Nous avons remarqué que vous utilisez un navigateur non reconnu. Il se peut que les pages de TripAdvisor ne s'affichent pas correctement.Notre site est optimisé pour les navigateurs suivants :
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Voyageur (41)
Chambre et suite (5)
Salle à manger (2)
Résumé
  • Excellent52%
  • Très bien25%
  • Moyen15%
  • Médiocre4%
  • Horrible4%
  • 25 sept. 2018
    “Super auberge”
  • 20 sept. 2017
    “Voyage aux Cinq Terres”
COMMODITÉS
Wi-Fi gratuit
Stationnement gratuit
Hôtel non-fumeurs
Restaurant
Accessible en fauteuil roulant
Service de buanderie
Entretien ménager
Avis (122)
Filtrer les avis
48 résultats
Note attribuée
30
13
5
0
0
Type de voyageur
Période de l'année
Languefrançais
D'autres langues
30
13
5
0
0
Découvrez l'avis des voyageurs :
Filtrerfrançais
Mise à jour de la liste...
1 - 5 de 48 avis
Avis écrit le 25 septembre 2018 par mobile

Super auberge idéalement située à flanc de montagne au coeur d'un petit village situé à 20 minutes de bus de la spezia et de riomaggiore et au pied de sentiers qui mènent notamment à des coins bien moins fréquentés que la partie touristique du cinqueterre...Plus

Merci, ndrake121
Avis écrit le 20 septembre 2017 par mobile

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse. Confort rudimentaire (dortoirs et un peu de bruit le soir) mais compensé par sa localisation idéale à 10 minutes en navette des cinq terres et par la très bonne cuisine traditionnelle du chef Nico!

Merci, Matthieu P
Avis écrit le 26 août 2017 par mobile

nous avons passé 4 nuits dans cette superbe auberge nichée en haut d'un petit village non loin de Riomaggiore. L'accueil est très sympathique et les espaces commun ainsi que notre chambre privée étaient très propres. Un service de navette gratuite affrété par l'auberge nous descend...Plus

Merci, Louise-Marie P
Avis écrit le 24 juin 2017

Confortable et pratique pour explorer les Cinque Terre, surtout avec le service de shuttle qui permet de se rendre rapidement à Riomaggiore. Il y a également un arrêt de bus a quelques pas de l'auberge. L'endroit est assez tranquille et propre. Il n'est pas vraiment...Plus

1  Merci, Justine L
Avis écrit le 31 octobre 2016

Souhaitant faire des randonnées aux Cinque Terre, nous avons choisi cette auberge de jeunesse pour son prix (20 euros par personne en dortoir de 4. Nous étions 3, nous avons réservé les 4 lits, soit une chambre que pour nous pour 80 euros, ce qui...Plus

Merci, isabelle13zen
Afficher plus d'avis
À propos
Description
Sur les collines du nord-ouest de La Spezia, en dehors de la côte à couper le souffle de la «Cinque Terre» (3km), «tramonti 'l'auberge est située dans l'ancien hameau de Biassa. Le village est situé sur les Plus collines verdoyantes entourant le golfe et c'est la porte principale de la «Cinque Terre» et aux voies enjambant la colline.Nous sommes également très proche de la ville de La Spezia (5-10 minutes) et à la rue de Portovenere (5-10 minutes). Particulièrement adapté pour les groupes ou les personnes qui se déplacent autour de la zone avec leur propre mode de transport ou voiture de location. Parking gratuit Nous offrons un service de navette de l'auberge à la mer (Riomaggiore - le premier village des Cinque Terre), le voyage d'environ 8 minutes et il coûte 2 euros par personne aller-retour, trouver un arrangement avec le personnel pour l'heure de départ et de retour. S'il vous plaît, avant de réserver, lisez attentivement où nous sommes, comment nous joindre, des règles, des directions et des installations. Merci Horaires (attention s'il vous plaît!)Arrivée: après 14h30 À 12 heures 00 (pas le matin)CHECK OUT: jusquà 10h00COUVRE-FEU: 01:00Lock-out et le nettoyage dix heures et demie-14h30 wc et douches sont maintenues fermées et les clients sont priés de ne pas séjourner à l'aubergeTemps d'ouverture 07h00-10h30 et 14h30-01h00L'auberge a ouvert ses portes aux clients en Avril 2002 et nous avons accueilli des milliers de touristes depuis 2002, passant à travers le monde .. Il ya 13rooms avec 4 lits et 2 chambres privées, avec un total de 56 lits. Chaque étage dispose de salles de bains et de douches. Machines à laver exploités par pièces de monnaie dans la salle de lavage. Nous avons également une grande terrasse et un jardin.Il ya chaudes et froides en libre-service des repas et des repas emballés. WI-Fi est disponible gratuitement et vous pouvez aussi utiliser deux ordinateurs publics.Nous proposons également des arrangements spéciaux avec les autorités locales restaurant-pizzeria et il est assez pratique pour nos clients.Notre réception a un réceptionniste multilingue. Vous pouvez faire des réservations en ligne, et utiliser notre téléphone public. Il ya également un parking, un service d'information ainsi que des excursions organisées et sites touristiques.Nous offrons également un salon avec une télévision et des vidéos DVD, jeux de table et une bibliothèque.Pour les personnes handicapées toutes les pièces de l'auberge sont accessibles, y compris les toilettes et des douches.Politique d'annulation:Nous acceptons d'annulation ou de modification de votre réservation, uniquement par E-Mail (pas par téléphone) 36 heures avant votre arrivée. Moins
Commodités de l'hôtel
CARACTÉRISTIQUES DE L'HÔTEL
Restaurant
Internet haute vitesse gratuit (Wi-Fi)
Stationnement gratuit
Accessible en fauteuil roulant
Hôtel non-fumeurs
Service de buanderie
Service de navette
Piscine
Sur le front de mer
Service en chambre
Bar/lounge
Déjeuner compris
Centre sportif/Salle d'entraînement
Prix et reconnaissance
Certificat d'Excellence
Certificat d'Excellence
Prix et reconnaissance
Certificat d'Excellence
Certificat d'Excellence
Nombre de chambres
15
Fourchette de prix
21 $ US - 31 $ US (selon les tarifs moyens d'une chambre standard)
Lieu
Italie > Ligurie > Province of La Spezia > La Spezia
Prix et reconnaissance
Certificat d'Excellence
Certificat d'Excellence
Nombre de chambres
15
Fourchette de prix
21 $ US - 31 $ US (selon les tarifs moyens d'une chambre standard)
Lieu
Italie > Ligurie > Province of La Spezia > La Spezia
Photos
Voyageur (41)
Chambre et suite (5)
Salle à manger (2)
Zones familiale et aires de jeu (1)
Centre d'affaires et salles pour événements (1)
À proximité
Hôtels prochesVoir les 21 hôtels à proximité
Due Gemelli
272 avis
À 1,37 km
Locanda Dal Moccia
143 avis
À 2,18 km
Locanda del Sole
343 avis
À 2,69 km
Locanda Ca da Iride
122 avis
À 2,75 km
Restaurants prochesVoir les 492 restaurants à proximité
La Locanda del Gallese
612 avis
À 0,19 km
Il Borgo di Campi
46 avis
À 1,47 km
Colle del Telegrafo
75 avis
À 0,88 km
Rifugio Paradiso
24 avis
À 1,08 km
Attractions à proximitéVoir les 113 attractions à proximité
Borgo Storico di Riomaggiore
192 avis
À 3,07 km
Trail 2
368 avis
À 2,63 km
Trail 531 Riomaggiore to Manarola
522 avis
À 3,12 km
Church of San Giovanni Battista
149 avis
À 2,93 km
Questions et réponses
Obtenez des réponses rapides du personnel et des anciens clients de Ostello Tramonti.
Remarque : votre question sera affichée publiquement sur la page des Questions et réponses.
Envoyer
Consignes de publication
Cette page TripAdvisor vous appartient-elle?
Êtes-vous le propriétaire ou le gestionnaire de cet établissement? En réclamant votre page gratuitement, vous pourrez, entre autres, commenter les avis et mettre à jour votre profil. Réclamez votre page

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Traveller (41)
Room & Suite (5)
Dining (2)
Overview
Via Fabio Filzi 110 Biassa - Cinque Terre, 19133, La Spezia Italy See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Wheelchair Access
Laundry Service
Housekeeping
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
37
21
6
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
37
21
6
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews public bus dorm style top bunk shuttle bus service beautiful village gnocchi common room cinque terre minute drive five towns focaccia yogurt hostel wifi earplugs sheets ct
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It is just so beautiful here. Everyone is kind and helpful. Reception is just great - thank you so much for all the help, advice and your brotherly spirit Damian. The shuttle service helps so much and makes access easy... so just plan yourselves properly...More

Thank JordacheR1
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed staying in Ostello Tramonti for 4 nights and would do again. The staff were helpful suggesting walks to do and Biassa itself is a nice quiet village. Having to get the shuttle bus was only a minor inconvenience and not a surprise at...More

Thank Sam R
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

Cannot fault this place, and most importantly... the staff are so amazingly kind and go out of their way for you... they even took my friend to First Aid as a favour!Location was perfect because it was outside of the touristic towns (which is ideal...More

Thank elliewal99
Reviewed May 6, 2018

Ostello Tramonti is located in the hills of Biassa and is pleasant getaway after the hustle and bustle of the other Italian cities. - The staff are super friendly and will help you with whatever you need - If you stay for 3 days or...More

2  Thank joshua_noronha
Reviewed January 6, 2018 via mobile

Set in wonderful hilly tract of Biasa, lies a really nice hostel known as Ostello Tramonti which was my preferred choice of stay as I couldn't find much better hostel options in either La Spezia or any village of 'Cinque Terre' . The lady at...More

Thank neelabhindian
View more reviews
About
Description
WINNER Most Improved Hostel Worldwide 2014!!! Ostello Tramonti is situated in Biassa – an ancient town set in the lush green hills that surround the gulf of Poeti (Golfo dei Poeti). Biassa is the gateway to the More breathtaking coastline of Cinque Terre and to the many pathways that cross the hillside. Cinque Terre is accessible from the hostel by foot or we offer a shuttle service. The hostel is also very close to the city of La Spezia (5-10 minutes) and to Portovenere (5-10 minutes). Ostello Tramonti is the cheapest accommodation in an expensive area and was the highest rated hostel in Cinque Terre on HostelWorld last year! We opened to guests in April 2002 and have since hosted thousands of visitors from around the world. We have 14 rooms with 4 beds in each as well as one double room – a total of 58 beds. Both floors have bathroom and shower facilities. All parts of our hostel are accessible by wheelchair, including bathroom and shower facilities. Ostello Tramonti is especially suited to large groups. For people that are travelling with their own form of transport, there is free parking available. Ostello Tramonti has a restaurant and bar on site where delicious meals are prepared from scratch by our Italian chef for very reasonable prices. The property boasts a large terrace and garden area, as well as a lounge room with books to read, TV and DVDs available to watch and board games to play. Free WiFi is accessible throughout the hostel and we have computers available for guests to use that are also connected to the Internet. We also have a public phone and washing machine available to guests. Our multi-lingual receptionists will be happy to answer any questions you may have as well as give you information on the hiking paths, sightseeing, activities you can do in the area and getting around Cinque Terre. We offer an efficient shuttle service from the hostel to Riomaggiore - the first village of Cinque Terre. From the shuttle, you can admire the first part of the coastline, with spectacular views from the road. The journey takes about 8 minutes and costs only 2 € per person (return) OR FREE IF YOU STAY 3 NIGHTS OR MORE!! The shuttle bus runs numerous times from the hostel to Riomaggiore in the mornings and from Riomaggiore to the hostel in the evenings. The Ostello Tramonti shuttle can be booked at reception. Between 14th March and 1st November, there is also a public bus service from the hostel to Riomaggiore. From the hostel, you can hike to Riomaggiore and to Portovenere (a gorgeous town by the sea) with stunning views along the way. A touristic tax of 1.50 € per person, per night applies. We'll pay for you from the second night of your stay! Please read the information carefully before booking, including how to find us! ATTENTION PLEASE! TIMETABLE: Check in: after 2 pm Check out: until 10:30 am Curfew: 1 am Lock out: 10:30 am to 2 pm CANCELLATION POLICY: We accept cancellation or modification of your booking by e-mail only (not by phone) 48 hours before your arrival. Less
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Beachfront
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Number of rooms
15
Price range
US$49 - US$91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Italy > Liguria > Province of La Spezia > La Spezia
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Number of rooms
15
Price range
US$49 - US$91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
Italy > Liguria > Province of La Spezia > La Spezia
Photos
Traveller (41)
Room & Suite (5)
Dining (2)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Location
Full view
Contact
Via Fabio Filzi 110 Biassa - Cinque Terre, 19133, La Spezia Italy
Getting there
Gal Galilei Airport68 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
jascom
August 8, 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from ostellotramonti | Property representative |
Thanks Vivianavm , we'll hire you to work with us and in the information points of the national park. Thanks a lot for your help
0
Votes
RSLIGHT
July 9, 2015|
Answer
Response from ostellotramonti | Property representative |
Hello, we have a shuttle service from the hostel to the sea,in the morning; and from the sea back to the hostel at night.How to reach us: Riomaggiore: In the case you arrive by train to Riomaggiore (the first village of... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Upstairs have the best rooms."
Globalsimen
Sep. 30, 2016
Read review
"park your car and forget about it... la spezia is a very interesting city to explore, cinque terre is..."
cations
Sep. 9, 2016
Read review
"A loud church bell seemed to shake my room every morning. Maybe requesting a bed on the other side of the..."
markmH2773UE
Feb. 2, 2016
Read review
"Was lucky to get a room with a beautiful view."
wundermai
Nov. 18, 2014
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing