We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Alex e Angie

Share
Traveller (41)
Room & Suite (12)
Traveller (41)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (1)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Property amenities
Public Wifi
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Airport Transportation
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
10
6
7
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
10
6
7
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shared bathroom one night the owner room was clean perfect location alta cereal
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 31 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

What a treat to be greeted with a beautiful rooftop terrace with a view of the Città Alta! It is so common not to have a lovely outdoor space in hotels - loved sitting out at sunset with a bottle of wine purchased from the...More

Thank Pinomarion
Reviewed August 22, 2018

Apart from the room conditions (room at the top floor, no windows, only glass doors to the balcony, extreme heat in the room for 24 hours): The staff was very incompetent, confusing us at the check in and check out., which led to many stress...More

Thank Andrzejjj84
Response from Paymon76, Manager at Alex e AngieResponded August 23, 2018

Hi Mr. Andrzejj84, The room we gave to you have a e big glasses door, and used be better than a window. Check in and Check out is quite simple, you come to reception, let us to copy your documents data and give you keys....More

Reviewed May 11, 2018 via mobile

It was fine stay. The receptionist picked us up from airport (15€), which was great. From the first floor (not the ground floor) the elevator takes to the rooms. Rooms were fine, clean. Shared bathroom, the hot water seemed to run out after some time....More

Thank Ellu K
Reviewed April 10, 2018

Perfect location, close to the new city center and bus stops, wonderful view from the roof terrace, very friendly and helpful staff, unusual (for us), but tasty breakfast and really clean rooms.🙂 We spent amazing weekend there and we can honestly recommend this place and,...More

Thank ReiseTilHelgoya
Reviewed December 31, 2017 via mobile

We were expecting at hostel conditions considering the fact that it is a hostel, but the rooms were extremely unwelcoming, very uncomfortable beds and dirty covers. Breakfast was included in the morning but there were brought just 6 pieces of cake, not taking into consideration...More

1  Thank DaniGanea
Response from Paymon76, Owner at Alex e AngieResponded January 5, 2018

Hello, let me reply to your review. All of our beds are new with new matress. We change linen every new guest and ever four day and we use a professional laudry. Breakfast open at 8 and close at 10, every days me take out...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Helen W
August 18, 2014|
Answer
Response from Paymon76 | Property representative |
Yes it is. Check in close at midnight but we wait till 1:00 o'clock in case your fly is in late. We suggest to contact use by email or phone when you land so we can organise out time too. I remember you we don't have... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"It is what it is - a room to stay, hostel style accommodation"
enjoytheambience
Oct. 28, 2015
Read review
"best view, good location"
volhak187
Sep. 27, 2015
Read review
"cosy, quiet, clean, nice staff, direct bus to Milan airport,"
MayaCz
May 12, 2015
Read review
PRICE RANGE
US$48 - US$58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyLombardyProvince of BergamoBergamo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
4
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing