We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Bergere Apartments

Save
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (6)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good47%
  • Average11%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible5%
14 Sep 2017
“Nice place to stay”
26 Dec 2015
“Great location but noisy”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
Laundry Service
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (53)
There are newer reviews for La Bergere Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
8
6
1
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
8
6
1
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2013

This time around, only apartments were available. Located in the area in own of the shopping streets, the apartment was separate from the Townhouse Hotel. Nicely decorated, the apartment was convenient and the kitchenette allow me to cook up our own breakfast. If any, the...More

Thank PropertyOfJobi
Response from HipHotelMartenslane, Owner at La Bergere ApartmentsResponded 7 June 2013

Dear PropertyOfJobi, Thank you very much for your great review! We are very glad to hear that you had such a good stay in our apartments. We hope we may welcome you again with us in Maastricht! Kind regards, Rino Soeters

Reviewed 4 May 2013

We had stayed there for 4 days on Dec 2013. It was ok & we got lots of privacy during our days!!! But it is really disappointing that the reception is bit far from the apartment and in case of any emergency in the night,...More

3  Thank Nishad N
Response from HipHotelMartenslane, Owner at La Bergere ApartmentsResponded 18 May 2013

Dear Nishad & Miriam, Thank you for sharing your personal experience in our apartments with us. Good to hear that your stay was ok and thank you for give your advice point. We are very happy to receive this feedback to improve our product and...More

Reviewed 14 March 2013 via mobile

I can't express how disappointed we were with our apartment. Upon entering the building it stank of tobacco smoke and the carpets were filthy. We had a very steep climb up four flights of stairs with our luggage which would be impossible and dangerous for...More

Thank Scientifictourist
Response from HipHotelMartenslane, Owner at La Bergere ApartmentsResponded 4 May 2013

Dear Scientifictourist, Thank you very much for sharing your experiences with us and our apologizes for the late response. We are very sorry to hear that your stay in our apartments was not satisfying. May we ask you to contact us per mail: info@la-bergereapartments.com, perhaps...More

Reviewed 25 September 2012

Summary -Ground floor promised but not delivered. Replacement provided, again first floor. Unapologetic and denied responsibility. -heating turned off and insisted it is normal in NL for heat to be turned off. You are from a warm country, we don’t call this cold weather. (September...More

3  Thank Imran C
Reviewed 19 August 2012

This is a company that has rooms and fully-furnished apartaments. I rented one 2-bedroom furnished apartment for reasons of business travel for one month, but I'd like more space because I took my family (wife and 2 children). The location is very good and close...More

1  Thank RT_sam_RT
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Maastricht, The Netherlands
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Laundry Service
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (6)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from La Bergere Apartments staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Perfect location, opposite the train station."
Read review
"No lifts, only stairs!"
Read review
"do not believe their promises. See for urself."
Read review
"Avoid anything in the La Bergere group."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing