We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

794 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof
See the most recent reviews
Showing 239: English reviews
Nottingham
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2015

The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Although we needed a map to find our way around, it soon became fun trying not to get lost. The food was out of this world and the chefs should be very proud of their achievements.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Graham Robert S
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important to us and it will be shared with all of our employees. I'm happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our hotel is large and a map is a good way to find your way arround as you... More 

Kortrijk, Belgium
Level Contributor
140 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2015

This hotel is huge! I think it can take you 10mins to get to your room if your completely in the back of the hotel. The standard rooms do not have aircon but are clean and the beds are OK. The hall we were in was quite noisy but this had more to do with drunk(?) neighbours coming home in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Thibaut T
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Thibaut T, Thank you for taking the time to write your review on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important to us and it will be shared with all of our staff members. I'm sorry to read that you had some trouble with your neighbours in the middle of the night. I hope you were well rested the next day.... More 

bangalore
Level Contributor
780 reviews
103 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 588 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2015

We stayed in this hotel for 1 night.The hotel is vast and with different zones.Rooms are large and clean.We had breakfast which was continental and ok for 1 day.Outside space is good and recommended for stay

Helpful?
Thank chandra shekar s
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear chandra shekar s, Many thanks for your review on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very inportant to us and it will be shared with all of our staff members. It's good to read to you enjoyed our facilities and service. Hopefully we may welcome you back at NH Koningshof. Kind regards, NH Koningshof More 

Exeter
Level Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2015

This place is massive, allow 20minutes to find your room once you have checked in. We stayed one night breaking up a long journey. The place is massive and so are the rooms. The room we stayed in was well appointed and maintained with large beds and bath room. It provided a good nights sleep. We only used the restaurant... More 

Helpful?
Thank 55RJA
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear 55RJA, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important to us and it will be shared with all of staff members. I'm happy to read that you enjoyed our facilities and service level. Hopefully we may welcome you back as a guest at NH Koningshof. Kind regards, NH Koningshof More 

Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2015 via mobile

Read that this hotel had a deal for free breakfast if you booked a room. I tried for 1 hour to book a room using their own website and also the trip advisor app on my phone, it didn't work! I kept getting a 'script' loading on the nh-hotels.com website. I called nh hotels by phone and was told that... More 

Helpful?
Thank Marshall1001
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Marshall1001, Thank you for sharing your review on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important to us and it will be shared with all of our staff members. I'm really sorry to read that you experienced some difficulties with your booking and you had some issues during your stay. Please feel free to contact our hotel directly in order to... More 

Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2015

I arrived in the early hours of the morning and the staff were extremely patient and helpful. Due to my itinerary I didn't have time for breakfast, so they arranged a take away box for me. Excellent service!

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels

Helpful?
Thank X3338BRsarahj
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear X3338BRsarahj, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. It's nice to read that you enjoyed our service. Your feedback is very important to us and it will be shared with all of our staff members. Hopefully we may welcome you back as a guest at NH Koningshof. Kind regards, NH Koningshof More 

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
163 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2015

Stayed one night on a Leger tour. We didn't arrive until 0230 because of ferry problems but we were still made welcome. The place was previously a convent and girls' school and is now mostly used as a large (very busy) conference centre. The room was ok, good sized and decent furnishings and the twin beds were comfy, but a... More 

Helpful?
Thank MK13AL
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear MK13AL, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is very important to us and it will be shared with all of our staff members. We are happy to read that you enoyed your stay and our service during your stay. Hopefully we may welcome you back as a guest at NH Koningshof. Kind regards, NH Koningshof More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2015 via mobile

We have just returned from a long weekend at this hotel and had a great stay. The hotel is massive and you can get lost ! Despite its size we found all of the facilities to be spotlessly clean, the housekeeping staff must work very hard. The swimming pool was lovely, food in the restaurant of a high standard and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Charlotte W
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Charlotte, Many thanks for your great review on Tripadvisor. It's a pleasure to read that you and your family enjoyed your stay her at NH Koningshof. Hopefully we may welcome you back as a guest in the future at NH Koningshof. Kind regards, NH Koningshof More 

Sweden
1 review
Reviewed 31 July 2015

Good rooms, nice beeds, good service, nice walk ways and friendly people!!!! VERY very good service and good food! You may have have some rooms to eat for dog and peolpe Maybe selv coffiee or tee for free.

Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels

Helpful?
Thank 774lindgren
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear 774lindgr, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. It's a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay at NH Koningshof. Hopefully we may welcome you back as a guest in the future at NH Koningshof. Kind regards, NH Koningshof More 

King's Lynn, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2015

The hotel is large, set in its own grounds and has a fitness centre and lovely warm swimming pool. Location is good and a bus stops right outside the entrance. Everywhere is well kept and clean. The staff are excellent and the breakfasts plentiful with a huge variety. The bistro restaurant is also very good. On the downside however, rooms... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jane H
NHKoningshof, Manager at NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof, responded to this review

Dear Jane H, Many thanks for your review on Tripadvisor. Your feedback is important to us and it will be shared with all of our staff members. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed our cleanliness and excellent staff. We noticed your comments regarding the room you were staying in and they will be shared with the concerned departments.... More 

754 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (101)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (33)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (617)
Viewed
Amenities (124)
Viewed
Changing Rooms (16)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (28)
Viewed
Dining (170)
Viewed
Standard Queen Room (27)
Viewed
Standard Single Room (35)
Viewed
Superior Individual New Style Room (32)
Viewed
Superior New Style Room (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (148)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (29)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eindhoven hotels
Binnenstad
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
Park Plaza Eindhoven
#2 of 24 in Eindhoven
629 reviews
NH Best
#15 of 24 in Eindhoven
239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Holiday Inn Eindhoven
#3 of 24 in Eindhoven
715 reviews
Campanile Hotel Eindhoven
#18 of 24 in Eindhoven
174 reviews
Novotel Eindhoven
#4 of 24 in Eindhoven
566 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Surrounded by beautiful lush greenery, the NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof is the largest and most centrally-located conference hotel in the Benelux region. ... more   less 

Additional Information about NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof

Address: Locht 117 | Veldhoven, 5504 RM Eindhoven, The Netherlands (Formerly NH Conf. Centre Koningshof)
Region: The Netherlands > North Brabant Province > Eindhoven
Price Range: $78 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof 4*
Number of rooms: 509
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with NHHotels, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Koningshof Hotel Eindhoven
Nh Hotels Eindhoven
Nh Koningshof Eindhoven
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Eindhoven
#2 Best Value Hotel in Eindhoven
#3 Business Hotel in Eindhoven
#3 Family Hotel in Eindhoven
#5 Romantic Hotel in Eindhoven
#6 Luxury Hotel in Eindhoven
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from NH Eindhoven Conference Centre Koningshof staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“free wifi and some rates inc breakfast”
 of 5 bubbles markjw4119, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“When booking, ask for a room nearby the reception”
 of 5 bubbles Ronald1970, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Heard some guests who had rooms around the inner courtyards thought it was a little noisy in the evenings.”
 of 5 bubbles Z7732FAjanm, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from this hotel during any warm months!”
 of 5 bubbles insolitegirl, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Try to avoid rooms (405) that overlook courtyard if you want a good nights sleep until the management take control of this problem.”
 of 5 bubbles 54LesleyH, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay