We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Club Med Cervinia

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Club Med Cervinia
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

729 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Club Med Cervinia
See the most recent reviews
Showing 302: English reviews
Budapest, Hungary
Reviewed 1 week ago

Having informed reception of the smell of sewage in room 3320 four times over the week still nothing had been done to rectify the situation by the end of our holiday. This really spoilt our trip. Very unpleasant !!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grace S
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Cervinia, responded to this review

Dear Grace, We are very sorry to learn about this uncomfortable situation. I hope we will be able to restore your faith in our company by welcoming you to our other resorts in the not too distant future. Assuring you of our best intentions at all times. Yours sincerely,

Europe
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Giovanni and the Club med Cervinia team gave us a fabulous week. The service and friendliness of staff was of the highest quality, there was a diverse and wide variety of food on offer at each meal time from Pasta & Pizza to Sushi, Roasts or Raclette - they had it all. Club med is affiliated to some restaurants on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Adventurer-xyz
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Cervinia, responded to this review

Hi Adventurer-xyz, We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Club Med Cervinia. Thank you for your kind comments. We hope to see you soon! Yours sincerely,

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff went the extra mile to make the whole family enjoy a fantastic holiday. Food and facilities were good. Decor a little down at heal in parts, however overall a great experience for all ages of the family (from 4 up).

Review collected in partnership with Club Med
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark C
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Cervinia, responded to this review

Hi markcam2017, We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Club Med Cervinia. Thank you for your kind comments. We hope to see you soon! Yours sincerely,

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall, we had a great week as the snow and weather conditions were fantastic. We really enjoyed the slopes and our lunches on outside sunny decks. Cervinia is a great resort, as there are slopes for all levels on both the Italian and the Swiss side. The food is better value for money, and tastier on the italian side, from...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gab2804
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Cervinia, responded to this review

Hi Gab2804, Thank you for your comments. It is great to know you enjoyed your stay overall. However I have noted you were dissatisfied with some aspects of your holiday. I would like to thank you for your constructive criticism with regards to certain aspects of our Cervinia resort. I would like to assure you that your helpful comments will...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great place to stay with the family. Very extensive ski resort close by, please do go to the Swiss side for nice Swiss experience. Good food, nice entertainment, we felt really welcome. Also very good amenities on the slopes for lunch!! Special thanks to Gianni!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Cervinia, responded to this review

Hi, We are delighted to learn that you were satisfied with your stay at Club Med Cervinia. It is fantastic to hear that you had a great time. We hope to see you again soon! Yours sincerely,

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Charming staff, Hi-de-Hi meets Disneyworld. Woefully inadequate provision for guests in bar area which in any case, had an overwhelming smell of sewage. To reach our bedrooms was like one of those never-ending airport walks (through the sewage ponk). Once there, the rooms were spacious and clean but the bathrooms were simply appalling. We had 5 for our group -...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Polly E
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have just spent a week at Club Med in Cervinia during the English Halfterm ( Feb 12 - 19). I've not skied for 10 years so was visiting with some other families to celebrate a friends 50th Birthday. Club Med caters very well for families with young kids and the staff are all very friendly and helpful. On arrival,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Robert W
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Cervinia, responded to this review

Hi Robert, We are delighted to learn that you were satisfied with your stay at Club Med Cervinia. It is fantastic to hear that you had a great time. We hope to see you again soon! Yours sincerely,

Mauritius
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff are friendly as to be expected at a Club Med; the food is Ok but the room was awful (more 1/2 star). The corridor between the blocks stank of sewage. Ceiling had massive leak stains and the bathroom sink was cracked with shower not draining properly. Access to our room was via a cold fire-escape!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LaBalise
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Cervinia, responded to this review

Hi LaBalise, Thank you for your comments. I have noted you were dissatisfied with some aspects of your holiday. I would like to thank you for your constructive criticism with regards to certain aspects of our Cervinia resort. I would like to assure you that your helpful comments will help us establish what improvements can be made to avoid that...

Norwich
Reviewed 15 February 2017

I stayed at the hotel last week, we were a group of 20 people. We booked through our usual travel agent, I’ll aim to try and separate the issues with the agent from my views of the actual hotel. This is the first time I’ve stayed in such a large hotel, we usually use small chalets where we are the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mich30
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Cervinia, responded to this review

Hi Mich30, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay at Club Med Cervinia. We hope to welcome you again very shortly! Yours sincerely,

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 13 February 2017

Excellent stay thanks to a wonderful location and a fantastic GO team. MiniClub was amazing, food was delicious with lots of options, ski team was perfect. To make it a perfect holiday, the rooms would need a little refurbishment. They are quite spacious, which is great, but a bit old. Also, it is a real shame that the swimming pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 99Trip-tips
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Cervinia, responded to this review

Hi 99Trip-tips, We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Club Med Cervinia. Thank you for your kind comments. We hope to welcome you again very shortly! Yours sincerely,

280 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (269)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (129)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Breuil-Cervinia hotels
0.5 km away
Saint Hubertus Resort
Saint Hubertus Resort
#1 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
343 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Europa
Hotel Europa
#8 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
407 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Hermitage
Hotel Hermitage
#12 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Les Neiges d'Antan
Les Neiges d'Antan
#2 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
639 reviews
1.2 km away
White Angel Hotel
White Angel Hotel
#21 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
92 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel Chalet Valdotain
Hotel Chalet Valdotain
#24 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In the shadow of the alpine giants, Cervinia draws its inspiration from the glorious past of the mountaineers who conquered the Mount Cervino, and blends into a magnificent panorama. The hotel, with its original decoration and authentic materials, is a luxurious mountain refuge, a cosy, convivial setting for relaxing at Club Med Spa*, and reuniting the family at the end of the day. From a sun-soaked terrace, the view of the ski domain, tempts one and all to revel in the delights of snow. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Club Med Cervinia

Address: Strada del Piolet 6 - Cielo Alto, 11021 Breuil-Cervinia, Italy
Region: Italy > Valle d'Aosta > Breuil-Cervinia
Price Range: $607 - $1,071 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Club Med Cervinia 4*
Number of rooms: 199
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Club Med so you can book your Club Med Cervinia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Med Cervinia Hotel Breuil-Cervinia
Club Med Breuil-Cervinia
Breuil-Cervinia Club Med
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Breuil-Cervinia
#11 Family Hotel in Breuil-Cervinia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Club Med Cervinia staff and other travellers.
26 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (26)

Questions? Get answers from Club Med Cervinia staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you want a bath need an even numbered room”
 of 5 bubbles valerief157, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“For 30 Euros for the whole week you get excellent wifi, with the ability to up/download & stream. Otherwise it's just minimal access.”
  • View from room 3120
 of 5 bubbles LuRow10, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Avoid room 3320 !”
 of 5 bubbles 588graces, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Suites in the Cristallo building (although very expensive) or Family rooms in Cristallino offer the best configuration.”
 of 5 bubbles Gab2804, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We had a valley view rather than Matterhon, but did have a bath - room 3330”
 of 5 bubbles Mich30, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5