We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staff friendly, apartment was very good, with fast Wifi, air conditioning, lovely balcony. Bed was a little uncomfortable, not having a proper mattress protector, only a plastic one that makes you "sweat", kitchen good, with microwave and stove top. No coffee or tea making facilities,...More
My hustband and I stayed here on the 25/27 May 2015. This is a lovely building of apartments. The staff is very nice and ready to help you for all... trips, orientation through city and etc. 20 minutes walk from centre, 25 mins from Arena/...More
Stayed here for 2 nights. Got a huge apartment for just the 2 of us. Beds weren't very comfortable. Very clean but a bit out dated. It is about a 20 -25 minute walk from d centre of fabulous verona. Overall pleasant stay
15-20 min to the centre of verona by foot. Clean and friendly place. Though the mattress (bed) and pillows were not comfortable at all they were very clean. But it was difficult to sleep so uncomfortable. The room service is every 4 days eould be...More
A bit austere but clean location. There is a cold feeling to the building but I can't complain as the price was very good. A bit off the beaten track but relatively easy to reach major destinations via foot, bus or car. Interesting little local...More
US$64 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Residence Viale Venezia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from LDP-Vienna | Reviewed this property |
Sorry but I do not remember if the apartment is furnished with a washing machine, perhaps it is... We were just 4 days there and there was no immediate need to do laundry. However, I can assure you that you will like this... More
Sorry but I do not remember if the apartment is furnished with a washing machine, perhaps it is... We were just 4 days there and there was no immediate need to do laundry. However, I can assure you that you will like this self-catering residence.