Best Western Regina Elena

Best Western Regina Elena

Via Milite Ignoto 44, 16038, Santa Margherita Ligure Italy
Traveller (507)
Vista dalla piscina
Room & Suite (214)
Pool & Beach (90)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#13 of 22 hotels in Santa Margherita Ligure
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Modern hotel in Santa Margherita Ligure, the BEST WESTERN Hotel Regina Elena is located on the lovely sea road leading to Portofino, with charming panoramic view. The garden leads directly to the nice private beach, with restaurant and bar. This property is open all year round and has a large covered private parking at a nominal fee. Solarium on the roof top (open from May to October), with heated swimming pool and Jacuzzi, to ejoy the wonderful view while relaxing under the warm Ligurian sun. Comfortable rooms, most of them with balcony and sea view, free wi-fi connection in the main building and beach.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Harbour View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more

Location

Via Milite Ignoto 44, 16038, Santa Margherita Ligure Italy
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 67 out of 100
67
Cristoforo Colombo Airport
31.1 km
See all flights
959Reviews30Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 406
  • 347
  • 129
  • 43
  • 34
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
stefano Losvedese wrote a review Aug 2020
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff at the hotel was fantastic. We have been travelling with our son who is 8 years old. At the restaurant all the waiters have been outstanding, a special thanks to Denis and Eugenio always careful to any need we had.
Food was great and they were all very careful with the Covid rules, which made us feel very safe.
The sea in front of the hotel is just stunning, with plenty of snorkeling sites and very clean water. We will surely come back. Thank YOU
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Piergiorgio Ciana, Proprietario at Best Western Regina Elena
Responded Sep 13, 2020
Thank you ever so much dear "StefanoLosvedese" for your lovely words! And a special thanks from Denis and Eugenio who were so pleased to read your comments! We are happy to see you loved the company of the whole staff and that you were able to enjoy the transparent water of our fabulous sea! We would like to thank you especially for mentioning our deep attention to the Covid rules: we are making every possible effort to protect all our guests during this delicate period! Looking forward to welcoming you and your family again to the Regina Elena, with our warmest regards. Francesca Guest Relation Officer
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ginsengNewYork wrote a review Sep 2021
New York City, New York1,312 contribution580 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel with many assets where we love to return! The location by the sea, at the edge of Santa Margherita and minutes away from Portofino is just splendid. The hotel private beach is delightful with a large area for children, an informal bar/restaurant where the food is delicious (don't miss the fresh seafood salad ), and many sunbeds and umbrellas where you can relax all day long (the 50eu charge per day for two sunbeds is well worth it). There is also a swimming pool with jacuzzi and solarium on the top floor with view of the sea, however, in this pandemia age, one needs to book a slot, which I do find reassuring. The hotel has a great private parking, a must in this area ! Bikes are also provided at no cost (great to go to Portofino). Good buffet breakfast manned by employees in the dining room or on the terrace. Staff is exceptional, professional and very congenial !
Thank you Anita, Francesca and PierGiorgio!
PS. Sta Margherita has many activities and events in the summer: don't miss the concerts at Parco Durazzo, nor the yoga on the public beach, nor the weekly huge food and clothes market!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We prefer rooms with views of the hill, in the back, because they are so very quiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Piergiorgio Ciana, Proprietario at Best Western Regina Elena
Responded Oct 18, 2021
Many many thanks, dear "ginsengNewYork" for your wonderful words. You are very kind to tell us all what you loved during your stay with us and it is gratifying to understand that you are so in love with our hotel, to decide to return to see us regularly! We are delighted as well to find out that you think the procedure of booking a slot on the rooftop is reassuring; you know us very well and you are exactly right, as we do it for your safety and protection. It is a great pleasure for us to host you every time and the whole staff, Anita, PierGiorgio and myself especially, would like to thank you very much for your flattering praise. We look forward to welcoming you again among us next time. With our warmest regards. Francesca
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karl G wrote a review Sep 2023
Miami Beach, Florida197 contributions78 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Gian Paolo, Anita, Vitoria and the entire FRONT DESK team were great; Courteous, professional, helpful and very engaging.

The property offers a terrific continental breakfast with an assortment of fresh bakery items & cakes, scramble eggs & bacon, yogurt, a variety of cafe lattes and much much more.

Appertivo outside is great, allowing you to enjoy drinks (€14/ drink) and bites on the beautiful scenic veranda and Marco is a fantastic bartender / server.

The restaurant is very good; large portions priced well and the manager, Denis is fantastic.

The hotel has a rooftop jacuzzi & pool on the 5th floor.

The hotel has a fitness center and beach chairs available in their very own beach club for a rental rate of €50.

The hotel also offers parking on site both surface parking spaces or an underground robotic parking lot to ensure your car stays clean.

My family will 100% return next summer.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Piergiorgio Ciana, Proprietario at Best Western Regina Elena
Responded Oct 18, 2023
Dear "851karlg", We have no words to thank you for such a beautiful review! The whole front desk team, Marco and Denis thank you with all their heart. It is so rewarding to come to know that you had an unforgettable stay at the Regina Elena and that we managed to exceed your expectations completely. We are delighted to hear that you are going to come back to our hotel for your next summer holidays! We look forward to it! With our warmest regards. Francesca and the whole staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ianwilliamhunter wrote a review Aug 2023
London, United Kingdom48 contributions11 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Hotel was first class in most respects. We stayed for 4 days in a family-type room as we are a family of 4.
The room was large and clean, modern and inviting. Upon arrival, by our British car, the front desk staff were very welcoming and friendly, immediately putting the 3.5hr drive from Mandelieu in France behind us. The car parking on site was. convenient and secure. The town of Santa Marguerita was really only a short walk to the centre and it was a perfect location for us to explore the restaurants and activity in this beautiful town. Breakfast was included on the room rate and was plentiful, varied, fresh and delicious throughout.
The hotel has a rooftop swimming pool and sauna, where it was possible to while away a few hours in relative privacy and comfort.
We were even able to bring our young Cocker Spaniel dog into the restaurant where breakfast was served. The staff even presented our dog with a little goody bag, such was their professionalism and enjoyment at having us and others as their guests.
We intend to return next summer. Thank you for your great hospitality. We really appreciated it.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Piergiorgio Ciana, Proprietario at Best Western Regina Elena
Responded Oct 2, 2023
Dear Mr. ianwilliamhunter, We have no words to thank you for your wonderful and touching words. Your praise to the attitude of the staff is really flattering and goes straight to our heart. We are proud and very glad to read that you (and your lovely dog:):):) felt nicely welcome by the reception staff and that you could spend lovely and relaxing time on our rooftop and satisfy your mouth with the delights of our wide breakfast buffet. We look forward to welcoming you soon again to our hotel. With our sincerest regards. Francesca
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TravelAshler wrote a review Sep 2023
Carlsbad, California97 contributions65 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I guess the Best Western moniker should have been a dead give away. It’s a decent budget motor hotel brand but the Regina Elena holds itself out as something more and delivers short. You can tell that it was once a fine hotel 100 years ago. The location is superb with beautiful ocean views and a tunnel access under the road to a private beach. This could be great! But you can barely tell that a large investment was already made to refurbish rooms with modern HVAC and finishing. But at the same time you can see that suites were split up to creat new hotel rooms out of second bedrooms resulting in accommodations no larger than a decent walk in closet. The designs fell short with exposed closets without doors, mini refrigerators not built in, linoleum flooring, pedestal sinks in the bathrooms with no counter space….. The common areas are original but not in a nostalgic design way. They are original in that you can sink deep into a velvet chair that betrays 100 years of use. The bar and seating areas would make a great film set for a 1920’s movie but it’s just out of date and tired. The swimming pool on the roof deck is cool but there are no umbrellas and you need to make your way down 5 floors to reception by stairs or a rickety gate elevator to fetch towels. Oh, beach chairs are an extra 50 euros a pair and the beach dining area looks like a Coney Island cafeteria from days gone by. Way by. Get the picture. Not a four star by a long shot and not worth the nightly rate.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Parking is available for a few in a very cool underground turn style system.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Margarita G wrote a review Sep 2022
Brooklyn, New York1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We rested in the hotel for 6 days, a beautiful room with a balcony overlooking the sea and the city. The service staff is very qualified, the room is cleaned daily with the change of towels and bedding. the beach is across the road. We enjoyed our vacation immensely. Highly recommend
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Piergiorgio Ciana, Proprietario at Best Western Regina Elena
Responded Oct 24, 2022
Dear Mrs. Margarita, we have no words to thank you for your great feedback! We are so happy when we realize we managed to make your stay extraordinary and unforgettable and to meet your needs and expectations thoroughly. We look forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel. With our sincerest regards. Francesca
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ive S wrote a review Sep 2021
Rijmenam, Belgium288 contributions78 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Correct but not friendly reception
The room was 280 euro for a small and noisy room. A third bed occupied almost 1/3 of the room. Which we did not ask!!!
We had to pay 50 euro for a day at the beach of the hotel!!!!
The pool was at the rooftop and there was a ridiculous reservation system to acces
Breakfast was like lunch at a public boarding school:
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Do not take a room at the seaside: too much noice
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Piergiorgio Ciana, Proprietario at Best Western Regina Elena
Responded Oct 25, 2021
Mr. Ive, we are very sorry to read that the service and the facilities did not come up to your expectations completely. We are especially astonished to see your impressions about the reception; as you can read from hundreds of reviews, the friendliness and kindness of our staff is always so appreciated...we think there have just been some misunderstandings between you and us and we regret for it. The "ridiculous" reservation system for the swimming pool we use is indispensable to guarantee the highest protection and safety to all of our guests, during this very difficult time: there is just a limited number of places available on the rooftop and we have to avoid gatherings of people to keep the ideal healthy and hygienic conditions. We are sure most of the people understand and are happy about this reservation system. Regards. Francesca Guest Relation Officer
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mike P wrote a review Sep 2023
Birmingham, United Kingdom25 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Paid extra for seaview which we got however our room ( 233 )was half the size of our friends who could still see the sea ( 435 ) ! The room was clean but very small with not much wardrobe and draw space. Breakfast was fine continental but in all years of travel don’t think I’ve ever seen such as list of charges for “extras” like an omelette 10 euro etc.
Restaurant was not used on the night as there was no vegetarian option and the menu didn’t change all week. The evening bar service was pretty much non existent and the odd night they put a cocktail bar on between 7 and 8 they had run out of half the drinks.
Beach is an additional 50 euro per couple per day and compulsory if you want to use which annoyed us so much we used an alternative.
Roof top pool is old and worn and the jacuzzi is older than the hotel with about as much power as someone blowing through a straw. Roof top bar was additional 5 euro per order.
Maid service was excellent.
Overall staff were pleasant but a very average stay and punching above the 4 stars awarded and on a par with a 2 star. Lots of hidden extras.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Better hotels in resort, positioned at end of resort and not a 4 star.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Piergiorgio Ciana, Proprietario at Best Western Regina Elena
Responded Oct 31, 2023
Dear H2202DBmikep, Thank you for sharing with us the feedback about your stay at our hotel and for your lovely words about the staff and the maid service. Included in the price of the breakfast, there is a very wide selection of sweet and savouries exposed on the buffet, many of which are daily made by our Chef Giuseppe. Actually, only a very few dishes have an extra charge. The "A la carte" menu is chosen accordingly with the specific products of the season; it is a local menu, with many fish or sea food options, as we live on the coast. Among the first courses, you can find several vegetarian options, such as vegetable stuffed ravioli or our delicious traditional trofie with pesto. We also offer a daily menu for those who choose the half board arrangement, which obviously change every day; if you ask the restaurant staff what your needs or wishes are, both the waiters and the Chef will be more than happy to satisfy your requests. From Thursday to Sunday, we organize an attractive Bar in the patio outside, open from 6.00 pm to 8.00 pm to let you enjoy a nice aperitif with gorgeous views on the sea and some lively music; there is a choice of summer and classic cocktails, which come with finger food and fresh vegetables. For any other kind of drinks, you can taste our lounge bar, open till 11.00 pm every night. Information about what additional services have an extra charge can be clearly found on our web site and on the main online travel agencies; we also give all our guests a very detailed explanation of our services and facilities at the check in, precisely because we want to be transparent with everybody. Hoping to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future, With our kind regards. Francesca
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Axel146 wrote a review Mar 2023
County Dublin, Ireland3 contributions10 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booking cancelled: I booked this hotel via stayforlong website who accepted my booking for 4 days commencing on the the 25th May for 4 nights. However I was contacted on the 9th March 2023 by stayforlong who stated that this hotel was overbooked and that they wished to book me into a similar hotel which they named. I was very unhappy with this considering that I my original booking confirmed by stayforlong was made on the 14th January 2023. The hotel that stayforlong wanted to relocate to is subject of very poor customer reviews here on trip advisor. I called this hotel and they stated to me that they were never informed of my booking and that they were now booked out for the dates that I require. This is a terrible state of affairs. I now have to access new similar accommodation which will now be far more expensive to book. I do not know who to trust but I am particularly angry with stayforlong and I would urge people never to use them as they have no empathy regarding what has happened to me . I also strongly believe that hotels should not be using that booking forum.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Piergiorgio Ciana, Proprietario at Best Western Regina Elena
Responded Apr 3, 2023
Dear Mr. Axel, we are really sorry for what happened to you and for your current state of affairs. We can guarantee hundred per cent and with the deepest honesty what we had already stated during our phone conversation: we were never informed of yoour booking and we are now fully booked for your dates. If we had had the availability, we would have been more than happy to help you and to give you our best hospitality. We sincerely find not fair to receive such a severe mark, when we are absolutely "innocent" and we can assure that we do not use this booking forum and we do not have a direct contract with them. In other words, we are "victims", as much as you are. As you can see from Trustpilot or Tripadvisor, the comments about this website are very bad, so we hope that you and all our guests will continue using the very wellknown booking websites or, even better, get in touch with the hotel directly, to avoid such unpleasant experiences. We would be very pleased to welcome you in the future. Best regards. Francesca
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Celtic Ulysses wrote a review Aug 2023
Boston, Massachusetts34 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent accessibility to the beach and beautiful walking trails. Bus service also convenient.

Some great views if you are assigned a room that faces straight right across the street. The bed was comfortable, but my room happened to be especially tight. (Other rooms I saw looked more spacious.) It had one small window that overlooked a rooftop and the garage, so did not add scenic value to the experience. Restaurant was adequate, but did not stand out. The lounge area was more inviting.

Many amenities are seasonal, which is appropriate. However, the region was in the middle of an early heat wave and the central air conditioning remained off. Lack of air circulation added to several members of our party having uncomfortable rooms, ranging from very warm to hot. Again, if your room faced the water, you were probably getting a nice breeze along with that view. However, guests in rear and side-facing rooms often complained of some difficulty sleeping in those specific conditions. Unfortunately, we could have really used the room-top swimming pool, but it was not open yet for the season.

If you are traveling in the height of the summer and can take advantage of the more complete range of amenities, probably a more pleasant experience.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Piergiorgio Ciana, Proprietario at Best Western Regina Elena
Responded Oct 2, 2023
Dear "Celtic_Ulysses", Thank you very much for your comments regarding your stay in April. We are pleased you liked our beautiful location and gorgeous panoramic views. As you say, many of our amenities are obviously seasonal, such as the rooftop facilities, which are open from May to October, as you can read on our website and many other sites of reservation. The air conditioning in April is not on yet, as many guests still require heating or additional blankets. Anyway, if you open the window, at that time of the year, especially at night, you can get and enjoy fresh air coming in, also if the rooms face the hills behind. Hoping you will come again, next time in the summer to better take advantage of all of our service, With our best regards. Francesca
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter T asked a question May 2022
Any smoking areas
Answer from pciana
Santa Margherita Ligure, Italy57 contributions72 helpful votes
Good morning the car parking cost 20 euro per day
JOSE asked a question Feb 2020
Houston, Texas65 contributions63 helpful votes
Do you have a garage yo leave our car?
Answer from dino328gtb
Boynton Beach, Florida906 contributions160 helpful votes
There is parking available on-site for a fee (I think around 20 euro/day). Also, there is a public parking garage about 200 meters away and limited street parking nearby going up the hill to the west of the hotel.
Rob M wrote a tip May 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Location is excellent for walking "
Read full review
AlanSemsar wrote a tip Sep 2023
Los Angeles, California214 contributions117 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you get an ocean front room or don’t stay here "
Read full review
TravelAshler wrote a tip Sep 2023
Carlsbad, California97 contributions65 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is available for a few in a very cool underground turn style system."
Read full review
Mike P wrote a tip Sep 2023
Birmingham, United Kingdom25 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Better hotels in resort, positioned at end of resort and not a 4 star."
Read full review
Derek B wrote a tip Jun 2023
Edinburgh, United Kingdom327 contributions71 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lots of restaurants in Santa Margherita."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Santa Margherita Ligure area.
PRICE RANGE
C$302 - C$489 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western regina elena hotel santa margherita ligure, regina elena best western, best western santa margherita ligure, santa margherita ligure best western
LOCATION
ItalyLiguriaItalian RivieraSanta Margherita Ligure
NUMBER OF ROOMS
81
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Best Western Regina Elena - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Regina Elena
Which popular attractions are close to Best Western Regina Elena?
Nearby attractions include Spiaggia Minaglia Beach (0.06 km), Spiaggia Regina Elena (0.04 km), and Porto Turistico (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Regina Elena?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Regina Elena?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Regina Elena?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Regina Elena?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Regina Elena?
Conveniently located restaurants include OSTERIA N 7, La Paranza, and Pado.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Regina Elena?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Regina Elena?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Best Western Regina Elena?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Best Western Regina Elena offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Santa Margherita Ligure HotelsSanta Margherita Ligure Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Santa Margherita LigureHotels near Best Western Regina Elena
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars