We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Tiffany Hotel

Show Prices
#22 of 106 Hotels in Geneva
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Tiffany Hotel
Tiffany Hotel
Panoramas (31)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

512 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 369: English reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We came here for brunch with some friends and our children after hearing great reviews with the added service of a play room and babysitter. The brunch was decent for the price you pay (keeping in mind this is Geneva) however the babysitting service was horrendous. We took our 3 year old to the playroom and were reassured that there...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Prishanee S
Marc-Antoine N, Directeur général at Tiffany Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Prishanee S, Please accept our most sincere apologies for your child having escaped the attention of the babysitter last weekend. We hire our babysitter from an outside agency, but generally always have the same girl, whom we know and trust, and with which we have never had an incident. Unfortunately, she was ill that weekend and the babysitter that...

Sydney
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at Hotel Tiffany for one night on our travels from Florence to Lyon through Geneva. In a quiet part of the city. Rooms were very small and cosy. There is a lift but you would only get your luggage in plus yourself. Breakfast wasn't included in the rate and was a bit expensive so we didn't try it....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason H
Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa
Reviewed 11 January 2017

On our way back from a week's skiing we took the time to explore Geneva. To achieve this I booked my daughters and into Tiffany Hotel. Expecting an impersonal european experience I was delighted with both the service, the approach and most notably the general friendliness and attitude of all the staff, from the concierge to the cleaning staff. They...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael Y
Marc-Antoine N, Directeur général at Tiffany Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Michael, Many thanks for choosing the Tiffany for your stopover in Geneva and for taking the time to share your experience. I am delighted to learn that you appreciated the service, friendliness and attitude of the staff and that everyone contributed to making your stay most pleasant. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again, perhaps on...

Reviewed 7 January 2017

I could not fault this hotel. We were fortunate enough to receive an upgrade as this trip was for a special occasion and I couldn't thank the hotel enough for their generosity. Our room was magnificent and absolutely spotless. Little touches like buttons next to the bed to open the blinds and your very own coffee machine made the stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel25x
Marc-Antoine N, Directeur général at Tiffany Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Rachelx25, Thanks you for your review. It's always gratifying to get positive feedback, especially with regards to the friendliness and helpfulness of our staff. It was our pleasure to serve you! Best regards, Marc-Antoine Nissille

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 January 2017

We made a booking after reading excellent reviews on tripadviser for hotel Tiffany geneva,when we arrived i asked the young lady if there were any parties ,she promised it was a quite hotel and she had upgraded our room ,im not so sure it looked fairly standard to me as i had already booked the superior room i dont understand...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank natalie k
Marc-Antoine N, Directeur général at Tiffany Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr Dietrich, Please accept my most sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused by the noise during your stay on December 31st. Many of our guests were in town to celebrate New Year’s Eve and it is true that some people were quite noisy, both in the early part of the evening and unfortunately also when they returned in the...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

I stayed here for two nights - its about 1km from the train station, so if you dont have lots of luggage its walkable from there. The reception and common areas are very smart and welcoming and the room at first glance seemed well appointed, but as hard as I tried to warm to the hotel, little things kept preventing...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lodges_9
Marc-Antoine N, Directeur général at Tiffany Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lodges_9 Thank you for rating your stay with us. I was happy to read that you found our reception and common areas smart and welcoming, your room well-appointed and that you slept well during your 2 day stay. However, I was disappointed to learn that we did not meet all your expectations, in particular with regards to the design...

Wettingen
Reviewed 22 December 2016

Pah, what do you like to have explained. Is a 4 Star hotel in Geneva. I've been guest now since over 15 years in this hotel. It has grown and adapted to achieve the 4 Stars. Is located near Plan Palais, few minutes from the center and from the old town. The rooms are ok. The recent renovated are better...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank X167NGmarcop
Lancashire
Reviewed 13 December 2016

Two night city break fortuitously picked The Tiffany. Excellent location within strolling distance of city centre stores and the "old town". Check in service superb; we were given free public transport passes for bus, trams and lake crossing boats. Also given city map, clear directions and suggestion of Brasserie Lipp for light lunch. Room and all facilities excellent. Only minor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LancashireVoyager
Marc-Antoine N, Directeur général at Tiffany Hotel, responded to this review

Dear LancashireVoyager, Thank you for choosing the Tiffany for your stay in Geneva and for taking the time to share your experience. I'm delighted to read that you thought the facilities and the location were excellent although I'm sorry to hear you were frustrated with the slowness of service at the bar : we take pride in providing friendly and...

Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile

Geneva is an expensive city. I booked the weekend deal through the hotel's website which included breakfast so that makes the price a little more reasonable. The hotel is wonderful and well located and the staff were very professional.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bear645
Sofia, Bulgaria
Reviewed 24 November 2016

Hello dear friends.I spent a wonderful weekend with my son. Your hotel has great service and nice staff .The restaurant is very good and breakfast too.We will visit again in the spring.Thank you.Best regards!

Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
 Report
Helpful?
Thank r_metodieva

338 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (129)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (59)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (172)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (21)
Viewed
Junior Suite (27)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Studio Suite (24)
Viewed
Superior Room (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)
Viewed
Twin Classic Room (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Geneva hotels
Hotel N'vY
#12 of 106 in Geneva
838 reviews
Mont-Blanc
Eastwest Hotel
Eastwest Hotel
#6 of 106 in Geneva
676 reviews
Hotel Bristol
#7 of 106 in Geneva
787 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Tiffany Hotel

Address: 20, rue de l'Arquebuse, Geneva 1204, Switzerland
Region: Switzerland > Canton of Geneva > Geneva
Price Range: $225 - $475 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Tiffany Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Tiffany Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#13 Romantic Hotel in Geneva
#19 Luxury Hotel in Geneva
#25 Business Hotel in Geneva
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tiffany Hotel staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Millstadt, Illinois
6 months ago
Hendersonville, United States
9 months ago
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Tiffany Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid single rooms”
 of 5 bubbles MichaelY719, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for the recent refurbished rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles X167NGmarcop, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms Facing the Front are more quiet than you'd think.”
 of 5 bubbles BackPackGuy007, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“no elevator access to 5th floor”
 of 5 bubbles AlanS67, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“5th floor was nice -- just be warned that you have to take elevator to 4th floor and walk up a flight.”
 of 5 bubbles W_on_the_Road, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5