Hotel Danieli, Venice

Hotel Danieli, Venice

Traveller (3732)
Panorama of the Dandolo Suite at the Hotel Danieli, A Luxury Collection Hotel
360
Panoramas (16)
Doge Dandolo Royal Suite Powder Room
Room & Suite (936)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#142 of 361 hotels in Venice
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Facing the Venetian lagoon and just steps from Piazza San Marco, Hotel Danieli, Venice is a 5-star property, with elegant and spacious accommodations, while the Restaurant Terrazza Danieli rooftop offers spectacular views of the beautiful landmarks of Venice. The historic hotel showcases majestic Venetian architecture that dates back as far as the 14th Century.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Rooftop bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Bath / shower
Safe
VIP room facilities
Laptop safe
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Lake View
Marina View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian

Location

Riva degli Schiavoni, 4196, 30122 Venice Italy
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Marco Polo Airport
Treviso Airport
26.9 km
See all flights
4,143Reviews85Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,537
  • 843
  • 380
  • 215
  • 168
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
FatcatJunketeer wrote a review Jun 2022
Australia96 contributions146 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Venice can be tricky to navigate around, the water buses are always overflowing and sometimes it isn't practical to take a water taxi everywhere so hoofing is usually the most practical option. If you don't mind walking and want a central location, this hotel is hard to beat.

The interior is ageing gracefully and the staircase is spectacular. Given the age of the property and the limitations of renovations they have done well on the upkeep. It will be interesting to see what Four Seasons does when they take over. I think the rooms are all quite different, but the one we got (Dandolo suite) was amazing and I reckon the sweet spot in the range. It's obvious that some rooms would have dismal views/natural light however. I'm not a fan of historical hotels but the decor and choice of colours worked exceptionally well. The couch and bed were supremely comfortable and there was a good sized terrace with side views of the lagoon and you could see gondolas snaking through the alley below. The air conditioning (a very common problem in the euro summer for anyone from a warmer climate) was exceptional - even in the midst of a heatwave, which is a huge credit to the hotel. Housekeeping was very impressive, they even cleaned our combs. At this price point however one would not expect generic toiletries in the bathroom. The lobby can get very busy as the hotel is rather popular and the guests are a mix of grumpy old money, families with kids, young couples and all predominantly from the US.

Breakfast on the terrace offered spectacular views and service was very efficient despite the chaos of everyone chasing a table on the terrace. Great quality stone fruit, average pastries and a good quality selection of cold cuts and a few hot dishes on order. The falconer isnt just for show, on the mornings when he wasnt there with his sidekick, massive seagulls will stalk you and the pigeons ensure the ground is spotless. Unfortunately the terrace closes early so it wasn't possible to get a late night drink. The fruit tart from room service was pricey but delicious. Our booking included an F&B credit in USD which the hotel converted at a very respectable rate to EUR, unlike other properties.

Most of the staff were very friendly, a couple of the chaps at the concierge desk wore permanent frowns but I also witnessed some rather demanding guests so their annoyance is somewhat understandable. It is expensive but represents a budget friendly alternative to the St Regis and Gritti.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KenNYC150 wrote a review Mar 2022
New York City, New York233 contributions177 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Location: Hotel Danieli (HD) is located on the Grand Canal just steps from the Piazza San Marco where the Duomo, Doge’s Palace, and the Campanile tower are located. Location wise, you could not be in a better spot for seeing all the sites in Venice. HD has its own canal side taxi entrance, plus the public Vaporetto (water bus) station is directly in front of the hotel. If you are arriving by train and don’t have a lot luggage, you might want to consider taking the Vaporetto (7.50E) instead of the 60E taxi. The Vaporetto takes 45 minutes (vs. 30 by taxi) to get to the hotel, but you get to see the Grand Canal as an introduction to Venice. Of course, taking a taxi means you don’t have to figure out buying a ticket and figuring what boat to take.

The Building: HD is a grand old hotel with a younger (a relative term) adjacent building. We were in the older building in a junior suite (#92) that appeared to have been recently renovated. The suite was luxuriously kitted out with all the amenities one would expect in a five star hotel; although it had a side view of the canal if one craned one’s head out the window. I should note that we were upgraded via American Express, so I shouldn’t complain. The public areas retain their old world charm. The hotel maintains the tradition of leaving your key with the concierge when you go out, even though the physical key is electronic…cute.

The Food: We had our breakfasts at the roof top (4th Fl) restaurant that has an amazing terrace overlooking the Grand Canal. The breakfast buffet is great with hot and cold breakfast options. One can also order items from the kitchen. One night we ate at La Terrazza (same location as the breakfast buffet), which is very expensive. The food and service were good, but not worth the price point. Maybe if you could eat out on the terrace at night, you might make a case for the premium.

The Service: Any hotel can be made fantastic or ruined by its service and staff. I’m glad to report that HD staff and service was excellent. Check-in was took awhile because everyone seems to arrive at the same time, but the process was smooth. The concierge staff were always helpful. Maid service was invisible and unlike the U.S. these days, turndown service was provided. And of course the staff is multilingual. This is the first time we have stayed at a Marriott Collection hotel and we were glad to see it has not be homogenized by Marriott corporate.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MCWalsh01 wrote a review Jan 2020
Houston, Texas12 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Arriving after a terrible luggage mishap resulting in a missed train, the Danieli welcomed us warmly. The main building, Dandolo, is a charming old lady with beautiful rooms. We were put in room 8, which has the windows on either side of the front door on the second floor. We thought it was going to be loud, but it really wasn't. The windows open, there is a separate dressing room in addition to the sitting area, bed area, bathroom (which was all marble prettiness but up a step - so be aware!) We were able to watch the fireworks from the windows - awesome!
As we were going to be there for New Year's and figuring that restaurant reservations would be a must, we attempted to contact the concierge early. Early communications were difficult but we persevered. Recommendations were excellent! Matteo Flumian was excellent and even remembered our names as we went in and out - really surprising given the number of guests! They took care of all our needs.
I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CuriousTraveller wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom96 contributions88 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Every time we return to the Danieli, it is like coming home. The atmosphere remains as it probably was years ago, the service attentive and welcoming, and just the feeling of walking out in the morning (before the tourists arrive) to the spectacular views of Venice make it an experience every time. I will only add that as a hotel in the traditional style, the experience and the welcome (including the rooms offered) only gets better if you return regularly. Overall the Old Lady of Venice, and the Dandolo palazzo rooms in particular, is well worth it.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jason R wrote a review Jul 2022
15 contributions12 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this unusual hotel for a night prior to a cruise. As other reviewers noted, the hotel building is exquisite, especially the lobby and other open areas. The hotel location is also great, very centrally located in the prime tourist area. Be advised though that it is a car free zone, so you will have to arrive by water taxi.

We had two rooms, a basic guest room plus the Grand Dandolo suite, which was nice but as others noted the finishings are only so-so for a five star. One thing that annoyed me a bit was we had booked the Dandolo suite, which has a balcony, but got "upgraded" to the Grand Dandolo which has no balcony. I was a little disappointed by that.

One weird thing you will find is the elevators are almost comically small - so tiny that more than two or three people will have trouble fitting in. If you have a large number of bags plus a stroller forget about everyone squeezing into the elevator. It really isn't an elevator so much as a mechanical broom closet.

Another weird things are the room keys. They are enormous and come on enormous chains. It is almost like the hotel decided to compensate for their minuscule elevators by making the room keys gargantuan. Maybe I am quibbling here but even removed from the keychain, the keys are way too big to fit in your wallet. I also found the electronic keys weird and hard to use; sometimes we had trouble getting into our rooms.

I also missed having an iron in the rooms. This isn't about saving cost but convenience. If your reservation is in 20 minutes and your shirt is wrinkled you want to just iron it yourself quickly.

That said while the hotel is not resplendent like a typical St. Regis or other modern 5 star hotel, the service really is exemplary.

To use an example, we had a pre-arranged water taxi pickup at 9:30 a.m. Due to jet lag I somehow slept through my alarm and we woke up at 9:00. We had two rooms, the suite, plus another room down the hall, with about 4 large suitcases and 3 smaller bags plus a portable car seat and stroller. This is a lot of luggage.

Anyway, I called the concierge at around 9:15 a.m. requesting luggage pickup for our water taxi at 9:30. Within 10 minutes the valet was at our rooms taking our baggage and by 9:28 loading everything onto the boat while we checked out at the concierge. I also requested a bag of ice for the baby's milk and the concierge had it within 2 minutes just as we were boarding the taxi st 9:32. Now that is service!

Altogether it's not quite as consistent in finishings and amenities as some 5 star hotels, but the staff really delivers the goods on service. Given the location, service and beauty of the hotel, we'd return despite some minor deficits.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Michael wrote a review Jan 2020
Germany229 contributions92 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Daneli has become one of our favorite habits in the month of December. Upon arrival by private water taxi, very often a very pleasant and unexpected suprise happens. This time we enjoyed the luxury suites, which were very quiet and had a rather lage balcony. As always, I've arranged red roses and a box of chocolates (highly recommended) - and "somebody" must have felt, a bottle of nice Italian Red Wine would go very nicely with these (It did!). Also, birthday cakes are prepared by the Chef in house and they are just wonderful.
We're also positive that the breakfast room has about the best views possible and ending the day in the spectacular hotel bar feels just right because it reminds us on how nice life can be. If you take the right choices.
All this is of course only possible because of the wonderful people taking care of us, at all levels. Can't wait to be back!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alan B wrote a review Jul 2022
Long Island, New York128 contributions96 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We started our trip to Italy by arriving at the Venice train station. As we were celebrating a special anniversary we booked the Danieli recreating if you will the scene out of the movie Tourist. We were met at the train and escorted to a boat and taken to the hotel pulling up to their private dock. From there the movie and our actual experience went in opposite directions.

For those of you who have read my reviews you will note I always try and find positives while also pointing out areas for improvement. This review will be no different.

The Danieli holds itself out as a 5 star property in Venice. The reality we experienced is a mix of 1 -4 star moments. We arrived after 3 PM but our room was not yet ready. The initial check in was handled poorly as the individual attempted to sell us on adding breakfast even though as a Marriott rewards member we were entitled to breakfast. We only asked about it as a guest checking in next to us was negotiating breakfast for his family. The breakfast buffet is quite expensive and so having it included is significant.

The room we selected was classified as a luxury room with a king bed. The cost was certainly not discounted. The room ended up facing a wall, was in reality quite small with a poorly designed bathroom with little to no space for toiletries. It was also accessible only via multiple elevators and or a combination of stairs. Room grade a D+

the standout feature of the property is the rooftop restaurant. You can sit overlooking the grand canal lagoon while enjoying breakfast, lunch, drinks or dinner. Everything on all of the menus is overpriced, but you pay for the view. We had a dinner reservation, but cancelled as the menu was too limited and the price 2 to 3X what you will pay outside of the hotel. More of a status meal then anything else.

We enjoyed drinks and snacks in the lobby and the staff there were always welcoming and helpful. The lobby is also a beautiful setting where you gain a real feel of the history of the hotel. The concierge desk was also helpful. We communicated with them in advance of our visit. Roberto and Domiano were both extremely helpful in arranging our arrival and tours of Murano Island and the glass factory. They were also helpful in selecting restaurants that featured fish and pasta two of our favorites. The bell staff also were helpful as arriving and departing by boat is never easy.

Overall the physical property has a great location and is attractive. However, the visit was disappointing and if we were to return to Venice, we would not stay at the Danieli again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Include breakfast You don’t need a car Use the water taxi Walk to the park
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Elena K wrote a review Sep 2021
New York City, New York6 contributions12 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I am a Marriott Gold member and I do usually get room upgrades and great service at Marriott hotels globally. My husband and I decided to visit Venice for our anniversary and picked hotel Danieli since it was advertised as a luxury 5* property right in the centre of town. I also emailed them in advance asking for a nice room and informing them of the occasion. Upon arrival, we were told that there were no upgrades available (which is completely fine), but that we were assigned a beautiful room in the category we had booked. When I saw the said room, I was speechless - it was tiny, dirtyish and smelled awful - it reminded me of cheap motel/inn rooms in the US. I could not believe that those rooms went for 500 euros a night especially given so much competition in the area. But the biggest surprise was when we got back from dinner and saw a creepy crawling creature (picture attached) on our bed. After informing the night manager of our room guest, he worked really hard to try to switch us to a different room. Alessandro was very nice and arranged a better option for us for the night till the property manager could assign us a new room in the morning. So we packed and moved in the middle of the night to a different room in the same category, which was already much nicer than our original room (except the smell since it was right on the canal). The next morning after we spoke with the property manager (Luca), we were finally assigned a nice big clean room with a little view that I felt was worth paying 500 euros for. All in all, we were happy with the last room, which was in the same category we originally booked (not an upgrade), but our first vacation day was definitely ruined and I had to pack and move twice in 24 hours which was definitely extremely annoying. Given that this property is 5* and a part of the luxury collection, I honestly expected to be given a good room from the start and definitely expected better service. I don’t think I will be staying here when I come back next year since there’s no guarantee you’ll get a nice room and you still have to pay the 5* price.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susanna Alzetta, Altro at Hotel Danieli, Venice
Responded Sep 23, 2021
Dear ElenaK3551, Thank you for sharing your very detailed feedback with us. Please accept my profuse apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. The issues you described were inexcusable and I cannot apologize enough for them. This is certainly not the level of service that we want our guests to leave with, and while I understand that we only have one opportunity to make a first impression, I would love for you to give us a chance to make this up to you and show a side of the Hotel Danieli that we are exceedingly proud of. I hope that you will give us this chance. Should you decide to give us another chance, please reach out to me directly and I will personally see to it that you have an amazing stay with us. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Gianrico Espsoito General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Heather wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution11 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a family trip to stay at Hotel Danieli in June 2020. When COVID hit and it was apparent we would not be able to make our scheduled trip we were informed through Marriott that we would receive a refund (we have the email that states this exactly). However, Hotel Danieli will NOT refund us our money. Furthering the terrible customer service of Hotel Danieli we were going to pass our 2 rooms onto friends in Italy since the hotel would not honor their commitment of refunding us our money. Hotel Danieli would not honor this alternative either as they had closed their doors and no guests were allowed to stay at their hotel. The customer service is non-existent, we understand the plight they were facing, yet they will not give us the same courtesy. If this is how they treat upcoming guests I cannot imagine the actual stay!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Danieli Bistrot, Marketing at Hotel Danieli, Venice
Responded Jul 23, 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Hope this email finds you and your family well. We are sorry for your disappointment regarding your cancelled reservation. We know that our CEO, Mr. Sorenson, sent the communication you have mentioned. However, on our official website, there were the specification that some exclusions may be applied and that the form of refund may be subject to applicable laws where each hotel is located. Further The Decree-Law 17 March 2020, n. 18 (so-called "Italian Care Decree"), we are giving the opportunity to our guests, that reserved prepaid non-changeable and non-refundable rates, to use the amount already paid for a future stay at our property, within the validity of the voucher. Therefore any accommodation reservations made but not consummated due the Covid-19 emergency ( including the closure of the hotel) must be reimbursed by issuing a voucher. We know this period has many variables and may be not easy to plan a trip. We would like to give you the possibility to change your reservation in 2021 in a more convenient and enjoyable moment and for this reason we are pleased to extend the validity of your voucher until 31st December 2021 Dear Valued Guest, we seek for your understanding. Thank you for choosing Marriott, and we look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Kind regards Silver Carpanese Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
wbarnim wrote a review Nov 2020
Bangkok, Thailand164 contributions113 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The best place in Venice. Fullstop. If you want to sleep in a palazzo surrounded by all the grandeur of this city this is your place. The location a few 100 m from San Marco is unbeatable, the view of San Giorgio Maggiore across the sparkling water at sunset breathtaking, the lobby one of the most beautiful hotel lobbies in the world, I would say. We did not love the concierge desk though - we got a lot of attitude and not much help there. Everything else though is perfect. Surprising is the restaurant on the highest floor. It is called Terrazza Danieli. The pasta there, served with the most incredible view, is one of the best we have ever had - and we have had some incredible pasta. Don't miss to have lunch or dinner here. The restaurant staff, we remember one woman from South America especially, are very kind and attentive.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Answer from Cristina V
Reading, United Kingdom13 contributions7 helpful votes
I have no idea about having the hotel Danieli renovated into Four Season. As per our experience, the room with lagoon vie is gorgeous, highly recommended. We had a balcony as well. The breakfast is delicious, top quality, not to mention the polite and friendly attitude of the staff. As about all other details, I would suggest you should call them directly.
Answer from FeatherX4
Stamford, United Kingdom40 contributions51 helpful votes
Message the concierge of the hotel you are staying in and they’ll guide you. The Danieli arranged a private water taxi for us which was perfect.
Answer from Christopher J
18 contributions37 helpful votes
Just telephone them
Lisa T asked a question Aug 2021
26 contributions1 helpful vote
Does this hotel have infant cribs
rich74London wrote a tip Dec 2023
London, United Kingdom50 contributions63 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get Breakfast included"
Read full review
kerry n wrote a tip Nov 2023
14 contributions15 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"IF you still have the urge to est here and not a guest book well in advance. Dress like you own the place as obviously the staff have attitudes "
Read full review
Dkeurope2020 wrote a tip Nov 2023
20 contributions23 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"I would stay somewhere else"
Read full review
TravelLovers2 wrote a tip Oct 2023
United States4,473 contributions320 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay somewhere else"
Read full review
Jane C wrote a tip Oct 2023
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom12 contributions11 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a new chef! "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Venice area.
PRICE RANGE
C$1,266 - C$2,516 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Danieli, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Venice
LOCATION
ItalyVenetoProvince of VeniceCity of VeniceVeniceCastello
NUMBER OF ROOMS
81
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hotel Danieli, Venice - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Danieli, Venice
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Danieli, Venice?
Nearby attractions include Doge's Palace (0.2 km), Piazza San Marco (0.3 km), and Basilica di San Marco (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Danieli, Venice?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Danieli, Venice?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Danieli, Venice?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Danieli, Venice?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gelateria Gallonetto, Osteria da Bubi, and Ai Do Leoni.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Danieli, Venice?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hotel Danieli, Venice have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Danieli, Venice offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Danieli, Venice?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Danieli, Venice offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Danieli, Venice?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Italian.
All Venice HotelsVenice Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in VeniceHotels near Hotel Danieli, Venice
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars