Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal

Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal

Foye lounge
Traveller (1348)
Room & Suite (904)
Restaurant Canal Grande at the Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal
Dining (220)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

C$784
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#104 of 361 hotels in Venice
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal is just a few steps from the famous St. Marks Square, ideal for guests who want to immerse themselves inside the Venetian lifestyle. The 92 guest rooms including 7 suites overlooking the Grand Canal, are all elegantly decorated. Baroque and minimalism meet up in a perfect harmony. In the Grand Canal Terrace Restaurant, which overlooks the Grand Canal, the guest can admire majestic views and enjoy freshness of seafood and vegetables that are so essential to local specialties. In this top class ambiance you really feel almost at home. The events section of the Hotel is realized in the recent adjoined Palazzo Dandolo, which became famous as the world’s first Casino. Today it is a very special space for events like Weddings, Gala Dinner, Conferences and Meetings from 10 to 600 guests.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
Umbrella
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Room service
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Lagoon View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more

Location

San Marco 1332 - 30124, 30100 Venice Italy
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Marco Polo Airport
Treviso Airport
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,063 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in an outstanding location with views of Venice, Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal has charmed many with its blend of modern chic and historical ambiance. Guests have called out the high-quality dining and spotless rooms with luxurious flourishes, yet some find the room sizes disappointing and have raised concerns over maintenance. Despite the attentive service and pristine cleanliness, the hotel's value is questioned by travelers who feel the cost is steep given the occasional service lapses and lack of certain amenities like in-room tea and coffee.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Exquisite
Rooms
Stylish
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Outstanding

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
2,063Reviews46Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,174
  • 562
  • 175
  • 90
  • 63
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
TheOxfordTravellers wrote a review Jan 2020
Oxford, United Kingdom293 contributions55 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We've stayed at the Monaco several times and cannot fault both the welcome and the service, everyone from reception, porters and restaurant staff are unfailingly helpful and polite.

We had a wonderful stay over Christmas this December with several enjoyable meals on the canal side terrace restaurant overlooking one of the best views in Venice.

As everyone else remarks, the location can't be bettered and despite being very close to Piazza San Marco the rooms are very quiet.

Our room was smart, elegant and luxurious, with lots of Venetian touches such as brocade furnishings and a Murano glass chandelier.

TIP: Don't be put off by the fear of 'Aqua Alta' as the hotel organised for a local shop to bring a selection of overshoes allowing you to venture outside without worrying about getting wet feet!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Worth paying extra for the newly restored Golden Leaf rooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
R V wrote a review Feb 2020
55 contributions35 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an amazing few days at the hotel and found the room, bar and restaurant to be wonderful. The bar staff are helpful and attentive but not overly so. Their drinks are great and a bellini or an Aperol spritz in the hotel bar is cheaper than other places and just as good. The hot chocolate is yo die for. We had a leaf suite and it was beautiful. We could see the top of the Campanile from our room. The hotel is in a perfect location, it is close to the Piazza del San Marco but not yet doesn't feel crowded or noisy. The room had excellent windows that kept out the noise. The breakfast buffet was typical breakfast fayre but the service was above what you'd expect. We had dinner in the restaurant as well ans the food was delicious, priced what we'd expect from a hotel of this calibre and worth every cent. We plan to return to Venice and hope to stay in the same room when we do. It's a short walk to the Piazza, there are vaporettos that pick up nearby as it is on the Grand Canal and if you like walking then it is easy to make your way back to.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
valeriejane2017 wrote a review Sep 2020
Bracknell, United Kingdom6 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Travelling alone for the first time I thought it might feel awkward but the staff at this hotel were friendly and very helpful. My room overlooking the grand canal was wonderful, ask for room 228 and you see all the gondoliers at work and the sunrise glimmering over the water and spectacular view. The room was well appointed and comfortable and the shower excellent. The double glazing kept the noise of the varporetta (water bus) chugging along at bay an the hotel is close to one of their stations as this hotel is in a marvellous position to walk to all the must see sights. I ate in their terrace restaurant on two evenings and the food was outstanding and the service first class, swift, efficient and friendly. For the price you could not do better in Venice.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The Reynards wrote a review Feb 2020
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom525 contributions287 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Positioned within a few minutes walk to St marks square, overlooking the grand canel and the Basilica Marie Salute. This is a splendid looking and well looked after hotel quite grand in some instances. The staff are fabulous, from the reception, All on concierge, to the maids who feel they must change the towels twice daily or when they have been used.

Room 230 - is a beautiful room complete with safe, hair dryer, fridge and large Tv. There is however a strange persistent drone from somewhere that may well keep the lighter sleepers awake. It does however go off between the hours 23.30 & 06.30. Only other noise is from inconsiderate guests.

Whilst this hotel on first sight is top quality and ticks all the boxes, there are a few small details which just take the edge off in my opinion. :-

1. No tea and coffee facilities In the room, however tea and coffee is available downstairs in the bar, was lead to believe by reception this was free to guests, however it is chargeable €5 min.
2. Bathroom has vanity set, shoe polisher, yet no shower gel, or flannels (face cloths) just bath foam.
3. The bathrobes are lovely and welcoming but there is no where to hang them, in the bathroom (for a short person in any case).
4. The shower has excellent pressure and is lovely and warm, however it involves a large step up into a bath, with a split option of over head shower head or hand held wand, which leaks.
5. The Tv whilst it has many channels, has only a few news Channels in English. Although WiFi is strong so you could use your IPad and watch amazon channels for example.
6. Whilst at first glance the bed appears to be queen, it is in fact two doubles together. This was not any issue.
7. breakfast was included in our stay, there was plenty to choose from, Full continental, cereals fruit etc, along with a cooked breakfast option, all served buffet style. Whilst the food was cooked well, each morning of our stay the cooked food was cold, Luke warm at best. The main restaurant was quiet cramped, but offered lovely views across the canal.

The hotel restaurant, is very expensive but I suppose you are paying for the view. A beer is €12, coffee €5 and should you wish to have a snack, a toastie will set you back €18.50.

The hotel is fully accessible, has free WiFi throughout, and on the whole made for a comfortable stay. Just ask if you have a later flight they may be able to offer you a late check out. Concierge can arrange a private taxi transfer from the hotel door to the airport within ten minutes for €120.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from G-Marchiori-GM, Direttore generale at Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal
Responded Feb 14, 2020
Dear Guest, I am so glad you could experience the high quality of our recently renewed rooms and the professional service of our staff. We give high consideration to all our guest’s reviews and suggestions because they help us improving our customer service. I read your list of disappointments and I try to clarify. 1. Actually we do not provide tea or coffee maker in room since our bar is open all day long and provide room service for drinks, snacks and light lunches. 2. Together with the products you mention, we provide in every bathroom a kit also composed by shower cap, comb, shampoo and body lotion. 3. Hangers for bathrobes are placed in each bathroom at the usual height, I am going to verify the possibility to hang them also to a lower height. 4. To avoid the large step up into a bath we can also provide rooms with shower (no bathtub) and the request can be done at the moment of the reservation or directly at the desk at the check-in 5.You are right, we have not so many English channels on TV. We provide the main news channels in English, German and French and we offer a free high speed wifi connection for all necessities. 7. Cooked food at breakfast is prepared every morning and properly stored in special heated food containers Our restaurant is well known in Venice not only for the magnificent view you can enjoy from our terrace but also for the quality of our cuisine and it is frequented by Venetian too. Believe me when I affirm that our prices are the most competitive if compared to those of other hotel restaurants on the Grand Canal. I really hope to see you again at the Monaco & Grand Canal and i send my best regards. Gabriele Marchiori, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
debsfitzg wrote a review Jul 2021
Dublin, Ireland25 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 5 nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay Our room was small but spotlessly clean and had every amenity we needed. It was beautifully decorated in Venetian style The bed was v comfortable and the room was v well serviced each day. The staff were always happy to help with any query.
The location was perfect, right on the waterfront and only 5 mins walk from San Marcos square so central for pretty much everything The restaurant is on the terrace, lovely for breakfast or a drink in the evening. However the restaurant and bar is expensive with a gin and tonic priced at e20 and an equally expensive dinner menu.
The views from the terrace though are just gorgeous!
We loved this hotel and would definitely stay there when we return to Venice again!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Enrico Mazzocco, Direttore generale at Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal
Responded Sep 2, 2021
Dear Guest, thank you so much for sharing your satisfaction with us. I am really glad our hotel fully met your expectations. I look forward to welcome you again in the occasion of your next visit to Venice. Enrico Mazzocco, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KPJ wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom35 contributions55 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent 4 nights here beginning of Feb 2020. Travelling on my own. Can't fault the place: good bedroom (perhaps a bit small if there were 2 people staying in it), easy to get to from the airport on the water bus as it stops about 50 yards away and the location for access to St Mark's Sq and other attractions close by couldn't be better. One small criticism: breakfast were absolutely fine until the last morning when, by 9.30am when I went down, they seemed to have run out of hot food and were making no attempt to replenish it, no idea why (and one of the waiters in the dining room off to the side was a wee bit of a grumpy soul!)
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Darren F wrote a review Mar 2023
London67 contributions102 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I cannot rate this hotel more highly. Every element is tasteful, high quality and the staff are entirely in that vein. From the moment you arrive to the moment you leave, the warmth, hospitality and class permeates. Nothing seems too much trouble. The rooms are tastefully decorated, classy without being over the top, the beds and pillows incredibly comfortable, the bathrooms large, with large fluffy towels, robes and slippers provided. The toiletries are high quality and smell fantastic. The breakfast is focussed on the high quality and a small variety of what you would expect - the focus being on quality, with attention to ensure it is topped up and available. It was excellent and a great way to start the day.

The hotel is very well located, on the water and just moments from St Mark’s Square and amongst very high end stores. It’s very easy to get around the city from here, and gondola, vaporetto and water taxi stops are all nearby.

So a superb location with a superb offering. Very highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Enrico Mazzocco, Direttore generale at Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal
Responded Apr 19, 2023
Dear Darren, thank you for your great review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your entire stay at the Monaco & Grand Canal. Looking forward to welcome you again. Warm regards Enrico Mazzocco, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marke882015 wrote a review Sep 2020
Gibraltar194 contributions235 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I stayed at Hotel Monaco in early August 2020 for a night, staying in one of the suites. Our room had just been renovated to a very high standard and was fabulous. The bathroom in particular was spectacular, one of the best we've seen in any hotel. It seems from photos, that the hotel has renovated all its rooms.
The location of this hotel is perfect, just a short walk from St Peter's Square and overlooking the grand canal. The hotel entrance and lobby is still a bit shabby but don't let that put you off. This is an excellent choice, a 4 star category hotel with newly renovated 5 star rooms and very good value for money compared to other prestigious hotels nearby which charge
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Enrico Mazzocco, Direttore generale at Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal
Responded Sep 10, 2020
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind review. I am glad you enjoyed our freshly renewed Suite with canal view. All our 92 rooms are completely refurbished, with venetian decor and textures, offering a higher level of comfort. I hope to welcome you again at the Monaco & Grand Canal. Warm regards Enrico Mazzocco, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SCJ wrote a review May 2022
Sandringham, Australia249 contributions103 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was booked for us as a recommended hotel at the end of a cruise, therefore not our choice, but at the price (600 Euros a night) we thought it would be magical. Wrong! We stayed 3 nights, the room was tiny and pokey, the bed was rock hard, the fruit left for us on day 1 went rotten very quickly and was not removed by housekeeping, even though it was clearly mouldy and inedible. The cutlery used was also not removed. The breakfast was cold (and I mean the hot breakfast) on all 3 mornings, even if you arrived right at opening time and the bottle of water left in the room was charged (10 Euros) although seemed to be included.

The rooms were not cleaned properly either, as I sat at the desk and my feet got covered in dirt and fluff, which I promptly got on the bed inadvertently.

On the plus side, you cannot fault the location.

We have stayed in other much nicer and cheaper hotels in the city, which have treated us so much better. If you have a choice, don’t bother; if you don’t have a choice, lower your expectations. I really don’t mind paying for a nice room, but do struggle with costs of this one when they really give you a very average experience at best.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Great location, but nothing else to be positive about this place…
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Enrico Mazzocco, Direttore generale at Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal
Responded Jun 22, 2022
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. I am sorry if your stay was not fully positive. I have analyzed with our staff the highlighted points as to understand the reason for such forgetfulness. As recognized by the reviews of our guests, the level of service offered by our staff is always much higher, , voted to the attention to the customer and the thorough cleaning of all rooms. I hope to have another chance to welcome you at the Monaco & Grand Canal to experience the true level of our customer service Best regards Enrico Mazzocco, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Clare G wrote a review Feb 2022
31 contributions7 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel itself is a perfect location for exploring Venice. The restaurant breakfast and room was also nice, particularly the views over the grand canal.
However the receptionist who checked us in was incredibly rude and unhelpful and made our stay unnecessarily stressful. There was an issue with my 15 year old son's green pass - he had taken a test in the UK so was "green" but we had misunderstood the rules in Italy and despite the fact he could enter the country he has only had one vaccine so far so did not quality for the green pass. This was easily solved the following day with the help of a very nice pharmacist in the local pharmacia - he had to have a test every 48 hours to renew the pass which we did for the whole of our stay.
However I do not understand why the hotel was so rude on arrival and did not advise us this was possible. The receptionist when we help us at all. She was clearly not happy and told us that we may not be welcome in the hotel. We had paid to have a speedboat from the airport and we excited to arrive but within 10 minutes we just wanted to leave the hotel as she was so rude. Eventually after speaking to the manager she agreed we could stay (lucky us) but my son would not be allowed to use any hotel facilities at any point including the restaurant for included breakfast. She told us this would be the same across the city - which is completely wrong as when you get the pass it is fine. At no point did she tell us we could get him a green pass or help us at all to do this.
For the whole trip when you walk past reception no staff say hello or even acknowledge you and at no point did the hotel offer to help. When we left they did not even ask if we had a good stay after 5 nights in the hotel.
I would avoid this hotel and visit a hotel that treats its guests much better.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Enrico Mazzocco, Direttore generale at Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal
Responded Feb 21, 2022
Dear Mrs Gallagher, Thank you for your review and for your comments about the service offered. I apologize if our welcome was not considered totally satisfactory and I am sure your feedback may help us improve our customer service. However, I can assure you that compliance with the Covid-19 rules is always a priority for us and this can sometimes be cumbersome. What matters to us, however, is that our customers feel welcome in an environment where safety comes first. Looking forward to welcoming you again at the Monaco & Grand Canal, I send my best regards. Enrico Mazzocco, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
anu asked a question Jan 2024
Morris Plains, New Jersey
Which room types allow children (5 year old)?
Answer from JPGuillaume
Ostend, Belgium536 contributions158 helpful votes
The closest Vaporetto stop is San Marco Valaresso A, where both ACTV and Alilaguna water buses stop. Not all buses stop there though, and some lines have their stop at San Zaccaria, which is within walking distance. At all of these stops there are maps showing which bus to take depending on your destination.
Ronald M asked a question Sep 2019
El Cajon, California68 contributions58 helpful votes
Does the hotel provide transportation from the Marco Polo Airport?
Answer from MotoX65
Lower Peover, United Kingdom10 contributions18 helpful votes
Yes the hotel has a courtesy boat 👍 but you would need to book with the concierge..
katie b wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms can get warm"
Read full review
Lilly B wrote a tip Mar 2024
Kent24 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"See full review."
Read full review
B&P wrote a tip Mar 2024
Cairns, Australia25 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very firm mattresses."
Read full review
Andrea H wrote a tip Feb 2024
Banwell, United Kingdom44 contributions33 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Busiest breakfast time was 8.45/9 avoid or risk being placed in the bar with a low table to eat from."
Read full review
jaysmith2018 wrote a tip Dec 2023
London, United Kingdom12 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Management are so helpful."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Venice area.
PRICE RANGE
C$541 - C$1,075 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel monaco and grand canal, hotel monaco grand canal, monaco grand canal hotel, monaco hotel venice
LOCATION
ItalyVenetoProvince of VeniceCity of VeniceVeniceSan Marco
NUMBER OF ROOMS
92
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal?
Nearby attractions include Doge's Palace (0.3 km), Piazza San Marco (0.2 km), and Basilica di San Marco (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal?
Conveniently located restaurants include Osteria da Bubi, Gio's, and Ai Do Leoni.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Doge's Palace (0.3 km), Scuola Grande di San Rocco (1.0 km), and Basilica dei Santi Giovanni e Paolo (San Zanipolo) (0.8 km).
Does Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
All Venice HotelsVenice Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in VeniceHotels near Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars