We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Campeggio Villaggio Torre del Porticciolo

Save
Traveller (203)
Room & Suite (73)
Pool & Beach (69)
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good28%
  • Average22%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible15%
1 Jul 2017
“Rejuvenating stay in a gorgeous setting”
26 Sep 2016
“Amazing view, near Alghero airport”
Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (431)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
9
5
5
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
9
5
5
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

I have been to this resort many times and every time has been great! The setting is beautiful and the staff are friendly and helpful! The staff helped us organize an excursion to a nearby island. On this holiday I was "glamping" so I was...More

1  Thank Alexia C
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Very good location near Alghero airport, in beautyful part of the coast. The perfect place for a trip to Capo Caccia, Stintino and north-west coast. Mobile home Torre Deluxe is spacious, with really big terrrace. Bathroom with shower, sink, toilet, two bedroom, (one with double...More

Thank Agata K
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

The only good thing is the situation and the private beach. The rest is horrible. The toilets are durty and there are latrines!!!!There are no toilet paper. You have to pay wifi and you have it only in the bar and swimming pool. It s...More

Thank Nuria_Igual
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights at the campeggio Torre del Porticciolo. They have fine, spacious pitches for tents and a more than decent swimming pool. But the state of the toilets and showers (see pictures) is appalling, yet their rates suggest it's fit for a...More

1  Thank Merijn d
Response from EnzoC1982, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Campeggio Villaggio Torre del PorticcioloResponded 9 August 2016

Dear customer, we don't charge anything for the shower. In the price you have paid is included one car park, the use of swimming pool and tennis field, and shower as well; services that probably you have paid in other camping. About hygiene, we would...More

Reviewed 25 April 2016

This is a wonderful location. I go here often and every year am blown away. The nature surrounding this campsite is breath taking. There is a convenient shop and a poolside bar that allows you to mingle with the locals! I love this place and...More

Thank Alexia C
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
US$63 - US$246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$63 - US$246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (203)
Room & Suite (73)
Pool & Beach (69)
Dining (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Anna T
29 July 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Tporticciolo | Property representative |
Hello, we don't rent fridge. Best regards Elena
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Go with Eurocamp."
Read review
"Ask for a big balcony/outside area."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing