We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Hub Hotel

Traveller (398)
Room & Suite (438)
Dining (100)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Situated in the heart of Business Congress & Exhibitions Area, close to Fieramilano Rho & Fieramilano City, The HUB is a 4 star Urban Hotel. Remarkable for its contemporary design, the hotel offers 162 rooms, eclectic open spaces, perfect to set any kind of event, and an impressive Meeting Center with 9 rooms, provided with Restaurant, Bar, a cozy Garden Lounge, Garage, Shuttle service, free Wi-Fi. Don’t miss the panoramic wellness area, SPA Sensation, situated on the fourteenth floor, with Swimming Pool, Gym & Spa, sauna and steam room. The staff will provide the customer with advice and a wide offer of beauty treatments and massages.
Read more
Property amenities
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Pool
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Sauna
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
42Car recommended
Grade: 42 out of 100
10Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
0Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
1,316Reviews
991Photos
10Q+A
43Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 363
  • 526
  • 256
  • 104
  • 67
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We really enjoyed time that we have been there, staff was abnormaly friendly,breakfast was also good, nothing negative to say :) only location should be good, but if someone wants to go to the centre, u have to go LIDL store, next to ROAD, u will see the LIDL LOGO on your left
Read more
Response from Silvia P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at The Hub Hotel
Responded Nov. 28, 2018
Dear Daniel, thank you so much for taking the time to give us a feedback and a lot of usueful information for our future guests. We are really glad to read that our service met your expectations and that you had a really pleasant time with us. We hope to see you again in the near future! Best Regards
Read more
Nice room, comfortable bed, coffee/tea maker available. Yet: too hot (impossible to control the temperature), insufficient light on the desk (could not write), one light bulb broken in the bathroom. Logistics: this hotel is not advisable if you are not travelling by car/private
Read more
Response from Silvia P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at The Hub Hotel
Responded Nov. 28, 2018
Dear Trilly, thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback about your stay. We are really sorry for the inconvenience with the heating system (unfortunately we had a technical problem that day) and for the misunderstanding with the shuttle service: please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We will value your suggestions in order to improve the quality of our service. Best Regards
Read more
Ok place for sleeping and basic needs. Basic breakfast with different selections of snacks in the morning. Ok logistics - not too far from exhibition. Ok lobby bar. Worthy of a visit if not pretending too much!
Read more
Response from Silvia P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at The Hub Hotel
Responded Nov. 15, 2018
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to write us about your experience at The Hub Hotel. We are glad you found your stay "ok", although we believe that our service and quality is quite better than average. As an example, we offer a free shuttle service from the Hotel to the nearest stations. We hope to welcome you again in the future, in order to offer you an excellent stay. Best and Kind Regards from Milan
Read more
Comfortable, well maintained and clean rooms. Beds were comfy, bathrooms and towels very clean, Good breakfast! You can parking for free on streets. Helpful staff! Is located in the industrial area, but is quiet!
Read more
Response from Silvia P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at The Hub Hotel
Responded Oct. 22, 2018
Dear Liliana, thank you for staying at The Hub Hotel Milano: we are so grateful to read your kind words. We are glad you had a pleasant experience and we do hope you will have other opportunities to come back to our hotel. Looking very much forward to it, Best Regards
Read more
1. Room smelled like cigarettes 2. Front staff (arrogant/rude) not friendly towards Americans. Make sure not to let them disrespect you. 3. The room is hot. they control the air conditioning and don’t put air lower than 20 Celsius (never before encountered this and I have
Read more
Response from Silvia P, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at The Hub Hotel
Responded Sep. 4, 2018
Dear guest, we are really sorry to read such a negative review: first of all, please allow us to express our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience occurred. However, we are surprised to read your feedback, as you checked-in at 11.30 pm and left the following morning at 4.30 am. Therefore we do not understand how could you have such a bad impression of our service in only 5 hours time. We would be glad to have a second chance and to host you again. Best Regards
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorThe Hub Hotel
The Classic Room at The Hub Hotel
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorThe Hub Hotel
The Superior Twin Room at The Hub Hotel
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorThe Hub Hotel
The Superior Double Room at The Hub Hotel
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorThe Hub Hotel
The Deluxe Room at The Hub Hotel
Photo provided by managementThe Hub Hotel
Le camere
PreviousNext
12345688
There was a fridge in my room when I stayed. It is a beautifully modern and clean hotel. I don't recall seeing anything there specifically for children but I am sure the hotel can accommodate your needs. I saw other guests with small children during my stay. The lifts and more than big enough to accommodate push chairs too.
1 vote
Show all answers
Buongiorno, non ne ho idea
0 votes
Guardi Elisabetta l’hotel potrà essere più preciso su questa informazione, ma in linea di massima questo tipo di strutture chiedono il check-out entro le 11,00. buon soggiorno
1 vote
È possibile usufruire della spa, anche se non è a ingresso libero ma a pagamento, mi pare che se prenoti in anticipo insieme alla camera costa 8 euro al giorno per persona
2 votes
PreviousNext
12
"was a good view from highest floor"
"Advise guests beforehand of difficulty to arrive to expo centre and back for a concert or offer some sort of shuttle service"
"Never, ever stay here"
"more views higher up- not of the city Milan but outskirts"
"nice view, clean, overpriced restaurant, pool, parking to pay, minibus, pleasant staff"
PreviousNext
1234569
PRICE RANGE
US$77 - US$229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyLombardyMilanMusoccoZona StephensonZone 8
NUMBER OF ROOMS
162
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing