We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Club Med Cervinia

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Club Med Cervinia
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

681 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 290: English reviews
Start your review of Club Med Cervinia
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Staff went the extra mile to make the whole family enjoy a fantastic holiday. Food and facilities were good. Decor a little down at heal in parts, however overall a great experience for all ages of the family (from 4 up).

Review collected in partnership with Club Med
 Report
Helpful?
Thank markcam2017
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Overall, we had a great week as the snow and weather conditions were fantastic. We really enjoyed the slopes and our lunches on outside sunny decks. Cervinia is a great resort, as there are slopes for all levels on both the Italian and the Swiss side. The food is better value for money, and tastier on the italian side, from...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gab2804
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Cervinia, responded to this review

Hi Gab2804, Thank you for your comments. It is great to know you enjoyed your stay overall. However I have noted you were dissatisfied with some aspects of your holiday. I would like to thank you for your constructive criticism with regards to certain aspects of our Cervinia resort. I would like to assure you that your helpful comments will...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Great place to stay with the family. Very extensive ski resort close by, please do go to the Swiss side for nice Swiss experience. Good food, nice entertainment, we felt really welcome. Also very good amenities on the slopes for lunch!! Special thanks to Gianni!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Cervinia, responded to this review

Hi, We are delighted to learn that you were satisfied with your stay at Club Med Cervinia. It is fantastic to hear that you had a great time. We hope to see you again soon! Yours sincerely,

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Charming staff, Hi-de-Hi meets Disneyworld. Woefully inadequate provision for guests in bar area which in any case, had an overwhelming smell of sewage. To reach our bedrooms was like one of those never-ending airport walks (through the sewage ponk). Once there, the rooms were spacious and clean but the bathrooms were simply appalling. We had 5 for our group -...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Polly E
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We have just spent a week at Club Med in Cervinia during the English Halfterm ( Feb 12 - 19). I've not skied for 10 years so was visiting with some other families to celebrate a friends 50th Birthday. Club Med caters very well for families with young kids and the staff are all very friendly and helpful. On arrival,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Robert W
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Cervinia, responded to this review

Hi Robert, We are delighted to learn that you were satisfied with your stay at Club Med Cervinia. It is fantastic to hear that you had a great time. We hope to see you again soon! Yours sincerely,

Mauritius
Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff are friendly as to be expected at a Club Med; the food is Ok but the room was awful (more 1/2 star). The corridor between the blocks stank of sewage. Ceiling had massive leak stains and the bathroom sink was cracked with shower not draining properly. Access to our room was via a cold fire-escape!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LaBalise
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Cervinia, responded to this review

Hi LaBalise, Thank you for your comments. I have noted you were dissatisfied with some aspects of your holiday. I would like to thank you for your constructive criticism with regards to certain aspects of our Cervinia resort. I would like to assure you that your helpful comments will help us establish what improvements can be made to avoid that...

Norwich
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed at the hotel last week, we were a group of 20 people. We booked through our usual travel agent, I’ll aim to try and separate the issues with the agent from my views of the actual hotel. This is the first time I’ve stayed in such a large hotel, we usually use small chalets where we are the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mich30
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Cervinia, responded to this review

Hi Mich30, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay at Club Med Cervinia. We hope to welcome you again very shortly! Yours sincerely,

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent stay thanks to a wonderful location and a fantastic GO team. MiniClub was amazing, food was delicious with lots of options, ski team was perfect. To make it a perfect holiday, the rooms would need a little refurbishment. They are quite spacious, which is great, but a bit old. Also, it is a real shame that the swimming pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 99Trip-tips
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Cervinia, responded to this review

Hi 99Trip-tips, We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Club Med Cervinia. Thank you for your kind comments. We hope to welcome you again very shortly! Yours sincerely,

sevenoaks
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We spent New Year 2017 at this resort. Well they certainly know how to throw a party. The food was excellent every night. The breakfast there was so much to choose from, and lunch was good with the option to eat out at other restaurants on the piste. The team were brilliant. The accommodation though a little dated and in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cgsevenoaks
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Cervinia, responded to this review

Hi cgsevenoaks, We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Club Med Cervinia. Thank you for your kind comments. We look forward to welcoming you again! Yours sincerely,

Whitchurch-Stouffville, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just returned from Club Med Cervinia. We very much enjoyed our ski vacation. From our room we could see the Matterhorn and the quaint town of Cervinia. It really was breathtaking when the weather was clear and sunny... at night the stars twinkled and the town lights and of course you can see the Matterhorn. However, on snowy days you...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MelNew14
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Cervinia, responded to this review

Hi MelNew14, We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Club Med Cervinia. Thank you for your kind comments. We look forward to welcoming you again! Yours sincerely,

257 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (246)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (122)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Breuil-Cervinia hotels
0.5 km away
Saint Hubertus Resort
Saint Hubertus Resort
#1 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
337 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Europa
Hotel Europa
#9 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
384 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Hermitage
Hotel Hermitage
#12 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Les Neiges d'Antan
Les Neiges d'Antan
#2 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
633 reviews
1.2 km away
White Angel Hotel
White Angel Hotel
#20 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
83 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel Chalet Valdotain
Hotel Chalet Valdotain
#21 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In the shadow of the alpine giants, Cervinia draws its inspiration from the glorious past of the mountaineers who conquered the Mount Cervino, and blends into a magnificent panorama. The hotel, with its original decoration and authentic materials, is a luxurious mountain refuge, a cosy, convivial setting for relaxing at Club Med Spa*, and reuniting the family at the end of the day. From a sun-soaked terrace, the view of the ski domain, tempts one and all to revel in the delights of snow. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Club Med Cervinia

Address: Strada del Piolet 6 - Cielo Alto, 11021 Breuil-Cervinia, Italy
Region: Italy > Valle d'Aosta > Breuil-Cervinia
Price Range: $655 - $1,268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Club Med Cervinia 4*
Number of rooms: 199
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Club Med so you can book your Club Med Cervinia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Med Cervinia Hotel Breuil-Cervinia
Club Med Breuil-Cervinia
Breuil-Cervinia Club Med
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Breuil-Cervinia
#11 Family Hotel in Breuil-Cervinia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Club Med Cervinia staff and other travellers.
21 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (21)

Questions? Get answers from Club Med Cervinia staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Suites in the Cristallo building (although very expensive) or Family rooms in Cristallino offer the best configuration.”
 of 5 bubbles Gab2804, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We had a valley view rather than Matterhon, but did have a bath - room 3330”
 of 5 bubbles Mich30, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Room 3319 you could see the Matterhorn when looking to the left.”
 of 5 bubbles MelNew14, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Avoid 3x12-20ish - whilst the view is better the ventilation exhausts blow 24/7”
 of 5 bubbles Markpoint2, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“make sure they are not at the far wing”
 of 5 bubbles tsurg, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5