We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Club Med Cervinia

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Club Med Cervinia
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

683 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Club Med Cervinia
See the most recent reviews
Showing 290: English reviews
Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 1 March 2016

The hotel is very "tired" considering it has a 4 trident rating. It looks a good 20 years out of date and many of the facilities are showing age - cracked sink, broken shower door, very poor lighting etc. The bedding is also appalling (especially the pillows). On the plus side, the ski instructors are fabulous. Just wish they could...

Review collected in partnership with Club Med
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emma C
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Cervinia, responded to this review

Dear Guests, We were sorry to learn that some aspects of your stay fell below your expectations notably with regards to the facilities of our resort. We have shared your comments with our Managers and Staff on-site in order to continue to improve the quality of our facilities and services. If you would like to discuss your concerns further please...

London
Reviewed 28 February 2016

We had a fantastic stay at club med cervinia. Pros: - Staff and service were very professional and friendly. The team is headed up by Gianni, who is extremely available, always smiling and ready to help. - Ski instructors were excellent for both children and adults - Food was excellent. Great variety and quality. Somehow the restaurant just didn't seem...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank timlips
Newquay, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 February 2016

I can forgive my room not being available until 18.30 on the day of my arrival , because the service and welcome is so warm , having enjoyed 13 vacations summer and winter with @Club Med It feels as though im part of a family. For the past 6 years I have travelled with club med for my ski holidays...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank David W
Reviewed 21 February 2016 via mobile

I have been to many club meds all over the world and I've even been to Cervinia 2 years back but this time was an absolute nightmare. I am a dedicated club med supporter and I have been for more than 20 years and in all my years of visiting club med all over the world I have never been...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Cody G
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Cervinia, responded to this review

Dear Guests, We were sorry to learn that some aspects of your stay fell below your expectations. We have shared your comments with our Managers and Staff on-site in order to continue to improve the quality of our facilities and services. If you would like to discuss your concerns further please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Relations departments...

Turners Hill, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 February 2016

We arrived on a Sunday evening & by Tuesday afternoon we were having a great time but initially I thought we'd made a big mistake. In the end however it was great & we've already re-booked for March next year. I traveled with my 6 year old son the week before British half term. I failed to check the French...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank LuRow10
London
Reviewed 18 February 2016

This place is literally falling to pieces and needs total reconstruction. The service product around the dilapidated old building needs a total re-boot. Our room was small. My bed was broken and needed the maintenance man. Same with our shower. The heating made astonishing loud noises at random times. The TV had a lousy selection of channels. The public spaces...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Carlo R
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Cervinia, responded to this review

Dear Guests, We were sorry to learn that some aspects of your stay fell below your expectations. We have shared your comments with our Managers and Staff on-site in order to continue to improve the quality of our facilities and services. If you would like to discuss your concerns further please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Relations departments...

Hereford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 February 2016

First time to a Club Med, chose the holiday for 1- good child care/child ski lessons 2- High enough to be snow sure 3- chance to ski into Zermatt. Expensive, but feels "no expense spared" from the off. A pre booked meal on the charter flight got envious looks as we were served first. Directed at Turin Airport to a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SimonPL001
Kensington, Connecticut
Reviewed 15 February 2016

The staff at Club Med Cervinia is very friendly and helpful. Several staff joined us for dinner on most nights and shared their experiences from their countries. The manager "Johnny" is very social and you see him everywhere doing most anything including MCing one of the shows. They all aim to please. The facility is older with many stairs to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rvgolfski
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Cervinia, responded to this review

Dear Guests, We were sorry to learn that some aspects of your stay fell below your expectations, notably with regards to the quality of the ski rental. We have shared your comments with our Managers and Staff on-site in order to continue to improve the quality of our facilities and services. If you would like to discuss your concerns further...

Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Reviewed 12 February 2016 via mobile

I stayed at club med Cervinia during January 2015. Fortunately I was in great company because the club med was a tremendous letdown! Club med cervinia is located in an outdated 50+year old building which completely lacks sanitation (it's seems like the last time they cleaned the room's carpets was at least 10 years ago) has a huge mold infestation...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank dubilolo
ClubMedUK_official, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Cervinia, responded to this review

Dear Guests, We were sorry to learn that some aspects of your stay fell below your expectations, notably with regards to the quality of accomodation and the handling of your luggage. We have shared your comments with our Managers and Staff on-site in order to continue to improve the quality of our facilities and services. Thank you for taking the...

Tring
Reviewed 9 February 2016

Once again, Club Med demonstrates it's unbeatable package for all-inclusive skiing in the Alps. This is our sixth visit to a Club Med resort and it did not disappoint. The resort is not the newest and could certainly do with some refurbishment but the rooms are spotlessly clean and the public areas are all well maintained if somewhat dated. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill2Liz

257 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (246)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (36)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (122)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Breuil-Cervinia hotels
0.5 km away
Saint Hubertus Resort
Saint Hubertus Resort
#1 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
339 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Europa
Hotel Europa
#9 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
385 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Hermitage
Hotel Hermitage
#12 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Les Neiges d'Antan
Les Neiges d'Antan
#2 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
633 reviews
1.2 km away
White Angel Hotel
White Angel Hotel
#20 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
85 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel Chalet Valdotain
Hotel Chalet Valdotain
#21 of 38 in Breuil-Cervinia
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In the shadow of the alpine giants, Cervinia draws its inspiration from the glorious past of the mountaineers who conquered the Mount Cervino, and blends into a magnificent panorama. The hotel, with its original decoration and authentic materials, is a luxurious mountain refuge, a cosy, convivial setting for relaxing at Club Med Spa*, and reuniting the family at the end of the day. From a sun-soaked terrace, the view of the ski domain, tempts one and all to revel in the delights of snow. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Club Med Cervinia

Address: Strada del Piolet 6 - Cielo Alto, 11021 Breuil-Cervinia, Italy
Region: Italy > Valle d'Aosta > Breuil-Cervinia
Price Range: $647 - $1,268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Club Med Cervinia 4*
Number of rooms: 199
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Club Med so you can book your Club Med Cervinia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Med Cervinia Hotel Breuil-Cervinia
Club Med Breuil-Cervinia
Breuil-Cervinia Club Med
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Breuil-Cervinia
#11 Family Hotel in Breuil-Cervinia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Club Med Cervinia staff and other travellers.
22 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (22)

Questions? Get answers from Club Med Cervinia staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Suites in the Cristallo building (although very expensive) or Family rooms in Cristallino offer the best configuration.”
 of 5 bubbles Gab2804, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We had a valley view rather than Matterhon, but did have a bath - room 3330”
 of 5 bubbles Mich30, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Room 3319 you could see the Matterhorn when looking to the left.”
 of 5 bubbles MelNew14, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Avoid 3x12-20ish - whilst the view is better the ventilation exhausts blow 24/7”
 of 5 bubbles Markpoint2, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“make sure they are not at the far wing”
 of 5 bubbles tsurg, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5