We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Casa Heinrich Guesthouse

Save
Traveller (93)
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent10%
  • Very good25%
  • Average31%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible23%
Travellers talk about
“two double beds”(2 reviews)
“red light area”(2 reviews)
“minute walk”(6 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
10
26
30
13
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
10
26
30
13
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo double bedsred light areaminute walkbus stationroom keypleasant stayrailway
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

DO YOURSELF A FAVOR BY NOT STAYING AT THIS PLACE. If you want contact me through email King.lionsoxford@gmail.com and I will send you the full details with pictures of that place. You will neither be safe, nor any basic stuff works, you cannot even open...More

Thank arvind608
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This place was ok but do not get a ground floor unit. Right next to the street level and was somewhat noisy. The pullout couch was not very clean and it really didn’t have a lot of proper cooking facilities and no stove. Unit we...More

Thank Colleen C
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had a reservation for this hotel and they refused to cancel it. Beware of the cancellation policy. My husband was not able to travel with me and according to some of the reviews, it was not a safe place for a single woman to...More

Thank carolkubota
Reviewed March 3, 2018

Nice small room with all the facilities you need for a few nights, this old building has its own charm but is nice and very convenient if you need quick access to restaurants, transportation etc. The rooms are of good size and there was everything...More

Thank PIVER1
Reviewed January 27, 2018 via mobile

The room with a ‘large double bed’ had a broken child size bed. The roof leaked. The shower and bathroom sink did not drain. Bit of a nightmare after 26 hours of flights and very little response from the property owners who never answered the...More

Thank Nicorobbo
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Zurich
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room amenities
Microwave
Price range
US$79 - US$131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
18
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire and Priceline so you can book your Casa Heinrich Guesthouse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
Switzerland > Canton of Zurich > Zurich > Gewerbeschule
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (93)
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Sharon A
February 2, 2015|
Answer
Response from Valetheapple | Reviewed this property |
Per quanto riguarda l'angolo cottura non so risponderti, comunque in camera mia c'era. L'hotel non è dotato di parcheggi propri, comunque ci sono quelli pubblici. Strisce blu bisogna fare il permesso giornaliero che costa 15... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Best rooms at the 4th floor, but NO LIFT !"
Read review
"Higher floor"
Read review
"Room 401 is excellent if they replace the fridge and get rid of the smell."
Read review
"not sure if there is any. Ours cannot be recommended"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing