We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel La Rondine

Traveller (82)
Pool & Beach (22)
Room & Suite (22)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Hotel La Rondine is situated just a short distance from the Old town Centre of Sirmionein a quiet, privileged position facing lake.The Hotel reflect the italiancharm and refined elegance within. All room are newly renovated up to 3 stars standard and provide maximum comfort with direct dial telephone, cable tv, air conditioned,personal safe,internect connection, WIFI,. The Hotel provide privat beach,landing stage, buoy,garden, swimming pool, panoramic terrace with bar ans Restaurant, garage and parking. The Hotel La Rondine offers the ideal destination for a memorable holiday.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room service
Airport transportation
Babysitting
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Family Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Classic
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
55Somewhat walkable
Grade: 55 out of 100
24Restaurantswithin 1 km
3Attractionswithin 1 km
106Reviews
111Photos
1Q+A
1Room tip
Traveller rating
  • 50
  • 32
  • 13
  • 7
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Place is clean and comfortable. Breakfast was nothing more then basic. Entered in the evening asked for a room without reservation. We paid day after when we left and price was not what we was thinking. Probably misunderstanding due to language barrier... To avoid it For last
Read more
Response from Davide P, Direttore at Hotel La Rondine
Responded May 18, 2017
Good evening, I think you are nice people and I'm sorry that you expected another price but if you are interested to the price you have to ask it and do not think about it... best regards
Read more
Originally, we were very excited to stay in this hotel. It was clean and nice. However, the management was very rude and disrespectful. There was a big miscommunication with our booking once we arrived. We were traveling with two couples, but they had booked us for four
Read more
Response from Davide P, Direttore at Hotel La Rondine
Responded May 18, 2017
Dear Mr Madison This is your enquiry: Subject: Reservation Hello, We are coming from he USA. Could you let me know availability and rates for 4 adults August 29th and 30th, 2016. Preferable 4 single beds. Do you have internet and breakfast included? We would love a Lake view but we are on a budget so if you could give me both rates that would be great. Thank you!! -- Cheers, This is My reply: 4 double single used Euro 120 total per night bk incl daily city tax: 1 Euro per person ( under 12 years old free) Period: in 29.08 out 30.08 You have accepted the offer and I have reserved your booking This is your booking: It would be for two nights. The 29th and the 30th of August. I would like to book at that rate if so. Please let me know if I should call to give credit card Thank you Now This is my reply to his fake review: I'm very kind to customers because I like it if they come back but I just prefer friendly customers and very important just honest customers Best regards Davide the director
Read more
My husband and I travelled to this hotel from 30th July until 3rd August with our seven year old son. We had stayed in the villa opposite the hotel last year with another family, so knew the hotel was in a perfect location. (A bus ride or a 20 minute walk into the old town,but
Read more
This is a comfortable clean place to stay. The views are wonderful and the location very tranquil. The hotel is family owned and run and the service is very good & friendly. Price is very reasonable. The food is basic, but good, though nothing special. The hotel is 1.5
Read more
A great little hotel, with a great location. A family run place, really clean, great underground parking, super comfy room, great wi-fi, good food, friendly staff, great location--on the beach of Lake Garda, and within walking distance of town. My wife and I recently toured
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerPool & BeachRoom & SuiteDining
Vista dal balcone
vista da una delle camere
Anche il bagno deve avere stile e comodità
PreviousNext
12345
I cani sono ammessi anche in spiaggia? Grazie
Penso di sì , ho visto cani dappertutto .
1 vote
"All the rooms here will be quiet since it is a dead end street. A room with more lake view might be nice but we were just happy with a view from the balcony."
PRICE RANGE
US$127 - US$352 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyLombardyProvince of BresciaSirmione
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing