
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this review

Dear Marc B, we thank you for your positive comments regarding your stay, happy to see you loved our breakfast and our staff! We wish you a lovely day and we hope you will visit us soon!

Paris, France
Reviewed 31 August 2015 via mobile

My girlfriend and I came few days ago to Rimini and stayed in Eurhotel. We where exhausted and we followed few friends there to get better comfort and clean space. Luckily, we had a lovely room in front of the sea, clear and bright. We've been received by Davide and got good advise to visit around and give good suggestions...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Benito63
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this review

Dear Benito63, thanks a lot for your nice words regarding our hotel and staff!! We always try to give our best in ordero to make our guests always happy! We look forward to see you soon in our hotel

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 August 2015

Great little hotel in Rimini, the rooms were small but were spotless and the hotels pool was in the sun for most of the day. Bikes were available for no extra cost for the day and our room had a sea view.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Craig W
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this review

Dear Craig W, thank you for writing this review about your recent stay with us. We are happy you apreciated our services such as the swimming pool, the free cost bikes and the lovely sea view of your room. If you pass by again in Rimini please let us know, we will be quite happy to have you again in...

Ottawa
Reviewed 19 August 2015

We were in the annex of this hotel. It was quite clean but with no night staff and you need to walk to the main hotel for breakfast, not great when it is raining. The room was small. I had to climb on the bed to hang clothes. Bathroom too small, knees touch wall if you sit on the toilet....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christinaird
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this review

Dear Christina, thank you for your comment regarding your stay at Residence, we apreciate the time you spent on it. I am sorry to hear about your disappointments regarding the room as we had many customers who went there and were happy. If you would have spoken with our staff we could have found a solution or maybe changed room,...

Belgrade, Serbia
Reviewed 12 August 2015

The title says it all. Hotel is all in all good, but old and in a need of renovation. Rooms are small and there is not enough space to put the luggage. Also, there is a weird smell all the time, even when you open the balcony doors. The furniture is old, but the tv and the shower are new,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dušan K
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore generale at Eurhotel, responded to this review

Dear Dušan K, thank you very much for having spent some time to comment your stay. All our rooms have space for leaving the luggage, i never received any complaints about it so far. During your stay i didn't receive any complaints regarding the bad smell, if you told to our staff we could have changed your room, we want...

Reviewed 16 July 2015

We stayed here for the San Marino Cup (Now Italy International Cup) Hotel is located in a great location.. The staff (especially the main receptionist with glasses!) were very good as we had 13, 16 year old boys who were basically 16 year boys! and were noisy at times. We arrived late the first night and the hotel prepared some...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John B
DeviraGeneralManager, Direttore at Eurhotel, responded to this review

Dear John B, thanks for your oriiginal and nice review about your group stay!We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the food and we will be happy to have you back in the future as you already know everything in our hotel. All the best and greetings to everybody. The staff Regards

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 2 July 2015

Perfect location , remind me South beach , Miami , close to restaurants and the beach , Beautiful view to Adriatic sea and beach , rooms clean and the staff is friendly .Good service. I going back to Rimini and already book it again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lizama1970
DeviraGeneralManager, Manager at Eurhotel, responded to this review

Dear lizama1970, thank you very much for your lovely review about your recent stay in our hotel. We are delighted to see you apreciated our services, our staff and happy to see that you are coming back to visit us. We are looking forward to see you again and greetings from all our staff! Regards

156 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (78)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (78)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (50)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rimini hotels
0.0 km away
San Paolo Hotel
San Paolo Hotel
#22 of 51 in Miramare
67 reviews
3.4 km away
Hotel Arcangelo
Hotel Arcangelo
#128 of 635 in Rimini
340 reviews
7.8 km away
Hotel Sacramora
Hotel Sacramora
#576 of 635 in Rimini
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Principe di Piemonte Hotel
1.6 km away
Hotel Amoha
Hotel Amoha
#4 of 17 in Bellariva
52 reviews
4.8 km away
Hotel Bamby
Hotel Bamby
#185 of 635 in Rimini
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Eurhotel

Address: Viale Faenza 5, 47924, Rimini, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Price Range: $38 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eurhotel 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, HotelsClick, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Eurhotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#22 Best Value Hotel in Rimini
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Eurhotel staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Bristol, United Kingdom

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Eurhotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ask for beach view..nice to sit out on balcony and people watch”
  • Balcony
  • All working order
  • shower
  • Good place to eat, just across the road
 of 5 bubbles patrickar6, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with the sea view can be a little noisy (noise from the street)...”
 of 5 bubbles Neca123, 5 Sep 2015 | Read review
“higher floors with sea view”
 of 5 bubbles craigwU1989NB, 31 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Don't choose a room with three beds, because they don't have it. They have only 2+1, and that plus one is an improvisation.”
 of 5 bubbles Dusan018, 12 Aug 2015 | Read review
“High level for the view facing the sea”
 of 5 bubbles lizama1970, 2 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay