We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Loggiato dei Serviti

Save
Traveller (486)
Room & Suite (456)
Storyboard
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good30%
  • Average6%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“former monastery”(17 reviews)
“piazza ss”(13 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Bar/Lounge
Concierge
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hotel Loggiato dei Serviti
Special Offer: Package Deal
Offers from Hotel Loggiato dei Serviti
Special Offer: Package Deal
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (1,235)
Filter reviews
926 results
Traveller rating
540
273
61
40
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
540
273
61
40
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsformer monasterypiazza ssaround the cornerannex buildingcanopied bedthe main hotelquiet piazzahistoric hotelbeautiful squarerick stevesfamily suiteold worldmichelangelo's davidshort walkbreakfast roomsuperior roomperfect location
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 926 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

This was the second time to stay here. We brought friends with us and once again the hotel failed to disappoint. Daniel was the best! Happy Hour will never be the same without him. He kept us in snacks and drinks with a smile.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LinWichita
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed January 14, 2018

Loggiato dei Serviti hotel was recommended by one of Italian friends who stayed this hotel already repeatedly. Hotel was amazing!!!! I ve never imagined that I can sleep in the hotel which looks like classic museum or palace or cant find the right words! Classic...More

Thank noisyjessie
Response from LoggiatodeiServiti, Direttore at Hotel Loggiato dei ServitiResponded February 18, 2018

Dear Guest, we are delighted to read that you had such a nice time here in Loggiato dei Serviti Hotel and that you felt like living in a historical palace. It is always nice to know that our staff is much appriciated. We are already...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Our third visit to this lovely old hotel in its unsurpassed location overlooking the piazza, a stone's throw from the Duomo. We've stayed in the more basic rooms and a room and a suite at the front. Having a view over the piazza is undoubtedly...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kate M
Response from LoggiatodeiServiti, Direttore at Hotel Loggiato dei ServitiResponded 3 days ago

Dear Kate, it was a pleasure to host you once again here in Loggiato dei Serviti Hotel. Guests like you, who keep coming back here over the years, really make us proud of our work. Thank you very much and see you next time you...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a lovely old hotel a few blocks away from the main square of Florence, and the Duomo. The bar staff member was fantastic. There is a laundry very close by if you need one. Unfortunately, my toilet did not work properly and the...More

Thank Cassie4584
Response from LoggiatodeiServiti, Direttore at Hotel Loggiato dei ServitiResponded 3 days ago

Dear Cassie4584, thank you for taking some time to review Loggiato dei Serviti Hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed the hotel, its position and the staff and we are sorry about the toilet, which we fixed a few days after you left, when the...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Lovely from start to finish with the exception of the oversight regarding making our room up on one of our days, we were treated to a room upgrade where we could see the Duomo from our bathroom window and the balcony. The Breakfast room is...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sharon C
Response from LoggiatodeiServiti, Direttore at Hotel Loggiato dei ServitiResponded 3 days ago

Dear Sharon, thank you for your review and for enjoying your stay. We gave you the Deluxe room on third floor, the only one we have with a panoramic balcony. All guests who would like to book this room can contact our reception. We are...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Florence
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$141 - US$294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#31 Business Hotel in Florence
#58 Romantic Hotel in Florence
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$141 - US$294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#31 Business Hotel in Florence
#58 Romantic Hotel in Florence
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (486)
Room & Suite (456)
Dining (32)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Nearby
San Marco
The pleasant atmosphere of this residential area, a
stone’s throw away from the Duomo of Florence,
surprises everyone. A continuous flow of backpacking
students provides the tranquil surroundings for the
elderly residents who sit in Piazza San Marco to read
the daily newspaper. Home to several universities,
including the Academy of Fine Arts, San Marco is one
of the most vibrant cultural centers in the city. A
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
jenpbutts
May 2, 2018|
Answer
Response from LoggiatodeiServiti | Property representative |
Dear Ms. Jen, We are pleased to confrim you that all our rooms have little refrigerators/mini bar. We remain at your full disposal for any further inquiry Best regards Marianna
0
Votes
Google Translation
COsanta
March 15, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from LoggiatodeiServiti | Property representative |
Soap, shampoo and conditioner are included. Tooth brush, razor and other are not included.
1
Vote
Google Translation
COsanta
February 16, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from LoggiatodeiServiti | Property representative |
Good morning. Breakfast time is from 7.15 a.m to 10.00 a.m
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Get a room with a view over the piazza."
Read review
"There are no bad rooms in this hotel."
Read review
"Ask for room with view of Duomo."
Read review
"I love Room 39 which is on the top floor with a small terrace overlooking the piazza."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing