We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Alfa Fiera Hotel

Save
Traveller (87)
Room & Suite (72)
Dining (24)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good48%
  • Average22%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“visited several”(2 reviews)
“good size”(2 reviews)
“sojourn”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Family Rooms
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
9
19
9
10
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
9
19
9
10
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvisited severalgood sizesojournvenicecarcitystopoverconvenienceluggageeurope
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is good but the keys were heavy with a bell. The room is small and the breakfast was not at all good as there were only cold cuts and bread. The WiFi speed was average in the room. The room entry lock should...More

Thank ashrithvarma
Response from Lamberto L, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Alfa Fiera HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Ashrit, since you wrote almost the same review of Mr. Mahesh, we believe you were part of the same group and therefore use the same answer. We inform you that we are currently working on the upgrade to the card keys, while our...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed for a night as part of Thomas cook tour. This is an old hotel. Lift is not working properly. They are using old traditional key with a heavy bell to it. Nowadays as most are used to access cards, this is very uncomfortable...More

Thank Mahesh1980
Response from Lamberto L, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Alfa Fiera HotelResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Mahesh, thank you for taking your time to write your review. We inform you that we are currently working on the upgrade to the card keys, while our lifts are all three working properly and undergo maintenaince every month (we do not know...More

Reviewed November 27, 2017

A very simple yet clean and comfortable place to stay. The room is spacious. The guest room key is very unique with the design of a bell and it is heavy. Breakfast is very limited or perhaps i am travelling in a group hence, we...More

Thank silkypearl
Response from Lamberto L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Alfa Fiera HotelResponded November 28, 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for your kind words, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. If you were with a group, it is probable that the breakfast arranged with the Agency was less rich than the usual because of their budget limitation: we can only...More

Reviewed October 29, 2017

The Hotel is a nice hotel. On the way from Venice ( around 75 km , one hour drive, we had dinner in between at Padua ) and next day we proceeded for Maranello (around 175 km ) and then Pisa The room was of...More

Thank JAIDEEP_BANERJEE
Response from Lamberto L, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Alfa Fiera HotelResponded October 31, 2017

Dear Guest, we are relly glad you enjoyed your stay with us, even if only on the way for Venice: who knows, maybe next time you'll stop by longer to visit our city and the surroundings. We guarantee you, you won't regret it!

Reviewed October 14, 2017

Typical 60ties place and ambient. Nothing exceptional. Close to the highway exit. Good breakfast albeit a bit crowded. Rooms ok and clean, staff friendly, public parking right in front of the place. Almost no chance to go anywhere walking.

Thank fritzmoedinger
Response from Lamberto L, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Alfa Fiera HotelResponded October 15, 2017

Dear Mr. Fritz, thank you for your kind review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay, even if you did not find it "exceptional": well, next time you come, we'll try to do better then!

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Vicenza
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting Rooms
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Concierge
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$64 - US$109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Best Value Hotel in Vicenza
#11 Luxury Hotel in Vicenza
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$64 - US$109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Best Value Hotel in Vicenza
#11 Luxury Hotel in Vicenza
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (87)
Room & Suite (72)
Dining (24)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (15)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
drvanhelsingh
May 10, 2018|
Answer
Response from Lamberto L | Property representative |
Dear Sir, no, there is no kettle in the room, but the bar is always available for free hot water.
1
Vote
Google Translation
Toghrul96
November 5, 2015|
Answer
Response from Lamberto L | Property representative |
Hi, actually ours is the only Hotel right in front of the Fiera di Vicenza, which can be easily reached by foot, where the Vicenzaoro exhibition will take place in January. Please, contact us to know our best offers! The... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Take rooms are higher floors"
Read review
"All appear fine"
Read review
"The wifi is terrible."
Read review
"book early to get better deals!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing