We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Well equipped and tidy apartment. Kitchen includes 2 gas and 2 electric rings, a microwave, pots and pans and coffee maker. The bed was comfortable and air-con worked well. The general condition of the apartment was good whilst showing some minor signs of wear. The...More
It was a last minute reservation, so we did not have a lot of choice, but Buganvillea was a lucky chance.
Clean rooms, basic furniture, not expensive. Bathrooms need renovation and better ventilation. Due to water pipe breakdown we had to change a room, so...More
So, other reviews complain about no kitchen equipment and tiny shower. They're correct, but otherwise, the place was fine. It's not 4-stars, just 2. But it's got a lot going for it.
It's across the road from the beach, or you can walk five minutes...More
Stayed a week in the apartments. It was clean. Small. We hath need to have a small balcony but it was fine. Bedroom was great. Fine size. Shower was small and cramped and I can imagine some would struggle here. Bunk beds were good. Pull...More
Great location - a stroll across the road to the beach. The apartment was basic (very little kitchen equipment) but comfortable. Small shower with variable water temperature Unfortunately it is above an extremely loud Irish bar that plays bad live music and karaoke until 2am...More
US$61 - US$196 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Alghero
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Residence Buganvillea reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from ResidenzaEucalipti | Property representative |
Dear Guest, we do not have an internal shuttle service, but we can book a taxi on your behalf without any problem. The train station is not far away from our property, just 5/10 minutes walking. We stay at your disposal... More
Dear Guest, we do not have an internal shuttle service, but we can book a taxi on your behalf without any problem. The train station is not far away from our property, just 5/10 minutes walking. We stay at your disposal. Kind regards
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Rooms with sea-view are noisy as they are facing the main street."