We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

B&B Hotel Bicocca

Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
A small corner of paradise in a graceful and elegant district near many interesting places from the point of view of business and tourism, but to shelter from the chaos and traffic. Hotel Bicocca in Via Cipriani Oreste offers the choice of several rooms in a villa with garden, completely renovated and decorated with harmony and comfort. Distinguished, elegant and at the same time simply amazing and the ideal place for a complete immersion in 'fascinating city of Milan. B & B Hotel Bicocca is located in the new area of the shack near the 'Teatro Arcimboldi Bicocca and universities. Linked by tram, bus and subway will reach the most important places of the city: Piazza Duomo, La Stazione Centrale, Via Montenapoleone, where you will find the most important shops of Milan. Its strategic position favors those who wish to combine a pleasant stay and necessity of work.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Business

Location

Full view
71Somewhat walkable
Grade: 71 out of 100
108Restaurantswithin 1 km
12Attractionswithin 1 km
142Reviews
35Photos
7Q+A
0Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 27
  • 60
  • 30
  • 12
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
We book these hotel for 4 nights because they have lowest prices and we have no time to looking forward. We traveling a lot around the world, and first time in my live we are faced with such terrible attitude to clients. Owner start give us behaviour rules from the first minute
Read more
Response from Hotelbicocca, Proprietario at B&B Hotel Bicocca
Responded Oct. 15, 2018
First of all, our recommendation: if you have so many needs and expectations, the next time you have to book take all the time you need to choose and do not book the first cheaper hotel but find a 4-5 star hotel with a price of the rooms much more expensive. For what concern this review, you wrote many inaccuracies if not lying. What you call behavior rules are recommendations that apply in every hotel and that have respect for others and good education. At the time of booking you received a message with which we informed you that the parking space in the parking lot was available and that it would be necessary to leave the car keys at the reception. If this did not work out you could have chosen to park the car on the road or to change hotel by canceling the reservation. The parking is not guarded and this was evident to you from the first moment so it could have happened, even if it is true what you say, that some other customer in the parking lot opening the door could cause some small sign on the bodywork, and this was also predictable. If this was not good for you, you could have chosen to park the car on the road or to change hotel by canceling the reservation. The rooms are all sufficiently lighted according to legal standards. You left the room in bad condition and with a bad smell. In four days you have never left the room available to the maid that, being our one-star hotel, is present from 8:30am to 12:30am, because you went out late at night and slept until 3.00pm also probably due to the large amounts of alcohol you consumed both outside and in the hotel (we found a large amount of empty wine bottles in your room after your departure). So the room was never cleaned in four days of your stay and afterwards we had to thoroughly wash and even disinfect. We usually ask our guests to keep the volume of the TV down and not to speak loudly, let alone listen to loud music. Unfortunately there are rude customers and more than asking not to disturb can not be done. On the other hand, soundproof walls are a feature of 4-star hotels up. The air conditioning in a 1-star hotel can only be an extra and as a result has a cost. On the Booking.com website it is clearly indicated both in the general description and at the time of booking confirmation. If in the rush to book you has not looked carefully can not state the fake defaming also Booking. Contrary to the air conditioning, the hairdryer and iron are available free to guests, it was only recommended to use the iron with a towel on the bedspread since it happened in the past that some customer not doing so ruined the bedspread. Obviously the use of iron is allowed within certain times, certainly not after midnight, so we do not understand why you are surprising that the request at that time was refused. It is not permitted by law to give the hotel keys because there must always be someone to monitor who enters and who leaves. Our hotel is always open 24 hours on 24 and who is present at night opens immediately and certainly does not express words or negative emotions. We are always as kind as possible with all our guests, as we expect them to be too, for example saying goodbye every time you enter and leave the hotel, which you have not done, you left your dog in the room alone and we often heard crying. In conclusion, we have been too kind and patient with you, that if all customers were like you, we would definitely like to change job...
Read more
My sister and her husband made a reservation through internet and they cancelled at the last minute sayins lies that the credit card was invalid. When we called them.they were rude and said that there was no room available . I totally not recommend it.
Read more
Response from Hotelbicocca, Proprietario at B&B Hotel Bicocca
Responded Aug. 18, 2017
They made a reservation in non refundable rate with instant payment. Credit card was not valid and we reported that all the five times they try with the same not valid credit card. Their last try was a last minute so we can cancel the reservation on 6 Pm. Everything what happened is reported to Booking.com and we stricly have obeyed the rules of the site. Furthermore we was not rude to the phone only we noticed that no room was ever available.
Read more
I stayed there for three nights. The place is close to the metro station in a very quiet area. A nice garden to have a smoke or to relax in good weather. A very nice owner? Mira. Other people in the hotel are also very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. There is also a
Read more
Response from Hotelbicocca, Proprietario at B&B Hotel Bicocca
Responded Oct. 31, 2016
thank you very much for your opinion and your kindness words to our hotel and we always we looking to see you again here . you welcome anytime . best wishes . Hotel Bicocca .
Read more
This is what we read in their description before we booked: If you plan to arrive after midnight contact the hotel with your booking confirmation and your time of arrival. We booked online for one night and emailed them about our late arrival, the next day they answered that
Read more
I used this hotel for one night for a visit in Milano. The hotel is placed perfectly close to a metro station with about 1/2 hour to the center of Milano. The landlady was very friendly and helpful. The bed wasn't to great but it worked out for one night. Its an older place and
Read more
Previous
12
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Photo provided by managementB&B Hotel Bicocca
Camera doppia
фен допотопный, проще сушить волосы на улице
PreviousNext
12345
I bimbi fino a sei anni dormono nel letto matrimoniale con i genitori. Per le date da lei indicate abbiamo disponibilità di una camera doppia al ptrezzo di € 70 a notte più € 2,00 a persona a notte per la tassa di soggiorno
0 votes
Ovviamente € 40,00 per una camera doppia con bagno, wi-fi, possibilità di parcheggio (gratuito) e spesso offriamo la colazione. E il tutto è dimostrabile nei prezzi che ci sono scritti nei vari siti di prenotazione. Ovvviamente dipende dal periodo , perchè per esempio se a settembre c'è una fiera la camera costa di più.
0 votes
Show all answers
Prego. Sicuramente tornerò nel vostro hotel. Saluti
0 votes
PreviousNext
12
PreviousNext
11
PRICE RANGE
US$50 - US$336 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyLombardyMilanMaggiolinaZone 2
NUMBER OF ROOMS
10
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing