Le Grand Bellevue

Le Grand Bellevue

Traveller (674)
Room & Suite (118)
Dining (88)
What is Travellers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travellers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

5.0
#1 of 18 hotels in Gstaad
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to the top 1% of businesses across select categories.
Set amid an idyllic park, right at the entrance of the charming, traffic-free village of Gstaad, Le Grand Bellevue invites guests to experience comfortable elegance and dramatic views of the surrounding mountains. After a complete renovation, the 100 year old hotel reopened in December 2013 and presents its public areas and 57 rooms in an all-new look.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Game room
Babysitting
Electric vehicle charging station
Wifi
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Ski rentals
Skiing
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Butler service
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
VIP room facilities
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is officially classified according to Hotelstars Union standards.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Italian

Location

Untergstaadstrasse 17, Gstaad, Saanen 3780 Switzerland
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 68 out of 100
68
Sion Airport
25.7 km
See all flights
Belp Airport
51.4 km
See all flights
1,011Review9Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 903
  • 72
  • 23
  • 7
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Brosita wrote a review Mar 2024
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A wonderful experience in every aspect. Feels like a home away from home- staff, rooms, food, simply everything makes you want to stay longer.
5 stars but in a quiet, not flashy way. Very personal, warm hearted, modern interpretation of British interiors, classy, but not stuffy.
Just go!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Equipe Le Grand Bellevue, Guest Services / Front Office at Le Grand Bellevue
Responded Mar 30, 2024
Dear Brosita, Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We are thrilled that every aspect of your stay felt like a home away from home. It is heartwarming to hear that our staff, rooms, and food mad such a lasting impression on you. We take great pride in providing a personal, warm hearted atmosphere with modern interiors. Thank you once again for choosing our hotel, for your astounding recommendation, and we look forward to hosting you for many more memorable visits in the future. Verche Sladinovska Guest Relation Executive
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Friedlander wrote a review Feb 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent one week at this magnificent property and cant wait to go back.
The hotel is beautiful and fresh. It is done very tastefully.
From the moment you walk through the door you feel relaxed and comfortable.
From the super friendly staff, the exceptional facilities, beautiful rooms, amazing spa and most important delicious food day and night.
The place just feels right.
Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Le Grand Bellevue Gstaad, Guest Services / Front Office at Le Grand Bellevue
Responded Feb 16, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your visit and for this amazing feedback of yours ! We are glad you felt at ease and comfortable. Our main goal is that our guests knows that our Hotel is a place where they can just relax and where they can feel just like at Home. We hope to welcome the family back soon ! All the Best ! Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
andrew m wrote a review Aug 2021
Geneva, Switzerland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for one night and will definitely stay again. On arrival we were met by friendly and accomodating staff who responded quickly and efficiently to our requests. We stayed in a wonderfully well appointed Tower Suite and wished we had booked for two nights,

We enjoyed dinner and breakfast in the hotel's restaurant 'Leonards' which had friendly and attentive staff. Also enjoyed the hotel's fantastic spa and well-appointed gym.

Cannot rate this hotel highly enough. The best service and attention to detail of any hotel I have stayed at. If you are looking for a romantic weekend away, Le Grand Bellevue should be at the top of your list!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Le Grand Bellevue Gstaad, Guest Services / Front Office at Le Grand Bellevue
Responded Aug 20, 2021
Dear Sir, dear Madam, Thank you very much for this fabulous feedback of your recent stay at the Hotel Le Grand Bellevue. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in one of our four Tower Suites overlooking our garden. In the name of the whole team we thank you very much for all your kind words and we hope to welcome back soon. All the Best ! Alicia Downes Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JdA1976 wrote a review Aug 2020
Birmenstorf, Switzerland
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Chic hotel with nice rooms. Friendly personell and a wonderful ambience. Disadvantage was, that the rooms had no aircondition, which is ok during autum, winter and spring, but it got quite hot in the room because it was hot sunny weather during our stay. We booked half board, there was only one dining menu option, or one had to choose from the menu. There have not been satisfying vegetarian options. Breakfast was really nice and served on the table because of the pandemic situation. Overall problem: most of the staff did not wear a mask (just on the elbow) and some even did not respect the distance expected. Disappointing because this is not a cheap hotel and some people would appreciate that additional security during eating. Wearing a mask is not that difficult one thinks.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Equipe Le Grand Bellevue, Guest Services / Front Office at Le Grand Bellevue
Responded Jul 16, 2022
Dear JdA1976, We are terribly sorry to hear you had a negative experience in our hotel. We all sincerely hope that you would consider to came again so we can have the opportunity to improve your impressions. We hope you had a pleasant experience in Gstaad at least. Wishing you all the best, Aleksandar Bajic Guest Relations Agent
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Deborah C wrote a review Jul 2020
Switzerland
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a package deal for 2 nights including breakfast and dinner at Leonard’s With a Michelin-starred Chef .
The hotel had everything you needed and the staff were attentive and friendly. The spa was one of the best I’ve been to.
A 5 star hotel without the superior attitude. Will definitely be back
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Le Grand Bellevue Gstaad, Guest Services / Front Office at Le Grand Bellevue
Responded Jul 25, 2020
Dear Madam, Thank you very much for your visit and for this amazing feedback of yours ! We are pleased you had a great stay with us ! Indeed our goal is to create an atmosphere where you feel comfortable and welcomed. We hope to welcome you back to your second Home away from Home ! All the Best ! Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AnnaInTheWorld wrote a review Mar 2021
Monte-Carlo, Monaco
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay was mainly a bad experience. We wanted so much to like this hotel…We even saved money for a couple of months, to be able to book one night there. Unfortunately, the amount we were planning to spend almost doubled in no time. Because we came on a weekend, we had to pay extra. Because there were no regular rooms available that weekend, we had to pay extra for an “upgrade” (not worth it). Because we had a child with us, we had to pay extra. Because weather was bad, we had to stay in the hotel for lunch, and, of course, we had to pay extra. How much extra…Well, one can have a plain vegetable soup for some 15-20 USD. I would say that kind of extra is not justifiable.

But the worst experience was the spa. Going there with our child felt like a parenting failure. Naked men everywhere and our daughter covered her face with her hands and cried for hours. We did not expect that. We were not comfortable ourselves, nor did we feel safe (Covid and everything else). When we “booked” the spa for a couple of hours, we thought we would have time for ourselves in a dedicated place. The place was very crowded, noisy, dirty (because of the crowds) and, most important, filthy. The naked men and women, kissing each other, starring at other people, using sub-urban language, all those things were too much for us. We left the premises very fast.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Equipe Le Grand Bellevue, Guest Services / Front Office at Le Grand Bellevue
Responded Jul 16, 2022
Dear AnnalnTheWorld, We are terribly sorry to hear you had a negative experience in our hotel. We all sincerely hope that you would consider to came again so we can have the opportunity to improve your impressions regarding us. We hope you had a pleasant experience in Gstaad at least. Wishing you all the best, Aleksandar Bajic Guest Relations Agent
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Travel Lady wrote a review Feb 2021
Lausanne, Switzerland
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We knew this hotel because of its incredible SPA that we have enjoyed in the past.
This time we wanted to spend an entire weekend at the hotel and it was awesome.
The very professional staff, delicious food at the restaurant, excellent and customized services, room facilities, etc.
The only “improvement” we can consider here is related to the breakfast in the room. We have ordered special eggs and the fact that it has been served in the room, the variety of the food was average as the quality of the eggs we ordered (with additional price) was poor.
Otherwise, we loved staying there!
Thank you
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Le Grand Bellevue Gstaad, Guest Services / Front Office at Le Grand Bellevue
Responded Feb 27, 2021
Dear Madam, dear Sir, Thank you very much for your loyalty and for taking the time to write such a great review of your recent stay with us, we are thrilled you enjoyed our services and could relax in our Spa. Thank you very much for your constructive feedback regarding our breakfast in the room. We passed your comment to our kitchen Chef. Comments such as yours are helping us to improve our services every day, so thank you very much for that. We hope to welcome you back very soon ! All the Best ! Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ChefGSJ wrote a review Mar 2022
London, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the moment I arrived in Gstaad by train I felt the warmth of the team at the Grand Bellevue. I had not announced my arrival time but a member of staff who was at the station running errands spotted me, dropped what he was doing and insisted to drive me to the hotel in the shuttle (even though the hotel is only a short 5min walk from the station).
When I entered the stunning building I was greeted warmly by each member of staff. This was my second time at the Bellevue and the concierge, Olivier, recognised me from my first visit 8 years earlier!

Check-in is a wonderful experience in itself! Firstly I got to sit down on a lovely plush sofa and was served a delicious cup of hot chocolate and cookies. I got to remain seated while all my details were processed for me.

I stayed in a Chic room by myself and so I had a lot of space, it really is perfect for two people, with double sinks, a massive bathtub and probably one of the most comfortable superking sized beds I’ve slept in.

They say the devil is in the detail, well there are so many personal touches in the details of this hotel! From the room service’s signalling hangers, which are actually beautiful red and green tassels which indicate whether you want your room serviced or not, to the elegant leather trinkets holder on the first piece of furniture you encounter where you can place your keys, loose change, cufflinks etc.

The food is really 5star in every way. From the perfectly cooked eggs Benedict at breakfast to the authentic sushi counter, to the sensational cocktails and delicious snacks at the bar. You never have to leave!

The spa in my opinion is the best spa one could wish for. With a purpose built Finnish outdoor sauna chalet, several different indoor saunas, and a wonderfully aromatic steam room to melt away in. I spent every morning and evening in it! I did not get a chance to have a massage on this trip but I still remember how relaxing it was on my first trip. Again the details in the spa have been perfected. The towels have both a smooth, fluffy side and a coarser absorbent side to suit anyones’ preference!

Now the final point I really want to mention is the staff! They went out of their way on several occasions to make my stay as relaxing and enjoyable as humanly possible. Their greatest quality, which is not something that can be trained, is the warmth and personal attention they conveyed to me and I saw to other guests also. As if we were their personal guests. It was a genuine engagement which leaves an unforgettable sense of being looked after.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Top tip for winter guests is to hire your skis at the shop in the garage level of the hotel....
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Equipe Le Grand Bellevue, Guest Services / Front Office at Le Grand Bellevue
Responded Jul 16, 2022
Dear Gregory, First of all we would like you to thank you for this amazing review and authentic headline. We cannot express our gratitude enough, we were happy to read that Le Grand Bellevue exceeded your expectations in such a way. We strive to create a special atmosphere. Our designer created all the colors herself and also all the furniture is custom made and unique. It is very important to the family to maintain this beautiful atmosphere of the hotel with it's long history. Indeed we strive to make our guests feel like the hotel is their home and can truly feel so. In the end thank you once again for the compliments regarding our facilities and our staff. Looking forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely yours, Aleksandar Bajic Guest Relations Agent
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James B wrote a review Aug 2020
Esher, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I made a last minute decision to escape to Switzerland as one of the last quarantine-free destinations in Europe to work and relax. The Bellevue was a last minute decision as we didn’t know Gstaad or the hotel. It turned out to be an amazing find.

The Bellevue is an exquisite boutique hotel, small, personal, distinctive with real personal touches. The staff were amazing and probably the biggest highlight. The facilities are fabulous. My partner spent her days working at the hotel, going to the spa or sitting in the garden and was very well looked after. I was either cycling or working and the staff looked after everything to make it an effortless experience. I loved it. The Bellevue is now at the top of my list of places to return.

Gstaad itself is at the centre of 4 valleys, all differently, and provides amazing diversity for cycling, walking, or simply exploring by car.

We will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Le Grand Bellevue Gstaad, Guest Services / Front Office at Le Grand Bellevue
Responded Aug 28, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your visit and for this great feedback of yours ! Switzerland and its nature offers indeed a nice getaway as it has, as you mentioned, so much to offer in terms of hiking,biking or just relaxing. We are thrilled you enjoyed Gstaad and all our hotel facilities, that you wife could work in a nice atmosphere and that you enjoyed the surroundings of our Hotel ! It would be our pleasure to welcome you back very soon ! In the mean time we wish you all the best ! Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter O'Neill wrote a review Feb 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I could not have imagined a better home for our week-long honeymoon in Gstaad. Le Grand Bellevue is without a doubt the most comfortable, welcoming, and accommodating hotel we’ve ever visited. Fabian and his staff treated us like family, and made every effort to ensure that we had everything we needed to enjoy each day to the fullest. We went into our trip with relatively few activities planned, and within 24 hours of arriving, we had a week's worth of great ideas provided by the concierge (Olivier was particularly helpful). We also had some of the best meals we've ever had, all of which were recommended by the staff.

Unlike some other hotels in Gstaad, the Bellevue is luxurious without flaunting it. The restaurant (Leonard's) is amazing, the sushi bar might have the best sushi we've ever had, and the bar provides a warm and welcoming spot to unwind after a long day of activities. Above all, the hotel feels like home away from home. We can't wait to get back!!!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: All of the rooms are fantastic. We stayed in a Deluxe Chic Room, and we asked for (and received)...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Le Grand Bellevue Gstaad, Guest Services / Front Office at Le Grand Bellevue
Responded Jul 4, 2022
Dear Poneill3 Thank you so much for choosing Le Grand Bellevue for your special trip. We were delighted to have you and we are so happy to read that you had a great stay. Olivier and Fabian send their best regards and we cannot wait to have you staying at home again soon. Sincerely yours Max Haus Rooms Division Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Colleen Lyon asked a question Feb 2023
Los Angeles, California118 contributions41 helpful votes
Is it possible to get a rollaway bed for children put into one of the standard guest rooms?
EnglishDentistBasel asked a question Jul 2017
Basel, Basel-Stadt, Switzerland118 contributions18 helpful votes
Tesla - is there a free Tesla charging station at your hotel?
Answer from 5communication
Gstaad, Switzerland
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your question. We do not have a Tesla-specific charging docks, however we do have multiple outlets in our indoor garage where many of our guests with Teslas or other electronic vehicles have charged their cars without any issues. Our indoor garage is chargable at CHF 25 per night. I hope this answers your question and we look forward to hopefully welcoming you soon to Le Grand Bellevue. With kind regards,
Karl Y asked a question Mar 2017
Basel, Switzerland5 contributions7 helpful votes
Are there washers and dryers in the rooms?
Answer from tipi2010
Gstaad, Switzerland28 contributions25 helpful votes
No its a hotel not a flat
Answer from Insta.glamm_
Dubai, United Arab Emirates106 contributions94 helpful votes
The hotel has three restaurants - the main classical restaurant, a sushi bar and a Swiss Fondue restaurant - Le Petit Chalet. It is very close to two supermarkets and the promenade where there are many more restaurants and shops. It is the only five star hotel with easy access to the promenade, all the others see up a steep hill.
Answer from vondeenlvr
West Palm Beach, Florida19 contributions10 helpful votes
Having spent many wonderful summers in Gstaad, I would highly recommend the Bellevue. The service and amenities are superb. The location perfect. It's an easy walk to all the shops and restaurants. As for car rental, I suggest EuroCar. Book online in the U.S. Great value. Gstaad is an easy and scenic drive from Geneva. My favorite restaurant is in Rougemont - a 20 minute drive. You will find the best fondue at Le Cerf. The best pizza at Arc et Ciel and fabulous everything at The Olden.
Nathalie wrote a tip Mar 2024
9 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Only consider the Grand Bellevue if you want the best of the best …"
Read full review
Regina G wrote a tip Dec 2023
Shanghai, China11 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Walking distance to most everything. They have a great car service to spots a bit further afield."
Read full review
SwissStd wrote a tip Oct 2023
Canton of Schwyz, Switzerland8 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try it all"
Read full review
butariq wrote a tip Jul 2023
Kuwait88 contributions27 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"They can drive you almost anywhere you want around the area and pick you up ."
Read full review
Sam wrote a tip Dec 2022
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom35 contributions44 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room with a courtyard view!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Gstaad area.
PRICE RANGE
C$966 - C$1,332 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
grand hotel gstaad
LOCATION
SwitzerlandCanton of BernSaanenGstaad
NUMBER OF ROOMS
57
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Le Grand Bellevue - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Le Grand Bellevue
Which popular attractions are close to Le Grand Bellevue?
Nearby attractions include Pedestrianised Promenade and Shopping Mile (0.4 km), Skischule Gstaad (0.4 km), and Roy Emerson Arena (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Le Grand Bellevue?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Le Grand Bellevue?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Le Grand Bellevue?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Le Grand Bellevue?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Le Grand Bellevue?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mango Restaurant Gstaad, Megu, and Ristorante Bar Rialto.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Le Grand Bellevue?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Le Grand Bellevue have airport transportation?
Yes, Le Grand Bellevue offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Le Grand Bellevue located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 km away from the centre of Gstaad.
Are any cleaning services offered at Le Grand Bellevue?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Le Grand Bellevue?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Gstaad HotelsGstaad Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in GstaadHotels near Le Grand Bellevue
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars