We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli

Via Sandro Pertini 29, 50127, Florence, Italy
Special Offer
Save Up to 30%
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • Guia Oficial Florencia Day Tours
    0.6 km
  • 4 star hotel
  • Free Wifi
Reviewed 25 July 2014
excellent hotel
We stayed here as a family in July 2014. The location is about... more
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,251 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli
See the most recent reviews
Showing 695: English reviews
Hampshire uk
Reviewed 25 July 2014

We stayed here as a family in July 2014. The location is about 15 minutes drive from Florence city centre. Amazing hotel. Stayed in the King Junior suite which was amazing and very spacious. Wi-fi was good. Very friendly staff and the American style breakfast was fantastic. Would defiantly recommend this hotel. The bed was amazing it had a dial...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daz54
ALESSANDRO C, Direttore at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest We are happy to hear that your stay at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli was satisfactory. Your comments will be shared among our employees. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in not only at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli but also at any of our other Hilton hotels Kind regards, Alessandro Carletti Resident Manager

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 24 July 2014

I stayed at this hotel in October 2013, I was in town for a conference. Uber modern, super clean and the rooms are very spacious. Wi-fi in the room was good. Very friedly staff and good buffet breakfast. It's not in the center of the city so you have to take a cab or a bus. A colleague of mine...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David_S_2013
ALESSANDRO C, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It’s a pleasure to read your comment you shared with all Tripadvisor users. Thank s a lot for your good words and I really hope you will come back in Florence and you will choose HGI Florence Novoli for your next stay in our Cradle of Renaissance. Best Regards Francesco Ginanni Front Desk Manager

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 24 July 2014

This is a well kept property with an unassuming exterior. As well, the staff is very attentive and service oriented. I had challenges printing at their business centre (due to my lack of Italian), the front desk offer to print out my tickets for me and was done within an hour and sent to my room. I had booked 2...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerry J
ALESSANDRO C, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are so happy to read that you consider our hotel one of the most charming hotel you ever stayed and also that you have enjoyed our style and all the details! We hope to welcome you again soon! Best regards Francesco Ginanni Front Desk Manager

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 23 July 2014

A little outside of the city - 15 minute bus ride to central Florence. Nice and modern looking inside. Average american style breakfast. Hotel receptionist recommended this restaurant called ''Mi Amor'' DO NOT GO THERE, the food and service is horrible!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KhlaudyahZ
ALESSANDRO C, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your kind words posted on Tripadvisor and for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are waiting for your return and we really hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards Francesco Ginanni Front Desk Manager

Bangalore, India
Reviewed 16 July 2014

This hotel is located bit away from Center of the city; however there is good connectivity by public transport from SMN station. Bus no. 22 goes close to hotel and then 5min walk to hotel. Room provided was clean and neat. However, milk provided for coffee/tea was not good; spoilt. Had to take milk from breakfast area. They are kind...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandesha K
ALESSANDRO C, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are really happy and we thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor. We are extremely proud of guarantee a great service as per guest's expectations! See you soon in Florence in the future! Best Regards Francesco Ginanni Front Desk Manager

Vineland, Canada
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Nice and modern hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The included breakfast was good..big selection from fruit to waffles. Hotel location is a half hr walk to the city centre which is pretty far. You can take a bus if you want though. Front desk staff will supplies tickets and are helpful with everything else. We booked online and were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jess M
ALESSANDRO C, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, first of all we would like to thank you for your words, starting from the title of the review! It’s been a pleasure to welcome you and we are happy if we have contributed to guarantee a special stay! We really hope to see you again soon! Best Regards Francesco Ginanni Front Desk Manager

Benicia, California
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Wife and I stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn in Florence for three nights - July 1 through the 4th - on the second floor with balcony overlooking the park. The breakfast was outstanding and we particularly enjoyed the coffees/espressos. The staff was very friendly and helpful, particularly the front desk, the bar tender, and the folks serving in the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jligioso
ALESSANDRO C, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It’s a pleasure to read your comment you shared with all Tripadvisor users. Thank s a lot for your good words and I really hope you will come back in Florence and you will choose HGI Florence Novoli for your next stay in our Cradle of Renaissance. Best Regards Francesco Ginanni Front Desk Manager

Keizer, Oregon
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Stayed at the HGI in Florence Novoli for 3 nights over the 4th of July weekend. We had a beautiful room on the top (third) floor in a corner so a nice big room. The room had a nice king size adjustable bed, power window shades, a nice glass desk and wifi speed better than my house! The best part...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank VictoryVisionTim
ALESSANDRO C, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your kind comment on the Tripadvisor website. I am pleased to read that you had a good stay; guest's positive feedback is the aim of our job! I look forward to welcoming you all back to the Hilton Florence very soon. Best Regards Francesco Ginanni Front Desk Manager

Kalamazoo, Michigan, United States
Reviewed 29 June 2014

We had a great experience here. We had 2 rooms (1 that was an upgraded corner room) that were very nice and fairly large especially for European rooms. They had wood floors and were very clean. Front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I am a Hilton Gold member so got free breakfast. That was great with an excellent...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rich M
ALESSANDRO C, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, your review made us really happy and satisfied! Thank you for taking the time to share all this important information with the Tripadvisor users! Kinds Regards Alessandro Carletti Resident Manager

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 22 June 2014

Couldn't have asked for a better hotel while in Florence. Massimo and his team were great! Breakfast was very satisfying. We also had a couple of dinners at the hotel (very tired wife) and the food was also very good. I wish I would have written down all the names of huge staff but they were very attentive (tip of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jeff C
ALESSANDRO C, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli, responded to this review

Dear Guest, first of all we would like to thank you for your words, starting from the title of the review! It’s been a pleasure to welcome you and we are happy if we have contributed to guarantee a special stay! We really hope to see you again soon! Best Regards Francesco Ginanni Front Desk Manager

575 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (422)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (43)
Viewed
View from Room (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (94)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (209)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (76)
Viewed
Amenities (3)
Viewed
King Room (42)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
The Hotel (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (77)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Florence hotels
Hilton Florence Metropole
#144 of 421 in Florence
1,763 reviews
Cosmopolitan Concept Hotel
#111 of 421 in Florence
528 reviews
Starhotels Tuscany
#96 of 421 in Florence
670 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Piazzale Michelangelo
Silla Hotel
Silla Hotel
#67 of 421 in Florence
1,151 reviews
San Lorenzo
Hotel Monica
Hotel Monica
#241 of 421 in Florence
200 reviews
San Marco
Hotel Orto De Medici
Hotel Orto De Medici
#53 of 421 in Florence
1,855 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli

Address: Via Sandro Pertini 29, 50127, Florence, Italy
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Florence > Florence
Price Range: $89 - $346 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli 4*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton EMEA, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli Hotel Florence
Florence Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Florence
Hotel Style:
#50 Business Hotel in Florence
#63 Luxury Hotel in Florence
#86 Family Hotel in Florence
#91 Romantic Hotel in Florence
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli staff and other travellers.
22 questions
Ask a question
Milborne Saint Andrew, United Kingdom
7 months ago
South Milwaukee, Wisconsin
over a year ago

See all questions (22)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Florence Novoli staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Modern, affordable and convenient hotel in Firenze!”
 of 5 bubbles alberto927, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I'd suggest rooms facing north.”
 of 5 bubbles ruscione2, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We had a room on each side of hotel. Rooms were similar and both fine.”
 of 5 bubbles caseyjDESIGN, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing the Garden have excellent views. Prefer rooms away from the fitness center treadmills can be noisy at times.”
 of 5 bubbles cvs407, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Stay elsewhere.”
 of 5 bubbles bjishi, 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5